Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Tinoca 3 stars

La Naval, 10, 35008 Las Palmas de Gran Canaria, Spain

Review score

Based on 1090 apartment reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.2

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    4.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2018

    6.7
    Great location at Canteras Beach side
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No Windows to see outside, but that was informed when booking. Quite noicy, could hear neighbours voice. Also could smell if somebody smoked cigarrettes, don't know where it came from. Shower door didn't close totally, so water got bathroom floor some wet.

    Great location near Canteras Beach. Good price. Lot of shops & restaurants near. Room was big enough and well cleaned every day. Nice terrace on roof top.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    7.9
    Fine for a short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I had an inward-facing apartment with no daylight at all and a slightly unpleasant smell when entering the room (but got used to it within minutes) Quite a bit of noise from stairs and reception area Dated furniture - the kitchen is very basic (to put it nicely)

    Unbeatable location steps away from northern end of Las Canteras beach Bus stop for trips to the historic centre and supermarket within easy reach Very friendly and helpful staff Good deal at nearby car park Castillo de la Luz (ca. 5 mins walking, € 6,- / 24 hrs) Spacious room Quite clean

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2018

    9.2
    An enjoyable stay in a basically furnished,roomy, very well managed apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The limited kitchen facilities if you wanted to completely self-cater.

    The location close to the beach and a huge selection of eating places. The friendliness of every member of staff that we met. The extremely helpful reception, staff. The sun terraces on the roof.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 December 2017

    6.7
    I enjoyed the weather and had to try a little Spanish
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had no real complaints. I enjoy some live music in the bars but didn't find any

    Only 1 English speaking channel NBC mainly stock market American channel Las Palmas is mainly Spanish speaking unlike other resorts Puerto Rico etc. We were just beside beach which was great

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    6.7
    If you value a good nights sleep don't bother.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 14 nights

    One single jail cell bed broke just by sitting on it. WiFi was only available in the lobby free of charge. Everywhere else was chargeable. Our first room directly above reception was an absolute joke. The shower was smaller than a broom closet and two people couldn't physically fit in the kitchen at the same time. The televisions on the walls were really tiny and think they shouldn't have even bothered. There was only one plug socket available to use in the main room. Take an multi adapter. The rooms that don't overlook the street are built around a small "tube" for light reasons I think but also lets you look directly into other apartments about 4 metres from your window if that. I would not be returning here. There are other places with much better facilities at better prices if you book early enough.

    The location was excellent. The roof terrace was nice with a shower too.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    9.2
    good value basic accomodation, in excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    quite noisy (we had a room without a street view) and restricted air flow meant the room felt stuffy. Kitchen was basic, no microwave and limited cooking equipment.

    Very close to beach on quiet side street, basic and clean accomodation, plenty of hot water, easy to find from bus route. Price was very good- excellent value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.2
    Excellent I would definitely return
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 minute walk to the beach and many restaurants and bars. Almost excellent facilities.

    The tinoca apartments are in an excellent location close to the La canteras beach and close to many bars and restaurants. Also public transport is close by and takes you everywhere. Although I was on my own, I had a double apartment: the kitchen has 2 stoves and cooking utensils which I though it was enough, plus toaster and coffe maker, which in my personal experience were more then enough. Towels are supplied and were changed anytime I requested to do so, bed linen were changed during my week stay. Cleaning was done on a daily basis: the only big downside about tinoca apartments is the lack of air conditioning. Now although the max temperatures in Las Palmas were not too hot during my stay, still the bedroom was a little too warm at night: this is an issue that should be address by the management/owner. However Tinoca apartments are excellent value for money: I Have seen worst place at higher prices. So overall I would recommend Tinoca.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    6.3
    Fairly priced, don't go expecting more than a bed where to sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free WiFi in the room, the building itself is a million years old and there was no shampoo available. The shower head was dwindling and fell onto my head while showering. The walls are so thin that I learned Spanish in two nights. Also the neighbourhood is pretty dodgy (I've been told by a local).

    24 hrs reception, it's very close to the beach and various restaurants / amenities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It can be a little noisy at night but nothing major.

    Perfect location! Two minutes from the beach, loads of good local places to eat. Very good value for money. Excellent customer service!!! Very satisfied with my stay there and would definitely recommend for a short break in las palmas 😊

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2017

    8.3
    Quiet position, but very close to main beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Exterior
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Kitchen stuff a little mean, but most visitors here looking to eat out.

    Quiet position, but very close to main beach. Choice of touristy and local restaurants and shops. Convenient for transport.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    8.3
    A great value for the money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. A bread toaster in the kitchen perhaps would have been good.

    1. The ease of check-in and late opening of the reception. 2. Check out is at 12PM. It is very helpful.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    10
    great budget accommodation, seconds from beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't fault anything really for the price.

    Location seconds walk from beautiful beach. Staff were very friendly, first apt had opaque windows but they swapped us to one which was much better for extra 5 euros a night. Price was great for budget accommodation and location was excellent. Would definitely pay bit extra for window/balcony. There were 3 lovely terraces on roof with sun beds and patio furniture.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    7.1
    Sheets and towels were fantastic and everywhere was spotless.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accommodation was linked to others via a shaft which meant that anyone speaking with an open window could be heard in four other apartments on each floor, so quite noisy late at night.

    Sheets and towels were fantastic and everywhere was spotless.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2017

    9.2
    Warm friendly helpful staff willing to give info and advice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Warm friendly helpful staff willing to give info and advice. Beside super swimming beach and great promenade with a huge choice of restaurants and shops. Near supermarket and access to transport and points of interest.Clean with good basic facilities. Very good value for money. Our second visit!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    8.3
    Home from home by great beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Exterior
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony chairs and view disappointing however location compensated for this.

    Cleanliness and staff very good. 2 mins from the beach and shops and restaurants but nice and quiet.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2017

    7.9
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Exterior
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There wasn't a microwave oven or kettle, but had a 2 ring halogen hotplate. Not really set up for putting a snack together.

    Maid service was good, it was very clean. Reception staff were helpful, provided us with extra hangers and pillows. Positioned just off a great beach and promenade.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 February 2017

    7.5
    Orgasmic hotel-good but!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was odd /funny here at this apartment as we could hear people having wild sex through the walls of our room. Well at first it was funny but got tiresome as they never seem to stop. Then I thought that is impossible, no one can go that long. She seems on the edge of orgasm always moaning. I think someone was watching porn or playing some sort of joke or the guy has a huge Viagra prescription he is trying to use up on his holidays. Suggestion: The owner should up the price a bit and include internet in all rooms. As it is you have to come to the lobby for free internet. You can pay extra and access it in your room and the fee is reasonable but should be included in the room price. They are acting like Ryanair and trying to chisel extra money from you---not good! There is excellent internet speed in the lobby –60Mbps down!

    This is a great place and great value for people that like the beach as it is just a one minute walk. But for those that are not beach people go to old town Santa Ana/Triana area where there is so much more character

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    6.7
    near the beach and restaurants on Canteras Beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 3 nights

    our apartment had no view there were only 2 dining chairs nowhere to sit apart from the bed very little equipment if you wanted to be self catering not a problem for us but dont expect to self cater here. no bar or restaurant

    it was very close to the beach and lots of bars ,cafes and restaurants

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    9.6
    Staff very friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been nice to have had a little bar maybe on the rooftop terrace?

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Apartment had everything we needed and very comfortable. Very nice rooftop terrace

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2016

    9.6
    Bright clean quiet apartment with roof terrace adjacent to promenade
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Exterior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi only worked in reception.

    Spotless, fine sized, bright room with bathroom and kitchen facilities. Super location at the edge of the isleta with access to the promenade. Quiet street with some good restaurants and bars. Lovely roof terrace and kind & helpful reception staff.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    6.3
    Quality/price ratio was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 5 nights

    At the beginning of our stay, we agreed with the concierge that we would have paid at the end of our stay with another credit card than the one we used to make the reservation in booking. After the third day, two nights before our departure and without asking for the permission, they charged the three nights on the card we used in booking! I realized they did it just because I got the advise from my bank on the mobile, they would have not told me. I found this really unpleasant. When I complained to the same concierge with whom we agreed on the payment when we arrived, he just started to lie and invent stupid excuses. No apologies were given. Another really unpleasant fact happened. We could not find anymore one of our phone chargers. When my friend pointed out that he could not find the phone charger anymore, instead of being helpful, the same concierge said that nobody from the personnel would have taken it and he would refuse to help. The situation resolved two days later with my friend inappropriately screaming at him and suggesting, the following day, to the chief of the concierges to give him one of the chargers that clients usually forget.

    Quality/price ratio was good.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2016

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Exterior
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The beds uncomfortable, kitchen adequate for our purpose but too small for Cooking, wifi system not working well

    The room was big, location good with easy access to beach and restaurants, friendly staff. Good value for Money in Las Palmas

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2016

    9.2
    You should stay here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was no sponge (but it was provided later), no free wifi in the numbers (but if you live @ the first floor - you can catch the free one from lobby) and no soap for washing the plates.

    Near the beach, near the Main street , excellent staff. Actually was the best one to choose and I definitely recommend that place to everyone who will go to Las Palmas

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2016

    7.9
    There is internet only in the reception.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is internet only in the reception.So prepare yourself don't use internet.

    There is internet only in the reception.So prepare yourself don't use internet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2016

    8.8
    Very Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 5 nights

    -wifi signal wasn't reachable in all the room -kichten not totally equiped (no microwave, no kettle) -spent 1h looking for a place to park close to the apartment. it was very irritating

    Location: close tp the beach and everything is neerby Excellent Staff: always smiling and proposing help. Cleaness

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    8.3
    1 night in Playa Las Canteras.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air-con or fan, small room so bit stuffy unless you open the window to inner courtyard. Meant you could hear loud voices in opposite room. No cable TV but was hardly in room.

    Great location and staff spoke English. Lovely beach and promenade 1 min away, reasturants, shops & market closeby. Wi-fi good in reception. Found off- street parking (free after 2pm Sat & all day Sun ) within 10 mins walk. Good for 1-2 nights stay.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    9.2
    Perfect option for a cheap stay in the heart of Las Palmas!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Sometimes we could hear voices (and other sounds) of our neighbours all too well.

    Excellent location; clean, comfortable rooms; the receptionist Alberto is a very nice person and helped us a lot with all kinds of problems!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.9
    A very good value apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Exterior
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I can't find 2 sentences of what I didn't like. I'm not impressed by Canarian TV, but that's not the hotel's fault

    The gentleman at the desk was most friendly and helpful, and enjoyed a chat. The location was close to Las Canteras beach and prom. Good local eateries, and a great walk along the prom.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    8.3
    Our fouth visit here, would use it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Exterior
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing

    Excellent location for beach, restaurants and shops. Room had a great terrace and a handy safe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.3
    it is very difficult to park nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 3 nights

    it is very difficult to park nearby

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    That is was near the beach
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 19 nights

    That is was near the beach

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls noisy neighbours sparsely Furnished.

    The price and location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    7.5
    The hosts working at the entrance were great, always...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartments can be very noisy

    The hosts working at the entrance were great, always available and with a smile on their faces :)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    5.8
    Location was perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small, not too clean smelled bad even after being cleaned

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    7.5
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very well located, comfortable, would go back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Nights might be cold (March).

    Location is perfect, Playa de Las Canteras and HiperDino supermercado just around the corner. Staff was very friendly.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Good staff, best location, cheap price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small skiny beds

    Good staff, best location, cheap price

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    8.8
    Good location, nice place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hard chairs

    The staff the beds

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    10
    We liked the location, the kindness of the staff, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 1 night

    We liked the location, the kindness of the staff, and overall comfort and cleanliness of the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    6.7
    Reasonable but value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic facilities in kitchen. No comfy seating.

    Very clean. Good size bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    6.3
    The guests planning to stay more than one night should require more comphortable room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room could be better.

    The Appartments are located very well: close to the Canteros beach and Superdino shop. Not far from shopping center

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    4.2
    Terrible, uncomfortable, noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds very uncomfortable, room very basic, glasses in cupboard filthy - room smelled of cigarettes, very noisy and could hear someone vomiting

    Nothing

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    9.6
    Great stay at the playa de Las canteras
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome location and nice travel tips by the night shift receptionist

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    7.5
    Internet none in room
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet none in room

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny lift

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2017

    8.3
    Ok for a couple of nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy interior rooms with no view but ideal if just looking for somewhere just to sleep.

    Very good location ideal for a couple of nights.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    9.2
    Very good value and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No air conditioning.

    Very good value and location. Excellent sunny rooftop.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.6
    Was handy for what we were there for
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was handy for what we were there for

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    6.7
    OK for a Stay close to beach for few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    WLAN just free at reception, no aircondition, just a Windows to Patio.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect, value for money

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    7.9
    The proximty to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 14 nights

    No balcony.People smoking on the premises(balcony).

    The proximty to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    9.6
    It's quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It's quiet.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    5.0
    the lift, the terrace where can smoke and drink at fresh air
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no wi fi at room, noisy the street where a lots of small restaurant and music

    the lift, the terrace where can smoke and drink at fresh air

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice property great for beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Exterior
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Close to beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Really enjoyed it and hopefully will go back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Exterior
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff are extremely kind and friendly.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    10
    Great facilities very relaxing lovely weather highly recommended to all my friends and family
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 7 nights

    N/A

    All very good no complaints

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 March 2017

    8.8
    Nice place, good location, friendly staffs, clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Nice place, good location, friendly staffs, clean rooms.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    Great location and staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are thin.

    Lovely staff, room was huge, nice bathroom, two seconds from the beach!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    8.3
    A lovely stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Exterior
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the beds could have been a bit comfier but this is only a very minor criticism

    vicinity and the staff. good value

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2017

    7.5
    Nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy apartment facing an internal patio in common with most of aparts

    Kindness

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    8.3
    An affordable place close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from the lobby

    Good location at the beach, friendly staff, good price

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    8.3
    great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 4 nights

    wifi is not free in the room

    great location.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2017

    5.8
    Room out of date.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room out of date. No English on TV. Internet in lobby so called business centre.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2017

    9.6
    A good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Exterior
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Mattress was hard. We would have liked a balcony

    Excellent location

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2017

    9.2
    friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Exterior
    • Stayed 5 nights

    shower cabin rather small, might be a problem, if you're XL size

    friendly staff superb location free wi-fi

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2017

    2.5
    Nothing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything...

    Nothing

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi only at the reception

    Location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 January 2017

    8.3
    Best Location in Gran Canaria
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Perfect Location. Great value

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    10
    Fantastic location studio apt!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio Exterior
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in room only reception.

    Location, cleanliness & fair price!

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    6.3
    Great location, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room didn't have windows ;(

    Great location, friendly staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    6.7
    good location, ok stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 4 nights

    free wifi only in lobby. no dish liquid, no shampoo, just simple soap...

    good location, 10 meters from beach

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free wi-fi in your apartment. You have to pay 4€/day for wifi access in your room.

    Very friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    6.7
    Staff is very kind and the apartment is very close to Las...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Apartment quite noisy and stuffy

    Staff is very kind and the apartment is very close to Las Canteras beach

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    6.7
    Very friendly helpfull staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Exterior
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was loud, noise from hallway and street. Also we had little ants all over the kitchen top.

    Very friendly helpfull staff

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2016

    7.1
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Interior
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls are out of paper. We were awaken number of times because of our neighbours. They we waking up every day between 6am and 9am.

    Location, staff

    Stayed in November 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Tinoca traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: