Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Plazamar 2 stars

Mar, 19. Playa de La Carihuela, 29620 Torremolinos, Spain

#18 of 153 Holiday rentals in Torremolinos

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 335 apartment reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't have any negative things to say about this property

    These are great apartments. We have been before and we will return next year. The location is very central, right on the beach, the rooms are spotless, staff are excellent and there is a secure entry so you feel very safe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There’s absolutely nothing to dislike.

    We had a fabulous stay at the property, it has a wonderful location everything is on the doorstep we even got a electric kettle. One side faces the beach and the other side looks on to a plaza where you can people watch.All the rooms are soundproof and so quiet once the doors are closed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels they have had that much fabric conditioner,they don't dry you,but it won't stop us booking again.

    Location location! very central,and very comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only slight moan would be that the bathroom was small, however the shower was good with plentiful hot water and was just right for us. Everything else was perfect.

    The view was great, the beds were comfy, the place was spotless. Location cannot be beaten. Will definitely be staying again next year. Service was fantastic from arrival to a very late check out. Nothing seemed too much trouble for the staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing it was perfect

    Everything the location was perfect, apartment was spotless and had everything we needed. Staff were very friendly. Can't wait to go bk again

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The studio apartment was not suitable for self catering, the shower toilet room was very small, a lot of sound coming from other apartments, the balcony overlooked the Plaza which was fully taken over every day by the local restaurant covering the Plaza with outdoor seating and Parasols, they put them out every morning and took them in every night, very noisy operation, if you are going to use the Plazamar pay the extra and go for the Beach side studios.

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Soundproofed, nice balcony with sun. Excellent location for beach, bars and restaraunts. Very clean. Staff very friendly and helpful. Ideal apartment for the two of us.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    These apartments are incredibly well located directly on the beach and yet slap-bang in the centre of La Carihuela's busy restaurant/bar/shopping street. The entrance foyer is a bit basic but get beyond that and everything is sound, the lift always seems to be available, the rooms are comfortable, plenty of hot water and great views from the balcony all in all sin problema !!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only downside was that we were unable to get a room with a sea view as they had all gone. Also no English (only American) channels on the television, so couldn’t keep up to date with the news. Also as our holiday was dominated by poor weather it would have been nice to have English tv to watch as the rain came down!!!

    Really helpful staff. Accommodation was better equipped than in description, we had a microwave and a kettle.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    What's not to like? We were even upgraded to the sea view room without additional cost. They say that the area would be too crowded during summer time --- well, we chose to be there before summer so all good.

    the apartments are comfortable and practical and really at the beach side. Lots of restaurants in the area and with short walk, access to the bus is available. It affords you the luxury of the wonderful walk along the coastline. They do cleaning daily, you can make your own breakfast if you like. Beds are very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints at all about the property.

    Perfect location. Property was exceptionally clean and the staff couldn't do enough for you. The balcony views were well worth the small additional charge.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very hard mattress, no soundproofed exit door from the apartment

    Excellent location by the beach, restaurants, shops, attractions nearby. Very nice service, nice clean room,

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    location and friendly helpful staff. bit of a hiccup on arrival,as they were'nt expecting us.even though i had forwarded all my details to your site. after that it was just perfect. thank you.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First six days great, then got somrone next door who literally snored all night. Murder! Unfortunately no other rooms available.

    Location for restaurants and beach was excellent.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    However, If I go in mid December I will make sure that the heater works while there is still someone behind the desk. It was freezing and the heater/air con unit would not blow anything but cold air. I slept with an extra blanket on the bed and was still cold. A shame, because it spoiled what would have been a very enjoyable experience.

    The property is located in a fantastic central location. The view over the shopping street was entertaining and I will almost certainly stay there again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not their fault, but because of the great location in the old town it is difficult to find parking, just what you would expect

    Great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bedroom lighting was very poor, though on request, we were happily given bedside reading light. Toilet was so tiny there wasn't even room to put a toilet roll holder !Bit of a squeeze if you are very tall, and had to duck to avoid towel rails etc. Not Plazamars fault, but not possible to sleep after about 0630 because of Street cleaning, rubbish collection, and beachareas having sunbeds etc put out with lots of shouting. That probably applies to most apartments on beach front.

    Good quality furniture and fittings. Very clean. Excellent balcony with lovely views.Efficient and quiet lift.Very good and powerful shower. Public parking close by and cheap. Very cheerful and helpful staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing.

    Apartments very nice,sea view ones well worth the extra cost, cleaned daily, very warm welcome on arrival.Local shops restaurants varied and very good all within a few minutes walk.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny bathroom,no microwave,cheap & hard mattresses. No spatula provided with utensils.

    Fantastic location,great value & friendly,helpful service. Exceptionally clean Free WiFi & Aircon are a nice touch.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above the noise from local restaurants setting early in the morning but was quiet season so didn't really affect us!

    Location was fantastic however would be quite noisey during peak time we picked a balacony over looking the square was plenty of restaurants serving lovely food! Apartment cleaned every day was great x

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We spent a week here with my husband. The beds are comfortable, the room is well equipped, every day we have looked from the bed to the sunrise. The sea is so close to being heard in the room :) The bathroom was clean, every day new towels. The beach is olso clean the beds are comfortable. There are many restaurants, food and souvenir shops in the area. All over in the city was clean and every body is nice. To reach the apartment was easy from airport it takes 20 minutes, to get the key also was fast. Thank you so much :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are a bit hard, to our liking.

    Very clean, great location,close to beach and large choice of restaurants,all the staff,were so helpful and friendly, made very welcome.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    A few things missing such as a kettle, we used a pot to boil water, and a bottle/wine opener, but we bought one at the local supermarket

    The people who run Plazamar are lovely, very helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights

    excellent location could not have been more convenient for beach, shops and restaurants. hosts extremely helpful and pleasant, would not hesitate to return.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments are a bit dated and can do with maybe more modern facilities.

    Plazamar is an excellent location, next to the beach and fabulous restaurants. Staff were very friendly. Our room was very clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are a little on the firm side. But that's just a personal preference.

    Right in the heart of La Carihuela. The apartments have either a sea side view or street side view. I love the view of the square with all the bustle of the restaurants below. The rooms are spotless as is the bathroom. Space is a little tight if intending to self cater however cooking facilities fine to make a quick coffee and toast. Wifi excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchenette was a cramped.

    The position of the apartments room cleaned 6 out of 7 days towels officially every other day but if you wanted a clean towel anytime you could get one, we ask if we could have a hair dryer and they gave us one (no charge) very helpfull staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Plazamar was spotlessly clean, Nannie at Reception could not have been more helpful. Location for beach, restaurants rants, supermarket and shops could not be better. No hesitation to recommend.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing to add here.

    location.location.location. loved sea view balcony.busy during the day ,but the sound of the waves at night was very relaxing.sat out every night for a couple of hours.appartment cleaned every day.literally walked out front door into a great seafood restaurant,plus great tapas everywhere.superb area.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Very noisy Casa Juan restaurant outside if staying in a street view apartment like us (no sea view apartment available when we booked). while we were eating breakfast on the balcony in a morning, tables and chairs were being put out below us. Dragging stacks of chairs and banging tables, then of course the same putting all back later.

    Fantastic location. We have stayed in this area a few times, love the lovely Tapas bars and fish restaurants close by. No kettle or toaster in the apartment when we arrived, asked the lady on the desk the next morning and they were there when we arrived back. We ate out apart from breakfast so facilities were ok for us. Would stay again only if a sea view apartment was available.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Due to the apartment overlooking the street the noise from the Casa Juan restaurantwas disturbing especially when the staff drag the outside tables inside when closing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Unfortunately the mattress was very hard , it affected my sleep. Because of this I probably wouldn't stay again.

    The Cleanliness, friendly staff, lovely room and balcony, excellent value for money. For the grade of property i rate it 100%.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I didn't like the mattress so much (a bit too hard) and the pillow (too flat), but it might be just me. A coffee machine would have been nice. There is some noise due to the restaurants downstairs: if you are a late sleeper I recommend a hotel that is not in the middle of the Carihuela.

    The room with balcony and little kitchenette was nice: it was clean, well-equipped and tastefully decorated. The location was perfect, in the middle of the Carihuela, very close to the beach. It was easy to reach Torremolinos' city centre and Benalmadena by foot. Supermarket and bakery are nearby. The staff was very friendly. Great value for money!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We asked for an apartment with see view. No answer to request and no see view.

    Location and car free zone near the see and boulevard with al shops and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival we couldn't gain access into the apartments 14.30 we had to make a call to owner we eventually gained access after 40 minutes

    Great location nice staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk not maned for very long but just a minor inconvenience

    Fantastic property in the middle of restaurants and bars. Lovely and clean with good facilities including fridge, hot plate and kettle. Rooms on the front have beautiful views of the sea.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Not enough sockets especially if you wanted to boil the kettle and use the toaster. Having said that we didn't really eat in.

    Lovely apartment in central location. Fantastic friendly staff. Spotlessly clean and would definitely stay here again. Balcony was nice to sit out on in the afternoon when the sun moved around and great for people watching.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cosy small hotel i central Carihuela decorated i spanish style. Nice roms bit WC vert narrow. Noise from the neighbour hotel (renovating) created a lot of dust and confusion, but the staff were very helpful so we changed hotel after 3 days. Otherwise I would recommend this hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio for Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was arriving very late at night and the hotel had contacted me to assure me someone would meet me. I phoned from the airport but got no reply so left a message. When I arrived the place was locked up and in darkness. I had to phone several times before I got an answer. At midnight in an empty street and as a lone female, this was a bit disconcerting. Fortunately I had been to the area before so didn't feel too unsafe.

    Great location, basic accommodation but had everything I needed. Immaculately clean and the shower was really powerful which is always a plus. Great to have cooking facilities and a proper fridge.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfotunately at the time of our stay at the Plazamar, some of the properties nearby were being renovated, and there was quite a bit of daytime noise, there is nothing like a bit of nearby jackhammering to ruin a lovely terraced balcony sunbathe.

    The location of,and view from the Plazamar are some of it's finer points, the staff are very helpful and cheery.The cleanliness and condition of the apartments are excellent, and my wife and I can't wait for our next stay at the Plazamar.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I cannot fault these apartments. We had a square view which was no problem in November but maybe noisy in busy Summermonths from restarant downstairs.Have stayed 4 times and will be returning next year

    Perfect beach location with good restuarants bars and shops in walking distance

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have preferred a higher apartment but with it being a late booking we where still happy with what we had.

    location, friendliness of the staff. It's the second time we have stayed the first being see view and this time the courtyard view. Having the sun on the balcony from 4-6pm we actually preferred the courtyard view.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small and cramped bathroom, towels and bed linen need to update, lacking a man's hand to minor repairs

    Sea view from the room on the second floor, seafood in the restaurante on the back side

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location with beautiful view and lovely balcony. Liked the fact it was small with only 12 appartments and the staff were very friendly. Great for walks and lots of superb restaurants and bars close by ....

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave and come home for work

    Large clean rooms, lerge sea view balcony, fantastic location, cleaner lovely brought extra pillows without being asked.You can'take go wrong here if you're looking for restaurants and Spanish chilled out area. 2 sunbeds with thick mattresses and brolly in front of here 8 Euros, spot on!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't really want to give a review as I think I'll have trouble booking in ! To be fair to the hotel it's lovely , friendly staff , great location , very clean .

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    bath room a little small but facilities all good, kitchen small but again everything in working order (Need a kettle.) The beds are a little too firm for my liking but each to their own

    Location was amazing, the sea view was a great way to wake up every morning, a short walk away from both Torremolinos old town and Benalmadena port but with a top quality beach on your door step

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    I have been coming to torremolinos for the past 6 years averaging 3 times a year. Usually we would stay at 4 star hotels like the Isabel and melia costs del sol which are also very good but this time I spotted the apartment and the price was very good. I have got to say it was the best one yet. It was clean the staff was very good and the sea views where excellent. I would have no hesitation in staying again.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was comfy .A lovely small room had everything we needed and in a great location. Always given clean towels .Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower small for big person

    Regular cleaning. Helpful staff. Proximity to beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen facilities, cramped toilet.

    The location and the view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Lovely apartments.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    English tv

    Everyone was very helpful from the maid to the receptionist

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fantastic location overlooking the square -great buzz -but due to good sound proofing no noise when the doors are closed .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towels could be better.

    View. Balcony. No traffic. Nice place, city, beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was fine

    the apartment and location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing!

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect location. Really wonderful staff. Those sea views!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen area a bit small over

    Very clean ,well located

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely quiet and very clean comfortable rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio for Single Use
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    The beds were exellant,loverly appartment, location was great, will return ASAP, Loved it

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing I didn't like.

    Location and view from balcony was excellent. Staff were very friendly and helpful and standard of cleanliness was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 27 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small kitchen!

    The location is perfect right on the PaseoMaritimo the walkway along the Costa del Sol!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean apartment very helpful & friendly staff & great location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Quiet room , seaview

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location easy access with great sea views! Right in the heart of all what’s going on!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Amazing sea views watching sunset and sun go down

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No where to put soap/shower gel in shower

    Sea view

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    would have liked a kettle and hair dryer

    fantastic central location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, location, room, staff

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Better area for cooking and bathroom a bit small

    The view

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A double bed would be more comfortable

    The location and friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, if you like people watching get a room over looking the plaza !

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and staff excellent

    Stayed in November 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Plazamar traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: