Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli 3 stars

Calle Manuel de Falla, 1, 07817 Playa d'en Bossa, Spain

#15 of 32 hotels in Playa d'en Bossa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 892 hotel reviews

8.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Good location , good size rooms and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist was rude to customers before we checked in then rude to us. No point in having a nice hotel when FOH staff are so unprofessional. Check in midday 9th July

    Good location , good size rooms and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel with a good pool great location to restaurants and bars
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The day receptionist had a terrible attitude and manor for being front of the house! Extremely unhelpful, rude and patronising. Sevear lack in customer service with the most unfriendly approach and let's the quality of the hotel down!

    Good location , nice pool friendly bar staff with a good atmosphere

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    6.3
    Location and Swimming Pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checked in as a group of 13 - the receptionist was Slow and very rude -he didn’t understand what we were saying and not very useful when asking for information. I also believe as a hotel they should be aware of what the conversion rate is from Sterling to Euro. As soon as we arrived in 3 of the 5 rooms booked we had found cockroaches.

    Location and Swimming Pool

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    9.2
    Spacious clean apartments, great location with plenty of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The living room was huge. They could have easily fitted a sofa in there instead of just the single bed with cushions to improvise a sofa - which wasn't really that comfy to sit on. Air conditioning unit in the living room didn't work properly - only worked as a fan and didn't cool the air. Had to rely on the unit in the bedroom to cool the entire apartment, which wasn't very effective. Result was freezing bedroom and just about cool enough living room! Shower head nozzle needed replacing as it was spraying water in random directions.

    Spacious clean apartments, great location with plenty of local amenities. Short walk to the action of Playa d'en Bossa and ferry pier. Staff were nice and helpful. We were very early for check in. While the room was being prepared we were able to store our luggage in their storage room allowing us to go out and have fun.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Stunning apartment and fantastic staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing bad at all

    The apartment was pristine. Paula was a waitress who was helpful, friendly and a credit to the company. Every day she looked after my family and went above and beyond each day by the pool beinging us drinks and snacks and was always smiling and extremely smart and spoke to everyone and really made our holiday that bit more enjoyable. The pool area was stunning, the room was spacious, Li who cooked our breakfast each day was always happy and nothing was too more trouble for him and the food was amazing. and il never stay anywhere else. Absolutely fell in love with Ibiza and can't wait to book at my tivasol again soon.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    4.2
    Uncomfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a king size bed and they provided a twin bed. Two single beds on wheels put together is not a king bed. Me and my partner could not sleep together during our stay. The beds kept rolling apart. Furthermore they have cheap foam mattress that is not comfortable to sleep on. The walls are thin and we could hear people shouting and screaming all night.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    10
    Very clean and well looked after.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have been good to be able to drink our own alcohol around the pool since it's self catering and we were on a budget

    Very clean and well looked after. Staff were lovely and helpful. Maid service everyday and pool area spotless. Distance to everything was perfect - beach supermarket bars and shops 2 mins away. Walked to Ibiza town in about 40 mins boat bus back was great. Loved the local bar across the road - non sol. Amazing bbq and food lovely staff and everyone was local which was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Perfect stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never used the pool, looks better in the pics

    Perfect location, easy to find parking nearby, clean and great dimensions of the apt. Very comfortable beds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    7.1
    Hotel was lovely a clean, and location was ok but it should be at hotel not apartments!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Please see above

    Having stayed at many hotel and apartments there was some things at this property which I thought were unfair. For example it was an apartment with a kitchen however you couldn’t eat any food or drink around the hotel apart from your room which I thought is silly as there was then no point of having a kitchen! However the hotel was very clean which was nice and the apartment itself was lovely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    10
    Will always stay at Tivoli!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    5th stay at Tivoli and wouldn't stay anywhere else in Ibiza. Location is excellent..staff always so friendly and apartments are great value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    10
    We enjoyed our stay there thanks to this nice place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Amazing, clean, with all facilities, value for money. Has a nice and clean swimming pool with poll towels available, it is located near the beach. We asked for a high floor and it had a great view. Beds are vert comfy and rooms are isolated, there is no noise coming through walls. Breakfast very very delicious with options of hot dishes, coffee was very nice. There are lots of restaurants near the hotel and some shops where you can get beach accessories, flip flops, towel, etc. Would highly recommend it to families as well and as there are 2 room apartments available. Reception is very helpful. Would definitely stay there again if I travel to Ibiza.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.1
    Bathroom and room in general weren't clean every day,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bathroom and room in general weren't clean every day, especially in there bathroom we found hair and the same situation as we left the room. Shower didn't have its spout so it splashed everywhere in the bathroom In the kitchen tools were insufficient for 3 people and microwave was missing of its turning plate so useless. I'd consider to include Breakfast in the price.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    10
    Loved every bit of it me missis is the same beltin little hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothin not to like, could not fault it one bit, tunes around the pool were good

    Far enuff for peace and qwiet but close enuff to walk everwhere

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    Chilled apartments. Alot of young people, really enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have been cleaner when we got there. Glasses and cups looked like they hadnt been washed.

    Location was great, staff brilliant. Nice soze apartment for 3 people. Maids were fantastic.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    5.4
    It was fine for what we needed it for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms defiantly do not look like the pictures much more dated. Reception staff not that friendly especially Valentina she was very rude and unwelcoming!

    Good Location, cleaner is good. Pool area is nice.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    7.1
    the staff are friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The swimming pool wasn't well attended. they only cleaned it once on the morning. some one threw a sock in the pool, it kept there for almost 18 hours.

    the staff are friendly. even those who didn't speak English were super helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    5.0
    Lovely hotel/pool and delicious cocktails
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Check-in time is really late considering the people before us check out at 10am (latest 11am). You a aren't able to check in until 2pm

    The hotel was lovely and they did amazing strawberry daiquiri cocktails.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.9
    Really nice time! Value for
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was a bit rubbish and salt water. The room you shower in if your flight is late and check out is early was not good at all.

    Bed was comfy and the staff were lovely

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    6.7
    Great location, modern accommodation, not worth the money though.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bedsheets didn't get changed every day. We were the 6th floor but unfortunately next to our hotel was an empty site so not that good a view. They over charged us when we arrived, money wasn't actually taken when we booked online, so we were suppose to pay €990 and ended up paying £994!!!! As their exchange rate wasn't the British one, they used there own one. Absolutely shocking, robbed us basically! And receptionist wasn't very helpful, just said it wasn't her problem.

    The general property was modern, nice reception, pool area and cool lit hall ways. In a great location for doing Ibiza "right"- as easy to walk to certain of the main clubs like ushia and Hï and taxis to the likes of amnesia are cheap as not far away! Near to Bora Bora beach also. Prime location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    5.0
    Couldn't wait to get back home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small flies, mouldy smell in room, you get what you pay for- only booked here as it was last minute and not much else's available in area. Wouldn't go back again. Basic, toilet smelt of urine, poor shower- spits at you. Have to switch on lights in corridors, tiny and old lift

    Suppose it's 3 star apartment standard. Just ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    7.9
    Happy to return, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Restaurant staff not always friendly, slight abrupt and told us off for drinkinbg water from the vfenidng machines at the pool because we didnt buy it at the bar?!

    Easy, quick check in and out. Location great, not too noisy and always clean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    8.8
    A really good place to stay if you are after a short break in Playa D'en Bossa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Area surrounding the hotel is a little tired and scruffy, but that is not the hotel's fault in any way.

    Very helpful, friendly staff. Excellent wi-fi signal. Good location, a little bit quieter as it is not directly on the main "strip" which is good. Very close to beach.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    3.8
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location itself is bad because of the area it is in, I do not recommend Playa d'en Bossa at all! Only if you just want to see drunk people, otherwise it is not worthy. The beach was dirty and so was the ocean to the point we were disgusted and did not want to dive there. The apartment was good, however the air conditioner was working properly neither the stove so we could not cook. In addition, we had a problem. We were staying at the first floor, and if you jump the balcony you can access other people's rooms. Well, for two times someone did that and stole two towels/pareos that we left drying during the night on the balcony. The manager was not helpful and did not take the time to talk to us. There are security cameras but they chose not to see them. We were in no way compensated for the theft. The receptionist even told us it wasn't their fault that people get drunk or drugged there and have that type of behavior. She even said the hotel wouldn't take any responsibilities and that if we did not wanted to get robbed to put our valuables at the safe but there is no safe, and for me it does not make any sense to put a towel drying in the safe deposit. Rude staff and even ruder guests. Guests staying in upper floors kept throwing cigarettes, pizza and trash to our balcony. They would also make loud noises and put loud music during the afternoon and when they got home from clubbing in the middle of the night. Don't recommend this hotel at all! Never in my life was I expecting this treatment, although it is a 3 star hotel there are limits. Also, there was no wifi at the hotel, we could not connect anywhere.

    Regarding the hotel, is at a walking distance for some clubs and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Organised, clean and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment interior wasn't as good aa the pictures but was fine none the less for what we wanted.

    To put it into perspective we are a group of 6 well travelled girls. Went to Ibiza for the great DJs and big club nights but not for the showy pony vibe. We like to dress up and go out but also like to chill and have fun. It was a really good location and a good standard of cleanliness. It wasn't to rowdy in the evening or the day. The reception arranged taxis for us to the clubs very quickly making transport very easy.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money and party goers in Ibiza. Needs to be an adult only hotel!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower in our room had no power- washed my hair in the kitchen sink! We had no kettle to make a tea or coffee in the morning. Felt like this should be an adult only hotel!

    Good size room, view was nice. Food from the bar was nice and cocktails, not too expensive. Free safe and air con worked.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    5.4
    Good location rubbish apartments not worth the price !!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room smelt like gone off egg due to the drains we had to call reception 3 times instead of moving roooms they just kept putting bleach down the sink it smelt like it in the lift and the landing They give you sheets to sleep with no quilt so was cold through the night The wifi goes on and off not a great connection considering we paid over £900 to stay here I was not impressed!!!

    Great location sankeys is just a walk away and the beach

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.9
    Good and convenient place to stay in Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator once stopped working. We were located in the 6th floor so we had to go down the stairs. The detergent smell was too strong in the public toilets and the elevator. Could use better furniture, bigger sofa beds, or add additional sofa in the main room.

    The location is great close the the beach and walking distance to the area where the major pubs and clubs are located. You have a supermarket nearby and restaurants. The room was spacious and everything worked properly.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    10
    Excellent location and value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One of the Aircon systems didnt seem to work that well

    Great location to the beach and main strip but still in a relatively quiet road. Nice and clean hotel - would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    7.9
    Great vibes
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wasn't the cleanest place but I've been to Ibiza before and this place was cleaner then the other two I've been too

    The staff were very helpful and the pool area was awesome. Big balcony space was good and a spacious area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    10
    Tivoli apartments Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints!

    Such a nice hotel. They helped me out instantly in an emergency when I had to walk away from the previous hotel which was just awful. Very friendly, helpful staff. Our room was lovely, the facilities excellent. I'll stay here every year now!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    7.1
    Great location, nice pool area. Basic rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location was fantastic. There is no 'official' parking at the hotel, but we had no problem finding parking in the vicinity. Pool area was nice. The rooms were slightly disappointing in terms of finishes and quality of shower etc. But overall the stay was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    3.3
    No air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning, despite it saying it had air conditioning. Fridge didn't work. When I wanted to speak to a manager because I wanted to cancel my stay, I was told I could only talk to them the next morning. So I left and booked other accomodation. Didn't feel as if I should have been charged for 1 nights stay due to cancellation when I booked this accommodation based on air conditioning.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    3.8
    Staff were very friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Special Offer - One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we had cockroaches and it smelled of drains it was a disgrace. The staff moved us on the last night and were very kind but I would never stay there again it was truly horrendous and my skin is still crawling

    Staff were very friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    Great modern hotel, good pool, nice atmosphere just a little expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleaner did not clean the room/ balcony once in 3 nights and the towels were a little old

    Stayed at the hotel a few years ago before the refurbishment , is much nicer now although the price reflects this however place is lovely, clean and pool area is great, a great location also just 3 min walk to sankey's will stay next year!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.3
    Comfy and helpful services and staff, plus very close to the airport
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The menus in the bar during the daytime is a bit costly and not enough choices - although the sandwiches were tasty.

    The staffs were very helpful and friendly - plus 24 hour reception was excellent to enjoy Ibiza nightlife and come back late.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    8.3
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking was perfect now, but I can imagine in the summer it would be tricky to find a spot.

    Location, staff was super friendly. size of the room was perfect

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    2.5
    Photos are really deceiving this time!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    First of all, hotel management did not inform me in advance that there is a construction at next field, noisy starting from 7 am and unwanted view from outside and from balcony. Secondly, regarding the rooms; reality is much different than the photos which are shown here. Swimming pool area is nice and enjoyable although construction in the next field, covered with loud music. My room was weirdly had a locked room! Internet was reachable only in the living room area. For the rest please see photos attached.

    I only liked it due to short distance to airport.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Amazing Place - A real GEM!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing to complain about this place, a real gem, staff were fantastic especially the reception gentleman, sorry forgot your name! The breakfast was amazing and such great value, pool, sunbeds with added entertainment poolside! Definitely coming back!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    10
    Amazing place, very friendly staff and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We don't have anything bad to say!

    We found the staff amazing and they advised us on lots of stuff including where to get a bus to San Antonio which saved us lots of money from not getting a taxis everywhere. Valentina was so friendly on arrival and a real credit to the hotel. The room was very clean and we expected some noise at night but didn't hear anything! We were really impressed by the pool area too and hope to come back soon.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2017

    8.8
    Most amazing holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food choices for lunch could have been a bit better maybe something more Spanish, tapas? But a very small criticism as the food on offer was lovely.......

    The atmosphere around the pool and hotel was great, live band and dj very entertaining and prepared us for our evenings out well! Beer was cheap, staff were great!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.8
    The size of the rooms was great and the refurbished pool...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The needed a better cocktail list, and some cava on the breakfast buffet! The pool area can get a little crowded with non residents.

    The size of the rooms was great and the refurbished pool area was very nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    A very positive surprise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If i have to find something, i would prefer to have shower instead if bath tub

    The room was clean and big. Kitchen and bathroom equipped. Staff is prepared and nice Very good breakfast near the pool in the morning

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    super safe and no yobs 😉
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Little bit of building work going on next to hotel but that's not the hotels fault.

    Great place for all the bars and clubs. Best time of year to go is May/September super safe feeling. Great and easy/cheap disco bus to all clubs that run every 30mi s throughout the night. The apartment was quiet. No yobs just friendly people all looking for a chilled and fun time. Pool area really nice.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.1
    If you are on business trip find another hotel with faster internet ...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    WiFi was very slow so if you are on a business trip don't stay here also walls are very thin & people return late from partying making noise will wake you up most likely

    Bed was very comfy & i had a lot of space to my self since this is apartment & not hotel room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    10
    Value for money spacious apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lift very small and bumpy ! Cooker ring were very slow to heat not very efficient but that was minor little else wrong

    Very friendly helpful staff. Hotel ideally located. Beds were memory foam and so comfy. Apartments were really big and roomy loved it

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    7.5
    After check out we still were able to take a shower,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wrote 3 days ahead to change the booking, but it was not possible anymore - not flexible

    After check out we still were able to take a shower, location (beach, bus stop), supermarket next to the hotel , very friendly staff, nice pool area, spacious rooms (even for 3 pers.)

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    10
    We love tivoli
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We love tivoli Staff are friendly and helpful . Much nicer than any other 3 star in bossa Laura and girls on reception are excellent We've stayed 4 times , twice this summer and wouldn't stay anywhere else

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    4.2
    If only the reviews and the photo's reflected the reality - great staff not so great apartment
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Staff were very friendly, pleasant and helpful, and after relaying my dislike, I asked to upgrade to a more recent hotel which is part of the same group and this was done almost immediately

    Unhappy with the condition of the apartment, the bed linen and a towel had some sort of spoils on them, the shower did not work at all, at best it dribbled, the place was very worn out, nothing like the photos on booking.com, was shocked as it had quite good reviews, were these made by people who were out of their party heads, gawd only knows

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    7.9
    The staff were very nice especially the young man who was on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing to dislike we were out all the time and only use the apartment for sleeping.

    The staff were very nice especially the young man who was on night duty 09/10/16 he was very helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.3
    good value for money for off-season weekend breaks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the elevator could do with some renovation and overall improvement

    spacious apartments in good location for short breaks and daytrips to nearby beaches and downtown Ibiza for restaurants and shops. Very friendly staff both at Reception and Breakfast Room

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    Thank you for a great first stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    They close the pool way too early.

    Amazing and friendly staff - Special thanks to Ondina who accommodated us for an early check-in even though we had not informed prior to arrival.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    8.8
    Perfect Location, modern apartments.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower broken, asked twice for repair, guess the technician tried his best but it didn't rly work in terms of water pressure.

    Very nice apartments in perfect location close to the beach and Playa d'en Bossa.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.1
    Nice appartement, very good location
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was salt water from the shower

    The staff are nice and helpful. Breakfast was good quality and a lot of choice. Room is simple but it has everything you need.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    9.6
    Great value, excellent staff and fantastic location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bar food wasn't great, avoid the pink chicken burger.

    The staff were excellent, helpful and friendly at all times, especially Ionut. The location is perfect, minutes from the beach and clubs but far enough not to be noisy. I'd definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    7.5
    Lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was uncomfortable and 2 singles together which wasn't ideal for a couple The shower pressure was poor and the bathroom sink tap leaked

    Excellent location, close enough to the beach and the action with lots of great places to eat nearby! Also far enough away to not be bothered by noise constantly Great staff, most of which were very polite and happy to help with any questions and requests we had!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Very good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean hotel. Friendly and helpfull staff, also good breakfast. Very good location , everywhere close, from airport around 7-10min by taxi! I can recomend this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    7.1
    A reasonable option
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lift was very small as were the single beds pushed together. I booked very late and probably ended up paying slightly over the odds. Overall a value for money option.

    Balcony facing the sea was ideal although the apartments are well set back from the beach. Apartment size was good particularly as I was alone.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.8
    Lovely and clean!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi was very poor. third bed was uncomfortable and although the cleaners came daily they were very thorough (didn't so washing up!)

    Staff were lovely, hotel was very clean and lovely place to stay!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    10
    Love this place !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing they need to improve is the water pressure and showers.

    I can't recommend this place enough. It's my second stay here. Great location, lovely rooms. When you want to sleep you can, would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    9.2
    Great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely pool area, staff all very pleasant (particularly Ionut who does the night shift he is super helpful and polite), good location only a few mins away from main resort area but still nice and quiet at night, relaxed atmosphere, right next to a supermarket and plenty of nice places to eat.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.2
    Great location with a good terrace and day beds (not many so...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location with a good terrace and day beds (not many so don't dither) walking distance from top end of Bossa beach. Sankeys is 200m and space (was) a 10min walk....😢 Rooms were good size balcony sea view in block A. The kitchen is poorly equipped but there is a fridge and that's all you need...eat out!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.5
    Nice property good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tried to book a late check out room when we first booked 11 am is very early for a late flight even if 1 pm could be done that would be good

    Great pool arear but music needs updating. More facilities in the kitchen cleaner only cleaned our room once in 4 nights and no fresh towels

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    Great value and great location - will definitely stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fantastic!

    Fantastic facilities - great pool and bar area. Very close to central Play d'en Bossa and easy access to Ibiza Town and airport. Friendly staff and huge bedroom, living space and kitchen. Even though the apartments were fully booked it was always quite quiet and enough space by the pool.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    10
    Lovely spot for chill out but close to the action too
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The whole time we were there the lift was playing up - not ideal when you're on the 6th floor. Normally fixed pretty quickly but somewhat frustrating.

    Perfect location, quiet and relaxed, helpful and friendly staff and great breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    6.3
    We were disappointed not to get a late check out after...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were disappointed not to get a late check out after staying for 9 nights. Reception didn't really care when we asked and just said €35 til 6pm. We only needed an extra 3 hours. I understand they can't give it to all but that was our third time staying there of over a week each time. Will try somewhere else next time.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    8.3
    safe and comfortable place to stay near jet but you can sleep !
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    more beds round the pool if you are up after 11am they all gone

    always stay here as its close to jet , bora bora, ushuaia and space and on same road as sankeys, they operate a really strict noise policy , you cant have music on after ten which is good if u actually want to sleep but think they could be a little less strict on it

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Beautiful, comfortable apartments with a gorgeous pool area at a reasonable price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nothing..

    Spacious, clean, comfortable apartments with beautiful, clean, luxurious pool area with lots of food options at an affordable price. Fridge in the room!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    9.6
    Great hotel in a convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The twin rooms that my friends had booked were very small. There was a strip club opposite. It was no trouble at all but it's just something I personally do not like to see.

    I stayed in the suite so it was a really lovely, spacious room with sofa in a separate area. Great location. Amazingly friendly staff and lots of bikes to hire.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    9.2
    Best location and pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Mattress was a little uncomfortable. Air con could have been better.

    Staff were amazing very helpful Location spectacular and the breakfast and omelette man wow! Would highly recommend

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2016

    6.7
    Great location super friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I suppose if you aren't there to party like crazy you can find somewhere else for less money and better place in other parts of Europe

    Great location super friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    8.8
    I'd Definitely return!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed bigger cups and glasses. cloths to wipe down after you've prepared food etc... had to buy some.. Need a bigger bin too!! And a little set off draws in kitchen/lounge area for 3Rd person sleeping on sofa bed horrendous music with a repetitive mind numbing beat allllllll day by the pool ruined the beautiful area it is! great staff, food and drinks though!

    The beds and pillows were best iv slept on in a hotel in awhile.. Great view, spacious rooms, and air-conditioning was spot on! lovely staff and great area close to everything clubs bars shops

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    6.3
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lighting in the corridor needs to be changed. The elevator also needs a renovation. The floor of the room was not clean when we arrived it was dusty. And one of the two ACs was not working.

    The location was excellent. The staff was pretty good and efficient as well.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    3.8
    Over priced and very basic
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic. Everything was tired and dated. WiFi didn't work. Pool area was small. The photos don't accurately reflect what you're gonna get. Spoke to the staff about issues and they were polite but didn't care! You can definitely find better for this money

    It was clean, AC in the room worked well.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    5.8
    nice pool, good music and hip scene.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    overpriced for very simple accommodations. the apt was a bit dated, especially the bathroom. no shampoo or soap was provided. refrigerator was very noisy and had to be unplugged over night.

    nice pool, good music and hip scene. good location for being close to lots of music, night clubs and evening festivities. staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    6.0
    Room was clean, Bed was good and the location of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Place looks tired, promoted as luxury apartments but it is far from it. We did pay too much for what it was.

    Room was clean, Bed was good and the location of the Apartment was good.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Playasol My Tivoli traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: