Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Santa Ana 3 stars

San Juan de los Reyes, 31, Albayzin, 18009 Granada, Spain

#188 of 340 Holiday rentals in Granada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 684 apartment reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    9.1

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    8

  • Free WiFi

    7.7

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.6
    A nice small hotel in the old part of Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was a bit noisy in the mornings as the motorcyclists went to work on the narrow rocky streets.

    This is a very nice apartment in the old town of Granda - everything is in the walking distance (even the Alhambra). The room in the third floor had a kitchen, dining furniture and a twin bed. In the ground floor one can use the washing machine - a big plus for a traveller moving from one place to another.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    10
    What you see is what you get.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbours. Party animals 2 floors down kept kept us awake all night.

    The location is great. The apartamentos is spacious. The cooking equipment supplied was appropriate.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    Excellent apartment in the heart of Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Taxi needed for direct access, but walking in through cobbled streets was not too difficult.

    Very well located, good-sized apartment with communal terrace with great views of the Alhambra. Quiet and secure but close the heart of Granada. Highly recommended.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    8.3
    Perfectly located to visit everything in Granada and of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower curtain was black at the bottom and needs replacing. Balcony needed cleaning.

    Perfectly located to visit everything in Granada and of course the fabulous view of the Alhambra from the terrace.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.1
    Nice views but not perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were incredibly soft with no support. And, we couldn't connect to the wifi from the bed so had to move to the kitchen area if we wanted to use it. But the worst part was the sewage smell from the drains in the bathroom. The person who let us in immediately opened all the windows because over the smell, which never went away the whole stay. We had to keep the bathroom shut at all times to try to stop it from permeating the room, which didn't really work.

    The view from the terrace was factastic and mostly made up for the shortcomings in the room. The room was also very large and the wood features made a warm touch. The location was very good and close to the plaza.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    9.2
    Enjoyed rained out Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1.No way to drive to the apartment to drop off luggage. Had to park quite a long way away. 2. Unfortunately the lift broke down. So problems managing 3 floors up & down, being disabled. But the owner helped carry the luggage down & to the car. No ones fault.

    Excellent location to see all historical sites in Granada. Nice apartment, lovely roof terrace facing Alhambra Palace .

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    4.2
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy location. Very hard to sleep due to: noise coming from cars and passers by and fridge which made a very loud intermitent noise. Also the sex from the appartment next door was too loud. The appartment needs to be soundproofed and perhaps new double-glazed windows installed. Disappointing since I needed to rest at night to enjoy fully the day!

    Sunny terrace with outstanding views of La Alhambra

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant location, comfortable apartments, with a view to die for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were upgraded to a bigger apartment which was a real bonus, for no extra cost. The view from the roof terrace was breathtaking, often we sat there for an hour or so, just looking at the view of The Alhambra. Great location, comfy beds, well stocked apartments.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    7.5
    Great view and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was switched from original room due to it smelling like sewer, placed in 1st floor room. The room was good but unfortunately dark and right next to the check in desk. We were kept up at 10pm one night for 25 minutes due to a very loud conversation with people checking in.

    Location was great, about a 5 minute walk to the best areas of town. Had to park far away but taxis could get to apartment easily and quick. Beautiful view from top deck!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.5
    Fabulous view of the Alhambra from the roof terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Appartment door would not lock from the inside. We had to pull furniture across the door at nighttime.

    Fabulous view of the Alhambra from the roof terrace.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    4.2
    Good location but bad service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty bathroom and towels, noisy apartment because the old windows. We couldn't sleep. On arrival they couldn't find my booking and sent me on different address than back again... Was hard. Stuff needs improvement. Bit chaos.

    Location and terrace

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    2.5
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This was all in all a disaster. It was unclear from our booking that parking was actually NOT available at the apartment but instead you had to park in a parking house 10 minutes away. This cost an extra 48€ which was not mentioned before. It also consequently meant it took us 2 extra hours to find where we were staying as we were trying to reach it by car. As we were late they charged us another extra 30€ This should be transparent in the booking as well but it was not. The receptionist was rude and referred to me (in Spanish) some disgusting explicit names. The owner of the apartments has since then been emailing very rude emails. I have never experienced such unprofessional behaviour in my life and for such a high price too! Granted I was not particularly friendly to the receptionist but by no means did it warrant the response at the time and that we have had since then.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    Great open spacious terrace on the roof with beautiful view...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A little bit dark apartment (small window in bedroom and kitchen window on courtyard / staircase)

    Great open spacious terrace on the roof with beautiful view on Alhambra with additional glazed space; quiet and calm place, kitchen good equiped, very nice location - on Albaicin, near to Sacromonto and Cathedral area

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice flat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor was not very clean. Boiler temperature is not stable, sometimes the water was too cold / too hot while taking a shower.

    Nice flat. Good emplacement

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Granada is stunning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key collection took two overseas calls and host was 40 mins late so we had to wait in high temps with two tired children for him to arrive even though we had arranged a time to meet. No apology when he did arrive. He was friendly and helpful otherwise.

    Lovely well appointed apartment in a lovely part of town.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    Location was 5 stars and the place was very clean and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was amnoctious scooters riding through the small streets making it difficult to sleep at night and the next morning there was construction right next door. however, none of this was the hotels fault.

    Location was 5 stars and the place was very clean and comfortable.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2017

    6.7
    From the terrace u can have a splendid view to Alhambra .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The first days we stayed in a room without windows, the existing windows were to the hall of the building and I had the feeling that we are living in a cage, without natural light and air !! After that , they change us the room with as they should give us from the beginning, as I asked for it from the start !!! The owner didn't know English and we couldn't talk directly to her , always telling us "talk to booking, talk to booking" !!! The last days were as should be from the start ! Nice view, 3 big windows to the street and a lot of sun ! It was clean , towel were change every few days ... I didn't asked for much ... I might say we have luck with someone who helped us a lot while we were there !

    From the terrace u can have a splendid view to Alhambra ... and u can feel the spirit of Granada ! Amazing patio from the terrace !!!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    10
    The location and the apartment is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the apartment is perfect. i really recommend this place! And the view of Alhambra in rooftop is breathing taking. And the hosts they're so accommodating

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2017

    7.5
    Friendly host, excellent location and cozy apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The washing machine is in common area and no cleaning service during our stay

    The apartment was cozy and the view from the terrace to Alhambra was very nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    Clean, very comfortable bed - best view in Granada just a little dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dated and quite dark but then that's the style of property in that area.

    The location was excellent with the city buses close by for exploring and the amazing view from the communal terrace

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.3
    Viva la independencia!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The apartment had a kitchenette (2 hotplates), but apart from one little pan (which I used to boil tea water in), no utensils for cooking a "proper" meal; that is, stick to fruits and salad veggies for the occasional meal at home if you want to skip eating out every meal. Great cafe close-by for breakfast is called 4Gatos. Cleanliness: overall good - stayed 10 nights and received fresh towels half-way; but no change of bedding sheets. There is a washing machine downstairs for guests, but chose not to use it, too busy enjoying Granada!

    You'll have to call the concierge/host before arrival as the reception downstairs is not staffed regularly. However, communication went smoothly (English or Spanish) and I received the keys and all information despite late arrival on a Friday night. I liked the location, the privacy of the apartment and the roof terrace is simply magical.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    Location is very good: 10 minutes walk from the cathedral,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The electricity and consequently the aircon disappeared during the night. However, the stuff fixed the problem and proposed to stay till the evening as a compensation.

    Location is very good: 10 minutes walk from the cathedral, In the mid of the Albacin. Do not try to get there by car!!! Amazing view from the roof terrace. Old building but renewed very good. Nice feeling to be almost in the Orient.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    9.6
    Love Granada 😃 Must stay in older traditional property to fully appreciate the history
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Car Parking in Granada is a nightmare, you cannot drive to the apartments and to many of the hotels as the streets are so narrow. The hotel offers reduced price parking in supermarket car park near to the cathedral but with luggage, baby and pushchair it's not so easy to access and to find the apartment. My advice to anyone going to Granada is go directly to the parking place and then take a taxi to the hotel or apartment. It is not so far away but difficult to find if you've not been before. If you are travelling light, not many bags then park and walk to the apartment... 100% don't bother driving around trying to get to the hotel it's but worth the stress !!! Park first !!

    The property is full of character in keeping with the location, once at the property you are centrally located for everything, easy access to many bars, restaurants and some small supermarkets. All of these are within just a few minutes walking from the apartment. Alhambra Palace is a short walk and easy to find and you must take advantage of the communal roof terrace especially in the evening to enjoy the amazing sunsets and views of the Palace. Walking into the old Moroccan area of the city is just a few hundred meters away but us like stepping back in time, with many narrow streets lots of small shops perfect place to pick up a bargain souvenir at not very much money. In between the shops are lots of little restaurants enticing you in with fabulously exotic smells... it's a delight just to walk around. When coming from the apartment turning left and then straight down takes you to the riverside walk with more lovely restaurants and bars many offering special coffees to just sit and admire the view of the palace above. When going to Granada this is the only area to stay to fully feel the atmosphere.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice, clean accomodation in a wonderful neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was perhaps our fault, but getting the keys on the day of our arrival was a little tedious. However, the host was friendly and helpful once we got them.

    the older building with the roof-top terrace was charming. Next time would definitely try and book an apt. there

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    7.9
    Perfect location, enough room for bags and clothes, helpfull...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perhaps that there is no reception. So no one to ask about things. Didn't really miss it though.

    Perfect location, enough room for bags and clothes, helpfull staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    9.2
    Fabulous views and really comfy bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Washing Machine was broken would not both us normally but we had been travelling around Spain for a number of weeks before and really needed some clean clothes.

    Fabulous views and really comfy bed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    8.8
    The location and that it was very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fact that I had to phone 30 min before I arrived which, because I am slightly deaf, was slightly awkward. Plus I had to enable overseas calls on my mobile before I left the UK.

    The location and that it was very good value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    6.3
    You get what you pay for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The beds weren't very comfortable, the towels were very thin, the shower was problematic (i.e. the rose-head was hard to keep in place) and there was little in terms of kitchenette facilities (i.e. no kettle, tea or coffee provided).

    The proximity to central Grenada and to the Albaicin precinct was excellent. As well, the view of the Alhambra from the top floor terrace was quite sensational!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    7.9
    Loved the location and the roof terrace with the view of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle available but we coped ,a little noisy as apartment was by roadside

    Loved the location and the roof terrace with the view of the Alhambra Beds were comfortable ,extra blankets available as it did tend to chill down overnight.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2017

    7.9
    perfect location; at center of action!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    we had to buy soap and shampoo, as we received supply just for one day

    we had plenty of room and that the appartment was so quiet eventhough at central location!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2017

    10
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location! Apartment had everything you needed. They even supplied discount for parking (which is very helpful as parking in Granada is expensive!)

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2016

    8.8
    Stunning view in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It can be noisy from pedestrians on the street and within building- but I think this would be the case in most places in this old Albacin area. It didn't bother me much but a pair of ear plugs could be helpful!

    Great location with amazing views of Alhambra, the terrace is lovely for morning coffee or evening drinks. Studio apartment was bright and pretty with good kitchen and bath facilities, and staff were very helpful by getting a few extra things I requested.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    6.7
    It was okay!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No views. Had to contact the owner 30 minutes before arriving even though we had stated an estimated arrival time. Had difficulty in getting through to them!! Eventually went to the visitor centre down the Rd to seek assistance in contacting them. Wasted a couple of hours! Apartment was very cold on arrival. Would of helped if heating had been turned on a couple of hours before our arrival. Lady who met us eventually to hand over keys was very rude!!

    Location was good if you don't mind climbing lots of stairs. Everything easily accessible.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    8.3
    Great place to be in old Granada!
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    There was reaction on questions we posed by sms after some days during our stay.

    The apartment is in an old but renovated building in the old center of Granada with view on Alhambra from the top floor. Really fantastic! The renovation is done in a good, stylish way. The building has an elevator and a very decorative small fountain.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    9.2
    Good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    An electric kettle and better appliances would have been helpful. The control of the tv did not work, even though we were given new batteries to change ourselves.

    Excellent location and wonderful view of the Alhambra.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    6.3
    -Locations is in the centre, which makes it difficult to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    -Reaching there by car is not easy. Not easy to find the location. Owner also have very less information of places around the apartment. It took a long time to find the apartment if arriving by car. Very narrow road and one way road, so if you miss the location, you have to drive a lot. Directions are not given the hotel description. -They changed our apartment. We booked different one. The apartment was not the one advertised. -Bathroom looks bad. TOWELS NEED TO BE CHANGED IMMEDIATELY. They are so hard that you will not like to use them.Shower is also not very clean and good. Bathroom sink is horrible. -Washing machine had fungus growing in it. We had to first clean the machine to use it. -Sofa bed is really old and very very uncomfortable. No Sheets were provided for the sofa BED. THEY SHOULD CHANGE THE SOFA BED!!!! -Bedroom have no air-conditioner. -Kitchen needs addition of good pots, pans and knife.

    -Locations is in the centre, which makes it difficult to reach by car. By foot if you have luggage then its steep walk also. -View of Alhambra is nice. But we were moved to other building which was not advertised. -TOWELS NEED TO BE CHANGED IMMEDIATELY. -Was not nicely cleaned. -Wi-Fi signal was not great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    8.3
    Granada is Alhambra !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    If you have a car bigger then a Fiat Panda, leave it in a parking outside of the district. Narrow streets. Very narrow. Anyway, the closest parking is 15 Euros/day. With discount

    The terrace on top with a superb view to Alhambra !

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.1
    Cute studio in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was a washing machine for everybody to usw, but no washing powder provided. The kitchen utensils were a bit sparse.

    Great little Studio in excellent location. The roof terrace right opposite the Alhambra is fantastic. We were able to check in early.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    6.7
    Could have been great ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The guests staying in the building were totally oblivious to the house rules, during both nights we stayed there. There were parties on the rooftop terrace, people shouting all over the property well into 3am each night. I've never experienced such awful stay as we barely slept at all. There really should be some notice for the guests about the latch on the entrance door as somebody closed it behind them and we couldn't open the door from the outside on one of the evenings - luckily some guests were just about to go out so opened the door for us! Imagine if it was in the middle of the night, we'd have to sleep outside ... ?! The hairdryer was broken, in fact it nearly blew up in my hand. Smoke was coming out of it so it needs to be replaced urgently - it's dangerous for anyone to use. I messaged the property owners regarding my feedback but no one bothered to get back to me so I've decided to post it here for others to be aware.

    Close proximity to Alhambra and Albaizin. Lovely location close to shops, restaurants and bars. The rooftop terrace is great with stunning views of Alhambra. Would have been a lovely property in a quiet location except for the incredible noise made by other guests.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    8.3
    Location in the Albacin.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no kettle but this is a really minor point!! There is not much to complain about here really. The apartment is compact but we stayed 3 nights and was absolutely fine. You can't have the shutters open really as they open onto a courtyard with other rooms Windows and this can make the room a little dark.

    Location in the Albacin.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    10
    Perfect apartment stay in Granada.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    hm. . . having to call ahead for keys was a bit of a hassle. But, staff was very friendly and prompt. We were on foot, so I can imagine someone with a car might find parking very challenging.

    Perfect apartment stay in Granada. Great location in center of Albaicin and 2 minute walk from Plaza Nueva. Spectacular view of Alhambra from rooftop balcony. Small kitchen with fridge was nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.6
    Excellent accommodation in old Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The need to use air conditioning.

    Located in old Arabic quarter this was ideal for our two night stay. The room was comfortable and well equipped. The roof terrace with a view across to the Alhambra was fantastic

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    8.8
    Everything you need at a reasonable price
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few pots to cook with and a kettle would have been great

    The location was fantastic, easy walk to the Alhambra,quiet, and the views from the terrace wonderful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    10
    Granada city
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Finding the car park. Make sure you locate it before getting stuck in no entry streets!

    Great location, walk to everything in the old part if town,fantastic roof top view of the city.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    5.0
    Think before you decide
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed was broken had to put the mattress on the floor and sleep. You were supposed to balance the bottom part of the sofa bed with the sofa cushions at the bottom The air condition was only in the living room and bedroom had none. We were four people and it was very hot The cups and plates were limited to three and small There was no clothes rack to dry the clothes The hot water in the shower would after a couple of minutes become cold

    The area has number of restaurants and eating place

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.2
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room is kind of small

    The location is very convenient, close to Alhambra. We bought tickets in the morning for 2pm entrance. We found a back path to the apartment from Alhambra. Shorter than going thru the main entrance

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    7.1
    a very nice place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was not the one advertised. But their secondary apartment which was good but not the one advertised. The bed was very squeaky. Being on the ground floor the main entrance to the complex was very loud as people left and came

    The apartment was very clean and good kitchen facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    8.3
    Great location in the heart of the historical Granada.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could easily hear other guests when they are walking in the communal hallway. As well the local neighbours using their outside areas/terraces so if you're a light sleeper, ear plugs could be a good thing to bring. But nothing major disturbing.

    Great location in the heart of the historical Granada. Very friendly and helpful staff especially when we accidentally locked ourselves out (watch out for leaving the key in the door!). The apartment holds all necessary equipment needed to make some light dinners and breakfast. (The nearest smaller supermarket which is located on plaza nueva is quite expensive so if you want to save does extra money with choosing apartment and eating home, look for the Carrefour and Supersol 13 min further away. Use google maps with the wifi if you don't have roaming. Well worth the money and have a better food selection). Clean and overall comfy. The biggest plus is the amazing roof terrace with view over Alhambra.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Fantastic view of Al Hambra from the terrace!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Fantastic view of Al Hambra from the terrace!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    10
    Amazing view of the rooftop.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No reception before 12.

    Amazing view of the rooftop.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.6
    Location amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walk from parking a bit hard Withney luggage. Better go by taxi

    Location amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    Good location with superb terrace area with views of the Alhambra
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    TV aerial was broken - but we didn't really want to watch much TV

    The terrace with view of the Alhambra (and covered part in case of poor weather)

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    Enjoy the exceptional view of Alhambra
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    need up date.

    Exceptional view of Alhambra from patio. Very comfortable bed. Good WiFi.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2018

    7.9
    Nice little studio apartment in a good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in. Waited over two hours after the pre-arranged time.

    Roof terrace had a fabulous view of the Alhambra.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    10
    The view from the terrace is fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The view from the terrace is fantastic. You can see the Alhambra.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2017

    7.9
    Nice having the apartment so we could breakfast at leisure and near all places of interest.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Heating could have been better. Wifi was a bit hit and miss.

    Good location for getting around. Bed comfy. Accomodation was clean.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    5.4
    Very narrow streets all cobbled with fast moving cars and motor bikes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It took us ages to find our apartment as the company has 2 apartment blokes with the same address

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    7.5
    Historic comfort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy room

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    10
    Haha
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good

    Good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    9.2
    Quite affordable, accessible and pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Sofa-bed could be better.

    Location, view and cooking conditions.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    5.8
    Smaller then 40 square meters.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smaller then 40 square meters. Not isolated at all!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    3.3
    It was dirty.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dirty. The street was very noisy.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2017

    8.3
    Location was right in the middle of the old part of Granada.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was right in the middle of the old part of Granada. The night time view of the lit up Alhambra from the roof top was awesome.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.6
    Good location, nice apartment with nice roof terrace, would...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find, no parking outside but very close by.

    Good location, nice apartment with nice roof terrace, would stay here again.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    7.9
    Nice stay in super apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficult to find but OK

    Location, size of apartments and staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    8.8
    Nice apartment in old part of Granada, great view of the Alhambra
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nice apartment in old part of Granada, great view of the Alhambra

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    10
    Roof top area was fantastic.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Roof top area was fantastic.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    7.1
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location. Views of the Alhambra from rooftop - extraordinary!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.9
    Unobstructed view of The Alhambra from the hotel terrace was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbour using electric drill in early evening.

    Unobstructed view of The Alhambra from the hotel terrace was magical in daytime and at night.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.2
    Brilliant stay, plumbing comments not a complaint, just a observation.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The shower and bath need redoing, also dripping taps need sorting out.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    8.3
    Great apartment in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    no one onsight. have to call ahead to check in. Street noise

    roof top view. adequately equipped kitchen

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2017

    7.1
    Nice building, poor apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The furniture is old and the bed uncomfortable.

    Nice interior of the building and great view of Alhambra from the terrace. Good location.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    8.8
    CaN BE VERY NOISY
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    A lot of noise 12 4am the first night Got no sleep at all Lack of kettle or water boiler

    Well equipped

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.2
    Location close to Alhambra
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking facilities nearby. No information about it when booking. Not handy with baby and luggage

    Location close to Alhambra

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    8.8
    location, balcony facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    very minor but stoppers missing from sink, basin and bath.

    location, balcony facilities

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Santa Ana traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: