Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Playasol Jabeque Dreams 4 stars

Carlos Román Ferrer, 27, 07800 Ibiza Town, Spain

#25 of 50 Holiday rentals in Ibiza Town

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 501 apartment reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.7

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 – 75

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    5.4
    The staff were very friendly and always willing to assist.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I did not like the beds they were like military style beds and just the way the room was furnished I feel they can do a lot better.

    The staff were very friendly and always willing to assist. The general appearance for the property is not so bad.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2018

    8.3
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After settling, it was found that the sliding doors to the bathroom and to the bedroom are broken. For the week of stay, the garbage from the kitchen bucket was taken out only once!

    Great staff. Excellent location of the apartment building. Great view from the balcony directly to the sea. Exit to the balcony from the room and from the bedroom. Large balcony. Doors repaired after treatment.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2018

    10
    The staff at the reception was very friendly (special thanks...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to mention

    The staff at the reception was very friendly (special thanks to Fran). I enjoyed the pool and the apartment was spacey with a balcony facing the sea. Even after checkout, we were able to stay at the pool while having our luggages kept in the safety room (much appreciated as we left at 8pm). Highly recommend! Will definitely return here.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2018

    9.6
    I would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The buffet at the hotel was terrible. You're better off eating at a close by cafe

    The apartment building was renovated, clean, and fresh. It has a beautiful Seaview and large balconies and also attached to 3 pools. I would stay there again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    9.2
    Great Location, Excellent stuff, Great Pools.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The breakfast was a little poor for us, we preferred to go out to eat. The lights in the room wasn't bright enough, only when you turn them all on. The way to the new rooms is a little long and the elevator sometimes doesn't work The lights in the hall works only when there is moving in the floors which is a little annoying,

    The Location of the hotel is great, 15 minutes walking next to the sea to Ibiza Town. the room was clean and big with a nice kitchen, plates and glasses . there are 3 pools available with a great view to the sea. the staff was excellent and helped as with recommendations for places and questions

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    4.2
    Very poor experience due to inexperienced management
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived at the property quite late in night. We were told that that our room in the Ubeque dreams we had reserved wasn’t unavailable due to technical problems and we were forced to pay upfront for that room and had to spend the first night in the 3 star ubeque sol next to it. The room was of a much lower quality. The next morning we asked to speak to the manager of the property to discuss compensation for what had happened and she refused to offer any. Very unprofessional and outrageous experience and would not recommend this to anyone in the future. It was also the first time both me and my friend were asked to pay for the entire stay upfront and not at checkout which is the international common accepted standard.

    The room which we paid for coincided with the pictures albeit it was smaller than what he had expected.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.2
    Safe haven
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom provided zero privacy, but that's very Ibiza...

    We had to book a room for 3 people here for the noght after we missed our flight. So we only saw it by night but it was seaside, convenient and comfortable

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    2.5
    Terrible, avoid if you want to have a nice stay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    From the moment we arrived it seemed like my friend and i wasn't welcome. We went to our room and realized that the air conditioning wasn't working. We complained immediately and they said they would fix the issue. This issue was not fixed until 11 pm on the last night of our stay. They refused to move us to another room even though there it look as if there were spares. I'm so embarrassed that my friend and i had to sleep in the belting 30 degree heat that i have offered to pay his half of the accommodation. I have never had this type of service from expedia and doubt i'll use Booking.com either.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    5.0
    Overall for Ibiza standards the money that you pay a room and breakfast is not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The breakfast and the dinner were really poor. Do not pay any extra money for the dinner especially, really disappointing.

    The room has features no different than promised at the beginning

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    8.8
    Nice pools.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice pools. Staff were friendly and helpful. On arrival our lift was out of order we were on the 3rd floor but they offered to carry our bags up. The apartment was clean and quiet (308).

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel for couples or going away with friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found the hotel was very clean and the bed was comfy. The facilities were great and was pretty relaxed. Was a great location if you want to walk to Ibiza town. I would definitely go again!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.3
    The staff there are kind, but may I say a little...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The condition of facility need to be checked before room is ready for customers. We occurred leak and lights doesn’t work. And that’s time wasting when we walk to reception again and again.

    The staff there are kind, but may I say a little inconvenience that there’s a few receptionist speak English. Thanks for the survey that early check-in (10am) and later check-out (2pm) , and we paid €25 and €40 respectively.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    10
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    At the balcony the tree was covering view to sea, however bit we could see sea and city view.

    Location was very good, not far to walk to town center. Room was cosy and clean. Staff friendly. We really enjoyed to stay there !

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Someday pool area music volume was absolutely too high. Housekeeping used very bad smell cleaner. They dont clean the floor, dont change the blankets. the level of equipment at kitchen was a joke, but if you make easy food like pasta you Can manage.

    Friendly staff, nice location. The breakfast was varied enough. Good pool area.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Perfect place
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Daily room cleaning was just a change a towl And fix a bed. No wash the floor, no change the blanket. Some day they dont Even TaKe a rubbish.

    Big pool area, nice breakfast, rooms big enough. Perfect location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    6.7
    The hotel was really easy to check-in and out off and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room wasn't very clean and the fixtures weren't finished - there was bits of the wall not plastered. We had to ask for toilet roll to be put in our bathroom after three times the cleaner had been and not given us any. The pool music is very loud..and not to everyones taste! It would be okay if they turned the speaker down a little bit. The staff at the pool bar were very slow, lots of them standing around and we had to really try and get their attention at the bar.

    The hotel was really easy to check-in and out off and the staff on reception were friendly. Great location, always a taxi outside. The views are great. If you want a low-budget, no-nonsense, easy to stay place just out outside of the busy parts of Ibiza then its great. Towels changed everyday. Working air-con

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.7
    The apartments are in a great location and have fantastic...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was not completely clean, felt dusty, there were wrappers by bathroom bin and plates were not clean. The rooms are very very dark, which made them depressing!

    The apartments are in a great location and have fantastic pool area and facilities. The restaurant is delicious although pricey for that area. The staff front of desk staff were fantastic, bar staff slightly stress. Rooms are good size, nice views and plenty of plugs.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.9
    Lovely hotel very clean, nice pool and views.
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our key kept deactivating for our room so had to keep returning to reception to sort it out, staff are quite slow with serving food/drinks at the bar.

    Lovely hotel very clean, nice pool and views. Not too far from bossa.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Amazing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First time in Ibiza the apartment was amazing the staff were lovely the room was clean the pool and the views are beautiful everything was perfect! Just booked to go back in September!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.8
    Pool, rooms clean and quite spacious, quiet enough, location...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A better hotel bar and table service around the pool would be nice!

    Pool, rooms clean and quite spacious, quiet enough, location, great sea view, air con!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    6.7
    Basic but a good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t as clean as I expected the floor was grubby, the shower has ‘hairs ‘ all over and very limited area to put clothes and storage and no where to put things like your hair dryer and the bathroom had a small area to put your toiletries, our beds were not changed in the 5 days we were there, although not necessary as only me and my 6 year old daughter. It was very basic for the cost of the apartment.

    The apartment was in a great spot for both playa den Bossa and Figueretas beach only short walk, the staff were lovely on the desk, pools were lovely and had a view of the sea but not apt’s do. The balcony was a nice size although overlooked by other apartments, kitchen had all that we needed and a supermarket just down the road.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    The location of the apartments was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the apartments was perfect! There was a supermarket and little pizza place right next door which was ideal. The staff were very attentive and could order taxis within a couple of minutes, you could also buy club tickets very easily from the hotel. The views of the sea were fantastic too! Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    7.9
    All in all, I would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I think the breakfast and dinner could be cheaper, for what you get, especially when you can't eat a lot. The pool water could be heated a bit for the ones who come before high-season :)

    Images match reality, 3 outdoor pools with nice area!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    6.7
    Great Location, Amazing Sea View. Average Room-Cleanness
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room cleanliness is terrible in comparison to the rest of the Hotel which is quiete odd that theres such a difference. When we checked-in the room was not cleaned at all what postponed our checkin by an hour as they had to clean up first. Even on the other days the cleaning staff just changed towels and left the sand on the floor and didn't wipe the bathroom sink or anything Else.

    Great Location, Amazing Sea View from rooms on the 5th floor (room 506 & 507). The Hotel is nice and clean, great pool area

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    7.5
    cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower room has clear glass so you can see into the shower from the bedroom. As I was staying with a friend, one of us had to sit on the balcony with the curtains closed for privacy.

    Good value for money, staff were friendly. Nice pool area and beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    8.8
    Really enjoyable stay, wouldn't mind coming back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    My partner found the pillow uncomforable and twin beds were moving apart. Breakfast was quite basic.

    The aparment was a perfect size for a couple, we really liked a 'see-thru' shower. The staff was helpful and unintrusive. Lovely views and walking distance from Playa d'en Bossa and Ibiza Town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    A wonderful experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    The hotel is wonderful, I liked everything about it. It is very clean, the facilities are great, the view is extraordinary and the people at reception are great (especially Lavinia and Oana, who are the most helpful staff in the world :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    Really liked the apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The A/C unit is in the living area only, so if you close the bedroom doors at night you can't get any cooling. The bathroom light lights up the whole bedroom through the glass shower screen. Sheets are not changed regularly - we stayed 2 weeks and had to ask after 7 days to change them but cleaning was fine. No fresh eggs station, etc at breakfast such as omelettes. even though a chef was around. Rooms and corridors have been refurbished but the main part of the hotel has not (lobby, restaurant very dated). We had a full sea view (far side of property) but it looks right over an abandoned house with dealers living there and loads of rubbish dumped on the roof. Some apartments on other side face the hotel with only partial sea view. However, Pluses still far outweighed the negative.

    Really liked the apartments. Fresh and modern. Location is great, 5 minute walk to the sea front with some really great restaurants at the other end of the beach closer to ibiza town end right on the water. Water taxi service 4 euro to old ibiza town port and en Bossa beach until around 1am was handy. Its a quieter resort area than en Bossa which is only a few minutes up the road by taxi but has everything you need without living amongst all the chaos and carnage. There are a couple of "18-30" type hotels such as Ryans down the road which will make you appreciate these apartments much more. There is no beach at the shoreline just rocks but a small beach is 5 mins walk in the resort. The apartments and resort are perfect for those in their mid 20s and onwards who want to have fun but also relax and escape too. Kitchen with fridge in room is handy. Disco ticket outlet across the road was great, the only one we hated was Elrow at Amnesia - totally over sold crowded, don't waste your money. Also bora bora wasn't what we expected at all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    8.3
    Very good, highly recommended, will be visiting again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool bar drinks prices we're more expensive than some of the bars in ibiza town,should have more drinks offers like some other hotels do to keep you around the pool , lift worked when it wanted to

    Excellent view from pool & room. 3 swimming pools . Close to a good variety of bars & restaurants. Excellent staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    6.3
    Value for money is not there
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check In Felxibility totally unrespectful, never happened this to me in any place in the world. I arrived at 9.30. Room not. Fine. I understand. 12.30 room not available either, had to wait til 14. I didn't buy it but it could happen. 13.53 Room not ready and asked me to wait 10' more. Totally unrespectful for a €150night hotel

    The pool with a view even though too crowdy for September. The location, quiet and convenient and close at the same time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Music in the afternoon was a little loud but the youngsters liked it we just went to the beach.

    Lovely hotel great location very clean and staff very helpful would recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    6.7
    The pool was great, but had to get taxis everywhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a room for 3 and had 2 single beds & a hard sofa. Also, the shower was a see through cubicle with no curtains in between the bedroom and bathroom, so no privacy at all.

    The pool area and sea view from the balcony was amazing!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    8.8
    The flat facilities were very functional, we had a great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The flat facilities were very functional, we had a great view and our location was almost perfect. Great beds, shower and balcony, more than enough space and the pool area was great fun in the day

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.1
    Good but need to cater more for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy at night lads playing music loud late at night and when they come in at 7 in the morning. Dj in afternoon too loud playing rave music not ideal for families

    Excellent location lovely pools and easy to get sunbeds. Good size apartments

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaner was not really thorough, last days the bin was not emptied and no added toilet paper.

    The open- ocean view, swimming pool right at the ocean, shop close by also dinning places near by. Beach just walking distance as well as the pier for Formentera. Lots of beach bars along the beach. Overall really great place to enjoy Ibiza. Also free off street parking just few metres from the hotel. Be prepared your car will b a bit dusty as the surface is all sand but better than paying expensive hotel underground parking.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    8.3
    Everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The photos of the balcony from booking are kind of misleading. They only show the front balconies and not the rest. The views are still good though. Also, mind the bathroom because it has no privacy at all because of the glass that separates the shower and the actual room.

    Everything. The pools are great. Good view from balconies and the rooms were always clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    3.8
    BED BUGS ON FURNITURE!!! Deceitful rating and unfair price/quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    THERE WERE BED BUGS ON A COUCH!!!!!!! I alerted the staff immediately, but it already makes you wonder of the general cleanliness of the hotel and whether or not they've spread on to your clothes and luggage! Disgusting and completely unacceptable, especially for a 4 star hotel. Not up to booking.com standards and definitively not good price/quality ratio or star rating.

    The beds were comfortable, the beach and pool area were nice, and there was a supermarket across the street making it super convenient.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    The pool area was the best part of the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was noisey at night so be prepared for interrupted sleep from the clubbers when they were getting ready for their nights out and when they returned in the morning about 5 or 6.

    The pool area was the best part of the hotel. Really lovely layout, bar area, and three pools made for a good vibe. Plenty of sunbed a. Being able to look out to the sea was lovely.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    10
    Best aparthotel ever visited
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at reception were honestly the friendliest people I have ever met. Super courteous, and always willing to help and go the extra mile. Wonderful wonderful people, every one of them.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent place, been twice and will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room upgrades are great, but they've been done a bit rushed. Finishing touches are a bit poor in places but worst of all, the shower in the bathroom has a clear window going into the main bedroom, so basically, anyone sleeping in there can watch you shower! No curtain or anything. When you need two hands to cover it up then showering gets tricky! There's also nothing on the glass to indicate it's glass, which we walked into a couple of times. We ended up peeling off a vodka bottle label and sticking it to the glass as it's near impossible to see. After a couple of days we stopped caring about the lack of screen, but I know this would be a massive issue for some people. Also, they don't reply to emails. I sent three requests before we arrived which weren't answered. When I tried to call the number on the booking, it played a recording in spanish which I couldn't translate before cutting you off.

    We stayed in 2016 and since then, they've made some major changes to the place in the past year which were instantly apparent when we arrived this year (July 2017) It's now a larger complex providing better facilities for anyone staying in either hotel. The reception area is large, friendly and welcoming. We were prompted to pay the tourist tax on arrival. The walk through to Jabeque Dreams is short with a lift to get you around. The first thing we noticed was the upgrade to the rooms. They've been redecorated, modernised and generally improved. The shower was particularly nice. The pool area has been opened up and improved, there's pool tables, table tennis table, outside bar, live music, great views, it's just a perfect place to go. There's also several restaurants nearby and the walk to Playa D'en Bossa and Ibiza town isn't far at all. This was our second time here and no doubt will be returning again. The best thing of all, the view. We stayed on the 4th floor in Jabeque Dreams overlooking the pool. You cannot beat the view over the pool and sea, it's perfect.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.4
    Would not repeat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appartment is full of young people, that are drunk and scream all night long. The area is not recommendable, it is a "dirty party" area. Far to walk to the city center. The cleaning service is very limited, they do the bed and not much more. The relationship price quality is not good. Our room had a very disgusting cigarette smell.

    Very nice pools and outdoor area, just in front of the sea. The staff is friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    6.7
    3x pools, plenty of sun beds, jabeque dreams newly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower leaked and flooded the room every time, staff didn't seem bothered by our comments. It was frustrating having to use our towels to mop up water after every time/ whilst we were showering! Our lovely balcony overlooked a squat/ crack den of which people were bellowing at us to buy drugs every time we sat on said balcony! Fab sea views though!!

    3x pools, plenty of sun beds, jabeque dreams newly refurbished and big balconies

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.1
    Good enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in took quite a long time compared to other places. Also, the room itself wasn't actually suitable for three people as the shower has a see-through glass which directly looks into the main bedroom. The apartment was also a fair bit of walking distance from the town centre.

    The day beds overlooking the beach and Ibiza town centre were enjoyable and the view from the apartment's balcony (4th floor) was appreciated. It's also close to the beach where the boat parties are held.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location, clean hotel, lovely pool but rooms could be designed better
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Twin room but shower severely lacked privacy. Air con very poor and only in kitchen so bedroom very warm. No full length mirror. Kettle provided but no cups/mugs.

    Very clean apartments Lovely pool with great view and plenty of sun loungers Good location for both playa den bossa and Ibiza town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Perfect location for a relaxed weekend away with friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The showers were excellent quality, clean and with lots of space. However, there was only a clear plane of glass between the bedroom and shower so if you want to preserve your modesty from those sharing your room you will need to close both the bedroom and bathroom doors whilst your friends wait in the living room area!

    The apartments have been newly refurbished and exceeded our expectations! There are old photos still on the Booking.com website so don't be put off by these! We had use of the pool for here and Jabeque Soul next door and the poolside music was perfect! Breakfast also exceeded our expectations and included a choice of cooked items, cereal, pastries etc.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    8.3
    Short stay in Ibiza with Friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking cost 20 Euro per day, which I think it's expensive.

    Great Location in Ibiza, nice pool and the size of the room. value for money.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2018

    10
    Great staff, great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great staff, great hotel

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noisy neighbours for 2 of the 4 nights playing music at 5/6am!

    Location and view were excellent.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    8.3
    Clean hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two single bends instead of a double bed and room lighting was a bit dark!

    Clean hotel! Pool area and bar was great! Very nice room!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    8.8
    great place I'd stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No Elevator from parking garage to main level.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Greatest
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location, terrace, pools, food

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    7.1
    Early breakfast good have been offered to us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early breakfast good have been offered to us. We had to leave by 07:30 in time for our flight. Breakfast is only served at 8am

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    2.5
    It was one of the worst hotel I have ever seen
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are out of used and so bad quality

    It was one of the worst hotel I have ever seen

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    6.3
    The swimming pool and ocean view are very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are really hard - especially the sofabed was uncomfortable.

    The swimming pool and ocean view are very nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location, clean and lovely views over the se
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pool and views from balcony

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    8.3
    Good view not far from airport
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good view not far from airport

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Would stay here again. Great location and fantastic facility.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nice everything is brand new.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all rooms have sea view

    Manager Iona was extra nice and accommodating.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.0
    No fitness on complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fitness on complex

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    10
    Great Time x
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The property was clean and modern, with a really central location easy access to restaurants, beach and shops.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    4.2
    Expected more from a 4* property in terms of service and also the room
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Careless staff and cleanlinesss

    Location and pool area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Great location , clean , amazing shower
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location , clean , amazing shower

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.6
    We had fun time at Apartamentos Playasol Jabeque Dreams
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extra nice and the view to the ocean was beautiful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    5.4
    Nothing great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.5
    Location, Pool and the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning in the room wasn't the best and the bed wasn't as comfortable

    Location, Pool and the area

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    8.8
    Great place, ideal location and excellent rooms!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The room was not cleaned very well.

    Great view and excellent entertainment at the pool!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    7.1
    Not much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen table, bathroom door and bedroom door didn't close. I hated two single beds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    9.2
    Girls trip to Ibiza ...we were all Ibiza virgins and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Power shower which was soooo nice! Beds nice and comfy Lovely views, very chilled atmosphere and close to everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.8
    Very spacious sea view apartment, clean, well equipped,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very spacious sea view apartment, clean, well equipped, modern design. I recommend it!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Simply lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a single thing!

    Cleanliness and pool areas/terrace Inlike the most.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    10
    Im coming back!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    New and modern

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    7.9
    Really nice staff, cool bathroom
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice staff, cool bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Great place in Ibiza!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, everything was ok!

    The view was wonderful and so was the swimming pool area! The size of room was very good and the breakfast was excellent!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    5.4
    Pretty basic hotel and is fine if you're not spending...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pretty basic hotel and is fine if you're not spending much time there.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.0
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bare minimum cleaning staff

    location

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 – 75

Browse Apartamentos Playasol Jabeque Dreams traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: