Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis
  1. Hotel reviews homepage
  2. Spain hotel reviews
  3. Canary Islands hotel reviews
  4. Puerto del Carmen hotel reviews
  5. Reviews of Apartamentos Rosamar THe Home Collection

Reviews of Apartamentos Rosamar THe Home Collection This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Arpon, 3, 29008 Puerto del Carmen, Spain

#134 of 324 hotels in Puerto del Carmen

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 739 apartment reviews

8.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.5

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more– opens a dialog box
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: December 13, 2018

    8.8
    Location was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Location was excellent. I emailed ahead to arrange a birthday present for my partner and they fully obliged to leave champagne and chocolates in the room.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2018

    10
    Amazing apartments for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Amazing apartments for the price We have stayed in this area a few times over the years and these apartments are great and location is fab 5 min walk from main strip And sounds sad I know but have all English tv channels but when we go in December it is just for a total chill out so we are out all day then out for tea a night and back to chill ouf

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 11, 2018

    9.6
    This property is lovely it’s been refurbished since the last...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This property is lovely it’s been refurbished since the last time I was there . The cleaner was fabulous it was my dads birthday and she put happy birthday banner and gave him a bottle of wine . Good holiday ...

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 9, 2018

    9.2
    Only stopped for a short break for the marathon event, but would definitely consider a week or long
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The sunbeds were a little tired with some in need of repair, but there was plenty to chose from.

    Very clean spacious apartment, quite modern compared to other apartments in PDC. The location was excellent with no steep hills which can be the case in the resort.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 7, 2018

    10
    Loved it!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    I personally would of liked firmer pillows, but that's not the apartment fault. Would of liked a mirror in bedroom as only one was in bathroom.

    We really enjoyed the peace and quiet especially of a night. Location was excellent! Apartments were spotless. The Spar was a stones throw away.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2018

    10
    Lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only negative and it was small was only 2 channels most nights working on tv and one night it went off altogether.

    Location excellent. Place spotless. Cleaning lady so friendly. We stayed in 130 and would highly recommend it. Cassie in pool bar is lovely and does lovely food. Great little place for the money.

    Stayed in December 2018

  • Reviewed: December 1, 2018

    7.1
    Great location nice apartment great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only 1 thing,the TV is in a very bad location. It was hard to relax watching television.

    They could not accommodate a late checkout but they have a courtesy room that we were able to use and have a shower which was excellent.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 30, 2018

    10
    the place has been upgraded since early 2017, receptionist...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    the place has been upgraded since early 2017, receptionist Vicky & Inma were knowledgeable helpful & pleasant. Wifi was the best ever i got. Carmen in house keeping was class.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 27, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartments have been done up to an excellent standard since we last stayed, they are in a very good location and the staff were all very friendly

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    10
    Fab apartment in a fab location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cups too small that's all.

    We were pleasantly surprised with our apt. We stayed last year but in different apt. The apartment was very nicely decorated and clean and modern. Nice size bathroom with a great shower. Maid was lovely very friendly and happy.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 24, 2018

    10
    Winter break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing, everything was amazing

    The apartments were clean, modern and had everything. The pool area was clean and tidy. We had a problem with the light in the bathroom and on the stairs at night. We reported it and it was fixed straight away. No problem. Would book this place again. The cleaner was so happy every morning she was a joy to see.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 23, 2018

    9.2
    We were very happy with apartments rosamar and would return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Restaurant was a bit disappointing

    The location was good easy access to shops and restaurants and beaches. Staff lovely everywhere clean only slight disappointment was pool (very cold)

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 18, 2018

    9.6
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bar prices are a little high, the pool area could have a few chairs for people to sit on beds need to be able to be put together for a married couple and more pillows

    The Wi-Fi is much better, the rooms get cleaned every day bar Thursday and Sunday, the staff look after you very well, it is a five minute walk to the seafront

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 15, 2018

    10
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bed was a little too firm but overall not too bad.

    Loved the locality, 10 minutes from airport, 2 mins to the strip on the beachfront, the apartment was very up to date and modern.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    10
    This was our second visit to the Rosamar apartments as we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool is kept clean however a few of the sun-beds need some TLC.

    This was our second visit to the Rosamar apartments as we enjoyed it so much last year. On returning this year, the apartments have been refurbished to a very high standard. The couple that run the pool bar are friendly and extremely helpful. There is a good selection of fresh food and drink at reasonable prices.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 12, 2018

    10
    Very pleasant and relaxing visit to Rosamar.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The property was very clean, room was spacious and everything we needed for our holiday. Staff very friendly. No problem getting sunbeds around pool area. Close to shops, beach etc.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 8, 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The only thing i can fault is the sun loungers around the pool need to be changed a lot of them were broken and uncomfortable as a result.

    Only back from staying here. Everything was fantastic, apartments only newly decorated, all staff members were extremely friendly. Would highly recommend the apartments.

    Stayed in November 2018

  • Reviewed: November 3, 2018

    9.6
    Excellent place to stay, about a mts walk away from big...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing bad to say about it

    Excellent place to stay, about a mts walk away from big supermarket. Staff very friendly and helpfull. Five mts walk to main strip and spotless clean. Will definetly be back and no problem recomending it to anybody

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    8.3
    Will be back with you in 2019.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The shower needs to have a hand rail for safety reasons and perhaps a small shower mat. very slippery. The bathroom could also have a hook on the door for your clothes as nowhere to put them except on floor. Maybe a few small wicker drawers under the table in living room for bits and pieces etc. No drawers at all in apt. But it was lovely and free wi fi and a few english tv channels when they worked. Quite a few of the sunbeds need repairs etc. Otherwise the new updated rooms were nice.

    Close to beach and prom.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 31, 2018

    7.1
    great stay at great value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    beds were uncomfortable, they were quite hard and pillows were too soft so not great support as we suffer back problems.

    great location, situated near the strip. we had stayed here before and the rooms had been updated, they were lovely and modern and clean. food good in pool bar.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    9.6
    Lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Going back to the cold UK!

    Clean, great location, 5 minutes from the airport, short walk to beach, shops and restaurants. Lovely cleaner who was funny and chatty!

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 27, 2018

    9.6
    Clean, fresh and great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only small issues, no mirror in the badroom. No shelf in the shower. Toilet was slightly loose room 110

    Recently renovated. Really clean and fresh. Massive improvement lovely rooms. Restaurant great too. Really enjoyed, have been here 7 times and will be back again

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2018

    7.9
    All good, nice hotel, nice staff, good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I DID find a pair of boxer shorts underneath the bed that werent mine. Either the missus was having it away, or the staff didnt clean properly

    The hotel was fine, nothing special but in no way dirty, unfriendly or unclean. It was only 3 or 4 minutes walk from the main strip and had large cocktails for a fiver. All good.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2018

    7.5
    Would reccommend and will return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartments have been refurbished recently and the only mirror was in the bathroom, previously there had also been one in bedroom

    The apartments are always clean with friendly staff, few mins from large supermarket and five minutes to beach.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 17, 2018

    9.6
    Enjoyable and relaxed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Nothing. Can't find any fault.

    All staff but especially the cleaning lady were very friendly. The whole experience was great. We will return again in the future.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2018

    9.0
    Overall good complex, I would stop here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The room towels were a little tired, some of the sun beds looked like they needed cleaning. We had breakfast on the first morning only it took over an hour to arrive and when it did it was awful bacon burnt eggs not cooked sausages cold I would not recommend this.

    The accommodation and pool area was fantastic no fighting for sun beds. WiFi was okay a little hit and miss inside the room. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Location good only a 2 minute walk to the sea front.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2018

    10
    fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    very minor but a little shelf by the shower for shower gel etc.

    Close to everything. Quiet location. Plenty sunbeds and parasols.Cleaning lady so cheerful. All the staff so friendly.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 7, 2018

    6.5
    Friendliness of staff, pool and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Cleaning during our stay was minimum and maintenance around pool area very poor. Showers around the pool did not work during our 10 day stay and a number of the poolside sun beds were in need of repair

    Friendliness of staff, pool and location

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2018

    10
    Definitely worth the money!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely, friendly staff. The maid really made our trip as she was really funny and polite. This was my second time in these apartments and I could not recommend enough.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The bathroom door didn't close properly without having to bang it.(just needs to be sanded down a bit) There was only 1 mirror in the place which is a nightmare when 3 girls are trying to get ready, the black tile around the pool was very slippy. No airconditioning

    The apartments were spotless and spacious. There were plenty of sun loungers at the pool. Food and drinks are served in the complex and the food is tasty. The location of the apartments was fantastic! Around the corner was a big spar shop and the main strip is a 2 minute walk.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 29, 2018

    8.3
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lovely Clean and modern apartments. Good location close to all amenities. Reception staff were lovely and helpful, Pool area was spotless and housekeeping staff were round most days. Would definitely staff here again.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 27, 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Pool small Steps everywhere hard with buggy No air conditioning No bath hard to cool children down

    Location was good Pool bar lovey food at reasonable price Cleaning lady friendly despite having no English well equipped apartment microwave, toaster, kettle, travel cot at no extra cost Good Wifi free of charge Lots of available sun loungers

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    9.2
    Great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Only one thing not having a mirror in bed room,would be ok for a couple like us but if we brought daughter and granddaughter with us it would have been a nightmare. Also on occasion the door key would not work.

    we have stayed here many times over the years.The location is great for the strip.The update of the rooms are very good.The cleaner was a lovely lady every year we come back she always remembers us and gives us a kiss.Great place we're back next year.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 25, 2018

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could do with fans or some air con

    Loved the hotel , rooms were spotless and the staff were amazing . Can't fault it. Just a 5 minute walk to the beach. Great staff very helpful. Would stay again

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 21, 2018

    10
    Lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only this I could say no mirror in the bedroom . Only one in the bathroom , small detail but you do miss second one .

    Apts were lovely , very clean and comfortable .. was very happy to stay here and will be booking again for next year .. no shortage of sun beds , could always get some ..

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2018

    10
    Perfect place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfect very nice rooms very clean nice staff will sure to return again the beds are very comfy and apartment spotless clean and the cleaner so nice and helpful

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Great location. Friendly staff. Apartments very modern have recently been refurbished so they’re lovely! Very quiet too which was great even though they’re a short walk from the main strip. There was no shampoo / soap etc in the bathrooms which would have been a nice gesture. Overall really good value and would recommend.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2018

    10
    Excellent!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing to fault!

    About a 3 minute walk to the main strip right beside the beach, very clean and up to date furnishings! Check in time was 3pm and we were able to check in at 11am with no hassle. Could not recommend enough!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: September 3, 2018

    7.9
    great location, modern apartments, helpful reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 16 nights

    We had to change rooms due to a leak of some sort on day 4, pool was really busy on a couple of the days, felt unsafe with two children and so may other people jumping around, playing etc. Pool bar had was very dull, the lady running it was really nice but it had nothing about it.

    great location, friendly staff on reception.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: September 2, 2018

    9.2
    Great stay and great location just off strip and spar at end street.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    They need invest in air con! A fan just dont work! Im sure people would be willing pay extra for air con also. Wifi could be better kept coming and going!

    Really nice apartment complex with apt cleaned and fresh towels. Pool was lovely and clean and staff very friendly. Excellent location to strip (no hills) and spar is 1minute Walk!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2018

    10
    Liked it all but felt with only one mirror in bathroom was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Liked it all but felt with only one mirror in bathroom was difficult for all wgen going out getting ready. I was in a 2 bed apt was only a mirror in bathroom. Also bathroom needs shelving for putting clean towels. Other then this was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: August 9, 2018

    10
    Loved it all .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Beds at pool taken over with towels on them and no one there on them for a day ...but everything else I cannot fault even the cleaning ladies were brilliant ...

    Loved it all ...fablas place to stay ...very near to everything ..would definately go bk again ...

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: July 30, 2018

    9.6
    This was our second time to the Rosamar Apartments and we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    This was our second time to the Rosamar Apartments and we love them. The apartments are very bright and clean. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. Location is ideal 5/6 minute walk to the beach. There is a lovely pool area with plenty of sun beds. Would definitely recommend these apartments.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2018

    10
    Fantastic holiday in very clean friendly apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn’t fault anything

    The apartments were excellent really clean and 5 mins from beach and pubs and clubs WiFi was super we loved our stay here and would highly recommend it

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    10
    Highly recommend Rosamar
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No huge complaints but if we were being very picky, another mirror would be good (there’s just one in the bathroom) and the shower tended to flood the bathroom if you weren’t careful with it.

    The complex was spotlessly clean, newly refurbed rooms, comfy beds, good shower pressure, well equipped kitchen, plenty of towels, regular cleaning. Great location, just a minute from a spar for all supplies and 5 mins to the strip. Friendly staff, plenty of sun beds, lovely snack bar, free WiFi. We would definitely return.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 19, 2018

    10
    Couldn’t have asked for a nicer apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Couldn’t have asked for a nicer apartment. Had everything we needed. The pool is small but it was perfect for us . Pool bar was great. Staff very friendly from reception to maintenance to maids.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 11, 2018

    10
    Lovely chilled break and just what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    When we arrived the reception was closed and we had no instructions on what to do about getting our keys. I had to try and ring yourselves to find out what to do but then after 20 minutes the security guard arrived with our keys. This was the only issue we had but wouldn't put us off booking again 😁

    The bed was proper comfy and the room was bright and clean.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 3, 2018

    8.3
    Lovely apartment..and good quiet location.staff nice and friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Other than the beds were a bit too hard . I couldn't fault it at all.

    The apartment was newly decorated. Very clean , pool was nice and plenty of sunbeds.staff friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 1, 2018

    7.5
    Staff lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi is very poor compared to other places we’ve stayed. Recliners around pool are in need of replacement as many did not work properly.

    Staff lovely. Apartment cleaned every day. Apartments are being modernized but there was no intrusion on ourselves.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 3, 2018

    7.9
    Great apartments clean and tidy and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Building works in one half of the complex a bit noisy around the pool!! But work has to go on to improve the complex👍

    Great apartments clean and tidy and friendly staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 28, 2018

    9.0
    We had a lovely time spent there would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    WiFi was a available but poor quality ,

    Loved the location no hills to walk .very quiet and relaxing. Great access to all amenities buses prom all 5 minutes away,Carmen our lady cleaner was lovely very attentive, appartement s cleaned 5 days a week, Carl and Cathy were a lovely couple who provided is with snacks, Renovation work going on but did not disturb us. I’m sure this will put a new face lift inside the apartments

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 23, 2018

    9.6
    Will defiently return
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very close to the strip, nice quite pool area, had lunch afew days in the restaurant near reception and it was lovely. Beds very comfy, heard no noise during the night. Spar shop right across the road.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: April 16, 2018

    8.8
    Got what we paid for.. safe secure and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Furniture needs up grading but this is in hand and ongoing

    Very clean .shower powerful 👍👍.beds grand.lovely sunny balcony. Quiet resort. Pool area spotless. Good on site food n beer. Good exchange library. Resort is being upgraded. Will return👌

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 12, 2018

    10
    Had a great time & hope to go back soon.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    I have no complaints about any thing.

    The staff were very friendly & helped us out in any way they could I would definitely go back again & recormend it to my family & friends.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 11, 2018

    10
    Good location, good value for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good stay overall.

    Good location, warm, although not heated swimming pool. Good for staying in the resort, or city. The nearest beach is relatively not far, but you can't really use it, therefore the nearest useable beach is in about 20 mins walking distance. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 10, 2018

    8.3
    Pleasant and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Bit dusty in the apartment,floors could have done with a proper hoovering/sweeping.

    Very close to main strip and spar shop. Lovely sunshine all day in my balcony. Quiet around the pool and always lots of loungers. Heard food in the bar is excellent although I didnt try. Hot showers all day and 4 uk tv channels which was brilliant. Blackout curtains in my bedroom were amazing with bright mornings and I am a very light sleeper. Was able to check in earlier at 11.30am with ease. No fuss.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 9, 2018

    7.9
    Very convenient, comfortable and relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No Air conditioning in the apartment. Ok in April but could be an issue in the summer

    Location was very good. The apartment was spacious and very clean. The staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 5, 2018

    9.2
    No frills hotel but friendly and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Arriving at 10pm we were greeted by the night security man who gave us the keys. The apartment was spotlessly clean and although a budget hotel well equipped. The staff are very friendly. Great full English breakfast in cafe.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: April 4, 2018

    9.2
    Great stay for a couple on their babymoon! Great facilities, location and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The beds are quite hard.

    The room had great facilities, fantastic pool area with bar and restaurant. 5 minute walk to everything you need...beach, restaurants, bars and shops.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: March 29, 2018

    10
    a really nice break away from the bad weather
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    not much really i understand they are about to start a refit which would benefit it

    i enjoyed the atmosphere around the pool area every one was friendly .the pool bar was exceptionally good the quality of service was superb .ran by a very friendly young couple cassie and kyle .when your travelling alone its nice to have people stop and chat with you

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    10
    Excellent from start to finish
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Everything was perfecy couldnt fault anything

    The appartment was perfect staff very helpful and couldnt fault anything on my stay would stay here again

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    7.5
    Nice place and comfortable apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Although the kitchen was fully equipped they did not provide detergent, nor a sponge to clean dishes. When I asked for one at the reception they seem to have been baffled by my request and suggested that I should buy a sponge and detergent at a nearby supermarket.

    We were fortunate to get one of the fully renovated apartments, not all apartments are recently renovated, but it seems that the hotel is working on that.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 28, 2018

    7.5
    It was easy to find, near the main parts but not close...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    As slept on sofa bed, instructions would of been good on how to make it into a double bed using the part that slid out from underneath it

    It was easy to find, near the main parts but not close enough you had all the noise

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 16, 2018

    8.3
    relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    furnishings a bit dated,flush kept running through,dodgy siphon,electrical sockets in kitchen area in strange places.for toaster and kettle,heat settings on hob not visible a bit hit or miss,all in all adequate.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 11, 2018

    8.8
    Very good centralised for all the amenities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very good centralised for all the amenities. Poll was great as it has a wind breaker to keep the Breeze off you. Rooms were simple but had everything you needed

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 7, 2018

    10
    Wonderful stay at cheap and cheerful prices
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing off hand ,perhaps sun loungers on balcony if you did not want to go to the pool

    Easy access to bars beach and restaurants free wifi 4 tv channels and lovely staff. Spar at the end off the road very cheap, local buses opposite the Casio which took you all ,around the island for a few euros it could do with a make over ,which I was told is happening this may ,so what s not to like ,I will be back again later this year .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 5, 2018

    8.3
    Basic,clean accomadation but with everything needed for a week away in the sun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Beds not that comfy - although i didn't have any problems sleeping. T.V. sound quality poor and channels seem to change themselves but a minor complaint as we didn't watch it much anyway.

    Nice quiet location, near to supermarket. Appartment was spotlessly clean and very spacious. Food available on site although we only had drinks. The beach/seafront was a short walk away. We would stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: March 1, 2018

    7.9
    Cheap and cheerful for me, located very well and no troubles. Pool needs to be heated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beds uncomfortable, very hard. Pool very very cold, should be heated in winter months. Weather was 20 degrees but water was still to cold for it.

    Location is perfect for town access and has a Spar beside it for groceries.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 26, 2018

    9.6
    Great stay, definitely be back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    receptionist wasn't too welcoming but efficient.

    Room was spotless, bed was soo comfy, shower was great. Lovely big balcony! Cleaner was so friendly. Close to everything.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 19, 2018

    10
    Plenty of room in appartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    what I didn't like was new bar man, we always have a few drinks in the evening call in first evening didn't have what I wanted didn't like his manner plus his friends jeering me. so as you may guess we went elsewhere for our drinks.

    lovely and quite no noise at night. receptionist very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: February 4, 2018

    7.9
    did wot it said on the tin - a pleasant break from british winter - pity it followed us out there!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    keys not readily available on arrival despite notified time. security guard had gone walkabout. one single bed mattress was quite lumpy so ended up on sofa. was unusually cold during second week - could have done with small electric fire

    sunny balcony out of the wind

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: January 26, 2018

    7.9
    Great for a quick getaway would definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Quite a long walk from the main bars on the sea front, but great to see another part of the area.

    Perfect for a quick break. Room was just right, quite dated but barely spend any time in the room when away so didn't really matter. Beds were very comfy and our view from the balcony was beautiful and has the sun on all day if you like to chill on your balcony in the day. Facilities were good.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 24, 2018

    8.3
    Nice helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Early closing of Bar /Restaurant . Internet computer charges 1 euro for 10 minutes which works out at an Exobratent 6 Euro per hour

    Nice helpful staff

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 13, 2018

    8.8
    Great stay because it was clean and staff friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Worth noting that the sofa bed in just a single bed with the option to pull out a drawer underneath for another smaller single (suitable for a child). Sofa bed was very creaky every time I turned in the night I woke myself up! The kitchen window doesn't have curtains so if you sleep on sofa bed you are woken by the early sun. Apartments need updating but for the price it is livable for a short time. Pool is freezing in January but I still got in for a daily swim to wake myself up and the kids still enjoyed it!

    Apartment cleaned every day by a very happy cleaner, apart from Saturday. Pool area was always clean and tidy. Close to main strip, and a spar supermarket at the end of the road which was nice for fresh baguettes and pan chocolate in the morning.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: January 5, 2018

    9.2
    Really good choice just a few minute walk from the beach and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The walls are thin. We were on the ground floor, and during the night we could hear our upstair neighbours.

    The bars, restaurants and also the shops were nearby. We could also walk to the beach. We had a lovely terrace, which I really liked. The apartman was well equiped and clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

Showing 1 - 75

We Price Match
We Price Match
Low rates • No booking fees • Find something cheaper? We'll refund the difference!
Browse Apartamentos Rosamar THe Home Collection Traveler Photo Gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: