Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Señorío de Aloha Apartahotel

Avenida Manolete, s/n, 29660 Marbella, Spain

Review score

Based on 134 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    8.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 70

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    5.0
    The room was huge and was perfect for 4 of us!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The water was cold pretty much every day so we all had cold showers and the electricity tripped out twice.

    The room was huge and was perfect for 4 of us! We loved the balcony space and use of kitchen equipment.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    9.6
    Lovely apartment with fab views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No information provided inside the apartment at all. We arrived at night and lady who took us to apartment spoke very little English. We were given keys and that was it. There was a knack to opening the door and while we figured it out it had us sweating for a bit. We had also arranged late check out via email but when we got there we were told this wasn’t the case and it would cost us 75€. However after discussion we were given late check out at no cost so very grateful for that.

    The apartment was large, modern, clean and was in excellent area. The view was spectacular with both mountain and sea views. Had two bedrooms, two bathrooms and a great balcony. There were also small balconies off both bedrooms.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    7.1
    Good fun stay.....
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    apartment is hard to find as the complex has many similar buildings - signage would be of benefit. Security should be able to communicate better in English

    ability to order a pick up on arrival at the airport

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    5.0
    Never stay again Dangerous bolier Leak
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Duplex Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dangerous bolier leak which leaked into the sockets, terrible smell, leaking air conditioning, unsuitable room, cold showers and complained about the issues staff were rude and not helpful.

    Close to Puerto banus

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    2.9
    The apartment i booked wasnt the one i got when i arrived.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment i booked wasnt the one i got when i arrived. There was building work going on in the apartment next door which woke us up every morning!! We payed a cash damage deposit of €200 euro and when checking out they couldnt give us our money back and told us they would transfer to my account which they never done! Would not recommend to anyone stay well away!!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.2
    great location, everything you need.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was confusion over our departure taxi, no one confirmed the booking to us and we turned up on the morning of departure to find out the taxi had been and gone. However the staff turned this round and got the taxi back to us so would not hold this against them, I would check next time the day before departure. Would still stay here again :-) No bar on site but shops near by.

    Great location, 10 minute walk to puerto banus port, great security at the hotel, 3 pools to choose from including a nice quiet one at the back not far from our room, we were lucky not be too high up as there are a lot of stairs, friendly helpful staff, wanting to book for next year. close enough to the strip but far enough away to not get the noise. Apartment had everything we needed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    perfect location, spacious apartment with La Concha view
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Had some issue with the underground parking. At the reception they gave me the number of parking spot, but it was occupied by another car. Then they gave me another parking spot which was also occupied. This not the host's fault, but I think buing some clamps should be considered as it appears that people stealing parking spots from each other in this building.

    Very spacious apartment with the amazing view. It looks more better in real than in the photos. Location was just perfect: close to the Puerto Banus and even closer to the restaurnats. I definitely recommen this place!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.5
    Great penthouse apartment & great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Our apartment was in the 3rd block at the top of the hill, meaning after checking in at reception (at the bottom of the hill), we had to lug 3 suitcases up dozens of stairs to reach our block. If we had known all this before arrival, our taxi could have dropped us off right outside our block, and I could have gone down to reception myself, leaving all our cases at the top of the hill with my wife & kids. We had no key for the safe in our apartment as it was only for the use of the owner, so we had to put valuables in the office safe (only accessible during office hours) or carry them with us. Only received housekeeping on the day we left despite being told each time we asked that it would happen 'that day'.

    Great penthouse apartment & great view. Very quiet area throughout the evening & night. Good pool.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    6.3
    Staff are terrible and they will try and take your deposit for anything they can
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The two ladies in reception were very rude and tried charging us when leaving and were shouting across reception at us. They even tried taking my deposit money for a friends apartment that was a completely separate booking to me, as they had not taken a deposit from them initially and they lost a key. The receptionist were a complete joke and so rude.

    Rooms were good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    6.7
    Could be better
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Far away from the beach. Damaged bathrooms and furnitures, apartment seems to be outdated. Very noisy during the night either from street or from others guests (no rules for quiet after midnight). Windows do not close properly.

    Terrace (furnitures in very good conditions) and access from outside. Shops nearby. Basic facilities.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Brilliant apartments in the perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything about this place. The staff were excellent, very accommodating, polite and very friendly. The views were stunning and the pools were excellent! 24hr security and in the perfect location to walk into Puerto banus, brilliant!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    8.8
    Very enjoyable few days away
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Was a little disappointed that the balcony did not have the comfy seats that is shown on the pictures on the website

    excellent friendly and accommodating staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    5.0
    Good, Friendly And Professional Host! But the apartment we got was really old and it stinks
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    We got a really stuffy and old apartment which was so stuffy and there was a smell of old furniture that we could´t stay here and asked for another apartment which we also got. It´s OK when you´re young but really nothing for families with kids.

    The best thing of this property is (when you´re young and a party animal) there are lot´s of young and drunk people staying here. It´s close to the beach (4km) and that´s actually all I can say about this old-dated-property.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    7.5
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We only had 1 x visit from the maid the day before we left to give clean towels also there is a lot of steps at the property to get to rooms

    Modern apartment, absolutely amazing views from our balcony, staff allowed us to print boarding passes which was helpful for our return flight home

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    9.2
    Apartments were amazing and the views were beautiful!
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a lack of communication when we arrived and weren't told what we needed to do when we were leaving. We had to go and find out from the security guard how to check out which took a while to explain as his English was very poor. Also, some sort of pool bar would make this place even better.

    Apartments were amazing and the views were beautiful! Really good value for money especially for large groups. Would definitely stay again!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Beautiful views
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, for the price is was perfect

    Very friendly reception staff, good communication about how to get keys as we arrived at 130am. Security very helpful! Very clean and well kept.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.2
    Excellent value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    did not always have hot water for showers etc. lots and lots of stairs in the complex

    the apartment definately had the wow factor with fabulous views from every balcony. two large bedrooms each with own bathroom, very comfortable. well equipped kitchen with everything you would need. A ten minutes taxi ride from Pueto Banus or a 25 minute walk.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    10
    Third time lucky at Senorio de Aloha
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Duplex Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was great being able to get the keys on arrival and get straight into the apartment. We requested a ground floor apartment and cot due to travelling with our friends' young baby both of which were provided. I've stayed here before and would recommend to anyone visiting Puerto Banus due to easy access to the port and local area

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    9.2
    Relaxed place to stay with great views.
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights

    The pools were all out of action, but considering we were visiting in autumn, I can't really fault that.

    I really liked the amazing views from our balcony. The location was great too, close to restaurants and several supermarkets which meant that we could cook our own food. The staff were really nice too.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    5.4
    Poor value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The Apartment had a leak from the back of the toilet in the upstairs ensuite bathroom which rendered it un-useable and meant we ha a mob bucket and towels on hand to soak up the water. The shower was poor and the general condition of the apartment was "tired" The double bed was small.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    6.3
    never again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    housekeeping maybe..i didnt travel to clean bathrooms..very huge and no lefts close..different keys..card keys maybe..uncomfortable place had to check out three days later though it was nonrefundable. :S

    big and good balconey

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    6.3
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception could have been more helpful

    Great location Walking distance to town and beach

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    6.7
    I like the location the view the safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t like the old furniture the appliances and the why that AC water waste in the balaconi

    I like the location the view the safe

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    7.9
    Review
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    More facilities like a bar and entertainment area

    Large apartment and very comfortable

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    9.6
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No clean sheets or towels provided

    Beautiful apartment

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    It's not coming home
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Great balcony and outlook

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice and quiet, very spacious on two levels great balloons...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom had nowhere to hang towels

    Nice and quiet, very spacious on two levels great balloons with bbq

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    8.3
    The balcony was beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location and the stairs

    The balcony was beautiful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    8.3
    Beautiful apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Difficulty checking in as nobody around to help us

    Fantastic value for money, quiet, modern and very well ewuipped

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.0
    Check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Estado moviliario

    Check in

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    8.3
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Would recommend

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    Fab apartment for friends!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of steep steps and pool lost sun by 5pm

    Huge apartment.... big balcony & best location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    7.1
    View was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many steps to the apartment

    View was fantastic

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    9.6
    The apartment was furnished very modern with amazing views...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was furnished very modern with amazing views across Marbella. Rooms extremely spacious and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.1
    Apartments were spacious, clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar or amenities

    Apartments were spacious, clean

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    9.2
    Nice apartment but small car parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking is too small..difficult to put your car!

    Excellent location and view. Well furnished apartment

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    7.5
    Cleaning.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaning. Bad controls for car barking!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    3.8
    Ok had no choice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not as the pictures you posted

    The view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Puerto Banús is within easy walking distance. Brilliant supermarket very close also.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    a lot of steps

    location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    9.6
    great
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    nil

    beautiful duplex apartment, 3 nice swimming pools with loungers

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    8.8
    Last minute booking that worked out great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lovely place to stay. Three pools. Great views.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    10
    Excellent staff
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    People who work there are very nice and will help you with everything that you need. I recommend it to everyone

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.3
    really enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not many sunbeds around the pool for the amount of apartments

    The space of the apartment was fantastic loved how clean it was and how safe if was

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.5
    satisfactory
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not easy to get taxi to apartments

    Spacious apartment. Everything there needed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.3
    location,spacious
    • Family with young children
    • Duplex Apartment (4-6 Adults)
    • Stayed 18 nights

    location,spacious

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    9.6
    Was in a nice location not too far from shops & about a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Was in a nice location not too far from shops & about a 15min walk from Puerto banus port & clubs. Our apartment was on the 5th floor & the views were amazing! The apartment was beautiful with a spiral staircase & stunning Furnacher & accessories. There were 3 pools also on site. Everywhere was really clean & honestly couldn't fault this place as it really was amazing! We went on a girls long weekend away & we will Defo be visiting here again! Will recommend to anyone I know visiting Marbella

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The position of our apartment was excellent for views but u fortunately we had to climb quite a number of steps to access it even though we had lift facility mid way, manageable but quite exhausting twice daily.

    Overall a good location, very clean, friendly staff. Perhaps some information leaflets on local events attractions markets etc might be a good idea.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    10
    We felt at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    More coffee mugs please!

    We felt at home. The apartment was tastefully furnished, and everything we needed was available. The smallest snag was given prompt attention and we felt that we mattered to Bianca and Lucia. The view - breathtaking! We will definitely be back.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    7.5
    The bed was extra comfortable, the views from the terrace...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The separation between one of the bedrooms and the living room was not good enough, it wasn't completely closed, so it was really noisy and had too much light in the mornings for the kids

    The bed was extra comfortable, the views from the terrace amazing. It had everything we needed

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    9.6
    Staied in Alhambra building on a top floor, the view was...
    • Couple

    Staied in Alhambra building on a top floor, the view was spectacular. Cleam rooms ,close to Centroplaza ,about 3 bus stations far from port. Was a missunderstanding, but Gloria solved it with profesionalism which makes me to return. Overall i recommend this place .

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2015

    4.2
    Decor in the apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The number of steps in the complex and gates were locked at end of ramps so had to carry suitcases up about 12 flights of steps outside the apartments and down spiral staircases in the apt. Lifts were advertised but they only exist within the blocks, not outside. Wifi also advertised but there is none. Only one pool out of 3 open and only 10 sunloungers available as the others were all locked together. Reception only open limited hours & receptionist had no English.

    Decor in the apartment. Shower pressure.

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    6.7
    Location and public service transport
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Late night early morning noise and disturbance coming from group parties (hen parties) returning to their apartments

    Location and public service transport

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2015

    7.5
    Great location, though there are a lot of steps up to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Free wifi would have been nice, and there aren't any facilities within the complex such as a bar etc, but apart from that it was a great place to stay with a group of friends.

    Great location, though there are a lot of steps up to the top tier apartments, and the pools were fantastic. The apartments were a really good size and the balconies were great.

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2015

    10
    Very good value for money, clean fantastic apartment with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The walk into town. Longer than described and steep hills so difficult to walk in heels in the evening. Needed to get a cab in but worth it as apartment was so lovely.

    Very good value for money, clean fantastic apartment with plenty of space, well equipped and three pools to choose from.

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2015

    6.3
    Big apartment for group of 5 girls.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Pools are not great - quite small and as the buildings are high the sun goes in at 3. Reception staff are not 24 hours but the security men would help if they could and they are really friendly! Lots of stairs so would not recommend for any young families.

    Big apartment for group of 5 girls. Nice terrace. Good air con in apartment Good location for Puerto Banus - 5 mins in cab or 15/20min walk. 15min cab to Marbella Old Town

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.6
    Everything was great here lovely apartment with a balcony on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Doors really hard to lock/unlock and lots of stairs in the complex. Difficult with suitcases. Pool not open until 11am. Safety deposit boxes were not available In the room. No where to leave luggage when reception is closed.

    Everything was great here lovely apartment with a balcony on every room, great for large groups wanting to stay together. Great layout safety shutters in the windows. No complaints at all would re omen these apartments great value for money. 5 minutes walk from La Sala and Aqwa Mist. 15 minutes walk to the strip and Puerto banus Marina. Cheap taxi fares due to location

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    5.8
    Clean secure well maintained property.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not family friendly, consistent interference from full time residents regarding use of pool. at least 4 families asked to stop doing.... anything it seems. A lot of steps (109) to our apartment

    Clean secure well maintained property.

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2015

    7.5
    Really nice balcony with plenty of room to sunbathe without...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Was expecting a bar within the complex but not really a problem.

    Really nice balcony with plenty of room to sunbathe without having to go down to the pool. Fabulous views as well.

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2015

    10
    I did like the apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I didn't like that to use wi-fi we need to pay

    I did like the apartments. I did like the location. And i did like how they quickly solve problems

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    9.6
    Fantastic views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    As the complex is so big it's quite hard to find your apartment initially but wasn't a big issue. Wifi wasn't overly reliable also.

    Fantastic views. Duplex apartment we stayed in was absolutely gorgeous! Luxury 3 floor apartment with 3 bedrooms, 3 balconies and 3 bathrooms. Really spacious and homely! Fantastic facilities and we even had a washing machine and tumble dryer! Pools nice and quiet. Apartments have a really nice restaurant across the road and a supermarket 5 mins walk. About 10-15min walk to Puerto Banus but it's a nice walk.

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    9.2
    Best thing about our stay was 100% the view from the balcony!
    • Business trip
    • Couple

    No free wifi! Would have added so much for us as business travellers and isn't much trouble for the complex to add!

    Best thing about our stay was 100% the view from the balcony! We will be staying next year and asking for the same room! Thank you! X

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location. Good value restaurants near by as well as supermarkets. Just a short walk to the Port where all the action is. Apartments are fantastic and great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    8.3
    Lovely apartment with a large balcony with a stunning view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Lovely apartment with a large balcony with a stunning view.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    7.5
    The Stairs, no wifi and no phone in apartment to call...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The Stairs, no wifi and no phone in apartment to call reception

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    9.6
    Great views and only 5 minutes from Puerto Banus
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great views and only 5 minutes from Puerto Banus

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2015

    9.6
    Loved the rooms they were so modern and the balcony perfect...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Loved the rooms they were so modern and the balcony perfect for some evening drinks. Great views also.

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2015

    10
    Large spacious balcony with amazing views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    The steps up to the building.

    Large spacious balcony with amazing views.

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2015

    7.5
    nice apartment well equipped and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    a lot of steps if you are old , and the reception is not open very often.

    nice apartment well equipped and clean. well furnished.

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2015

    8.8
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Steps

    Great location. Friendly staff.

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    8.8
    Very helpful personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Very poor wi-fi. 30 euro for 7 days and most of the time I wasn't able to connect to it.

    Very helpful personnel.

There are also 28 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 70

Guests also reviewed these properties: