Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Puerta Catedral Apartments 3 stars

Calle Alemanes, 15, Old town, 41004 Seville, Spain

#53 of 537 Holiday rentals in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 180 apartment reviews

9.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.7

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    8.7

  • Free WiFi

    9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    8.3
    Exllent location for short stay all facilities available and staff really helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No welcome breakfast. Terrace was deceiving, emailed and advised there was a terrace but couldn’t sit out just about stand on it to look at view would have liked somewhere sit. Also did not appreciate be charged for late arrival cannot do anything about plane flights and delays !!!

    Excellent location and great apartment all facilities available and comfortable plus clean Although on Main Street as soon as you close the windows cannot here any noise and air conditioning brilliant Excellent reception staff very helpful

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    7.9
    On the whole very comfortable .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The towels were old and not white any more.and worn out.

    Location was very good, apartment was bright airy and spacious. Easy walk to all attractions. It was clean beds were comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    10
    Wonderful view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Attic Duplex Apartment with private terrace - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sewer smell at entry floor when getting out of the elevator. Maybe some sort of deodorizer could be used.

    The location of this two bedroom apartment was the best that Seville has to offer! Unbelievable view of Cathedral. Fully equipped kitchen upstairs, love the third floor terrace. Dedicated elevator that takes you right into the apt.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    The apartment was perfect right opposite the cathedral .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The email with all the details for picking up keys etc was very clear and then following up with all the info on the apartment and the city of Seville was fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    9.2
    Huge, quiet and elegant apartment in the heart of Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Curtains and sofas covers need a refresh (some stains). The keys policy (if you enter after 8 PM there is a 18€ fee) should be clearer on the page.

    Huge space, much bigger than expected!!! Beautiful large marble bathroom with separate room for toilet and bidet. Really comfortable bed, super soft bathrobe, plenty of towels. Very friendly and lovely staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    10
    Love the location. Close to the cathedral, shops and restaurants. Location wise it was the best!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More of a wish list than not like. I wish the shower had a shower caddy. I had to put bathing materials like shampoo and soap on the floor.

    Staff knew English. Very responsive. Location location location!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    beautiful city. lots to do. enjoyed the free tours
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I think the apartment is becoming a little dated and will need updating in the near future. The TV stopped working as the Arial attached to the wall needed replacing so there was no reception. I reported it and it was repaired within 24 hours . There is a problem with the door in suite 2. The door has become warped so when I double locked it from the inside for double security I was unable to unlock it from the inside, consequently I was locked in for about 20 minutes. Reception came quickly and I managed to turn the key . Unfortunately there isn't much they could do but said they will need to replace the door, if you stay in suite 2 don't double lock the door. Overall the staff were extremely helpful. I would definitely stay again.

    Great location. Good size apartment. Easy to find. Staff very helpful. I was helped with my case from the reception area to the apartment which was a great help. The apartment was ready a little earlier. It was great to store my case in a secure location so I was able to go out and about once I arrived and before I departed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Attic Duplex Apartment with private terrace - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Spacious apartment in a great location. We stayed in the duplex apartment and loved the terraces with a view of the Cathedral. Highly recommend this apartment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    Great location - walking distance to everything of interest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location - walking distance to everything of interest. A spacious and comfortable apartment with all the facilities needed to make you feel at home. Reception staff were friendly & helpful. Overall, good value for money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.2
    Wonderful location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hard to find The reception was 5-10 min walking They said they sent an email with the full information but unfortunately we didn't get it The nearest parking is 12-15 min walk

    Wonderful location Clean room Fast internet

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    10
    Dont miss this, it was fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accomodation was perfect. The wifi was an issue, kept cutting out. Toaster did not work. But really we loved it.

    The location was excellent. The view opposite the catedral was spectacular. We had unlimited choices of where to eat, and they were all fabulous. We felt safe and walked around at night with ease. A quiet room considering we were in one of the main thoroughfares around the catedral. Loved it. Dont miss out

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.6
    The location was fantastic directly opposite the cathedral...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic Duplex Apartment with private terrace - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only improvement I could think of is to offer a choice of pillows types

    The location was fantastic directly opposite the cathedral in the heart of town hence the view from the living room balcony and fully private roof top terrace was unique and amazing. This apartment has real character and was well equipped with everything you need.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Wonderful stay in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Fantastic apartment so clean with everything you could possibly need for a visit to Granada. Taxis lined up 50 mtrs from the door to take you to Alhambra for around E6 and Airport bus only 100mtrs on the Main Street. Very convenient way to get to the airport for just E2.90 per person.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful stay in the heart of Seville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location was wonderful but this meant it was a little noisy - cathedral bells, cafe setting up in the morning.

    Location great. Our apartment was on the first floor across the road from the Cathedral exit. We walked from the the main bus station (20 mins). We were able to store our bags at the Reception area (along another road across from the cathedral). Pedro was wonderful and forwarded an article I left behind. Room spacious and clean. Restaurants and tapas just below. Washing machine handy.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    9.2
    Stunning location, would definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We weren't left enough coffee pods.

    The room was great with its two balcony windows facing the cathedral. We couldn't have expected a better location!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    10
    I had a fabulous Sevillana birthday weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No moans at all really but the TV service could be enhanced to cater for the many International Guests.

    The philosophy of Puerta Cathedral is to ensure the comfort and enjoyment of all its guests. The staff are there for your benefit.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    10
    Great accommodation, would definitely stay again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic Duplex Apartment with private terrace - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stairs to the apartment are a little bit steep and narrow with no handrail, but there is also a private lift to the apartment so there was no problem.

    Views were amazing overlooking the cathedral, plus a very private terrace too, the size of apartment was huge, with plenty of space. Free coffee with the coffee machine was a nice touch. Wifi worked well. Location is great, main attractions are very close, with plenty of bars and restaurants around. Had a problem with our fridge when we arrived but called reception and they came over straight away to sort it out. Overall a great stay, and would definitely return.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location comfortable and great access to all the sights!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint was that the shower was style over substance . Very little hot water available and not a good jet from the main shower head . Would have been excellent had this not been better

    Location was fantastic and the bonus of the roof top bar to use was great. Good size apartment comfy bed in the heart of the city.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    7.5
    The location across from the cathedral was excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights

    You are clearly renting an apartment and that's it: the rental agency provides no orientation or suggestions about your stay. Unlike other 3 person apartments we rented, there is no separate bedroom; everyone is sleeping in one "living" room.

    The location across from the cathedral was excellent although the entry through the storage room of a restaurant was a bit unpleasant.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.3
    Location was perfect close to all the sites and easy to get...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance is shared with the restaurant and when they close at night they were super loud. I was on the top floor and you could hear door slamming, tables being stacked, thrown on top of each other is more like it . Usually lasted about 30 minutes and woke me up every night even with earplugs. Also someone was slamming the door shut downstairs and my door shake they were slamming it so hard. I was 2 floor above so you can imagine how loud they were. They sent an email that they offer pick up once arriving in town yet no one acknowledged I would be picked up and at the last minute I said not to worry I would find my own way but I did find it disturbing that nothing was arranged as per my request and their offer. Despite it these 2 inconvenience, the location is perfect and Seville is a very pretty town

    Location was perfect close to all the sites and easy to get around and

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of cleaning chemicals was quite strong when we entered the room so we had to open windows to wind it out

    Even though it is in the busiest place you ciuld think of it was so silent when windows closed. All great!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    7.5
    Terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic Duplex Apartment with private terrace - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entrance

    Terrace

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    8.8
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Attic Duplex Apartment with private terrace - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon not good in second bedroom

    The location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    Location location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location location location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Attic Duplex Apartment with private terrace - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location.....facilities

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.2
    Very clean, convenient and big, with everything needed
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean, convenient and big, with everything needed

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    10
    The location, view and the facilities of the apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic Duplex Apartment with private terrace - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, view and the facilities of the apartment. Only pity was we didn’t have much time to sit down and enjoy the bacolny.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Everything was excellent, we had an amazing time. Apartment was superb and location couldnt have bee
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Attic Duplex Apartment with private terrace - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bigger mugs for cups of tea!

    Everything was excellent, we had an amazing time. Apartment was superb and location couldnt have been better

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    10
    The best apartment for Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything is perfect. One of a few that I strongly recommend.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    9.6
    good view, good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights

    good view, good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    Perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic Duplex Apartment with private terrace - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    location and view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful Location in Beautiful Studio Apartment
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could have used more towels.

    Lovely place next to the Cathedral in Sevilla, will definitely stay there again. Very quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent apartment in excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Transfer from train station to apartment was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    10
    Highly recommended apartments in Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I didn't like.

    Everything, it was perfect.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    8.3
    spacious self contained studio apartment feel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights

    spacious self contained studio apartment feel

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2017

    10
    Great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic Duplex Apartment with private terrace - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very narrow and high stairs to upper terazza and the living room. Must be careful while travelling with children.

    Amazing view!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    10
    The location is great, next to the cathedral and downtown.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is great, next to the cathedral and downtown.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    10
    Location and size of apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was very noisy on a night time, however that comes with being in the heart of the city

    Location and size of apartment

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    8.3
    Perfect location, very central, very well furnished,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of sewage in the bedroom. Water was not hot enough for showers

    Perfect location, very central, very well furnished, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    9.6
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic Duplex Apartment with private terrace - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The location of this apartment is fantastic and perfect for a family

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.2
    Amazing location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Attic Duplex Apartment with private terrace - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at check in were unhelpful

    Location, facilities

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    9.2
    Great central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great central location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    10
    Great central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Suite - Calle Alemanes 15
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Comfortable, well appointed apartment.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2016

    9.6
    Spacious, great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bit noisy due to very central location but double glazed windows shut most of it out.

    Spacious, great view. Nicely furnished, handy kitchen. Amazing location.

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2016

    9.6
    Location and amount of space to spread out.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Got a bit noisy due to construction across at The Cathedral but out of our control, as was the trash pick up. The only thing we really needed was instructions in English so we could use the washer and dryer combo.

    Location and amount of space to spread out. Great A/C. Bathroom was excellent. Loved this place.

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2016

    7.1
    Good location and the view from the roof is spectacular .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not really what we have expected , its a 2 floor apartment and a third roof floor with very narrow discrete staircase .. I don't really recommend it for families especially with young kids .. And It has only 1 bathroom

    Good location and the view from the roof is spectacular ..

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2016

    10
    Good apartment which was well equipped and in an excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed in two different units a week apart and they were not equipped exactly the same... one had a coffee press, the other did not. The hotel said the units should have the same materials and were going to work to make sure this was fixed for the next guest. They seemed responsive to our comments.

    Good apartment which was well equipped and in an excellent location. There were beautiful views of the cathedral. Big, comfy bed. No regrets about staying here at all. Book the units using the company's website and it includes free pick up from the airport or train station which can save you some cash.

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2015

    9.6
    This spacious studio apartment had everything you could wish...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This spacious studio apartment had everything you could wish including a dishwasher, washing machine and coffee maker. It's also in the perfect location across the road from the cathedral and amongst some charming cafés.

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2015

    9.2
    It was an amazing location, very comfortable and spacious,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Just a tiny bit dusty (lampshades etc) little bit worn in bathroom (ceiling could be painted).

    It was an amazing location, very comfortable and spacious, had all the facilities we needed. Kitchen utensils, fridge/freezer ironing board, we were incredibly comfortable, we would have been happy staying for a long time. Really lovely staff, very friendly, welcoming and helpful, cannot compliment enough. We arrived early for our room but we stayed on the sunny roof terrace of reception with complementary tea and coffee. Would definitely recommend staying here.

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2015

    9.6
    Excellent central location, very helpful staff, great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Only the parade at 10am on Sunday complete with drums and bugles! Entirely outside the apartment owner's control of course!

    Excellent central location, very helpful staff, great apartment with comfortable beds. We all wanted to live somewhere like it. We had a superb weekend.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    8.3
    Very close to everything once car was parked and we hot to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing it was all good.

    Very close to everything once car was parked and we hot to the apartment. The apartment was spacious and clean. Bed was comfy too.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    10
    An impressive apartment in a stunning location, full of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    An impressive apartment in a stunning location, full of character and style and with everything you need for a comfortable and enjoyable stay in the heart of Seville. It was lovely to open the window and stand on the balcony right in front of the 'door of forgiveness' of the wonderful cathedral and watch the world go by. We also visited the terrace on the other building from which the view of the cathedral and main street was breathtaking. The staff were welcoming and most helpful. We will be coming back to Seville for a longer stay and will not want to consider staying anywhere else, it was just perfect.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    10
    Excellent location, next to the cathedral and close to all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Excellent location, next to the cathedral and close to all major sites. The apartment is nicely decorated with wonderful facility. We had a wonderful stay. The staff is very helpful.

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2015

    10
    The staff is really friend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The entrance is in an alley near the rear of a restaurant, which is not appealing.

    The staff is really friend. Location amazing - just in front of the cathedral. The room was spacious, great amenities, good kitchen, large bathroom with amazing jet shower sprays.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    9.6
    The location, the view, the terrace with the reasonably...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The smell of frying oil from the shop underneath

    The location, the view, the terrace with the reasonably priced drinks and the patient bartender, the water bottle and the ice cubes waiting for us after a really long trip. The great tips from Marina and the guys in the reception. Thank you.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    10
    Wow! Beautiful apartment with two stunning terraces, one...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing.

    Wow! Beautiful apartment with two stunning terraces, one with a canopy and table and chairs for dining, and one on the roof with sofas and views of the giralda and cathedral. Comfortable beds and efficient aircon. Friendly, helpful reception staff.

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    10
    So close to the Cathedral and eating places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Entrance to the apartment building is near the kitchen of the ground floor restaurant but we got accustomed to it by the 2nd day.

    So close to the Cathedral and eating places. Well equipped kitchen with complimentary coffee/tea, etc.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.2
    View was awesome, overlooking the cathedral.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    AC was broken when we got there, but was fixed the next morning.

    View was awesome, overlooking the cathedral. Actually had bedrooms, and a washing machine and full fridge. Rooftop bar was great.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2015

    9.2
    Excellent location, spacious comfortable and well equipped...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Only one. We tried the air on, but had to switch it off because of the rank smell. Didn't affect us, as the night was not overwhelmingly hot. We're told that the problem would be looked into straight away and we believed this.

    Excellent location, spacious comfortable and well equipped apartment. Extremely helpful and friendly staff at reception.

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2015

    8.8
    The location - view of the cathedral, and everything we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some late night noise from restaurants below, but this is to be expected with central location.

    The location - view of the cathedral, and everything we needed (sights, day tour pick-ups, range of restaurants) was within easy walking distance. Modern apartment with adequate facilities for comfortable 6-day stay.

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2015

    9.2
    Lovely city break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely city break. Apartment is right opposite the cathedral. Large, spacious room with small but adequate kitchen area. Wonderful comfortable bed.The cathedral bells did not trouble us as they only all ring together at 9.00am. Apartment is within walking distance of numerous places of interest and restaurants. We hired bikes which was a great way to see more of the city as we only went for three days.Lovely city break.

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2015

    7.5
    The view from the apt window was the cathedral.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    There was an unpleasant odor just as soon as you entered the apt building on the ground floor.

    The view from the apt window was the cathedral. There was a washing machine which came in very handy. The apt was very clean and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    10
    Beautiful, central location across from cathedral, private...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No negatives.

    Beautiful, central location across from cathedral, private patios, friendly staff. Loved this place and recommend it completelt.

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    10
    Amazing place to stay in Seville!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Amazing place to stay in Seville! Perfect location, very clean, friendly staff. Would highly recommend!

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2016

    8.3
    The Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    No food or drinks in the fridge on arrival

    The Location The Balconies

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    10
    First rate staff, property, and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Parking was a pain.

    First rate staff, property, and location. Superb value.

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    10
    세비야 대성당 바로 앞에 위치하여 세비야 관광에 최적화 되어있고, 아파트 내 시설이 매우 깨끗하게 정돈되어...
    • Couple

    세비야 대성당 바로 앞에 위치하여 세비야 관광에 최적화 되어있고, 아파트 내 시설이 매우 깨끗하게 정돈되어 있음.

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2015

    9.6
    Location and outlook.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Location and outlook.

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.1
    Brilliant location
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children

    More attention to detail needed on maintenance. Eg light bulbs faulty sink

    Brilliant location

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    10
    Best location for city tour
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    None

    Best location for city tour

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    8.3
    Location was great!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    apartment ac was not up to snuff!

    Location was great!

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2015

    9.0
    very central
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    very central bright and airy location

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    9.2
    Very unique position
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Thre transfer to the airport from the apartment in a van is far more expensive than a taxi - disappointing .

    Very unique position

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2015

    9.6
    Quirky and interesting layout.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Quirky and interesting layout. Close to main sights. Big living and outdoor areas. Lift access was convenient.

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2015

    7.5
    Location is excellent with neat and clean rooms and bathroom.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The duplex apartment was spread over 3 floors so it was a little inconvenient.

    Location is excellent with neat and clean rooms and bathroom.

There are also 19 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Puerta Catedral Apartments traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: