Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Club Maritimo at Ronda III

Paseo Marítimo, 92, 29640 Fuengirola, Spain

#32 of 77 Holiday rentals in Fuengirola

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 476 apartment reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.2

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    9.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    9.5
    Bliss.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    These apartments served me very well..

    I have stayed here before and I know what to expect. The apartments are dated and in need of an upgrade. The main reason I go to theses apartments is that they are in a lovely quiet part of Fuengirola , they are spotless and close to public transport to airport... There is good wifi too. Reception is lacking as its very much a 9 to 5 set up and closed on a Sunday.. I look forward to returning in September...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Great place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a nice pool and surrounding area but let down by lack of sunbeds or seating. I guess there are lots of residential apartments but it would be better if club maritimo could put sunbeds in a storage area or in guest apartments.

    Location was great. Very clean and comfortable apartment.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.1
    Except for the problem of getting into the appartments we were very satisfied with everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was no one on reception when we arrived.We only got into the place when we met a lady on the street who let us in otherwise we would not have got in! You should make a better arrangement for people arriving at weekends, as most people arrive then.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful at the Ronda III
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I know there is a facility to have someone meet you at the property but there is a charge. There needs to be a map in the reception area showing layout so you know where the lifts are etc. When you arrive late at night for the first time it is very confusing. Doors everywhere and no way of knowing what way you are going. The same happened to 2 elderly ladies the following day and we had to show them where to go. The reception cover should be there for first time bookings. After that you will find your way around no problem.

    Location excellent. Apartment really lovely. Everything you could want was there. The most comfortable beds and pillows. Furnishings really beautiful. We will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    10
    Wonderful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Pilau on reception was wonderful arranging our Lovely apartment. Clean and well equipped iron kettle toaster coffee machine hairdryer made our stay very comfortable. Furniture very nice. Beds super comfy. Location over the road from beach. Los boliches train station very close no need for a car

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    4.6
    Much better in area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the apartment on floor 16, very slow dated lifts - tiny balcony, dated kitchen & bathroom living area cluttered. Nobody to meet & greet on arrival to suggest an alternative apartment. We didn’t stay, booked into the Elunion hotel down the road !

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    6.7
    Good location
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thought the bathroom was in poor condition. The sink had a huge crack along the middle of it and also the pop up waste was hard to use.

    Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    5.8
    Nice winter break away from the British weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sheets and towels not changed because we had only booked for one week! Staff were very helpful though and did provide fresh towels when asked.

    The views were good from the 8th floor. Beds were comfy. Bright and roomy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    The apartment had been recently decorated and refurbished,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only negative is that there was no air-conditioning in the apartment that was allocated to me.

    The apartment had been recently decorated and refurbished, it was very clean, the bed that I slept on had a firm mattress, also there was mosquito nets at the windows, great as it means that you can have the windows open without fear of getting bitten. As only key holders could get into the apartment block, I felt secure. The staff spoke excellent English and were very helpful. The apartments are directly across the road from the beach, there are a variety of restaurants literally 2 minutes walk away, plus local supermarkets and shops

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    9.6
    Very comfortable and enjoyable holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The weather!

    Very comfortable apt, bright with great views, great facilities and well equipped. 12 floor. Very draughty as the weather was cold and windy.location great. Spacious balcony. Within walking distance of shops, restaurants and train station

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    5.0
    not perect as it rained a lot we stayed in and I diddnt feel cozy in the apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the beds the towels the bathroom and no comfortable chairs on the balcony to relax in

    the bed was uncomfortable the apartment needed a lot of loving care but on the whole is was not what I expected it needed modernizing badly. .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    10
    SUPER STAY, STAFF GREAT.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great. No problems whatsoever

    The location. Right on the front. Reception staff excellent. Alk facilities were great and didn't really want for anything. Iron, extra bedding etc all available in the room. Great value.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    7.9
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The fixtures and fittings were in need of a refit they were looking a little tired and the tv controller was so old you couldn't read the buttons, so difficult to use.

    Excellent quiet location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    8.3
    large apartment, were expecting a studio so very pleased.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    location not great for bars and restaurants. but good for beach. difficulty obtaining keys as key box hard to get into.

    large apartment, were expecting a studio so very pleased. beds comfy and great range of facilities in the apartment.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    8.3
    Great location and apartment, would have been better without the dust and noise from work outside
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were not told about the work taking place. The whole of the 7th floor was dug up to replace the tiles, work went on for a week of our stay, like being on a building site.

    Apartment was clean with everything required for a self catering stay. Excellent location on the front, lovely sea views.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    The location was very good, the apartment was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hi

    The location was very good, the apartment was very comfortable, everything you would need was there,decor lovely , beds very comfortable, the view was good even though it was a side view. All in all I would give it 10 out of 10 well done.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    6.7
    Very basic accommodation but was not costly. Pilar on reception very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa and armchair were not comfortable to sit on for any length of time. Some cushions would have helped. Sofa was a bed setter and was very wide so it was impossible to sit with your back against back of sofa.not great.

    Bed was comfy.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    7.9
    4 days to welcome a new grandson
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On arrival it was cold, then we found a heater in the wardrobe, so used that and it was fine

    The bed was comfy and it was lovely and clean, plenty of extras and fully equipped kitchen and bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    10
    Great location, Los Boliches Train station just around the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Great location, Los Boliches Train station just around the corner, Train takes you into the Airport 2.70 euros each way. Lovely sea views from the balcony . Excellent kitchen, very clean . It was quiet for sleeping. I paid extra for English TV channels and was well worth it. The ladies on reception were very friendly and helpful. This is my 2nd stay here and would certainly book again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    6.3
    Great Location,,Budget Accomadation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny lifts and only two working. Change of towels and bedding once every 7 days. There is a washing machine in apartment where you can launder your own..but bad weather can mean no drying the same day..we forked out 8euros for laundry to get them done.Holes in the bedsheets,internet costs 30Euros to connect then 1euro a day therafter..same with Tv..you have to pay unless you are happy enough with the local channels.The electric trips if you have to many appliances on i.e cooker and fire. Noisy nieghbours,dragging furniture at all hours!

    Very clean. Had everything you would need to self cater.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    Very good apartments in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There was a mix up with keys as I arrived when reception was closed. In fairness the staff dealt with the problem very efficiently.

    Great location, well appointed apartments with sunny balconies. Parking.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2017

    8.8
    The staff at reception were very friendly, the apartment was...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were small, it only a little bigger would be amazing!

    The staff at reception were very friendly, the apartment was on the 16th floor and the view was stunning! Clean and well presented. Lots of space. Recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    7.5
    lovely apartment, great facilities and location, just a pity about the outside noise.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I have stayed in the same apartment before and while it lovely and peaceful inside your apartment, the only problem I had both times is the"Padel "courts at the rear of the block, and apartment 89 is at the rear of the building. Padel is like tennis but they use large wooden bats, so not only do you have the constant noise of the ball hitting the bats, the players tend to roar and shout to each other. As the courts are floodlit, it is open until 10-11pm each night , so there are no peaceful evenings sitting on the balcony with a glass of wine listening to the waves rolling in. Whilst the owners of Rhonda 3 obviously cannot do anything about this, it is however something to remember when booking in here, as I was told by the receptionist that now Booking.com have taken over the reservation system, it is impossible to request a particular apartment to be nearer the front of the building and away from the "Raquet!!"

    lovely , clean well equipped apartment with all you need for a long or short stay. Have stayed here before.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    8.8
    A good weeks stay at a nice resort in a well equipped apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay extra for internet access. Most places including bars/restaurants it is free. No air conditioning.

    The location and a well equipped apartment

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    The apartments are very secure and in a GREAT LOCATION.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Although the apartment was clean and had everything you need for your holiday we found the bath very tired looking would make a big difference if updated.

    The apartments are very secure and in a GREAT LOCATION.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    8.8
    Very nice apartment, great location on the beach with a lovely pool!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It would be good if it had air conditioning units as had to sleep with windows open and got bitten by mosquitos. Could also have had nets up to stop them coming in.

    The apartment was extremely clean and had been decorated and fitted out very nicely for holiday accommodation.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2017

    9.6
    Lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Towels not changed but no great shakes just had to ask and it was done.

    Could not fault this hotel everything you need in the apartment.lovely views and a quiet location butonly a short distance from town centre.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.5
    Short 4 day break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible problem with midges in the bedroom left with over 30 bites each. Also had to remove a large cockroach from the bathroom on last morning.

    Well equipped apartment well positioned for the beaches and bars.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.1
    The apartment is basic but comfortable but needs air con. We had a wonderful time and would recommen
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It definitely needs air conditioning as we were there when temperatures were in the mid thirties. The ceiling fans just blow the hot air around the room.

    The apartment was very spacious with everything we needed except we had to use the same towels for the 5 days they were never changed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    8.8
    very near the beach and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    the locks on the door were tempremental and you could lock yourself out of the room. we did it one night with the bathroom, which was not good. people should be informed of the locking system of the doors when they arrive to prevent this upset. better still change the locks!!

    it was very near the beach andrestaurants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Great location and value for money! Will defo return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have a maid service to change towels or bedding in the 5 days we were there. The pull out bed in living room was very uncomfortable.

    Location and staff were great.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    7.9
    A great little hidden gem
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    It would have been even better if there was either aircon in the livingroom or at least a large free standing fan that could be moved around and used, as it was too hot with just the ceiling fans.

    It was great that there was a proper cooker instead of just a couple of rings. The fridge was large with a decent freezer. The bedroom storage and mirrored wardrobes were great. The beds were fairly comfortable and there was always hot water with good power. The pool was lovely and the gardens well kept. Although there are no sun beds by the pool, there is a room next to the lifts on the ground floor where you can borrow lilos and sun chairs. The reception was manned more frequently than expected and the staff were very friendly. The bed sheets and towels were changed after six days, which was a bonus. The night security guard was a charming gentleman and very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    7.1
    Very nice hosts and comfortable living arrangments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The lifts are extremely slow Would prefer if essentials like safety deposit box / wi-fi were included. Paying for these after arriving distorts the upfront cost

    The beds were comfortable and the living area more spacious than I expected. Also had a beautiful view of the sea from the balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.8
    No reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No reception.. called the emergency numbers to explain locked out key locked in and room! Told reception closed and hung up on, wouldn't answer phone on calling back many times for help!!! No explanation where to put room keys, beach towel on checking out! Asked for an extra sheet as 2 women sharing a double and told "no you have to share!". 4 in a room and only one key! And all facilities locked so you couldn't leave without being all together all of the time, even needed a key to get on and out of pool area so one key was madness.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    5.0
    the property is excellently located,it was clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    for the price the facilities were poor, no sunbeds by the pool, no reception at weekends, no cleaning unless you paid extra, in view ofthe heat the sheets could have been changed. basic accomodation but clean. it could have had a book library.

    the property is excellently located,it was clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    8.3
    we would go back but with air con only .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The reception guy very abrupt really unhelpful with boarding passes made me very panicky,no loungers round the pool they should provide them in room to take down to pool really.the washing machine didnt spin at all and the middle door to get to lift unbearable to unlock .The toilet and basin are loose .

    The view stunning appartment large .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.3
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although overall the room was good, some minor maintenance issues arose. Patio doors from the bedroom wouldn't open as the lock was snapped and patio doors from the livingroom wouldn't lock for some reason. This wasn't a massive issue as we were on the 12th floor, but would've been annoying if on lower floors! Fans in the room and livingroom are handy but don't give off very much air, so recommend leaving them on when you're out the room otherwise it's very warm when you come back!

    The location of the hotel was good, really close to the beach front & within walking distance of loads of bars and restaurants. The pool area was great & the pool was really clean. Rooms were tidy and the bathroom was very clean, was well equipped. Great view from both the front and back of the rooms, balcony was definitely a bonus!!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.5
    Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was no air conditioning, the fans were ok but noisy and only semi efficient, ok for spring and autumn but not summer

    The property was fine, clean, facilities were good, we would stay again if there was air con

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    7.1
    enjoyable stay but probably would not stay with a baby again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    took money from wrong credit card even though i had emailed them about this. requested cot and high chair but not in room on arrival. had to pay a high fee for high chair and cot and wi fi. these have all been free in previous places i have stayed. on the 8th floor and son on 10th floor. (even though there was a room next to us empty. difficult to get baby up to 8th floor with locked doors and heavy lift door.

    good location. rooms spacious and well equiped

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    8.3
    Excellent value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a redecorating, just a little tired

    Beds and pillows very comfy, excellent location and as new kitchen appliances - would definitely stay again, excellent value

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    8.8
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The keys did not fit the locks well and we, and others, found the front door of the block hard to open. Even our own apartment door was difficult sometimes. One couple had changed keys 3 times and were still struggling. Not good. We were on the side not the front.

    Near sea

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    6.7
    Location perfect unlike the comfort of the beds
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although set up for 4 persons, only the 1st 2 had nice towels. The settee was uncomfortable as was both the beds, you could feel the springs in your back.

    Location was perfect for what we came for.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    9.2
    An unexpectedly pleasant experience that I would repeat
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The Sofa & char were quite firm (hard) if you were indoors for any length of time' Curtain rails needed a wipe and spray with lubricant for easy sliding. Someone could pull them down.

    The Apt was very pleasant all in all. Lovely views of course. Water very hot and instant.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    8.8
    Right on the seafront and convenient for station and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Locks on doors difficult to open. It would have been good to have a coffee table. No reception staff at weekend. Toaster kept tripping out the electrics!

    Right on the seafront and convenient for station and restaurants. Enjoyed sitting on the balcony.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 15 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We we're on the 6th floor at the end of the block above the tennis courts and there were still people playing games after 11 o'clock at night and the sound travels up. It was also very chilly at night and in the morning but there is only 1 small electric heater in the apartment although there are spare blankets for the beds which are great.

    Good location, sunny balcony, clean apartment well kitted out.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2016

    10
    An excellent choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only thing I didn't love was the tennis club (actually "padel" tennis) next door, which is open 14 hours a day(!) When a previous reviewer mentioned it, I thought he must mean it has a noisy bar at night, but it doesn't - it's the game itself that's noisy. All the thwacking and shouting can get a bit tiresome.

    Bright, spacious, modern apartment, attractively furnished, and with a really big balcony. Really exceptionally (i.e better than anywhere else I've stayed) well equipped for self-catering - there's absolutely everything you need to make a home away from home, and all in excellent condition - though you'll need your own soap. Nice, helpful receptionist who speaks excellent English. The beach is right outside, and the railway station and countless restaurants and shops are a short walk away.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    8.8
    Comfortable, quiet, peaceful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Pool closed for maintenance. I booked it because it said pool open all year round. Public holidays, didn't see anyone in reception at any time. Tried emergency phone number. the person who answered couldn't answer my question. He was in Torremolinos Rondo.

    Well fitted clean apartment. Very comfortable bed. I would book this apartment block again.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    7.9
    Don't take me back to fuengirola!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was located on the 9th floor which was too high and strange people staying opposite, flashing themselves, & flashing lights on and off and opening and closing doors. Very strange behaviour. I did not like the area.

    The apartment was nice and comfortable and Pilar was extremely nice and helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2016

    7.1
    Not bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The duvet stank of the last occupant.

    It's a great location by the beach and near restaurants. The apartments are reasonably well equipped and all have a nice balcony. There's a free car park.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.8
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    It was excellent value nice apartment with comfortable beds . Great kitchen. Well stocked. Had both TVs and wifi available, staff lovely, . Beach and pool view from balcony, good location. If bit quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.3
    Good apartment next to the city center but quiet location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No sunbeds by the swimming pool. Reception opening times restricted.

    12th floor spectacular views of the sea and mountains. Location central but still quiet near Los Boliches station and beach promenade. Very well equipped kitchenette (oven and microwave), washing machine in bathroom.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2016

    5.4
    Good weather lovely place but not a great apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was not usable no sunbeds round pool no air conditioning the receptionist wasn't very helpful and no cleaners for our whole stay.

    The location and having a washing machine

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    9.2
    Overall the apartment in a good location and if updated would be worth the rental price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    To obtain any English channels a fee of €34 and €1 euro a day(just for flicking a switch) just a tad expensive! Apartment good but a bit tired needs renovation, beds very hard and the towels in the bathroom did not dry you. No air conditioning only fans very warm at night. Unable to open the balcony doors due to a plague of mosquitoes

    Great location, great views from balcony along the sea front, good size apartment, all the necessary equipment, reception very helpful, good housekeeping, very peaceful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2016

    7.1
    Location was good Appt ok little tired though
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds uncomfortable no plug in bath didn't like the guy who sorted the wifi quite rude when we questioned his Id would like to have been informed he was removing wifi. On ordering the wifi for ourselves was fine but day before we left he called to collect payment and being on holiday we weren't in I felt his calling card was quite threatnig saying if we didn't pay he would remove wifi we had every intention of paying as I went to pay pillar straight away we are not people who would do a runner and a bit of respect would not go amiss

    Location was good Appt ok little tired though

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    6.7
    Great location and that's it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments state no pets. Dog in nearby apartment left in to bark till the small hours when its owner returned.

    Basically the location. Apartment is tired and needs a refurb. Disappointed

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    5.0
    Disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We thought we had an apartment at the front of the building overlooking the sea and beach We were told this would cost us more money We were at the back of the building on the 8th floor above a raquet ball complex. Pool was cold toilets by pool not serviced regulary

    The location was ok and the apartment was quite spacious

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    10
    Excellent location, apartment facilities excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only downside no aircon

    Excellent location, apartment facilities excellent

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent stay would definitely recommend to others
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    great location great staff great apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    rooms slightly dated but nothing to be concerned about

    staff were so helpful and supplied information in a very friendly and helpful manner

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    10
    Love this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love this hotel. Stayed here before and will stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable, was exactly what we wanted for a short...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very comfortable, was exactly what we wanted for a short stay.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.6
    Gooood
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Bra

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.3
    Great value and a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It's a pity there is no aircondition

    The place was clean and comfortable and good value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    8.8
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutely nothing great place to stay

    Beds clean and changed every week kitchen has everything you need very spacious apartment we will be back

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    It was enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    10
    Excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sea view was fantastic. Lovely breeze in the bathroom. So all round I would certainly stay there again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Amazing time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On the sea front great for disabled

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Brilliant time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Loved whole holiday

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 22 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Water way too hot, very dangerous.

    Location and comfort, our third visit to Ronda 111.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.2
    Apartment clean, side view of sea and near to beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from people in above flat due to wearing heels on tiled floor.

    They provided washing up liquid and tea towels. Helpful reception

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    7.9
    Pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sea view was a long way away!

    Nice room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean. Apartment well appointed. Good kitchen and bathroom with powerful overbath shower

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    It was an excellent experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nt anything I did not like.

    The location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    We had a really lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed far too hard. It was like sleeping on a plank of wood.

    The view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    9.6
    Great Location, enjoyed visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress made me too hot

    Location excellent

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: