Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Santa Mónica Suites Hotel 4 stars

Paseo Costa Canaria, 116, 35100 Playa del Ingles, Spain

#6 of 166 hotels in Playa del Ingles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 455 hotel reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.4

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    9.2

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 59

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic location, really clean hotel, very helpful staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Fantastic location, really clean hotel, very helpful staff and wonderful views from the room. There isnt one single negative I could say bout this hotel. Would definately stay there again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic hotel highly recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 minor grumbles. The mini bar, which has complimentary free water has no ventilation so unless you like hot water leave the outer door open so it vents and chills nicely. There must be a big failure rate for the hotel with these units currently. Secondly and since our last visit, we had a nasty thick plastic bed protector on the bed that was awful to sleep on. We know why they are required but there are better quality products.........we took ours off and the beds are really comfy without. Message to the hotel.....get your housekeeper to try first! However these are minor (if not long winded) points about an otherwise fantastic stay.

    This is our second stay here and it really is a lovely hotel, well located with great facilities. We will definitely stay again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Amazing stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. If I had to find something it would be the pillows were not the best.

    Immaculately clean. Warm pool. Great location right by dunes. Friendly staff. Breakfast amazing. Hotel has been totally refurbished since our last visit some years ago

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Really good breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were in ground floor and the Wifi is really not good , unfortunately mobile internet connection is in ground floor also very bad.

    Really good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    10
    Perfect week in paradise. My daughter and granddaughter and I all loved Santa Monica suites.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Location, facilities, room, luxury shower, beautiful pool, hardworking and very pleasant staff, cleanliness of the whole hotel. food and drinks. Perfect holiday all round and cant wait to go back!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    10
    Peaceful and stunning location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very clean and stylish hotel in a lovely setting overlooking the sand dunes. Very welcoming staff with a fabulous breakfast buffet. The pool is warm and very inviting. Rooms are stylish and very comfortable.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    10
    A friendly and clean oasis in a desert...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been more variety at the evening buffet and more choice for vegetarians. Appreciate that this is more of a wider Spanish issue rather than a hotel one, but a pasta bar and a few more buffet options would have made the trip absolutely perfect.

    The setting of the hotel, the quality of and cleanliness of the interiors, the friendliness of the staff make this one of the best hotels we’ve ever stayed in. We lost count of the number of guests saying that it was by far the best hotel in the area and I wholeheartedly agree. Why look anywhere else if this hotel matches your budget.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    8.8
    Clean large modern rooms, great sea view, good breakfast...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea and coffee facilities in the room. Maids made lots of noise when cleaning early in the mornings.

    Clean large modern rooms, great sea view, good breakfast buffet, clean pool area.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    9.6
    Location, breakfast buffet, hotel facilities, staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Garden View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only inconvenience was that if one person in the room was sleeping, it was difficult to have a reading light on (they were too bright). It would be good to have small lights above the bed.

    Location, breakfast buffet, hotel facilities, staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    9.6
    Fantastic property, close to the beach with lots of shops and restaurants nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Sea View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    According to my 14 year old son, the internet could have been faster. The gym was okay, but it could have been a bit better (still, good enough for a decent workout). This was not a negative, but I would turn the kids pool into a big jacuzzi as this is definitely more of an adult complex and the big pool was fine for even smaller kids to play in.

    The bathroom, especially the SHOWER, was amazing. I always feel better in a hotel room with a great shower! The bed was one of the best hotel beds, right up there with my favorite Marriott Hotel mattress. The views from floors 3, 4 and 5 are amazing showing the Maspalomas Dunes and the sea, but the ground floor and 2nd floor are also nice as they built a lovely green barrier to keep out the strong winds (and if you are a sun lover, book the ground floor, you get your own sunbeds and you are steps away from the beautiful pool and snack bar.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel. Great location. Average food
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasn't well cooked. There was a huge variety but it just wasn't nicely cooked which was a shame. Paella was tasteless. Prawns and meet were over cooked. Sausages (breakfast) were of a poor quality. The concept is good but I guess they need a better chef. The worse thing was definitely the WiFi. Very poor signal and extremely slow. I understand that this is a recurrent theme in lots of hotels, however I still find this disappointing as it is very easy to resolve.

    The rooms are very spacious and comfortable. Decoration is nice. Our rooms were on the ground floor with direct access to the swimming pool. The hotel is located right on the beach. The water in the pool is warm so we were able to swim even though it was February

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    10
    Base for running activities. Running a marathon in Las Palmas.
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don't understand the plastic over the mattresses. I mean for "young" people!

    Superb breakfast. Very nice rooms. Clean and good layout. Nice garden. Great gardening. Friendly staff!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the pastries / croissants were a bit dry but this is only a very minor point as the breakfast on the whole is amazing

    Great choice at breakfast

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2018

    10
    Excellent. Will book again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee from machine in restaurant. Would be good to have tea coffee facility in rooms.

    Large room and balcony / cleanliness / beach access. Staff friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2017

    9.6
    Amazing Hotel, will visit again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We met 3 cockroaches in WC, luckily I survived, they didn't.

    Great location with great view. The room is very comfortable. Very nice breakfast and dinner buffet. In front of the hotel there is a big free parking-lot. Within 5 min walk you can find a small shopping center where you can but cheap water and snacks. Will come back again if we visit Gran Canaria.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    8.8
    This was a really good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool temperature. Lactosefree natural yoghurt. Not good channels on tv for tourists.

    This was a really good hotel. The breakfast had a lot to choose between, but one negative thing was that there werent any natural lactosefree yoghurt there. It was only approximately 100m to the beach which was great. And we stayed at floor 3 where the sun always hit us though it was in late december. One thing they should Change is the temperature in the pool. Almost noone was in the pool because it was too cold in the pool. Because it was too cold at the beach to bath they could have prior the pool temperature. No good real shoppingcentre nearby but took the bus 1h to las palmas One day. Otherwise it was a great visit! Clean room. Good soft beds (though they could get double bed instead of Only two singles together). Great service. Good free wifi. great air condition.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    7.1
    Lovely room, disappointing everything else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very disappointing food in the evenings, only ate in the restaurant twice, also the attitude of the waiters (with the exception of two) was poor No coffee and tea making facilitates and it was real drama to get some fresh coffee brought to the room first thing in the morning.

    The room was very clean, the sea view lovely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel but the restaurants close by aren’t the best
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom soaps and shower gels weren’t replenished . There wasn’t an english newspaper.there weren’t enough English channels on the tv . Many German channels. Staff could have been a bit more friendly and allow their personality to come out .

    Breakfast was varied and good quality

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    5.8
    Bad internet, bad price-quality rate
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The WLAN was awful! Very slow for the most part and sometimes you couldn't even get connected. Additionally, the mobile phone reception in our room was very poor, so that we had practically no internet! There is a nice view from the top floors, but from the ground floor you can only see the rear part of the garden. Not even the pool! These rooms should be offered in a very low price! The terrace of these rooms can be freely accessed from the garden, so that we had to keep the terrace doors locked all the time. The maid was kind, but she forgot our garden doors open and only partially refilled the shampoo in the bathroom (thank God we had some with us!). For the price we paid we expected much more!

    Nice location, very close to the dunes. Relatively new building, clean and spacey.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.2
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a bit uncomfortable! And the fact that we had to have a hole day without a electricity was annoying, and no even an apology from the manager was more appalling

    Very modern look

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    Maybe the best place to stay in the whole Gran Canaria. Improve the coffee and be unbeatable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The breakfast coffee was pretty bad and out of one of those industrial machines. Good coffee is in the top three things people want for breakfast, so it was a bit of a killer. I'd rather have a bit less choice of food, and have great coffee.

    Location, hotel, room and staff couldn't be more awesome. We'll always go back!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    9.2
    Fantastic stay in a very central and top modern Playa Ingles hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - gym could be a bit bigger

    - great big rooms with perfect view - very clean and modern Design - direct access to the dunes - just a walk into the city

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    9.6
    It was my wife's birthday, and when I tried to arrange...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel contacted me to ask about arranging transport from the airport to the hotel for me (they quoted €43). Despite my 2 emails, there was no response from hotel, and no transport turned up. I had to arrange my own on arrival, after waiting for a while. Arranging this myself at the airport cost €30. When we were leaving, the hotel arranged a taxi to the airport, and told me it would be around €35. Cost of taxi was metered at €50. Far cheaper and more reliable to organise transport yourself. This was really pretty disappointing as everything else about the hotel was great!

    It was my wife's birthday, and when I tried to arrange flowers, the hotel insisted that they would send them, which they did, with a nice message.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    A perfect hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A stunning hotel and I especially liked the garden terrace. The is a maid service every day too. You are supplied with beach towels and robes - excellent extras.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    5.8
    location is pretty good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    exspensive, rooms smaller then they say, charge 500 euros extra, after we booked with a 7 year old allready, said we had half board , but we came to eat we wore told we didnt have even though we are paying almost 500 eruos a night. i dont recommend more than 2 person in this room, overall experience was not good

    location is pretty good

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    9.2
    Great location, lovely modern clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are not the best, bit hard with waterproof under sheet, two singles pushed together. Would be better to have proper doubles for couples please.

    The location and views from higher rooms is amazing. Great modern hotel.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    8.8
    Very clean, comfortable and modern suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    2 single beds... not convenient for young couples ;-) / The wifi connection was terrible.

    Very clean, comfortable and modern suite. / The breakfast was great. / Many international TV channels

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    10
    Beautiful hotel in fabulous location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No coffee machine or tissues in the bedroom. Otherwise couldn't fault it!

    Very clean and well appointed. Beautiful view over the pool, dunes and sea from the upper levels.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2018

    10
    Perfect for everything, the Massage is super good!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only WiFi doesn’t work very well, otherwise everything is perfect this hotel

    Perfect for everything, the Massage is super good!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.2
    Excellent location and a beautifully appointed hotel with very attentive staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No tea / coffee making facilities in the room, but only a minor issue.

    Really lovely overall. Excellent poolside service and room service.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Well mainained
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They messed up our room service order

    Well mainained

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location and the facilities were amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Garden View (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should've had tea/coffee making facilities in the room!

    Perfect location and the facilities were amazing

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    7.9
    We very much enjoyed our stay. Will try to come back next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in room.

    Good choice of food for breakfast. Staff at reception very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    Relaxing vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No air conditioning or fan in room.

    Loved the breakfast buffet and pool facilities.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 March 2018

    9.6
    Location, view, room, pool, buffetrestaurant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy overflow of the pool at night

    Location, view, room, pool, buffetrestaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    10
    excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff very nice and happy to help location perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    Very nice, yet a bit pricey hotel with excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Very nice, yet a bit pricey hotel with excellent location.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    9.2
    uncomfortable sun loungers
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    uncomfortable sun loungers

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    10
    Great capuchinos!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great capuchinos!!!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    8.3
    The breakfast was amazing and the view from the room at 4...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There were too many outcomes on the internet :-(

    The breakfast was amazing and the view from the room at 4 and 5 would the same :-) :-) :-)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    10
    Excellent all round!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    8.3
    Premium location, light clean hotel, nice design.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 13 nights

    sometimes blows sand from the dunes, coffee machine could not meet the demand

    Sunrises, Champagne for breakfast, friendly staff

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    9.6
    Great stay in a top class location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Busy at breakfast but thats not a hotel fault!

    Peaceful, immaculately clean and modern

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    10
    Wifi was not reliable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi was not reliable

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Fantastic very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent hotel to stay staff very attentive and pleasant. The whole holiday was fantastic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    8.8
    Great location - helpful and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Same breakfast buffet everyday - would have like to see them add pancakes waffles or oatmeal every other day

    Staff friendly

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    9.2
    gem in playa ingles
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights

    gorgeous boutique hotel. best staff possible...wish we stayed there longer

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Hotel Santa Monica
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had our own terrace with seating and sun loungers.

    A beautiful hotel in a fantastic beach location. So clean and modern.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    9.6
    fantastic hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattress protector uncomfortable

    Beautiful clean staff lovely views location over all hotel

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    8.8
    The food is really fantastic and the pool is nice ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Terrace (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    But the hotel should awarn that this is gay- friendly place.

    The food is really fantastic and the pool is nice ,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    Nice hotel in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    poor wifi and no tea/coffee in the room

    Contemporary style

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2017

    10
    Absolutes Tophotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Garden View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Absolutes Tophotel

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    6.7
    Pretty good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Housekeeping came in and out whenever without knocking.

    Perfect location.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    10
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing !

    Breakfast Views Relax

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location, clean rooms and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea making facilities in the room.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    10
    Will come again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was perfect staff location facilities and breakfas

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    9.2
    WiFi was very bad, slow and prone to connection timeouts
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi was very bad, slow and prone to connection timeouts

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    10
    Great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just one thing-poor wi-fi quality.

    Great staff.very clean.great location.a step from the beach and dunes.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Excellent breakfast. Very relaxing ambiance. Rooms are very comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2016

There are also 34 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 59