Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Santa Rosa

Avenida del Mar, 19, 35508 Costa Teguise, Spain

#18 of 74 hotels in Costa Teguise

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 311 apartment reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    8.1

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    4.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was not to my liking at all. The beds really hurt our backs and no way to a just temp of your apartment without renting a heater or fan. (It did get cold at night)

    Apartment was spacious and regularly cleaned.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Might have been better if night time entertainment was indoors! Great to have a playground but could have more swings/slides etc

    Staff were great, pool area was lovely and well kept. Kids loved the kids activities. Good facilities in apartment

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was extremely cold which put a lot of people off. There’s no formal bar for a later drink but there’s certainly room for one in the foyer with possibly a few tables as you leave reception to enter the complex. More a suggestion than a real negative.

    Spacious apartment. Very reasonable prices at the pool bar for snacks and drinks. Helpful and happy staff, especially Janine. Organised events for kids most afternoons with an early evening disco and occasional entertainment. A few standard type bars nearby (nicest is Dickens) but only a pleasant 10 minute coastal walk via playa bastian to the town centre.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only totally minor issue was the pillows were slightly uncomfortable

    The reception staff are lovely and always helpful, the apartments are great and the site is too, having stayed there before we don't hesitate to return, Costa Teguise is a beautiful part of the Island.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a few rowdy teenage locals around the pool during the late afternoon at the weekend. Lots of shouting and took over the pool area - but if a shamed as this stopped the younger children going in the pool.

    God sized apartment and close to the pool

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The pool outside was so cold and salty kids didnt enjoy it at all.

    All the facitlities in the resort were excellent children loved tennis courts, park, crazy golf plenty to keep kids entertainted. Very relaxing place clean well looked after. Excellent food with plenty to choose from.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The new shower while lovely was leaking - they did however get a lot of help maids repair guys and new bedding within 10 mins ! This was a slight hiccup due to renovations

    The whole resort

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pools were freezing cold Apartments only had small hand sweeping brush. Would be good to have full size brush and mop

    Great location with local bars restaurants and supermarket. 10/15 minute pleasant walk to square either by footpath or along beach walkway. Maids were brilliant and always had time for our son. Didn’t eat so can’t comment and this was due to the choice of wanting to walk with our son in buggy for a bit before eating. Used indoor pool and 3 euros for each adult. Was small but ideal for 1 year old. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First night we were in a first floor apartment , unfortunately we were kept awake all night long by a loud rumbling noise from the area underneath. This was remedied howevef when next morning we were allocated a bungalow which was excellent.

    Friendly welcoming staff. Excellent facilities, everywhere beautifully kept and bungalows were spacious and had everything needed for a comfortable stay.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar wasn't open at 9pm one night we went to try it. Upon arrival to the restaurant no one explained what we were to do and handed us a ticket with no further instruction

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately I think the room was above a generator or water plant room, so during the night when generator kick in, the noise and vibration woke us up more than once... however i did not report this it just an observation... they also should let clients know..

    Room was very comfortable...

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff in the restaurant at dinner time were more interested in packing up to get you out the door than welcoming and interested in serving you food. Awful service. Then 2 people stood at the counter at the restaurant entrance just chatting to each other and when I asked for a drink she looked at me like I'd ruined her day interrupting her and friend chatting! Shame service is so bad as food is acceptable. If the staff in restaurant were as welcoming as the receptionist then things would be better! Our room view was awful, not the volcano view promised (unless a volcano looks like broken chairs and wardrobes in a junk pile) and safe was broken.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old sheets and pillows very dirty.floors greasey and full of hairs. Also in bed sheets.wifi did not work in apartment or bbc programmes. Our room was 2012 I think on the back. A great shame as good pool and gardens and good service in reception bars and restaurant.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The initial room

    I wasn't happy with my check in, the property is really nice and I enjoyed my stay,but I was initially given a room that wasn't suitable. The delay in changing rooms was my worst experience. I had to stay in Reception for 4hrs.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment rarely got any sun especially on the back / bedroom area which can lead to them being quite cold, quite common on a lot of accommodation though in the resort.

    Basic but comfortable apartment, just been refurbished,new kitchen, new bathroom, with excellent shower , beds more than comfortable, if I was being picky the wardrobes/ bedroom furniture let the room down but happily provided more hangers on request. Gym facilities/ class excellent and free of charge for guests ! Lovely spacious pool area, plenty of sun loungers. Food good at bar area, but a stones throw from amazing restaurants!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The 2 bedroomed bungalow was damp and smelt fausty. They are in dire need of update. They are in rows of about 6, four 1 bed in middle and 1 two bed at either end of row. we had a lot of rain and it just poured down bedroom walls outside, no guttering. A family of four would struggle, not enough pans, utensils, only 4 of each thing. The settee was the most uncomfortable I have ever sat on, also the upright chair. No extras like cushions. the maids do come in 5 days but they don't clean the floors. Also in bathroom they have a light tunnel to outside in ceiling, obviously they must leak as there are black bags attached to them on roof, and as Lanzarote is about the windiest place I have ever been the noise at night is unbearable.

    The Reception staff are what makes the place. Went for breakfast before our flight and was impressed, for 5euros very good. Also girl at pool bar from Romania charming, always happy to see you. A big plus British TV.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfriendly lady at the reception :( came across as rude. Went to hand in keys when I left on Monday at 12 and she bluntly said give me the key- felt rude. No greeting or goodbye just "give me the key". And on arrival same lady was very blunt. Needs to invest in pleasantries. Other staff were great.

    Facilities

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our visit was in Feb and the rooms were damp the bathroom was musty to be fair though there was a lot of rain.

    Extremely friendly staff and very professional .

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Rooms near the indoor pool are noisy and were cold as the weather was not very good

    They changed rooms on request without any push back. Very helpful staff. Wifi intermittent

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    2 single beds!! It's the norm I guess for places like this but we really prefer a double bed.

    It rained solid for one day and we'd a great day staying in the complex playing bowling, pool and air hockey. Great food at their pool side bar and all inexpensive too. We had an apartment beside the paddle courts and enjoyed watching games being played while having a nice glass of wine:)

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn’t work in our apartment, but not really a deal breaker.

    It was easy to find with parking outside, reception was clean and open, apartment was lovely, basic but we only needed somewhere to shower and sleep. Kitchen facilities are basic, so bear this in mind if you plan to cook during your stay.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments behind the restaurant were a bit old and run down inside'll, but clean and had the essentials.

    All staff extremely helpful and when our shower head was broken it was fixed quickly. Stayed as half board and dinner had good variety with different food every night.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing I would change is for the pool to be heated, it’s freezing!

    Exceptionally clean and well maintained. Friendly staff and good entertainment. We would definitely visit again.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi only worked around pool/reception although not a big problem really.

    No fighting for sunbeds!, nice big pool ,large comfortable room, maid service 5 out 0f 7 days. Some nice bars/restaurant's nearby ,20 minute walk to main square. Large supermarket 2 mins away. Only 15 mins in taxi from airport.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments are ok but the road and walk ways are no use for disabled like me.There are high kerbs and the one at the molinos car park you have to go on the road.The road is clearly marked with lines for no waiting but when i went to go round there was a car stopped on it.There was a space between the car and the lower pavement so i moved forward but suddenly the car started to reverse toward me.When i stepped back i crashed into the way in to the car park.I have a bad and painful injury and unable to use my arm as its all cuts and black bruises thathave filled with fluid.My glasses cut my face and will have to be replaced as they are twisted.I have been going there for a long time but will never go back.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just where my apartment was at top of the grounds and anyone could walk past my balcony

    My apartment was very good but it was at the very top of the complex so I didn’t really like walking up at night time as I was staying alone in this apartment as was close to a busy main road. My family was staying in an other hotel. Overhaul very nice place. The only thing they don’t have air con so can get hot in apartment you can higher a fan.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    being very close to gym it was very noisy coundnt sit on terrace could not hear ourselves think at 9am and 7pm

    the pool and location is very good i would book again but ask not to have apartment near gym

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a huge amount of choice at evening meal for vegetarians as a lot of the salad and vegetables (which looked lovely) had meat or fish mixed in them. Our room was a little tired but very clean and amazing right by the pool, the rooms are all being renovated and the new ones look fabulous.

    A personal touch from staff as it wasn’t a huge complex, nothing was to much trouble. Entertainment staff even remembered our names! The hotel and grounds was very disabled friendly and I was very impressed on all aspects of this - well done!!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No air conditioning. Busy road at the rear of apartment was noisy.

    Hotel happy hour 4 o'clock -until 6 o'clock .Half board package option bookable at reception .

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about, yes certain small things could do with an upgrade but that would be extremely picky when u see what it costs. 2 bedroom apartment for 4 adults and a child cost us approx 600 for a week, with cheap flights that is a very cheap holiday in a lovely complex in a lovely resort

    Perfect place for a family holiday , clean and friendly, excellent facilities, amazing value for money considering price of other hotels in area. 100% we will be back again. Food ideal, breakfast was great, are out every night as loads of great and cheap restaurants on the doorstep. Pools a bit cold but didn't bother our 3 year old!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing to dislike apartment was spotless clean towels daily beds so comfortable loved our stay.bar staff work very hard entertainment for children was good. Grounds are kept tidy on a daily basis.cleaning staff excellent as were all staff.

    The whole staff team are so helpful and can’t do enough to make your stay an excellent experience definitely will recommend to everyone

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The receptionist couldn't find our booking, but soon sorted the problem.

    We arrived early and were able to check in before the stated 2pm which was great. The complex is clean and tidy, the apartment was well equipped and suited our needs. The bar was good value, especially happy hour 4-6pm! The location is good, near a few good restaurants and a supermarket which is handy.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was very tired easpecially the bath. One female bar staff was on a number of occasions rude & snappy. All other staff were lovely but her attitude was unacceptable.

    Mini club rep was so good with both adult guests & the children. She was always so enthusiastic & fun.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach towels on all sun beds when we arrived at 8.00pm was told people leave towels on all week ,life guard round the pool first part off our stay just sat at the back off the pool the younger one later in the week walked round all the time cleaning round the pool area emptying the bins .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really perhaps a little updating to the bungalows but not much else,

    I think was a beautiful setting with pretty bungalows, with plenty of open space around the pool. Really close to shops and bar's. Everything was perfect,and would definitely go back.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The kitchen facilities are very basic.

    It was great having sun beds on the terrace of the bungalows for when our baby napped. We requested a quiet room and a bungalow, which we got. The layout of the property is very good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    They put me in the studio apartments to begin with, these are poorly located and shabby (steps are a death trap and they face the busy road....noise level was unacceptable). reception moved me to bungalow which was much better. WiFi was very poor and the only place I could hook on was in the Gym, which was noisey and full of Spanish people attending the swimming club

    comfy bed and having British channels on the TV (when it was working) was good. resort quiet at night for a good nights sleep. Indoor pool was nice, however there is not a lifeguard and I have serious safety concerns with the set up

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was cold - heating is via solar panels and they don't heat pool in winter according to receptionist? I thought it was winter that we needed the pool heated?

    Accommodation was great and clean and location perfect. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It was a little chilly at night so a heater would have been useful

    The best thing about this accommodation was that it was close to bars, restaurants and beach - no need for taxis

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was very cold in January although the water was supposed to be heated

    Very comfortable beds Clean and nice Friendly people around, especially at the pool bar

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couple of evening staff unhelpful and rude. Had a problem with ants, however they put this right.

    There is one evening member of staff who is very very rude however everyone else is great. And they go above and beyond to make you happy

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The place is very well maintain Room are cleaned very often, there is always someone look after the green areas and public spaces.It is very well managed place We loved the mini golf, padel and pool. We didnt use it but I saw animation team for kids always around. The reception team always smiling and very helpfull Big thanks to Maxinne and Yolanda I will strongly recomend the place.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The indoor furniture is not so comfortable, which is more noticeable on a December holiday.

    Love the breakfast. Good apartment, well cleaned, friendly staff. Well equipped gym

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi 'iffy' - dependent on location and time of day, suspect due to bandwidth capacity. All the neigbourhood bars and restaurants had good wifi, if instant access needed.

    Initial apartment in noisy location, behind restaurant area. Reception staff listened, were responsive and able to move us. Both apartments were clean and equipped the same, just that the second was a good deal quieter. Customer service good in resolving this

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was adequate. Those that complain about this resort itself may be hard to please in life in general. With the Santa Rosa you get better than what you pay for. Value for money and won't hesitate on returning. Great base and good for families.

    Just returned- excellent. 2 bedroom apt, safe secure and clean. Cleaner was there 11 days out of 14. Great for kids, good pool bar for drinks and snacks. Good location with plenty of amenities within 100 yds. TV has stations of many languages.4 main uk stations (BBC 1 & 2, itv and ch4) + Samsung tv with USB which is great for movies if you bring flash drive Great for young kids. Toddlers pool, kids club( we didn't use). Good entertainment nightly. Mini disco for half an hour then something else, magican, bingo, karaoke, acrobat etc. Youth leader Eric is excellent , approachable and has the patience of a saint. Seen one incident of the Northern English riff raf he had to deal who were was something else. Always did so in a professional manner.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location too far from main shops The pool was salt water kids hated it The reception staff very unfriendly The separate area for exclusive guests ridiculous a pool non salty that kids couldn't use it was like poor gated off from the rich A few other guests felt the same there was definitely something missing

    I liked the pool bar staff always smiling and the entertainment guy Eric was great with young and old he made our holiday and evening entertainment was very enjoyable but the best were the staff in play area excellent service there for small kids I would not stay here again

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The kids club could do with some more interesting activities. Especially for the older kids - my 7yr old wasn't really that bothered by the club. I think if there was soccer etc he would have been more entertained

    It was great that the apartments were all single story. Less than 1 minute to get to the pool. Very family friendly and included a kids club

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    bungalows could do with a re-vamp. a bit run down and not 100% clean

    we loved the pool and bar area. Close to beach, shops ,restaurants etc. Our second time to stay here.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    7 days not a sun bed could we use as all filled with towels from 7am poor policy not executed as we looked several times and people were securing beds with towels and going out for the morning and using the bed when they returned I suggest a hire of sun beds that would stop the family of 4 + hogging all these beds and the middle aged couple having to go to the beach and paying €12 daily like we had not choice but to do

    The sunshine . the apartment was clean and good safe which was extra but secure . Good all round facility's

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not believe that there was no air conditioning in the apartment we were stifled with the heat and the fan we paid €30 euro to hire was useless Also the single beds (we wanted a double/King bed as we're a couple and we never sleep in single beds - the beds were hard as rock We won't return to Santa Rosa for the aforementioned reasons

    Pool area very nice but cold Children liked the tennis courts but there was a charge of €4 euro for 30 minutes - should have been free to paying hotel guests

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Childrens entertainment was terrible. For this reason alone i wouldnt return. Its a shame really as everything else is fantastic! Everyone we spoke to was unhappy with it. Childrens entertainment was on for 20-30 mins every night then nothing afterwards

    Staff were fantastic! Location is quiet but fine as only a 15 min walk from the square. Complex always spotlessley clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    slippy floor round the pool and in apartments. not ideal for little children

    appt 1036 next to the children’s pool. kids entertainment was great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need better pillows

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wardrobes could just do with an update

    Very clean spacious apartments in good location. Would Definately stay here again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The place was gorgeous, the staff were very helpful and the rooms were beautiful very spacious and up to date I loved it

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Just a very nice vibe and lovely staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were lovely and very helpful and great with kids

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Kitchen equipment was sparse.

    The bathroom was spacious, comfy beds, good size. Overall a great accommodation.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location and having ground floor bungalows

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing , everything as was expected

    Everything

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Arrived in the dark and had difficulty finding my apartment.

    All the facilities.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrible room overlooking indoor pool and dual carriageway Very very cold

    The cleanliness

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only 2 cheap white wine choices

    Complex clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Smiley happy faces from all staff and very attentive and willing to help....

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There for five nights seen cleaners once

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor wifi in apartment.

    Friendly staff. Plenty of space in the apartment. Convenient to restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    General was all good nothing to complain

    Good location Very close to the shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Evening Buffet

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room were great as we had a bungalow which was great for us as my husband has difficult with stairs

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    Bungalow was so spacious and clean, the whole area around was very clean people very friendly.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms needing refurbished, beds uncomfortable, no aircon or fan. Bathroom was smelly.

    Location. Had BBC channels & ITV

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and pool

    Good for families

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The layout is excellent

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: