Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Ramon de la Cruz 41

Don Ramon de la Cruz, 41, Salamanca, 28001 Madrid, Spain

#138 of 1,768 Holiday rentals in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 741 hotel reviews

9.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.1

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    9.3

  • Facilities

    9

  • Staff

    9.5

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2018

    7.5
    It was great overall. I would stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The sheets were a bit dated so perhaps they just need to buy new sheets. Also, the shower was a bit slippery so extra care was needed when showering. Although there were bars to hold on to. Just be careful.

    The location was great in the Salamanca area. Just walking distance to Mercado de la Paz and the shopping areas. It was a great local vibe as we walked down the street. And I also felt it was in a safe neighborhood. The rooms were clean, breakfast was complete & filling.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2018

    9.6
    A lovely little home in Madrid!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior Studio (2 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Potentially a little hard to find - would be good if they gave cards with routes from the nearest metro stations.

    Daily bread and food deliveries was such a treat. We loved having our own space but it being cleaned and restocked for us. Apartment was spacious, clean and comfortable with everything we needed. A brilliant apartment for the price.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    Great for the value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only stayed one night but it was in a good location - walking distance to shopping and restaurants. Beds were decent and room was clean. Kitchen and sitting area a plus! Loved the detail of the bread delivered to your room in the morning and the stocked fridge :)

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    5.4
    Breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor was unacceptably dirty - our baby does not walk yet, he still crawls, so his knees and feet were black colored with mud that was everywhere on the floor. Cleaning on the second day did not improve the situation. Should the hotel change the cleaning lady? Besides: Awfully uncomfortable bed (mattress). Air conditioner was poorly working.

    Breakfast. Location.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    7.9
    Stay disappointed due to the poor night's sleep. Do many guests wet the bed?
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The apartment was not properly cleaned with items in the dishwasher and a sticky patch on the lounge floor. The biggest problem was the bed. Although it was properly made up and clean, there was a rubberised mattress protector and this meant a very uncomfortable hot night with disturbed sleep. The pillows were also poor.

    Great amenities and a fully functional apartment with excellent, friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    10
    Excellent room and perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Interior Studio (2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only thing was that we could here people walking around above us, must have been a wooden floor.

    Our room was great, modern, clean, spacious. The bathroom was really nicely appointed and spacious too. Loads of extras such as toothbrushes, sponges and body cream. The kitchen had plenty of tea and coffee, fruit and cheese, yogurt and milk in the fridge. As well as biscuits. The ladies at reception were lovely and very helpful

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    You feel at home but you haven't to clean it!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Studio (2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    all was simply perfect ....despite the rain ahahhahaha

    Don Alberto is an amazing concierge the apartment was really large and comfortable and nothing better than fresh bread and croassant for the breakfast

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Excellent stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, friendly staff and very importantly children-friendly. We were traveling with a 8-month old baby, the crib and baby bath were kindly provided by the property. Will be coming back again!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    This district is just lovely to walk about . Beautiful And expensive clothes shops.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entrance and the lobby unfortunately did give a first impression of a hostel .

    The room was cosy and being able to close the outside shutters led to a good nights sleep. There were extra pillows and blankets in wardrobe. The bathroom was fine, Just getting a bit shabby. The seating area inside was good but the couch was extremely uncomfortable. The kitchen was perfect for me , had all the necessary cutlery etc., the best part though has to be the terrace (all the tiles underfoot were loose though which could be dangerous for old or young children) but it would be perfect to lay out there in the warmer months.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.5
    Fresh bread was delivered to your door every morning.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only complaint would be the bathroom door offered little privacy. It was frosted glass. But it wasn't really a problem.

    Fresh bread was delivered to your door every morning. The fridge was stocked with milk,juice,yogurt and fruit every day. The staff was very prompt with answering any questions before and during the stay. They even had a crib,high chair and baby bath tub for our 1 year old daughter. It's in a quiet part of town but not very far from dining and shopping.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Everything was excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was excellent!!! location couldn't be better, in the heart of the city and quiet during the night. Apartment spacious and soooooo well equipped , you don't miss anything!!! Fresh fruits and milk in the fridge, fresh bread in the morning, just to good to be true:)))

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    8.8
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the second day morning there was some sort of urine stench from the toilet as the other room was flushing and sound proofing not that great bed very squeaky

    Big room very spacious and has all the facilities of a serviced apartment would surely recommend the hotel again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.2
    The apartment is located in a quiet area, but on walking...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was a bit expensive, but that's our own fault as it was a holiday period and we booked late, and the alternatives in Madrid were not cheaper.

    The apartment is located in a quiet area, but on walking distance from metro, shops and the Retiro park. The kitchen was well equipped including minor but very practical things like oil, pepper and salt for cooking and tea and coffee. Every day the staff brought fresh food for breakfast to the room, which was very convenient. We cooked inside most days, and there is a Corte Ingles with a great supermarket on walking distance, There are also plenty of good restaurants in the area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.8
    good, friendlyenglish speaking staff with good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    nothing much.but there is a school facing our room so a bit of noisy in the day time which wasn't a concern for us.

    staff was very helping and friendly and plus point they speak English.breakfast was nice English breakfast.rooms were cleaned everyday.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    8.8
    Tranquil stay in beautiful Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I unfortunately slipped in their shower, hurt myself very badly and was trying to tell the front desk person (not Carmine, another lady) I needed a doctor in English; it is true when you have an emergency/in pain you revert back to your original language? and I forgot most of my Spanish at that moment. She didn't understand really anything and it was a very frustrating experience. I certainly cannot blame her that I fell but for a service catering to tourists (and this is not really a cheap place and in the middle of an affluent central neighborhood), I think the front desk should speak at least a little bit of English to handle emergencies or handle the situation alot better. Also the bed in the room was very noisy and springy which hurt my back.

    Front desk reception, Carmine is wonderful, she has consistently provided excellent customer service each time I have stayed here. It is a peaceful place in a very nice neighborhood. The rooms are large, bright and clean if not with a bit dated furniture and they pay alot of attention to small details which I really appreciate. I have been here a few times and I highly recommend it to anyone.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2016

    10
    Perfect for a family (2 adults and 2 children)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Well located in the Salamanca district. Our apartment was clean, quiet and had enough room for 4 persons. Kitchen was fully equipped, including food to have breakfast in the room. Fresh bread was served on a daily basis. The bathroom had a nice shower, and water was immediately warm. Internet was fast. Parking is available close by for 26€ per night.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    9.6
    Good location, near buses and metro, and quiet.
    • Couple
    • Interior Studio (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor a little tired but it is late in the season. If it was cheaper I would choose it again for a longer stay.

    Had everything there that we needed, even toiletries. Fresh bread for breakfast! Staff were very helpful and friendly. Would stay there again.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2018

    10
    Excellent Stay
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Ambience was very good. Located in a peaceful area with access to Metro and very close to the City centre. Stay was excellent

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2018

    9.2
    The view was great, and the location is one of the best for...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view was great, and the location is one of the best for shopping and museums are close by

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was not very comfortable.

    The size of the apartment, the kitchen was great and the overall place was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.2
    Great location, clean and spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, clean and spacious. Good for families. Will definitely come back.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was not perfect

    Size cleanness breakfast receptionist

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    7.5
    Fair enough
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen appliances are not good in quality. They break easily.

    Location and its view. Pet friendly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    10
    Breakfast and room was awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast and room was awesome! Plenty of space, clean and friendly staff. In walking distance to a lot of attractions. Fridge comes stocked.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Great location, very clean, very friendly and efficient...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, very clean, very friendly and efficient staff willing to help.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    10
    Great location in a beautiful city in very comfortable and spacy appartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Studio (2 adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entry card did not work twice, which was resolved immediately. Only Spanish tv.

    Cuban eyecandy at reception. Bread rolls fantastic and fresh.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    10
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Interior Studio (2 adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect location. Very nice staff. Breakfast made a big difference with fresh bread and croissants!!! They were excellent, delivered daily fresh.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel suite is a nice location!
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shuttle did not pick is up from airport.

    Clean apartment, friendly and helpful staff,

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    8.8
    Spacious and very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom has glass door with no lock so not so much privacy.

    Spacious and very clean. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Good location in very upmarket area but walkable to all main...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location in very upmarket area but walkable to all main sites. Excellently appointed with exception of lack of kettle!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Excelllent location and service!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelllent location and service!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    10
    Quiet and very pleasant place
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Spacious room with a nice view and very friendly service

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    10
    It was second time we have stayed here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    It was second time we have stayed here. Good location, great value for money

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    8.8
    A lot of snacks for the next day's breakfast - you can...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Studio (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    A lot of snacks for the next day's breakfast - you can eat them whenever you like

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    7.1
    Decent
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom door can’t be locked

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    10
    Your home at Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quiet, location, spacious, facilities

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 December 2017

    10
    Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staffs are very kind, location is good, safe place. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    8.8
    Great location and size of studio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Interior Studio (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could hear people walking in upstairs apartment all night.

    Size, location and facilities.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    8.8
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is very expensive

    Location is great. Good breakfast with lovely fresh bread delivered too your room

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.3
    Good place to stay for couples and families
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    10 minute walk to metro, can be noisy at times

    Spacious, breakfast, and good facilities

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.1
    Very Nice and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Por isolation could hear every conversation and entrance to building. Funny smel in the rooom

    Very Nice and friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    6.7
    Old used furniture noisy street but great to get around
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old used furniture noisy street but great to get around

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Exceptionally helpful staff particularly Carmen.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exceptionally helpful staff particularly Carmen. Penthouse has great view of sunset and sunrise over Madrid.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    Very nice place, could easily recomend it to friends
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a problem if there is trafic and you arrive with a lot of suitcases.

    The location and the amability of the people.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    Very comfortable and spacious apartment, ideal for families...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Family Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable and spacious apartment, ideal for families or groups of 4-6 people. Very convenient location and very kind staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    7.9
    Friendly and professional staff with excellent services
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Outdated rooms

    Friendly and professional staff with excellent services

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    10
    Everything was very nice))
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lighting isn't very bright.

    The staff was very helpful and friendly. Location is great - quiet street, near to shopping area and park.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    We really loved the place and hope to stay again, perhaps on a higher floor for a good view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The washing machine didn't work properly.

    Everything else!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    8.8
    Nice location and facilites
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location and facilities. I was lucky because I booked on the same weekend of the Madrid Pride, but price was ok because I did it some months earlier.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Good
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    8.3
    It was in a good location, all the basic facilities were there but not spacious enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facility to boil water to make tea - not every one drinks coffee endlessly.

    Location and friendly supportive staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Spacious and great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The space! Had a lounge bathroom and 1 bedroom to ourselves. Location was great near done delicious cafes too!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.2
    Great choice in Madrid
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Studio (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable apartment, nice service, excellent location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.3
    Great value for money given the location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lower floor apartments are a bit dark.

    Large apartment, very well stocked and conveniently located. Great Wifi connection as well.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.6
    Every thing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Penthouse Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Every thing

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    8.3
    The staff is very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no actual breakfast. They just put some staff in your fridge.

    The staff is very nice

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    8.8
    Location, staff, big room
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Studio (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was poor

    Location, staff, big room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2017

    7.5
    Big living room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was in the apartment when we check in. Prepacked pastries

    Big living room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    10
    Fabulous
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Studio (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff brought fresh bread in the morning

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    9.6
    Amazing stay in Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very nice appartment. Fresh bread in the morning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    10
    Very friendly and welcoming
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Interior Studio (2 adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fresh bread delivered to the door in the morning

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2016

    10
    Like home away from home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Like home away from home. Kitchen stocked daily. Bread delivered daily. Clean, quiet, secure and spacious. Easy to get to train station. Staff was friendly and very helpful with recommendations and tips.

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2015

    8.3
    Peaceful neighbourhood;
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was no kettle, just a coffee-machine :(.

    Peaceful neighbourhood; close to the metro station;. It's a bit far from the city centre, though it was fine with me as I like walking. Good wifi service

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2015

    8.8
    Wonderful neighborhood of Madrid, very walkable and safe...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No bad experience!

    Wonderful neighborhood of Madrid, very walkable and safe area, convenient for metro, shops etc.. Appreciated upgrade of room, very spacious with all necessities provided Frontdesk is friendly and welcoming

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2015

    9.6
    Spacious room, good location, great value for couples /...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    My wife was a little alergic and she sneezed quite a few times in the apartment. Not a problem to me though. We left the Windows open and it got better.

    Spacious room, good location, great value for couples / family travelers. The staffs made our day! Very friendly and eager to help. I would challenge those guests who complained about the staff's English proficiency. We had quite complicated needs for communications - made two food delivery orders and booked a taxi through the front desk. Because the staffs were super friendly and eager to help, the communications were no problem at all with occasion needs for google translate. During our stay we accidentally broke the door of the washing machine, and the first reaction from the manager was desperately trying to get our clothes out before the check out - and they covered related expenses themselves. Would definitely stay here again next time.

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2015

    10
    They were extremely accomodating for our family with young...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The WiFi signal was a little weak as we tried streaming a live sports match but it did not work.

    They were extremely accomodating for our family with young children. In addition to a crib they provided a baby bath, high chair and thoughtful breakfast items. Truly exceptional beyond our expectations.

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2015

    9.6
    Easy to find, quick check-in, friendly front desk;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Easy to find, quick check-in, friendly front desk; we were able to walk to the hotel from the Atocha train station and walked to the Palacio de Deportes for a concert; we were late on our check-out by almost an hour and didn't have any issues; would absolutely make my reservation here if I was ever back in Pamplona.

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2015

    10
    The apartments were in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The apartments were in a great location. Clean and comfortable. Helpful and friendly staff. Kitchen well equipped. Breakfast more than sufficient. Would highly recommend.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    9.6
    They thought of everything in the apartment that a person...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Nothing!

    They thought of everything in the apartment that a person may need. I was really impressed. The neighborhood is lovely and peaceful. The staff is very nice. The food delivery from mamma mia was so delicious :)

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    10
    Location in a quiet street close to subway station, kindness...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Location in a quiet street close to subway station, kindness of the staff, daily cleaning, equipped kitchen, etc. Definitively will return next time.

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2015

    10
    Everything was fantastic, amazing location, we had the...
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children

    The pillows were really uncomfortable. Like pillow tubes.

    Everything was fantastic, amazing location, we had the penthouse and the terrace and views were great!

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2015

    10
    We loved everything about our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We loved everything about our stay. The staff was friendly and helpful, the accommodations were clean and comfortable. The kitchen was stocked with breakfast food including coffee. We were there over New Years Eve, and we were pleasantly surprised by the gift of 12 grapes for each of our family members to celebrate "Las doce uvas de la suerte" along with a lovely bottle of wine.

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2016

    8.8
    everything is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    a bit far from the city center

    everything is perfect

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2016

    8.3
    Reception , staff , cleannliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Nothing

    Reception , staff , cleannliness

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2016

    9.2
    Amplitud y equipamiento
    • Couple

    Amplitud y equipamiento

There are also 36 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Aparthotel Ramon de la Cruz 41 traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: