Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of The Blue Apartments - Adults Only

Ramon y Cajal, 2, 07820 San Antonio, Spain

Review score

Based on 319 apartment reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    6.9

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    9.2
    Nice and cheap apartment with balcony, aircondition & fridge in San Antonio (Recommended)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Very drunk people outside the supermarket. People trying to sell stuff and won't take no for an answer. Pocket-thieves in the area. Got my phone stolen when ordering a burger. Ants on the balcony. Noise from the streets. (The balcony door isolated a lot, worth mentioning). A couple kicked out for violence (in their room). These are external issues, which is not the hotel's fault, but worth mentioning)

    Nice little apartment for me and my gf for 14 days. Balcony and a stunning sea view. 24 hour supermarket and fast food, 5 meters from the entrance. Two minutes walk to the harbour for boat trips. Aircondition! Very polite cleaning staff. Amazing receptionists who gave us superb service. (Go to The Red Hotel for keycard). Little fridge with freezer. Cooking-plates and accessories. TV. Nice and clean bathroom. Very short way to the busterminal. (Reduces the taxi bills a lot!). Trance events nearby, during the summer. In the middle of San Antonio. Short walks to Mambo and Café Del Mar.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    5.8
    Hired a scooter and explored the island. We visited most of the best beaches and the cave.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room smelled of cooking and grease every day from the restaurant below us and made our clothes smell. We booked a self catering apartment but there was no crockery, cutlery, or pans with which to prepare food with so we ended up eating out everyday which we hadn't planed on.

    The location was good, close enough to the beach pub and clubs but not too noisy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    7.9
    Worth £89 a night between 2
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con but again, no real issue. It was super hot all week

    Good location, air con unfortunately didn’t work but for a quick stay on our last day and the price we had no complaints. Did the job. We also woke up at 12pm (check out time) and they wasn’t too pushy allowing us to pack and shower etc.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    4.2
    When booking i was informed that there would be a balkini over looking the bay i was stiched up with
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing from the hotel I'm very looky that i had an hire car i was told there would be a pool two use not so also i was stiched up with my room the balkini was so small every one else in hotel had a fair size balkini but not us not happy with resepion staff neither at all helpfull

    We was told that there would be a sofa in the room and there was not any sofa there also the room was not as descibed in booking i was given the werst room in the hotel lots of drug usesers on street corner robbing taurests all through the nights very noisy

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    4.2
    Location only, easily located around shops and stalls
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It smelt like cigarettes the whole time, no matter how much we aired the room out. The surrounding rooms were really loud all night, couldn’t sleep. Our balcony door didn’t lock, and a piece of plastic on the top of the door fell onto my head, we went to the reception to let them know and they said he maintenance will come, they never showed up.

    Location only, easily located around shops and stalls

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.9
    Amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchenware, ended up eating out because the hob took nearly an hour to boil water Very basic Expected an oven as it was listed under facilities we should have had

    Location Clean Did the job Looked nice Desk staff helpful Nice bathroom

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.2
    Good price for worth
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Anything i didnt like had nothing to do with the hotel. The restaurants just in front were appaling, but a short walk abnd you can fond nice ones. The shop below thw building is quite a rip off. And generally the crowd is not the best: drunk and naked british tourists.

    For the money we paid, the accomodation was good. Its not a 5 star hotel but you get your moneys worth. Shout out to the cleaning ladies, they did an excellent job. The staff at the reception was amazing!!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Safe box is not free. Low wifi.

    Located in the heart of San Antonio with everything you need around, bus station is only few minutes walking. Friendly helpful courteous staff. Guys always tried to do their best, especially Paola, thanks a lot! Room equipped pretty well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    7.1
    Noisy Smelly with poor air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smell of sewerage in lobby, lift, hall, seeps into room makes you want to actually vomit I nearly asked for refund and go and find somewhere else, but was tiered and knew I’d be having a fight with the check in staff NOISE OMG so noisy no place for any sleep Air conditioning was very poor hardly made a difference even with all doors and windows shut. And that repulsive smell from the corridors seeping in Balcony was so small barely fit yourself on it

    Size Comfy beds Good shower pressure and hot water Fantastic restaurant in red hotel opposite

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    7.9
    Absolutely perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen was so basic.. stove was so bad couldn’t cook anything, no kettle, not much cutlery. It was fairly small and quite loud at night if you weren’t out partying

    Super close to everything you need in San Antonio. Walking distance (10mins) to Ibiza rocks, Ibiza rocks bar, ocean beach, mambos, the beaches and coastlines and all the clubs in the west end we’re 5 min walk. So many nice and cheap restaurants just outside the apartment and a Lidl supermarket which was cheap and had a lot of stuff was a 10 min walk. 5 min walk from the main bus station! Perfect location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Proximity to the main area and the bus station.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to the main area and the bus station. San Antonio is a small patch of happening joints...And this hotel is in the middle...Plus you have a 24hr supermarket just downstairs which is very helpful. Suggestion-try n stay at Ibiza town (Eivissa) as it has a lot more to offer.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    6.3
    Central location, basic and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accomodation is basic and would only recommend if, like us, you intend to spend very little time there. Our room looked right on to the front by the fountain and so was noisy. We stayed here over another hostel as we wanted to have the kitchenette however when we tried to use the hob, we couldn’t get a pan of water to boil which was disappointing.

    The central location was good and the accommodation was clean. The room was cleaned daily with fresh towels provided. Can’t complain as paid £200 for 5 nights for 2.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    9.2
    Excellent location with stunning views across the port and bay. Great hosts. Will stay again...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom not as clean as you would expect and we had to clean it over.

    Excellent location with stunning views across the port and bay. Within walking distance of the clubs. All amenities witjin walking distance too. Hosts were great. Having our own key card to enter the apartment building and then our apartment; felt very secure and a home away from home. Hosts were just across the road at The Red Hotel when we needed them. Will definately be staying here again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    4.6
    average- wouldn't chose this one again stick to the red hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mirror in room, air conditioning poor and poor lighting to get ready. Bucket and mop in bathroom, not always cleaned daily

    Location ideal (above 24 hour shop and near bus station )

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.3
    Great location,friendly staff at the reception,suitable more for younger people or couples.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking wasn't to easy specially if you want to park after 7-8pm. Rooms furniture is a bit dated and the bed not so comfortable if you like a good proper sleep. Towels are a bit old. Some of the staff in The Red hotels restaurant specially one Italian guy with Tattooes it's very rude!!!

    Easy access to all restaurants,shops,bars,and to the port. Rooms are clean,staff is helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.1
    Perfect for party goes
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a very basic hotel which was average price for Ibiza. It's very noisy, the walls are literally like paper and you can hear everything through the sliding doors. It didn't bother us too much until next door has a party from 4-7am one mornjng.. so if you want a quiet break it won't be for you- but we were there to experience the party side so fine for us- bathroom could have seen better days but was clean. Safety deposit box advertised but you have to pay for it. Ours was €10 for 6 days

    Reception which is opposite in the red hotel the staff were very helpful and spoke good English. The location was excellent if you are there for the party scene and beds surprisingly comfortable. Right by the central egg, two mins from the strip, 10mins from cafe mambo and Ibiza rocks. Super market underneath which does pizza and is reasonably priced. Key card entry only to the hotel which was good. We lost one key but didn't have to pay to replace it which was good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    9.2
    Great location and staff
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in should be earlier as we had to wait 8 hours after getting off the plane in the blistering heat as our room wasn't ready until 16.30pm and no shower or changing facilities.

    Balcony great view and great location, friendly staff and helpful. Food in the restaurant was well above average

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    7.1
    Location good. Liked it. Not noisy. Balcony view good. Not perffect. But room was not cleaned.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fridge is freezing everything inside. Not make it just cool. Room was not cleaned. Even though we asked to clean it!

    Kitchen. Bus station near to hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    6.3
    Central, but noisy at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Not suitable for a relaxing holiday, very noisy at night and poor window soundproof, no hair dryer/ac, quite expensive for basic accomodation

    Friendly and helpful staff at reception, good location, easy access to all of the nearby attractions/cafes/restaurants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    6.7
    Great location but wouldn't stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con wasn't really powerful enough to keep the room cold, the rooms are very dark and the hotel charged us more than what booking.com said it should have been

    Such a good location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    6.7
    enjoyable and perfect for a party holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the rooms were very old but done the job, they could do with some refurbishment in the bathrooms especially

    Check in was from 4 but the receptionist done all she can to check us in earlier and we were happy to get our room 2 hours early. in the mean time they did give us the option to use the neighbours pool which we did until the room was ready :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    9.2
    Overall I really enjoyed my stay, staff were friendly and the property was clean enough
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were advised we are not allowed guests into the apartment. (Even in the daytime) but this is not posted anywhere online.

    The room was much bigger than expected and the beds were very comfortable! This place is very well priced and everyone on our trip agreed this was the best out of all the ones we booked.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    9.6
    A view for fun and frolics in San Antoni
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The air conditioner had a mind of its own so wasn't cold enough and the room was very very hot and at times it was better to be outside the property than inside.

    The location was very close to the beach, west end and famous clubs Eden and Es Paradis

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    3.3
    BEWARE CHICKEN SMELL- most disgusting hotel experience EVER.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything! Avoid this hotel at all cost! I was told chicken smell only affects rooms on first floor, but I find that hard to believe! The smell permeates everywhere. And if you are like me and want to get some sleep at night, and don't want to be surrounded by drunks throwing tantrums...don't stay in San Antonio! Most awful part of Ibiza. Stay in Ibiza town even if it costs more. You'll enjoy your vacay so much more.

    I liked absolutely nothing (with one exemplary exception- the day manager Sergio). First the bad: the place is absolutely disgusting. DO NOT STAY HERE. I was given a room on first floor (room 102, €113 euros) that stank of chicken. The whole room was soaked in the smell ALL NIGHT LONG. Imagine sleeping in a restaurant kitchen, and you get the idea. I couldn't fall asleep and had to bury my nose in my pillow. The smell was so strong and bad that at one point I got nauseous. On top of that the AC was not working so i opened the window only for the heat and noise of the drunks to further disturb me and keep me up until 530 AM. Given the problem of the smell, it doesn't even make sense to comment on the general hygiene of the room (suffice it to say it leaves a lot to be desired!) In the morning I spoke to the manager Sergio and demanded my money back. He knew about the problem of the chicken smell (there's a restaurant next door with an open vent) so he was very accommodating and offered 50% money back or a free night in their sister hotel the "red hotel". Ultimately, it being high season in Ibiza and not having another place to stay, I chose the free night. The room in the red hotel didn't have the smell but the AC wasn't working either and the clientele was the same obnoxious drunk kids that were making noises in the corridor and banging doors till 5AM! I checked out in the morning and moved to a hotel in Ibiza town...which is a world away from the mess in San Antonio! The good: the day manager Sergio handled this situation in the most professional way. Here's a hotel manger who understands what it means to be a "manager" - a rare quality these days! Thank you Sergio for turning around this gross situation!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    6.3
    Great location but disappointed!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartments are very dated and in need of an update. Due to the location the apartments are very loud and found it difficult to sleep. The bathroom wasn't nice and the shower was so bad, not always warm and not powerful at all. Not value for money at all

    The location was perfect. Close to everything you need. Bus station a stone throw away.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    9.6
    Super location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been another mirror in the room, as there was only one small one in the bathroom

    Great reception, great balcony view over San Antonio. You get what you pay for!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    6.3
    Nice location but dirty
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The room was very dirty. The chairs, the floor, the bathroom, everything. We found both dark hairs and nails on the floor. Also there was a restaurant just underneath our floor and because of that it smelled quite bad. It was ok living there for a few days but until next time I would rather pay some more in order to get a clean apartment. The furniture were also old and worn out.

    We were on Ibiza to have a good time in the sun and party for a couple of days and this was enough for us. The location was great and the price was good for living this central in San Antoni. The staff were really nice and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money. Don't need anything more for a stag do.
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to not like. The hotel was spot on for the price and the type of vacation.

    Was a stag do, great value for money, all you need for a weekend on the beer

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    7.9
    Brilliant place to stay.........hated the pillows
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were definitely not comfy and we where only supplied with one paper thin pillow.

    Staff are so friendly, apartments where great. Cheap and cheerful. I would definitely stay here again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.5
    Centre located apartment for cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There wasn't a controller for the TV. The keycards to open the door worked badly, we needed to try it several times before we could open the door.

    The apartment is located in the centre, and its price's good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    9.2
    Basic, but hits the spot! Ideal for budget clubbers.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't check in until 4 o'clock which was a bit of a pain, as was getting changed in the toilets, but the staff kept our bags safe for us until check in time.

    Basic, but you certainly can't grumble for what you pay - works out about £32 per night between a couple!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    7.5
    Closing Parties
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing location, can be loud but that's to be expected! Rooms were clean and comfy just a little dated but I wasn't bothered considering the price. A stones throw from the beach, the bars and the bus station. Would defo stay again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    5.4
    5 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments smelled really bad. We're quite old and dated and the electricity kept going off every two minutes which was a massive pain.

    That you didn't have to pay for wifi or air con. It was in a good location also.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    10
    EXCELLENT LOCATION, SPACIOUS ROOMS
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to comment on, everything was sufficient enough for the type of stay I had.

    Second time visiting the hotel this summer. The staff honoured my request for a bathroom with a window. The luggage storage was very secure as no guests had access without telling the receptionist their room number. Location excellent, in the centre and less than 2 mins from the bus station, and perfect for a holiday where you don't usually spend a lot of time in the room.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    4.6
    Don't do it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The odour was unpleasant to say the least (actual human faeces) and the beds were worse than camping and we don't mind staying in cheap places and hostels but this was a step too far!!

    The location was the only good thing about the apartments

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.2
    Good apartment with illogical cooker
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen very basic. Couldn't understand the cooker, even after asking the staff for help.

    Location. WiFi. Comfortable and clean beds

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    9.6
    Great place n great location n nice staff.
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything 🙌

    Great place n great location n nice staff. Love you all

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    10
    perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    everything. the place is basic but is very clean. towels changed everyday. staff always happy to help. location is perfect

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    2.9
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything there was cockroaches!!

    Nothing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    10
    Excellent location, kind people, fully equipped apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, kind people, fully equipped apartment

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    3.8
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    It was awful as we couldn’t sleep and had to leave due to noise

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.5
    Place is ok
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant under the property noise

    Place is ok

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    7.1
    Location was great and had a good view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelled and was a bit dirty

    Location was great and had a good view

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.9
    Value for money given the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There was an odd smell to the room that showed that it was a bit old and used

    The location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    7.9
    Great location, easy reach of shops, restaurants only...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location, easy reach of shops, restaurants only downstairs. comfortable beds :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    7.5
    Totally top notch
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Central to everything, great value. Will use appartments again next year .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    7.9
    Good value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Verry old beds and unconfortables pillows. The smell in the bilding.

    The view from my room. The cleaning of the room every day.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    3.8
    A bad expirience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A dirty room , a dirty bed, it is the last thing that you need but you find it in this apparts.

    No thing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    7.5
    Awesome 👏🏿
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    7.5
    loved our balcony view !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    loved our balcony view !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac not working properly

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    2.5
    The staff are rude and arrogant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything

    Nothing

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    TV didn't work, Wifi didn't work, lights in room didn't wirk

    Location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con needs upgrading

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.5
    Would use again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning didn't work very well

    Well located

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    8.8
    Great location that's affordable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated rooms

    Location is awesome

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.8
    Good value for money and perfect location!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    WI-FI is Rubish !!!!

    Perfect localisation , nice room , good equipment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    6.7
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    noise,

    location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    8.8
    Great for a good price stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A lot of noise at night

    Great location And good price !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    Excellent place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    All

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    7.5
    Beautiful balcony view, great location, room was cleaned...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful balcony view, great location, room was cleaned every day and had all needed facilities. Also free wifi in the room :)

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2016

    8.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    7.5
    Central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One mirror & the bathroom could have been cleaner

    Location

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    7.9
    We stayed in the White Apartments although we booked into...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only think I would complain about was that there was only one small bathroom mirror and for four girls this was a struggle every night! Definitely need a mirror in the bedroom and living area

    We stayed in the White Apartments although we booked into the Blue. We heard these apartments were much better and when we got shown our room we were so pleased. 2 large balcony's with a gorgeous beach view! Room was much bigger than expected and beds comfortable. Location was really good if you want to stay in San An, however I would personally stay in Playa D'en Bossa next year.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    9.6
    Large balcony with plenty seating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    One pillow per bed is my only problem!

    Large balcony with plenty seating.spacious bathroom big enough for three girls to get ready in! Comfortable beds and bedding always changed, maids were always helpful and lovely.

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2015

    6.3
    Location spot on.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location spot on. Rooms awful. Beds were like bricks. Need new pillows impossible to sleep. Haven't been San Antonio in years will never go again. Only go if your about 18 and like Magaluf. If your older stay in playa den bossa x

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    7.5
    Our room was graded up to White Apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was a kitchen in the room but no detergent. Loud music all night from the bar(of course it is Ibiza)

    Our room was graded up to White Apartments. Spacious terrace with ocean view. Friendly staffs.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    7.9
    It's easy to check-in and you have everything close of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The elevation is to small, with my wheelchair it was full only for me

    It's easy to check-in and you have everything close of you. ( beach, restaurant, supermarket, bars, clubs, bus station, etc.)

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    9.6
    4 girls in the one bed apartment- was really surprised at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    not a full length mirror only little one in the bathroom. Bathroom light didn't work and the maintenance man just hit it and said fixed!

    4 girls in the one bed apartment- was really surprised at how big it was, plenty of room. Great location with not much noise. Club tickets can be brought from hotel- staff were really helpful.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    4.2
    Not much to like there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Dirty, old, horrible noisy guests, no soap or showegel in the room, no kettle, have to pay deposit for tv remote control, etc I called the hotel number which is listed on this website, from my mobile phone, since there is no phone in the room, the guy who answered it was very rude and unprofessional, said that they dont nomally have clients who call from their mobile, because he was lazy to talk to me, he just wanted me to go to reception, which was in a different building accross the road - he hung up on me.

    Not much to like there. I have to give credit to Marta at reception, she does a good job!

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    9.6
    Friendly staff, good central location close to shops, bars...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The air conditioning wasn't quite cold/strong enough leaving the room stuffy and warm.

    Friendly staff, good central location close to shops, bars restaurants and beach.

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    9.2
    clean comfy studio with balcony overlooking the plaza and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    none

    clean comfy studio with balcony overlooking the plaza and the marina. cleaned every day receptionists were courteous and spoke excellent English.having been going to Ibiza for 37 years it was a joy

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    7.5
    Spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Stayed here 3 times now, and One member of staff is an absolute witch, Bad attitude every year we come without any provocation, The rest are absolutely brilliant.

    Spacious rooms Good facilities Good location

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    7.9
    Although we originally booked the blue apartments, on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    How strict the staff were, another group of friends booked to stay in the red apartments (sister hotel) & they weren't allowed in our hotel at all

    Although we originally booked the blue apartments, on arrival we were upgraded to the White apartments which was right at the egg & had an ideal sea view of the marina. The location is perfect and rooms were nice value for money.

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2015

    2.5
    The only positive comment I have to say about this apartment...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The pool was apparently not ready, the wifi didnt work, the kitchen stove was left on for days, the whole apartment stunk of horrendous sewage, the toilet itself was broken the whole 11 days we stayed- there were many more minor things that went wrong also.

    The only positive comment I have to say about this apartment would be the location- it is situated in an excellent part of San Antonio.

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse The Blue Apartments - Adults Only traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: