Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Pueblo Acantilado Suites 4 stars

Plaza Ciutat de l' Alguer, 10, 03560 El Campello, Spain

#8 of 51 hotels in El Campello

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 746 apartment reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.6

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    8.4

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    6.3
    Nice family summer holiday (not 4*)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant food Buffet Nowhere nearby Expensive mini market therefore didn’t get provisions for cooking in apartment Noisy entertainment at night till 12pm Small crowded pool

    Kids club Room Setting/views of the sea

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.9
    to ge to your room is quite a labyrint with many stairs and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    to ge to your room is quite a labyrint with many stairs and an uncler map. The property is beautiful thoughm right ON the cliff with amazing views from Alicante to Benidorm.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.1
    it's a nice private location with plenty of facilities...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    too small for 3 adults more suited to 2 adults with children and it's not really in el campello

    it's a nice private location with plenty of facilities on site

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    I would advise a car also go for room with balcony (not french balcony)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Restaurants are on the roundabout on the wrong side of the buildings for the views of the sea. Pool is on the small side and loungers disappear very quickly. Parking is advertised as 10 euro a day, that is for underground parking, normal parking is free.

    Resort looks lovely and is very well run

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2018

    9.6
    Love the view from the apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property is amazing,maybe only issue no public transport over the weekend and taxi charge us tourists double then local people

    Love the view from the apartment. Everything about this hotel i loved it. Definitely will go back again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    5.4
    Fantastic views of the sea from lovely balcony.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No staff in restaurant, couldn’t get breakfast. Very noisy with lots of single groups, phoned down 3 times to complain of noise at 1.30am -nothing was done. Booked a 2 bedroom apartment and it’s just a 1 bedroom with a pull out sofa bed. On a very steep bank so not suitable if you have trouble walking. Good for singles not for families.

    Fantastic views of the sea from lovely balcony.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    8.8
    Lovely pretty relaxing holiday stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wished we had a sun lounger on balcony. Very remote area so you really need a car which we had.

    Liked the relaxed style of the place. Very pretty. Had sea view. My grown up son really loved the tranquility and easy drive to reach Benidorm.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    9.2
    We really enjoyed our stay. The kids enjoyed be pool and the mini golf. The facilities were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hill was a bit of an issue with two young children but the site staff were on hand with a golf buggy to offer lifts up and down at any time of day, or night. Unfortunately the weather wasn’t too great when we were there so we weren’t able to make the best use of the facilities but we still had a really great stay.

    The staff were very welcoming and the service at reception was outstanding. Really polite and helpful. Extremely clean site and our apartment was wonderful, very spacious and well designed.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    We wished we'd booked longer
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Self catering facilities in studio could be better Food wastage as shop sold many large packs

    All staff very accommodating FANTASTIC massage at the Spa Communal facilities kept clean and straightforward to use

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    7.1
    The location with a seaview is exceptional and almost the...
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In the evening when we came back to the apartment we noticed very strong paint smell and painbuckets and tools were left in the corridor near our door. Asked the reception girl and she said that the hotel does some paint work during the lowseason. I got a breakdown, cause i dont want to snif chemicals. So we were evacuated and offered another apartment on the other side of this complex. Unfortunately the bed had a pit, which didnt offer good position. Inefficient soundproof in apartments, but this is in the culture of conscruction in spain.

    The location with a seaview is exceptional and almost the only thing, which could bring me back..

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    9.2
    Very enjoyable, it was a good base to explore from.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Halogen hobs - not best cooking experience. No oven. Swimming pool not heated. No car/garage access with two children and buggy / shopping etc and we were roomed at top of hill.

    Apartments well equipped and good size.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.8
    Lovely and relaxed, perfect place to escape.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The walk up to the apartment, v.steap!

    The view was amazing!! The sunrise in the morning was just perfect. A heated pool would top it all off! I would definitely recommend this place!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    6.7
    Second stay at this hotel, not as pleasurable as our first visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was cold. Not a great selection of food choice in hotel restaurant. Pool not heated. Can be noisy at weekends with other guests

    The view over the pool & coast was beautiful. Nice room & clean. Good helpful staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    8.8
    excellent beyond its price. please keep it that way
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    the remote for the television did not work. but it did not bother us much.

    the apartments with unobstructed views of the sea alone was worth the stay. facilities was complete. showers were great. some other similar accommodations charge more whilst not even being close to as good as pueblo acantilado.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    8.8
    Visually stunning but could do more to keep guests on site during winter evenings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant wasn't appealing enough to tempt us to dinner and online reviews weren't great. Breakfast in the same restaurant was OK but eggs and bacon were cold.

    Suite was excellent and sea view stunning. Golf buggy to room was a nice touch.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    10
    5 star vacation in Spain
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything about this property is absolutely stunning,beautiful and extremely relaxing! I will definitely recommend this to all people who want to vacation in spain.😊

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    We loved it !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no little extras like a few tea bags and coffee etc . Also no soap and the three bottles of liquid in the bathroom had no explanation as to what they contained ? The worst thing was that the supermarket was sooo overpriced and as there was nowhere close to go as an alternative , we were forced to pay the prices . It also had little choice of items , but I appreciate it is almost the end of the season . However, the man in the shop was a delight and very amusing . There was no courtesy room to shower if you had a late flight but apparently you can shower in the spa for 2.50 Euro . British tv was films only which you had to pay for at 3 euros each . We didn't use the restaurants as there was little choice for vegetarians and quite expensive .

    The apartment was a double with sea view and just as advertised - a little haven overlooking the sea . So peaceful and tranquill and we could have stayed forever! Lovely bathroom , very comfortable large bed all very clean . Air con was very effective .Swimming pool was small but clean and in lovely surroundings with plenty of sun beds . Nice touch was our name was on the to screen to welcome us on arrival . Wifi was very good and even worked well by the pool . Lovely setting and helpful lovely staff .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    absolutely excellent with no complaints at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    that we couldn't stay longer

    very comfy beds,amazing sea views,overall an excellent place to stay and would love to stay there again,,in fact we tried to stay for an extra 2 days but they were fully booked,,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    4.6
    Lovely room but wouldn't visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overpriced restaurants and shop, rude staff, no entertainment, room service was appalling, visited with 2 young children and was depending on room service the first evening... they said nothing was available and put the phone down.

    The sea view was breathtaking, men with the buggies were lovely.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.2
    A great place for a holiday with family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Last night there was a really noisy group in the restaurant area and it seemed that anyone from reception cared about it as it lasted about 2 hours! Beside, it was a really great place which we are going to recommend.

    A great place for a holiday with family. We had 3 apartments, all of them were spacious and really comfortable. As we had rented cars we did really appreciate the free parking facilities. The swimming pool was clean and well maintained.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.9
    very good could easily of been made better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the prices in the on site shop where extausionate and the food in the buffet resteraunt was cold hate being ripped off Taxi from airport was a night mare driver was a lunatic and stank 55 euro rip off

    the accomodation was first class a little touch up needed inplaces but it is late in season

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    A TERRACE WITH A VIEW!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The resort was wonderful but the terrace in the one bed apartment with sea view was something else - a large decked area with a glass front so all you can see and hear is the sea - amazing. The swimming pool was perfect for a family and the staff throughout were friendly and helpful - especially in the main restaurant where we ate breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    5.8
    food and service quality is really poor vieuw is exelent and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    food and service quality is really poor vieuw is exelent and not possible to eat something between 4 and 19.30 !!! with kids not so good food is really poor!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    Superb holiday at a beautiful surrounding
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The quality of the food at the restaurants was not as good as expected and the pricing was rather high.

    The entertainment for kids by David and Alva was excellent!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Great spot in May
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was great, the studios were clean and ample. There is a restaurant on the front roundabout that's brilliant. Lovely pizza and pasta. The restaurant on the hill not so good. Overall a really good stay and would definitely recommend hiring a car as you are only 20 minutes from benidorm and El campello driving.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.2
    Absolutely beautiful cobbled village themed complex!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The whole complex is like a cobbled old village - completely pedestrianised, so safe for children. It was so picturesque, and the apartments themselves were spacious, contemporary and had incredible views. Don;t often say we will back somewhere but this was absolutely perfect for a flop and drop in extremely pleasant surroundings.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    10
    Fabulous complex with wonderful views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent place, just fabulous. We've got a beautiful room with a view on the whole complex and the sea. There was a golf car which helped us to take our baggage to the room. Well-equipped kitchen, spacious bedroom, different bathroom accessories. Wonderful pool. I wish I could stay longer.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Very pretty resort close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Because there are families like us, would have been lovely to have a little paddling pool for kids and a playground.

    It was super clean and super comfy. Perfect for families.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    8.8
    A beautiful resort - car essential though.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa was not very comfortable. I was disappointed that there wasn't an oven.

    The view over the ocean was spectacular. The resort was very picturesque & spotlessly clean. I would recommend to anyone who hires a car.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    6.3
    Car hire is a must if your staying for more that a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location very quiet you need a car to get to restaurants/ bars etc 5k away and the mini store on site is very poorly stocked. We had a meal on site at one of the restaurants and we sent back the ribs as they had no meat on the bone you had to scrape little bits of meat of the bone so when we got the bill we refused to pay for the ribs and they just kept saying it's not are problem there's no meat on the ribs that's the way they come. After having a heated conversation in front of the other customers they took the €15 off the bill the rest of the meals where very nice.

    The buggy taking us to are room on arrival at 00.30 in the morning.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2017

    5.4
    Works being carried out and appartment did not have separate...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Works being carried out and appartment did not have separate bedroom as per the previous stay. Also parking cost 10 euro more and not advised in advance

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    7.9
    Location great for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walk from reception to apartment is very steep.be aware of this before booking. Also there are no instructions for air-con, induction hob, smart TV and oddly not well equipped for cooking (even no can opener) Very clean though

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    7.5
    Big apartment, well equipped
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The noise from noisy neighbour and people walking up and down stairs - both inside and outside, sometimes pulling suitcases.

    Big apartment, well equipped

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.9
    Book an apartment at the sea side. The view makes it worthwhile!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartments were very noisy. You could hear the neighbors. More over. The doors could only be closed very firmly, what gave much noise. The accommodation is less suitable for people who can't walk good anymore (steep). WIFI was not very fast/good.

    We had a apartment directly at the sea with a great view from the balcony. This was one of our reasons to book this accommodation and I guess one could call it the most important reason to book at this accommodation in reality to. The atmosphere (like an 'old village') is nice. Location between Benidorm and Alicante is good as well.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    6.3
    The views and set up on the day of the wedding we were...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The huge cobbled stone hill from reception to the apartments, such a trek and our room key kept deactivating every second day during our week long stay, had to trek up and down the hill each time. The bar food by the pool was absolutely terrible, under cooked chicken and raw pink burgers on both occasions tried.

    The views and set up on the day of the wedding we were attending were fantastic. The canapés after the ceremony and before the meal were really great. The Staff were brilliant, so happy and friendly. pool area was nice and relaxed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    8.3
    Vistas
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    El check in por una dependienta

    Vistas

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.2
    Vistas al mar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurantes

    Vistas al mar

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    10
    The views are amazing the pool is fantastic and the whole experience was brilliant will be back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locals Spanish hogging the sun beds!!

    The views are amazing the pool is fantastic and the whole experience was brilliant will be back soon

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    I have paid much more and received much less value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Noisy neighbour

    Car free resort

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    4.2
    Very poor checked out after 2 days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy , old and badly worn , everything smells of cigarettes

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Very relaxing and clean plus safe x
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    WiFi was to weak. Air con not working & only in one room. However great breeze from the sea.

    All was well.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    5.0
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds, dark rooms, insufficient toiletries, stained linen

    The setting was very pretty and the staff were pleasant and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    3.8
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price I had to pay to up grade to get a view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Amazing place! Would recommend for everybody.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Beautiful views, very kind and friendly hotel staff, tasty breakfast, and many more! :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    8.8
    The view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 16 nights

    The madrasses The noice from the apatment abowe

    The view The cleaning Hospitality

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    9.6
    take a seaview if you can!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    take a seaview if you can!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    9.6
    Fabulous relaxing location and very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fabulous relaxing location and very helpful staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    2.5
    Will come Back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kids playground needs updating.

    Comfortable, homely and well equipped .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    8.8
    Comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were very thin which made it very noisy.

    Comfy beds. Variety of restaurants on site. Local bus with easy access to tram station.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    6.7
    OK
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wi fi kept turning off. You had to sign in again and again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    10
    Absolutely brilliant
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.5
    3rd visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Steps to get to it!

    Convienence, location, facilities all great. Apartments large but quite basic

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.2
    Incredible views from our apartment and we'll definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The supermarket wasn't very well stocked

    Incredible views, funky pool bar, friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    10
    Beautiful sea view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful sea view!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    7.5
    The weather made life more difficult at times.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Car parking was limited and not always convenient. No access to local beaches without travelling by car.

    The room was well furnished and comfortable.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Daily maid service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Daily maid service Better toiletries

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.9
    The outside restaurant was plagued with wasps - this is very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside restaurant was plagued with wasps - this is very worrying when you have young children

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    9.6
    View!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not all facilities were open during our visit.

    View!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    8.3
    Great place to stay and rest for a very good price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    At least 2km from the nearest beach Small apartments for 2 adults and 2 children are in my opinion too small

    Small village Quite place Nice views

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    10
    Great place for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircondition poor

    Great place for family . Close to Benidorm and Alicante . Great pool .

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    10
    All in all it was a good stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The rooms were very comfortable and the view from the balcony was excellent

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    10
    Great place lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff are amazing and you can really relax here. We had a suite with a sea view and it was fantastic!! We will be back!,

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    10
    staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    4.6
    Nice view, terrible breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Worst hotel breakfast I have ever had. This is not 4 star.

    The seaview

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Perfect place !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Nice view, beautifull rooms and area! ;)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    10
    Fantastic place plus location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    8.8
    Other that the saturday night it was a very peaceful area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    On the saturday night that we arrived there was booming music until 3am.

    Other that the saturday night it was a very peaceful area.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2016

    7.9
    The bed was so comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi service

    The bed was so comfortable

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.8
    A great place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Friendly staff at reception. Apartment is comfortable with everthing you need. Free parking across the street. The Spanish village feeling.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    10
    Stunning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2-5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing place , staff friendly and helpful ,

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.2
    Very nice place to relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Accessability from Alicante Airport

    The view was amazing, architectural theme is very good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    10
    The view and the quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (1-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have been five times now and will be coming again next year thank you again

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2016

    9.6
    Beautiful place in small city, my requests was taking with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Opening hours for spa and a pool could be longer but it's not a big problem ☺

    Beautiful place in small city, my requests was taking with concern, best view from both sides,free parking, helpful staff,clean,comfortable and really good service.

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2016

    8.3
    Fabulous views from sea facing apartments more than makes up...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Disappointed that car parking is now outside the complex. Washing machine needs instruction sheet. Bathroom taps a little confusing to operate. It is unforgivable that the apartment doesn't have a kettle. TV control had a mind of it's own and needs upgrade.

    Fabulous views from sea facing apartments more than makes up for the shortcomings. A short drive from Alicante. Friendly and helpful English speaking reception staff.

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    5.4
    we were not advised of the steepness of the location and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    we were not advised of the steepness of the location and were located at the top of the resort. We were told on departure that there was a lift from the underground car park - far too late for us. The resort is "twee" but is lacking. We took breakfast the first morning served by a very nice young man, but we were very disappointed with both the quality and quantity provided. It is located too far out of town and you definitely need transport to visit the local towns. The apartment was ok but do not think a 4 star rating is correct.

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: