Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Rodeiramar 2A

Avenida Ourense, 76, 36940 Cangas de Morrazo, Spain

#2 of 9 hotels in Cangas de Morrazo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 100 apartment reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.6

  • Comfort

    9.3

  • Location

    9.6

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.7

  • Value for money

    9.1

  • Free WiFi

    8.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 13

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    Great stay while visiting Vigo
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace and Sea Views
    • Stayed 4 nights

    -

    Just next to the beach. Full equipped apartments with kitchen, living room, balcony and two bedrooms. Staffs were super attentions all time. Great breakfast, including a wide variety of homemade desserts.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    7.9
    Great location, beautiful beaches, friendly people, good local restaurants - great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace and Sea Views (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    apartment floor/ceilings were not sound proof enough. we could hear every movement and voices from the apartment above - and they had a baby and got up early every morning. I would recommend asking for a top floor apartment to avoid noises from above.

    Apartment location was right beside a beautiful beach. There was a great fish, meat and vegetable market just 7 minute walk away; a local butchers and small supermarket; and, Lidl was a 15 minute walk away. Ferry service to Vigo ran every half hour. Also boat trips to the Island of CIES - this was like paradise.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent stay at Apartamentos Rodeiramar 2A
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace and Sea Views (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Perhaps its time for the authorities to properly implement" dog poo " controls on these lovely beaches around cangas.

    Accommodation was really close to the beach and walks . Lovely area, safe and staff in restaurants , information centers and supermarkets were helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    It's just perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace and Sea Views (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    From bedroom can see the seaside, and at night you can hear the sea waves. Wonderful!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    The lady at the front desk was so helpful and pleasant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment - Ground Floor
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The lady at the front desk was so helpful and pleasant nothing was a problem to her she even gave me cake for my trip

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.2
    Unforgettable experience of our family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace and Sea Views
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slightly expensive but worth it

    Spotless clean and modern decoration with nearly 50 meters away from ocean bay.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.2
    Excellent accomodation in Cangas.
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace and Sea Views (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Excellent apartment in Cangas. It's a quiet town with excellent beaches nearby. I would recommend a car to get about. You can get a boat to Vigo.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Lovely Hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace and Sea Views
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Owners were lovely. Very friendly. Hotel was very clean and location was excellent.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    9.6
    I ferry ride to Vigo
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace and Sea Views (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was that was required

    we had a very good relaxing time

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Excellent!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace and Sea Views (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very nice apartment, clean and very kind people.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    10
    We loved that we were able to stay with our two dogs without...
    • Couple

    We loved that we were able to stay with our two dogs without difficulty. There were plenty of eateries, the beach was at the door, and the staff was super friendly, helpful, and caring.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Noise from person above room 9 walking on hard floor in hard heels!!! (Though we accept that is not within the owner's control).

    Location. Balcony and view.

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2015

    9.6
    Breakfast superb!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast superb!

Showing 1 - 13

Guests also reviewed these properties: