Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartments Sata Sagrada Familia Area

Ventalló, 48, Gràcia, 08025 Barcelona, Spain

#587 of 1,300 Holiday rentals in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 440 apartment reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.6
    Great apartment with great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I thought was missing was that there was nothing to sweep the floor with so it got a bit dirty after a week. However it was very clean when we got there!

    Loved the staff, incredibly nice and friendly, helped us out with airport transfer, smooth with check in and out. Great AC and washing machine.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    8.3
    Good and comfortable during the night, but hot during the day. Ideal for 4 friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One AC for all the apartment that was not working properly so it was very hot.

    We were happy with the facilities, such as hair dryer, kitchen, kitchen utensils and place to dry clothes in the small balcony. Rooms were nice and spacious. Suitable for our needs.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    5.8
    So-so
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment with Terrace (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the money that we pay there was a mini bar with prices?!?!??! This is not even a hotel. Also - Check-out 10am!?!??! If you rent AirBnb for the same price you will have much more facilities. No close to any public transport. Not hot water the majority of the time. The main building door was broken

    The flat was big

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable good-sized apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedside lamps were somehow wired to the overhead lights, so reading in bed was difficult with the glare from above and disturbing for the person who wanted to sleep. A minor gripe overall.

    Our train from France was delayed by several hours so we contacted the property via Booking.com and had an immediate response explaining how to get the keys, and all worked smoothly. Karina was very helpful whenever we needed anything. Excellent spacious kitchen, washing machine and clothes lines with pegs (so nice to have air-dried clean clothes), comfortable couch and bed. All very clean and fresh. And quiet in such a busy city. A few blocks to walk to the metro or bus stops, but quite safe at night. Excellent organic supermarket just around the corner and other supermarkets on the way back from the metro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    The balcony is great !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighbours were loudy and the location of the small bedroom was bad for air conditioning - inside the building complex with only option to open the window located close to the kitchens and bathrooms of the loudy neighbours.

    The balcony is great !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.9
    Nice flat, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The access code to get the apartment keys from the box locker didn't work. We had to call the host and ask for another code to be able to get the keys and enter the flat.

    The flat is very well located, clean and equiped with all you need. The staff was extremly helpful and kept our luggage in a locked room after check-out.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    6.7
    It served our needs well enough.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment is smaller than the impression I got from the photos so a little cramped for 4 people, especially the bathroom. It is an old building and a bit dated and tired, the outside area for hanging washing is rather scody. Location was good for Sagrada Familia but all the sights in Barcelona are very spread out so we did a lot of walking! Handy having small stores and veggie shops close by so never far to go for provisions.

    Karina was very helpful with any questions and very good communication before arrival. We were extremely grateful to get into the apartment early after long flights from New Zealand. We felt security was good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.5
    We enjoyed it thoroughly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was only one mirror which was in the bathroom. As we were a group of four females, this resulted in a longer time to get ready to go out. More towels, tea bags and coffee would be better.

    We were let into the apartment before the official check in time which was great as we could then go out without having to take our suitcases with us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.9
    If you don't want to spend much, Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The boiler size: only 80 l. For more than 2 persons I don't think it is enough to be comfortable. We were in 3... since we knew the boiler was small, we tried to coordinate the showers in order to have hot water.

    Bed from the main bedroom - king size and comfortable Easy to speak with the host, it was possible to leave our bags on arrival and check in around 1pm (instead of 3pm) Location is OK, 15min walking to Sagrada família (but to return is kind of uphill)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.5
    Good location away from the busy touristy parts.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Duplex Apartment with Terrace (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Electrics and lights in the main bedroom were all connected. So to use the plug sockets (for example phone charging) the ceiling lights had to be switched on, the same for the bedside lamps? Bizarre and a bit annoying.

    Good location away from the busy touristy parts.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location, well maintained property, flawless check in even at a very late hour
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect for a small family, adequately equipped kitchen, comfortable beds in both bedrooms. Good neighborhood with plenty of stores nearby and a short walk to the Joanic metro (L4). Sagrada familia is a 8-10 mins walk, which makes this property even more attractive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    A good stay in a decent apartament
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    very poor view from the windows and balcony poorly equipped kitchen very good room staging for booking - rooms appear to be smaller and more exploited than in the pictures

    very good location clean room

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    10
    Made Barcelona trip perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Location is perfect, short walk to Sagrada Familia. Karina emails you in advance about self check in if you're arriving outside office hours and its so simple. Apartments are very very clean.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.4
    Its working....
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Difficult to collect the key - the given codes didnt worked,. The lady cleaner was unnpolite, gave us an apartment efter almost en hour, because she didnt cleaned it in time. She couldnt speak any English! Not enough warm water for 3 person to take shower!

    The location was good!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    5.8
    I like how the check in and out was made and the fact that...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In all the other rooms it was quite cold, especially in the living room.The place was very noisy.You could hear the neighbors noises, when someone was using the bathroom all pipelines were making noises, and you could have heard the cars that passed on the street.The beds (especially the ones for one person) were a bit small and uncomfortable.The walls were a bit dirty.Overall we got what we paid for.

    I like how the check in and out was made and the fact that we permanently stayed in touch with the property personnel.Also i liked the fact that in the room were I slept it was warm.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    10
    Barcelona greatest! :D
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great

    Excellent location, very close to Sagrada Familia. Extremely clean and comfortable! Recomended to everyone who wants a perfect stay in Barcelona. See you soon! :)

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    7.9
    I hope my experience was a learning one for those who administrate the property
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Cold rooms, without the possibility to heat them, the AC from the living room was the only working possibility to make a worm livingroom, but not bedrooms, unfortunately and another thing that we didn't appreciate was the way they intermediate the transport. We ask them to help us calling a taxi, in our last day, because we don't speak spanish, telling us it will cost around 35 euros and they called a person that wasn't speaking with us, who charged us with 52 euros. We reported the situation and the answer is that if we want to discuss with them (the transport company, even if we asked for a taxi), to call them, and after that they didn't answered my messages. Unfortunately the way they handled this situation was disappointing.

    I appreciate the written communication before coming and while staying (via email and whatsapp), the way we picked up the keys, that it was dish soap and clean sponge and that we had the possibility to cook.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    8.8
    Great location and comfortable. Great place for sight seeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heater in second bedroom so was cold at night for my friend. There wasn’t much wrong .

    Nice place and gave us everything we needed for relaxation and place to eat and sleep. Best part was location to city centre.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    8.5
    Modern spacious room , equipped kitchen , very close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy in Friday evening both inside the hotel and outside . Unable to leave our luggage after check out as no one around on Saturday.

    Modern spacious room , equipped kitchen , very close to Juvenic metro station, ease of collecting keys👍👍

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 December 2017

    9.6
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    during our stay, neighbours (other people staying) was a bit load after recommended silent hours. Should take short showers because hot water can run out

    Perfect location - walking distance to Sagrada Familia, just few stops from city center. Place itself was clean and had the essentials in the kitchen. Easy to find and very good if you arrive after office hours.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    7.9
    Nice apartment, good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We never saw anyone in the front desk in order to ask for some information about the city for example. Also, the beds were quite uncomfortable. I would prefer if they had one double bed in one of the two bedrooms.

    Good location close to metro station, supermarkets and stores. The apartment has a good size, it is bright, with nice and modern furniture, always hot water for shower. Also, shelf check in was very easy.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    8.8
    Great, modern apartment in a nice location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment with Terrace (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment wasn't heated at first. However, they did provide a space heater and we discovered later that the air conditioning units could be used for heating as well. Perhaps a bit of disclosure upon checking in.

    The apartment was furnished with nearly everything you would need for a short weekend trip. The upstairs was particularly nice and spacious and the terrace would have been really nice had the weather been a bit warmer. The apartment is located in a safe neighborhood within a short walk of the subway, restaurants, cafes, etc.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    7.9
    5 minutes to Sagrada Familia and Hop-on Hop-off buses.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water for the shower. It takes 10 minutes until the next person can take a shower with hot water.

    5 minutes to Sagrada Familia and Hop-on Hop-off buses.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    7.5
    Very nice apartment close to bus metro shops, mice area
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a family with a baby 2 single beds are difficult to adjust one double bed could be very helpful.

    Spacious ,clean very friendly staff very helpful.very airy..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    A beautiful City - Would definitely visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    There was nothing that we didn't like!!

    The apartment was very well laid out making the most of the small space. Little extras like there being washing powder for the washing machine made life easier. It really is an apartment just for bed and breakfast, but that is all you need. Location was excellent, very handy for metro

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    4.2
    Could’ve been better
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cooking facilities: there was no oven. The cleanliness wasn’t great and the photos didn’t show the full picture.

    They agreed to keep our luggage after check out until our flight.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment with Terrace (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We had a very spacious apartment on the top floor of the building with all the facilities that you need for a city trip in Barcelona. Thank you for the great stay and personal communication.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    3.3
    The pictures of the apartment didn't reflect the reality.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pictures of the apartment didn't reflect the reality. Booking.com showed the different site than the place we were given the address. The quality of the apartment was very poor, inside looked very depressing, made of inexpensive materials and run down. Very acoustic, you could here voices and movements of other people outside the apartment. I would not recommend to rent this place since it's not worth the money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    3.8
    there was nothing to like but the staff was helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    everything

    there was nothing to like but the staff was helpful. the apartment has a lot of noise from the street. the floors were stickey from inappropriate cleaning. the mattresses are seperate and there is no way to "sleep together" in this apartment. that was a real bummer. The shower leaves something to be improved. there is only one trash can in the whole apartment. there is no decoration or ambience. it feels like a youth hostel or a prison cell.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    Good apartment and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The main irritating thing during our two days stay was a lack of ac power sockets. For example, every socket in the bedroom had its purpose. So if you need to charge gadgets, you have to plug off the lights

    Good apartment and location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.1
    Goos value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment does not offer cleaning services during your stay.

    Good value for money. On our last day we were able to store our luggage during the day, until our flight at night. Wasnt expecting a washing machine, but it was a good surprise.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    9.6
    A very comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was great with access to metro, bus and taxi stands. Meriam was great help. She was able to get us a ride to the airport early in the morning despite the taxi driver strike.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    cleanness, location,air condition was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    every thing was perfect except collecting property keys i arrived Sunday so no one was there so i supposed to submit code in box and door open with my key inside the locker was not working and it was too hard to communicate as they can't speak english then someone came and help me after 1.5 hour

    cleanness, location,air condition was very good the facilities every thing was very good

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    5.0
    Safe neighbourhood.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The service. The person at the reception was rather unfriendly and not helpful. We booked an airport pickup before arriving in Barcelona but did not received any reply. Upon arrival at the airport, no pickup service was to be found, so we took a taxi. When we arrived at the property, we were told that the taxi driver waited for us for an hour at a place not known to us. I explained that I had not received any email replies, therefore we had no idea where he was waiting. We were made to feel bad about the lack of communication. One of the bedrooms had no electricity. When this was brought to the receptionist's attention, she said that they were aware of it. I asked if the electrician was going to fix it? She said no, she said that it was a big job and that it would be fixed when we move out. No apologies were extended for renting us a property with no electricity in one room. We were not even informed at checkin. We felt her attitude towards us was like: "yeah, too bad, live with it"

    Safe neighbourhood. It is a short walk to super markets, metro stations and some tourist sights.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    9.6
    Comfort and quiet near city centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment was very pleasant and had an amazingly large terrace for outdoor eating and with sunloungers. Very friendly, helpful reception. Excellent location and quiet.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    10
    Perfect retreat
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment with Terrace (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con wasn't great, but other than that it was perfect

    Ease of access considering late arrival. Comfortable and large apartment, didn't feel like the 4 of us were tripping over each other. Very close to shops, metro and easy walk to center of Barcelona. Host was lovely and let us keep our belongings locked away after check out as we had a late flight.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    5.4
    Acceptable but would not choose this location for a 2nd visit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment with Terrace (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very early check out at 10AM. There was mold on the walls in the downstairs bathroom. The location was rather far from most everything.

    The apartment was spacious and bright. The towels were folded nicely upon arrival. They immediately arranged for a crib and high chair for my children.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    7.1
    Clean and good location but overall a bit disappointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Sound proofing was really bad - we heard everything in flats around us throughout our stay so didn't sleep well at all. Also, the shower was fixed at a position that angled all the water too high for it to reach you! So we had to hold the shower head by hand - pretty annoying. Minor point - only one mirror for a 4 bed apartment isn't ideal! Pretty pricey for the quality overall.

    Location was great! Clean and tidy with most facilities we needed and good blackout blinds. Friendly staff who were helpful allowing us to leave our bags in locked storage after check-out on our last day.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.8
    Good price for 6 person
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment with Terrace (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    When 5 people take a shower there is no hot water for two last people. Code to collect the keys didn't work. We had to wait 2 hours.

    Apartment the same as on the photos. Terrace with the view on Sagrada Familia. Close to restaurants and metro station. They hold our bagages when we had couple hours to our plane and we wanted to visit some more places.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    8.8
    Recommended for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water tank was too small so that two people could barely take a shower consecutively. It could have been a minor issue had they informed us in advance about this fact. It wasn't a cheerful start for the day having the hot water running out just before washing off the kid's hair. Kitchen could have been better equipped; some real knives, an extra pot, and a dish dryer could enhance the experience and save some cumbersome cocking experience.

    Spacious and bright flat , very comfortable for families. Easily accessed by public transport - L4 metro line is just a few minutes walk, plus plenty of bus lines are scattered near around. Nice and quiet area with many shops in the surroundings

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    7.1
    location very convenient, nice area, close to metro and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    it's a bit old and worn out. Not saying it's bad but a bit of renovation would do it much good.

    location very convenient, nice area, close to metro and supermarkets

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    8.8
    Recommend to stay for a family and two couples with low fare
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Second room in the flat is too small, only two beds fit inside nothing else, Plumbing system make lots of noise even when other units take a shower or flush in bathroom

    Lovely staff, Good facilities and enough to stay for couple of days, No extra charge included due to late check-in and cleaning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    9.2
    Good value, good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little noisy on the street side during the day, but quietened down from 23.00 so we slept well. Perhaps another saucepan and sharp knife/bread knife would make food preparation easier.

    Good location, just 3 metro stops from de Gracia; close to shops and felt safe. Also really appreciated (having looked at other accommodations) not having to pay a large security deposit or mandatory cleaning fee. Would stay here again if we came back.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not that near to the metro station, uncomfortable beds.

    Good location, spacious flat, nice staff, modern building, in a nice area with all facilities around you (supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants), nice terrace

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    6.3
    Sewage smell in apartment ruined the stay!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Awful smell of sewage in kitchen/living room area.Every time you enter the apartment it was overpowering.Had to open all windows whilst in there and as weather was cloudy it made apartment quite chilly.

    Beds were very comfortable.Actual place was thoroughly cleaned but smell remained.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Great location, comfortable, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, comfortable, friendly staff.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    8.8
    Great
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the bedrooms were too hot and the balcony was not like how it was shown in the pictures

    the living area was spacious

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    8.8
    The apartment was very pleasent and convinient, close to the metro.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our host Karina was very nice and helped us with all of our questions and needs.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    5.8
    Expensive for small accommodation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water would run out, the washing machine didn't work properly, noisy construction across the street.

    Good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.2
    The location is very comfortable, full with shops, small coffe places around. Metro near
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    THe floor was bit dusty, so we couldn't walk without slippers at home

    Everything was ok, no problems.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    7.5
    Nice place to stay and easy to walk to the famous place and lots of supermarkets nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It quite hard to find the place.

    I like the kitchen here and there are lots of space in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    5.8
    It was fine but we expected more
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t like the pictures online

    Host and service team

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2018

    10
    I really like the host and the way how Karina treated us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I really like the host and the way how Karina treated us. Thank you again!

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    8.3
    Very noisy at night
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy at night

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Highly recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 13 nights

    The bathroom was extremely small

    The terrace was amazing, it was big and allowed us to enjoy our morning coffee outdoors

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    7.5
    Beds were not very comfortable, and a bit small for taller...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were not very comfortable, and a bit small for taller people.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    10
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bad sound isolation from other properties

    Good location, big rooms

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    10
    Comfortable, nice apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, nice apartments. Very good location.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    6.7
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Asian people get low floor. up stair 3 young people sometime makes big noice in the midnite.

    Privacy is good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    5.4
    location & wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the persistent bad smell in the apartment, old furniture, low quality - price report

    location & wifi

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.9
    Great place to stay. Would definitely go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean and comfortable. Even had washing machine and iron. Washing-up facilities were provided and tea-towel, no need to buy them.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    6.3
    Reasonable place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No place to park the car. Noisy water pipes each time the neighbours use the bathroom

    Not much really.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.1
    We collect the key after 1 hour due to some mistake - we had...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We collect the key after 1 hour due to some mistake - we had a different key in the our locker so we can't open the door

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    6.3
    The beds are not comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are not comfortable. There isn't oven, but in the pictures show it. The general conditions.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2017

    6.7
    The hot water for shower is very limited, quite some...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hot water for shower is very limited, quite some distance to walk to the metro station.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2017

    5.4
    Washing machine is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too cold because of heater does not working. And not fixed immediately even though ininformed by phone.

    Washing machine is good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    10
    Nice sunny apartmant kind stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing everithing was great

    Great location close public transport the staff was so kind and helpufl.Just perfect !

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    7.9
    Apartment Sata Sagrasa Familia, would recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy, due to maintenance works, but did not spoil our stay too much.

    Great location, easily accessible after hours, transfers sorted.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    6.7
    Good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loud noises from water pipe pressure in rooms above & bathroom & kitchen next to bottom floor twin bedroom.

    Good price. Close to Joanic metro

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    7.9
    Great location, automatic check-in
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We could have used air conditioning in the rooms.

    Loved the automatic check-in/ check-out. Great location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    9.2
    Nice and clean apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, staffs are nice.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2016

    10
    Good, clean and spacious apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Kitchen could have benefited from more pots and pans. Also, knives for cutting vegetables and meats would have been helpful.

    Good, clean and spacious apartment. Loved the towel elephants! All the equipment supplied with the apartment worked perfectly and the wifi was good. The member of staff we spoke to was very helpful with directions and travelling advice. Location was excellent for us, with supermarkets and fruit shops within 2-3 min walk. Would stay there again.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    7.9
    Good advice from the friendly front desk.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Partying US student guests might chat in their apartments rather than keep their doors open and shout from one flat to another. Didn't happen that much, thankfully.

    Good advice from the friendly front desk. Nice quiet neighbourhood with a good bakery very close and supermarkets nearby. 10-15 min walk to Sagrada Familia.

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2016

    8.3
    Price quality ratio very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    You can hear noise from other apartments. To be honest there was a loud group under our apartment and they where holding parties every night.

    Price quality ratio very good. The employees are nice and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2016

    9.6
    Everything is fine (location, apartment, equipment).
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    I could not leave my luggages in the receiption while checking out though I had a deal to do it. Fortunately it was not a big problem for me.

    Everything is fine (location, apartment, equipment). Close to the metro and Sagrada familia (there is a straight way to this church). Convenient shops near the apartment. Very good service but...

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartments Sata Sagrada Familia Area traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: