Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of White Apartments - Adults Only 4 stars

Carlos Román Ferrer, 38 - Es Vive -, 07800 Ibiza Town, Spain

Review score

Based on 785 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    8.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    10
    Came as a group of 8 for a birthday celebration.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Came as a group of 8 for a birthday celebration. We stayed in the two bedroom apartments. Everything about the apartments was brilliant, great location, close to the beach and restaurants. Lovely pool area, good drinks at the bar, clean and modern apartments. We would definitely return.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2018

    6.7
    Apartment was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment very small / hardly any room for luggage or clothing. Also noisy - music played around the pool form 10am onwards so you couldn’t sit on the balcony and play your own music. Rooms are overpriced for what it is.

    Apartment was clean. Hoyle functional

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    8.8
    Perfect blend for those wanting to relax/ recover during day and party at night!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Few more sun loungers wouldn't go amiss. And would rearrange the position of loungers to be where benches are to catch the sun better!

    Nice room (size, cleanliness and comfort) with a good pool area. Great atmosphere during the day to relax by the pool. Really good location, walking distance to Playa D'en Bossa strip

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2018

    10
    Beautiful apartment that feels intimate and modern with a friendly and warm atmosphere!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    A little better ventilation in the bathroom and better control of the AC.

    Brilliant location if you don't want to be at the centre of all the clubs and night life. Great pool, atmosphere, friendly staff and a lovely shrimp linguini :) Great for a group of friends!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2018

    8.3
    The property looks relatively new, is very clean and has a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The property looks relatively new, is very clean and has a nice pool. We liked the accommodation very much, the apartment had a kitchen with living room and a separate bedroom. The only drawback were the beds, which were not very comfortable, but everything else was great. Would recommend to stay here.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.2
    Nice new and clean apartments in a great location. Would definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The description of the apartments says Ibiza Town. The property is Playa D'en Bossa so this was really annoying to discover. They need to update the description as very misleading.

    The apartment are newly renovated so everything is nice and new and clean. Super helpful staff. A great pool area and bar with a great vibe. The beds are super comfy and towels and bedding very clean. There's great storage and shower areas for the day you check out and they even give you fresh towels for this. Would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2018

    5.0
    Fairly overpriced but good compared to surrounding hotels
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exposed wires on the wall, room not nicely decorated, photos not representative. Terrible view. Bed uncomfortable, 2 single beds not even attached together.

    The hotel was mostly clean, location reasonably close to the beach. Nice and quiet while we were there. Pool looked fine. In fairness the room was spacious with good facilities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    6.7
    Good setup, pool and music.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff could be more fun/smiley at the bar, and be careful about any reservations and payments made, money was taken off my card without permission on wrong card resulting in a loss once refunded and paid on different card due to exchange rates. Very difficult to get a non standard compromise agreed with the overall manager as not onsite.

    Good setup, pool and music. Cards on wrist band. Feels fresh and new.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    7.9
    Hotel for 18-30’s clubbers. V nice but noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Constant pumping music and noise from other rooms all times of day and night. Most definitely a clubbers hotel for the 18-30’s predominantly. We are older and did go clubbing but then were woken at varying times with everyone else coming and going.

    Nice pool area with bar and a lovely pad thai from the restaurant. Nice sunken sun loungers. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    10
    Beautiful. relaxing and fun hotel in ideal location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Fantastic stay at great hotel. Lovely room with comfortable beds and spacious living area. Well-appointed kitchenette and spacious bathroom. Large balcony with sea views and nice evening lighting. Really speedy and efficient cleaning service; great bar and pool snacks; lovely vibe around pool during the day - felt really relaxed and fun, with a good mix of ages and lots of laid-back drinking and chatting in the daytimes with relaxed music. I went for my 30th with a group of friends, and found it to be a great location for accessing clubs etc. and walking into town; right on the beach, and with a great pool - we really couldn't have asked for more. Flight home was very late, and we took full advantage of the locker rooms and showers to make the most of our final day - a great touch! Would happily return and definitely recommend.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2018

    9.6
    We had a great time and already planning our return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There were only two of us in the apartment, but the sofa bed did not look comfortable to sleep on. Warning if there's more than 2 of you sharing!

    The White Apartments really exceeded our expectations. The staff were all very friendly and both check-in/check-out were a breeze. The apartment had all the facilities you would need for your holiday, including modern cooking equipment, induction hob, microwave and kettle. The bed in the main bedroom was a good size (two singles pushed together), and sheets and towels were changed daily. There was also a large TV next to the sofa bed, and a balcony for chilling before/after a night out. The pool area was really nice (check out Instagram to see the most famous resident - the inflatable swan), and they had a bar which served drinks and snacks from breakfast to dinner.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Nice pool, with good music which doesn’t start until around...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with more space to hang clothes and a mirror in the bedroom.

    Nice pool, with good music which doesn’t start until around midday, so you’re not woken up in the early hour of the morning. Good location. Rooms were modern, clean and airy. Beds were comfortable. All you need for a 5 night stay in Ibiza. Lockers and showers for check-out too which was great. Ive stayed in many apartments in the area, including Ryan’s next door and White Apartments has been my favourite so far.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    6.7
    Weekend ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unclear check-in check out rules. For September prices to high for what it is.. terrible cheap bed an pillows for a premium hotel/apartment. 300€ per night

    Nice interior design, young staff, comfy location, close to eivissa town

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.3
    Fantastic location, chilled vibes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in was a faff, We had to change rooms after 1night, we only there for 3nights. We were not compensated for this, no discount or a drink from the bar. NOTHING. Also after a group of 10 had paid cash in full, I was aggressively asked for the card we paid for the deposit on (which had expired) so I had the updated one but naturally the long number didnt match, the lady then explained that if I didnt produce this card, she would have to refund our deposit and each member of our party would then have to pay it back in cash. This was not a good first impresssion when checking into the hotel. We had a large room for 5....there was 1 mirror in the bathroom and 1 in the living room, not ideal for 5girls getting ready, we coped :-) I am not one to write bad reviews, this is just the truth...apart from this the hotel was fantasic!

    Location brilliant Rooms were very modern Balcony views for our room was fab (ASK FOR A SEA VIEW) Bar staff exceptional Cleaners great job Taxis took 2minutes to arrive 5min walk to the beach Supermarket next door Pool was chilled, no rowdy groups.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.2
    Beautiful pool area, where music played non-stop.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors at the room should be cleaned daily. Music can irritate somebody. Thin walls, can hear home comers in early hours. Not next to a sea so no frontal seaview available.

    Beautiful pool area, where music played non-stop. Reception workers great, very helpful and friendly. Good location. Good food and reasonable prices. Towels can be changed and taken to beach also. Showers and lockers available for late leavers and early arrivals. Small hotel.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.8
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool water was a bit murky towards end of day. They need to clean it a bit better. Location wise - struggled to find good restaurants nearby. But that’s not the hotels fault!

    Amazing pool area, staff at pool, reception and bar couldn’t do enough for us! Every single one of them are fabulous! Very nice apartments. Bed was very comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    maids only changed the beds but failed to clean the rest of the apartment each day. very limited vegan options on the menu.

    beautiful pool space, great location, relaxing music, spacious room with balcony, looks exactly like pictures

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.2
    Small hotel so the pool area wasn't crowded--the pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small hotel so the pool area wasn't crowded--the pool area was really nice with sunbeds on the water. Our room was just above the pool, with a view to the ocean so it was lovely. Perfect for a weekend with the girls!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    9.6
    Chill vibes all day long, beautiful pool, rooms were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Do not stay here if you plan on going to bed early, music plays into the night

    Chill vibes all day long, beautiful pool, rooms were spacious and had everything we needed. Had the room on the bottom floor which meant walking outside led us straight to the pool, and beach was 200m away. Supermarket right next door! Highly recommend staying here if you're young and keen to party.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    9.6
    Excellent hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Hotel was clean and tidy. Room was perfect for 2 or 3 people. Great pool to chill out by the day with a good selection of reasonably priced food. Perfect location - can walk into Playa d’en Bossa and a short taxi ride to Ibiza Town or the key clubs.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.9
    Great stay would stay again 100%
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the fact that you have to turn your music down but that has nothing to do with hotel it’s all to do with the police so it all good

    Staff was great always smiling I can’t fault anything

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.2
    White apartments honeymoon 9/8/18
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s Ibiza so it’s really just how much things cost but it’s not really a complaint as you should expect that when you go somewhere like this. Also we went in absolute peak season!

    Pool area is brilliant, the food from the kitchen is really good too. The reception are helpful BEYOND helpful!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    10
    Perfect pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area was perfect with its shallow areas which were great for sunbathing while keeping cool with a beer in hand. Comfy beds and pillows, lovely open feel to the bar, pool and kitchen areas, and a great spot for exploring Ibiza town and the surrounding area. Can’t wait to book again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    9.2
    Would come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We booked the sea view apartment and the only downside for us was the music outside (but that was just because we didn't like the music they played).

    The location is perfect, only a 10€ cab drive from the airport and just a few minutes walk from the beach. We had an early flight and arrived at the apartment at 10am and even though check in is from 2pm, they let us check in at 11am. There's a supermarket located next to the building and a lot of bars/restaurants nearby. The apartment itself was very clean, provided with enough towels and the bed and pillows are very comfy.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    8.3
    Great, brand new hotel ideal for short stays
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -Swimming pool dirty -Drinks expensive!! -No hanging space for clothes or drawers -Room only got cleaned twice in 4 days

    -Really impressed with Rooms: great design -Food all good and good service and staff -Good vibe around pool -Room very clean at first -Not too much noise -Seemed brand new

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave - so we actually extended our stay by two nights.

    We had a great stay at White Apartments! We had a beautiful ocean view and the room was spacious and very clean. All staff were lovely and the pool area was pretty chilled considering the central location. Would definitely stay again! The food was nice too - did not expect that from an Ibiza hotel!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Fantastic stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a clean and modern hotel. Excellent facilities and a great location - only 15mins from airport and 8-10mins in a taxi from most clubs and Ibiza town, right beside the beach too. Adults only was a bonus too. Will definitely be back!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.5
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pay for towels, couldn’t bring you’re own food or drink by the pool. Had to spend 10€ on a drink and usually 20-30€ on food.

    Good location. Nice apartments with great functionality.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    7.9
    Great location between old town and playa den bossa.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The communal areas like lift and hallways a bit shabby.

    Great location between old town and playa den bossa. Lovely pool area with good quality food and drinks with very friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    5.0
    It's a cool place where to stay if u come to ibiza just...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room looked poorer than in pictures, there is no view over the sea.

    It's a cool place where to stay if u come to ibiza just for fun and do not intend to remain in the hotel. There is a great pool and supermarket is just by the corner.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Great stay with friends!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Rooms were great and spacious. We had the top floor appartment so we could see the sea. Only thing what they didnt have were kitchen towels. We could cook a full meal inside. Big refrigerator and microwave. Staff was very helpfull and nice. Everything was walkable ( playa d' en bossa and Eivissa city). Bus transporation nearby and a local supermarket.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Double thumbs up!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Something really minor, an ice compartment in the fridge would have been great and although we used the pool a lot, the water was a bit murky towards the end of the day.

    All of the staff were super friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean, beds were comfy and the showers were great. Always a fabulous atmosphere around the pool with great tunes playing all day. Would be happy to book again.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.5
    was still a bit in the party part of the city so noisy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    was still a bit in the party part of the city so noisy throughout the night

    was still a bit in the party part of the city so noisy throughout the night

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    6.3
    Apartment was clean and in good conditions
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room had to be changed because the AC did not work. The new unit didn’t have a much better working AC. Also, the property is marketed as being in Ibiza Town but I believe we were closer to Playa Den Bossa than what we thought was Ibiza Town

    Apartment was clean and in good conditions

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    9.2
    Absolutely fabulous. A total gem of a find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There really wasn't anything we didn't like. This place definitely attracts groups though. When we arrived there was a hen party from Essex and there were hoardes of them, but to be fair no one was rowdy and all the guests were very respectful of others, which is perfect. As long as it stays like this. My only advice would be that the management endeavour to ensure that this remains the case. Throughout our entire 7 day stay we were not disturbed once. At our age this is an important factor!

    Fabulous. Would absolutely stay again. The sea view apartment was lovely but all the apartments looked very comfortable and of a high standard, new and modern. Great seating area, lovely pool, really relaxed vibe and spotlessly clean at ALL TIMES. The staff really ensure the place is kept immaculate and we had excellent service from all of them. We normally stay up the road at an apartment that is also of a very high standard but we have been coming to Ibiza for years and we wanted to stay somewhere different this time. We have already booked to come again in Sept. Please look after the inflatable swan - I swear he was nodding his head in time to the music and following us around the pool - inviting us to get in.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    6.3
    The pool area (minus the music)
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise the cleaners make in the morning is horrendous. If you are coming to Ibiza for a few fun late nights bear in mind that you will 100% be woken every morning around 8/9 but moving balcony furniture as the floors and walls are so thin. The scraping of the metal on the floors is so so loud. They really need to drop their prices here as it’s priced like a fancy hotel but it’s cheaply put together, there is no service by the pool and they play horrendous cheesy top 40 music very loud all day. It’s a shame really as could be super cool if some more effort was put in.

    The pool area (minus the music)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    9.2
    Super friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Super friendly staff. Excellent base for beaches and nightlife Ibiza have to offer. Pool was fantastic and really handy to have wrist bands for the locks to the rooms for a group of people.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    8.3
    Lovely apartment which was clean and towels changed daily.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our balcony looked out onto a brick wall. Advertised as Ibiza Town but actually in the middle of Ibiza Town and Bossa which meant taxis everywhere. Was cheaper than other apartments so this is the compromise

    Lovely apartment which was clean and towels changed daily. Nice pool area and excellent food in the pool bar

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Delighted with these apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The newly fitted showers tend to flood the bathroom - not a high enough lip to the shower tray/the door didn't shut properly. It wasn't obvious to me on booking that these apartments weren't actually on the beach. They are one row back from the sea front, although our room still had had a lovely sea view

    We were delighted with the quiet nature of these pristine apartments...perfect for two friends staying together, with a small kitchen and a supermarket next door. Ideally situated in a quieter area between Playa d'en Bossa and Ibiza town. These apartments are a short walk from affordable eateries on the sea front or a night out in Ibiza town

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.3
    * no space to hang towels, there would fit easy a closet or...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    * no space to hang towels, there would fit easy a closet or hangers for towels and toiletry bags * no space to put a bag, there would fit easy a closet or something to hang or place thunngd

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Very modern , perfect location , loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Towards the end of the holiday I think the maids just gave up cleaning our room but everything else was perfect

    Very modern , perfect location , loved it

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    8.3
    Quite nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were three girls and we booked the hotel for 3 persons as well. The strange thing is we had 3 towels, 3 pillows, 3 shampoos, but only 2 beds and 2 light sheets. We asked for another light blanket but they forgot to give it to us. What's more, if you want to sleep in Ibiza, remember to take earplugs.

    The hotel is comfortable and has a view to the sea. It's clean and spacious. Near to the Platja den Bossa, 5 mins on foot. But if you want to go clubbing at night, you need to take a taxi, like 15 mins from the hotel. Quite recommended.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.1
    The hotel is very clean and beautifull.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got a room on the back site, last year we were on the front. The room on the back has no view and is smaller. Waiters were mad that we brought snacks to the pool, we did not know that wasn’t allowed.

    The hotel is very clean and beautifull.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Perfect Stay in Perfect Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Potentially should warn guests that the tap water isn't very palatable. Otherwise no complaints whatsoever

    Refurb is stunning , all of the staff are lovely , room was very nice and salt water pool is great. Very pleased. Will be returning soon.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.6
    Clean tidy and modern, loved the pool
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little further than expected from Bora Bora beach. Most of the food from the restaurant was lovely but the pad Thai was very salty!

    Clean tidy and modern, loved the pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    9.6
    Clean, modern, very reasonable for such a lovely hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was slightly too cold. Sunbeds not very comfortable

    New, clean, modern, lovely pool area. Bar and restaurant by the pool and supermarket next door so you can get lunch and make in your apartment.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.3
    Overall we had a great short stay at the apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Sound proofing wasn't great. Could very clearly hear a couple talking upstairs and walking around whilst we were trying to sleep one night. We were there during off-season as well so I have a feeling it would be a lot noisier when busy. We were nearly charged 4x the tourist fee at check-in but managed to rectify this when I pointed out we checked out before the high-season started.

    Overall we had a great short stay at the apartments. The communal areas and rooms were very new, clean and nicely put together. Nice, chilled atmosphere. Good food. Friendly and helpful staff. Would stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Great value for money in an affordable-luxury, well connected hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We thought the hotel was super impressive for the cost, really good value for money. The staff were pretty good, we were a massive group and they got very confused for a while but it was all sorted. Our room was really nice and spacious, facilities are all super clean and decor is really nice. It's not a luxury hotel but for the price was great. The pool and communal areas were also super nice.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Everything was perfect. The best and most professional hotel I’ve stayed in Ibiza. The staff were so amazing and helpful. I will def be back

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    6.7
    Overall not the worst experience but could have been improved with some better hospitality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some issues got in the way of an ideal stay. First, our heating system didn’t work and when we requested extra blankets the staff on call that night was really rude. He said there were no blankets and when we asked what we should do about the cold, he said it wasn’t his problem. Second, they require a 20€ deposit for towels that you are not allowed to use at the beach. We had no problem putting down the 20€ because we got the money back when we returned the towels, but we had to argue the pool only policy until finally the manager let us take the towels to the beach. Third, this isn’t the hotels fault but parking is a little difficult. It isn’t provided at the hotel and the streets fill up. It takes some time to find a place to park and you might have to walk a block or more... so keep that in mind when booking. Lastly, according to the hotel’s elevator validation thing it was last serviced in 2015. Which means the last check up was only valid until 2016. The elevator never got stuck but it did make some weird noises and shook from time to time. I’m putting this here so the hotel becomes aware and takes the proper action.

    The pool was very well kept. The shower was nice and the hot water never ran out. The hotel also provided enough pots/pans/dishes to comfortably cook breakfast and some sandwiches for lunch. There is a supermarket right next door which was very convenient. Hotel staff helped with ordering taxis.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    5.8
    Very clean accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heating was not working and Ibiza was cold in the evening, so the apartment was cold. I would have expected blankets for the bed but they were not provided so it was cold at night.

    Very clean accommodation

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.5
    Property was nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough shelving to put your clothes or products on in the bedroom or bathroom. No hooks for clothes or even to hang a towel on. Our room had a really poor view over neighbouring residential property. So make sure you get the pool view as a minimum.

    Property was nice. Location was near the sea but a bit of a walk to both Bossa and the town, so we used taxis constantly. Pool area was great and lovely breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    9.2
    Modern accommodation, close to all the action in Ibiza town,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A washing machine would have been nice

    Modern accommodation, close to all the action in Ibiza town, but not right bang smack in the middle of it either.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    9.6
    Great little hotel with apartment-like rooms and an insane pool area!
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nicely designed hotel and amazing pool area. Very clean and affordable. In a great location and very close to the airport - will definitely be back! Great breakfasts too!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    9.6
    The property is super clean and beautiful.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property is super clean and beautiful. It's not massive hotel so you fell like at home. Location is also amazing, walking distance from the beach and city center. I would go back there today if I can.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    nothing to complain about
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    arriving at the stated earliest check-in time (2pm) I was told I would have to wait another hour for the room to be ready, which is not acceptable. however, after having made clear that this is not good enough they fixed me up with a different room immediately.

    exactly as in the pictures, simple but nice and modern. probably the best shower ever encountered in a spanish hotel! very nice staff from reception to housekeeping. quiet location with all you need within easy walking distance. early check-out time but convenient luggage storage lockers and possibility to hang out by the pool and even a shower/changing room to freshen up thereafter.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Our stay at White Apartment Hotel was excellent. I would recommend this hotel for everyone !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved this hotel. Only minus for me and my partner was to single beds in bedroom.

    Room was very clean. Swimming pool is great and looks amazing. Staff was really friendly and helpful. Only 5 minutes walk to Ibiza Town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.1
    Nice rooms, renovated, clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately it was raining and cold - there were no blankets and no heating. Stuff promised for blankets but were not provided on the first night and it was freezing. They just told us "we are not prepared". Not very professional. No 24 hours service - no number to contact in emergencies.

    Nice rooms, renovated, clean. Nice pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    A pleasant one night stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We would have liked a kettle and warmer bedding. Sofa bed only had sheets provided.

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. Apartment was clean and modern with a nice view. Within easy walking distance of beach and town.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.8
    Yes you can relax at ibiza !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell is the bathroom was really bad. I had this issue in the past in other hotels at ibiza but be aware that even on the 4th floor, the smell from the pipes remain very strong. It wld be usefull to have kitchen linen (one piece?). An extra shelf in the bathroom, and more place to hang wet towels, swimsuits etc. But that’s small details

    The place is immaculate, the area around the pool and the bar is gorgeous. You have nice lounge music which allows to relax. Staff is smiling, chilled and professional. The flat was clean with high quality of the kitchen equipment. Location wise, the hotel is only one street off the beach, and for us perfectly located between playa des figeretes and playa d el bossa. A short walk take you to both in no time.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    5.0
    overpriced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the price we paid was too high for the room, was not worth the money. the room is not isolated from the outside noise (from closed windows you could hear any noise coming from outside and you know...nights in Ibiza are very hectic) unfortunately it was not perfectly cleaned (a lot of hairs and stained sheets)

    the design and style of the building is very good even if not finished yet friendly and smiling staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    6.3
    Location, clean towels every day and also you where able to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They did not clean the rooms or change the bedding for the duration of our weeks stay. When asked to get it cleaned or provide cleaning equipment they said it would get done that day and it wasn't done. They also don't provide a kettle it doesn't have an oven or grill in the kitchen area.

    Location, clean towels every day and also you where able to use beach towels with a deposit.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic stay with lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    coming home

    Staff are super friendly and efficient, great atmosphere clean and modern rooms, highly recommeded :-) well done all who work there, hope to see you all again soon

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    Fab staff, lovely food
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was freezing, and no one seemed to be able to help us to sort it out. We asked for duvets but all they could offer was an extra top cover which didn't help at all. So cold we had problems sleeping. So odd!!

    Lovely clean and new. Beds were really comfy and we had fluffy bath sheets which is a rarity in Ibiza! Lovely staff and the food is great!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    4.6
    comfy beds, privacy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No where to lock a bike down stairs, it was fine to bring it up to the apartment however bike did not fit into lift and so it had to be carried up the stairs. Smell of cigarette spoke on the baclony.

    comfy beds, privacy. very close to beach and transport and local bars & restaurants.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    10
    paradise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    nothing. everything was great!

    great location and accommodation. loved the possibility to leave my suitcases with them even after checking out and being able to come back in the evening so to have a shower and collect my luggage ready for the airport.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic - will be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A kettle in the room

    clean with lovely pool and facilities. Staff were so kind and helpful and welcoming. Fantastic location close to the beach and water taxi's to Ibiza Town. I would recommend on every count.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    My favourite place! Stylish, relaxed and great service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is the best! Calm and relaxed environment. Great location. The apartments comfortable and stylish. The decor classy and beautiful. The staff absolutely lovely and very helpful. And an abundance of fluffy clean towels every day! Can't wait to stay here again :)

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Absolutely Fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If the sun wasn’t out there was no way you could go in the pool - but it was late September.

    Amazing staff! Everyone was so great to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble. The property itself was amazing. Everything is brand new and the apartments are wonderfully equipped. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.8
    Disappointed.
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Paid extra for a sea view. We had a very large tree with a tiny amount of sea to the side. Complained but was told that it was on the side of the building facing the sea so no refund offered. Room was not cleaned unless we specifically asked. Food was very average. Shame as this has the potential to be a great place but I felt ripped off.

    Pool area was lovely

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2017

    8.8
    Lovely stay, would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Service was very slow and surrounding view wasn't great, but otherwise not too many negatives!

    Room was super clean and reception really helpful and lovely. Pool area was beautiful and kept immaculate. Next to beach, restaurants and clubs and bars.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel and great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was hard to sleep in because of noise at the pool and loud music. The one night we went to bed early it was the same problem with music playing late and people making lots of noise. Then again, who sleeps when they're in Ibiza anyways?!

    Facilities were beautiful and clean, and the pool was very nice and relaxing with good music playing all day. The staff were very friendly and the location was close to everything.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    10
    Minimalist and spacious apartments in a very cool setting
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good.

    Everything! Very cool, minimalist apartments, spotlessly clean. Receptionist and waiting staff very helpful and nice. Good location too not too busy but close enough to get to the Old Town and the clubs. Eggs were very good!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Hotel is amazing and great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel is amazing and great value. Staff were really pleasant and took great care of us advising us where was good to eat/visit in Ibiza. The cocktails and food served by the pool were 10/10.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    8.8
    We really liked the position, not too far from Ibiza town...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room didn't have a full-lenght mirror

    We really liked the position, not too far from Ibiza town and not too far from airport and clubs as Ushuaia. The pool is nice, with amazing sunbeds. The room was really big (standard double room) and nice. We rented a car at the airport and we managed to return it to the rental company office just a block behind the hotel. We were worried for the absence of a parking for hotel guests, but we realized there are many parking lots around the property.

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse White Apartments - Adults Only traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: