Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Torre Gerona

Gerona, 29, 03503 Benidorm, Spain

#88 of 397 Holiday rentals in Benidorm

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 214 apartment reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.3

  • Value for money

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    7.5
    Right in the heart of the Strip and a couple of minutes walk...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Right in the heart of the Strip and a couple of minutes walk to the beach. Bit of a pain picking keys up from the office located 5 mins away, but this is stated on the website. Rooms clean and just what you'd expect from a 2 star, not noisy at all despite being told it would be. Key entry only which was a bonus. All in all was pleased

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.5
    Clean apartments, good location, excellent value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Massive downfall for us was not being able to get the 200 Euro deposit back due to our flight times (not our fault of course) and the reception not being open. Transferred to our bank a few days later but of course they had the money from the exchange rate! Annoying really!

    Clean apartments, good location, excellent value for money.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Will defo stay here again x
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NOTHING

    Didn't expect much when we arrived at the apartments as we had only booked as everywhere else was fully booked x It was cheap as chips and we were really impressed with location and Room x

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Excellent Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay! You would literally fall out onto the strip. Would definitely recommend and will look to book again in the future.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    5.8
    Not an apartment for four persons never mind five.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I booked the apartment in my name with my credit card and all the emails were sent to my email account when i arrived to pick up the keys they would not release the keys as they had put the name of one of my party to have the keys. So you can imagine the carry on ,fortunatley for me that my friend had travelled with us and he was a taxi ride away. At one o'clock in the morning that was the last thing you need.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    The apartments are in a fantastic location, right in the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Picking up the keys was a nightmare!

    The apartments are in a fantastic location, right in the middle of everything. Make sure u pay your deposit in cash then u get it returned to you on the last day but be prepared to exit the apartments on time!! I suspect that if we were running late we wouldn't have got our deposit back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    9.6
    clean.perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    softer pillows!

    basic, but clean. perfect location if you’re going for the nightlife , right on the strip. second time staying here , wouldn’t stay anywhere else. about 5 min walk from the beach. collecting keys is about 10 minute walk away. but no really a huge problem. surprisingly quite appartments considering its size and location , which is welcomed after a night on the strip when you need some sleep 😀

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    10
    Loved it , electric heater was a bonus when weather got cold and rainy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A mirror near a plug socket would have been good , only one was in the bathroom and with 4 females trying to get ready at once was quite difficult

    Location , near to everything . Unexpected sea view , fully equipped , very clean . Price was amazing . Couldn’t ask for better value

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    7.9
    Great value for money, great location and will visit again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We were told to go to Aquarium II to collect our keys, we were dropped at the end of the road and the coach driver pointed us in the right direction. After 45 minutes of walking around we eventually were told by an English passer by that if we were checking in our names should be on a poster (A4 piece of paper stuck on the office window) and we should collect our keys from a different hotel. We had informed the company of our arrival time, why did they not give us this information?

    Location was spot on and quiet even though we were right on the strip. The facilities in the accommodation were great and would suit even a family wanting some cheap sun!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    7.5
    Great location and good apartment, just a shame we had no hot water.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water, we booked a room for 5 guests and the hot water didn’t even last for one shower. This was a big problem. Also had trouble trying to find where to return the keys to as it was bank holiday.

    Great location, apartment was nice and clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    5.0
    Great location for facilities but basic accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Found the beds uncomfortable and it could do with some new pillows they were extremely uncomfortable the sofa wasn’t very comfortable overall a very tired looking apartment electric hob and only a gas kettle to use, the cost was very reasonable and it was clean but I think they need to update and make it a bit more comfortable for guests

    Location was perfect

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2018

    8.3
    Great value for money & great location for the night life.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite a way for key collection.

    Great location in the middle of the strip. Spacious & clean. Key collection from aquarium 2. We got the top floor - 16 so great views. 2 bedrooms.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    8.8
    Great location and very clean and spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key collection was about a 10min walk away, no electric kettle & only 1 decent mirror which was a strucggle for 4 people getting ready.

    Fantastic location for the bars and very secure building. Clean and spacious for 4 people.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    9.6
    We had very good weekend in Benidorm and the apartment exceeded our expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No Wifi. but we can liv with tht

    The location was very good and not too noisy for the time of year. Caroline the host was very infromative and we will be returning

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2018

    7.9
    the location, right by all the nightlife, right by the beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the fact that you have to pick up the keys at a different location, that you cannot check in until after 17.oo hrs, the fact that you have to be out by 10.oo a.m.

    the location, right by all the nightlife, right by the beach (levante), the fact that there is a private car park

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    4.6
    It was in good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no one there if you had problem you had to go to another property which closed at 6pm when we arrived we had to go to another hotel for keys and then pay for taxi to get to our apartment it was not serviced or had any staff or reception desk didnot feel safe using lift on my own

    It was in good location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    6.3
    Perfect location, right by levante beach, close to the strip...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Iron didn't not work, didn't use washing machine, watch out for metal strip on floor when entering washing room, don't use the upper lock on appartment door!! Why do you have to go to a different building for the keys, why have to wait until 5 pm before checking in, and why do you have to check out by 10 am

    Perfect location, right by levante beach, close to the strip, secure car park, security gate entry, to building

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    10
    We have stayed at the Torre Gerona before and it was excellent yet again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing

    We were on the 16th floor and the views across Benidorm were to die for. Everything was good, no complaints. Covenience to everything going on, because my husband has difficulty walking. The walk in shower was massive.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    7.9
    Cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key collection was not very clear had about a 15 min walk to collect the keys I was not aware of this before landing, Also deposit off £200 of which I don't know wether I am getting back until I return home

    Excellent location close to beach and the strip apartment was clean and tidy, safe in a locked gate

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 November 2017

    10
    Overall enjoyed the stay immensely, there is everything u need for a comfortable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one mirror in the bathroom.... no more mirrors in the apartment which when 3 women are getting ready to hit the town is a little tricky. Paid for a late checkout (5pm) but got woken up at 10am for inspection... was all sorted with a quick phone call to the office 😁 and they came back at 5pm prompt 👍

    How close to everything the apartments are and also felt very secure

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    8.8
    Had a girly trip to Benidorm and gerona was ideal no complaints
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing was just 1 mirror in the bathroom so could do with a few more on the walls

    Gerona was stop on for our girls trip, there was 4 of us in 1 apartment but wasn’t too cramped and it’s in the middle of all the action 😀

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    4.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to pick keys up 10 mins walk away from apartment. When you get to the office you are met by arrogant staff who want 200 Euro deposit off you. Then you have a 10 min walk back to room. Room was old & basic with no cleaners visit through our stay. We had a swarm of flys thinking they could squat for free. Ran out of toilet roll so had to provide our own. Pool had no loungers & there was a dead bird chilling out in the pool so was not going in that. Come home full of bites prob off what's living in the blankets. The only good thing about the place was the location right on the strip. Apart from that I'd look elsewhere if I was you

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    8.3
    Girls trip
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say really just the check in at another hotel but was 5 euro in a taxi problem solved.

    Appartments we're great value clean room right on top of night life wasn't noisy at night but we was on the 15th floor only had a washer iron fridge microwave just on snag not enough mirrors would definetly stay there again.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    excellent a must return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    maybe a couple of loungers around the pool? area was grass an was a notice saying no inflatable beds allowed,.. towel on grass not so comfy

    great location,.room was very clean extra towels and bedding was left if we required a change,.. but was only a 3 night stay,..

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    6.7
    Good not the ritz be prepared to struggle if u have an issue especially on a Sunday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy and no air con and no emergency contact number for a Sunday as we had a problem and awaiting confirmation of room surcharge non payment

    Central and handy for shops and bsrs

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1 of the receptionists was queit rude and not willin to be helpful in any way.. she was slightly older lookin but luckily her lack of interest ment we delt with a much more professional lady who couldnot do enough for us

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    Served its purpose
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments appearance is worn out and could do with a clean up, apartment we had on 14th floor was not as looked after as the other room the rest of our party had on the 8th floor. One toilet roll provided for three day stay. Need to ensure the rubbish is taken out otherwise it says they can deduct from the deposit but don't specify where the bins are.

    Ample sized apartment, shared between myself and 4 other females for my hen weekend. Perfect location which was central to the night life. Good secure gate surrounding the property. Had a good view on the 14th floor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    8.3
    A brilliant place to stay for fun with friends!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments may benefit from air con. Basic instructions on how to use the halogen hob would have been good but we figured it out eventually.

    Well equipped accommodation. Clean white bedding and towels. Even a utility room with washing machine! Grounds and pool were well maintained.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    9.6
    relaxing,great location will be booking this again for sure.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    the electricity cut off quite a few times but we didnt know what was causing this.

    the verranda had shade so that was great and a washing machine was a bonus and having a room to dry your clothes means you dont have them on the verranda.having a seperate room for my son meant he wasnt sleeping in the living area.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    9.2
    Highly recommended if you don't mind loud music at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The apartment is located in the nightlife area so before booking this apartment be aware of that, quite noisy at night.

    Close to the beach and city centre.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.1
    cheap and cheerful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The accommodation was hard to locate as arrived late. Was given a map when picked up keys which was not very clear so spent quite a bit of time trying to find the apartment. Apart from that you get what you pay for good clean basic accommodation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    7.9
    The appartments are very clean and comfortable and basic .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bit noisy at night but can't help that as the location was perfect. If ur party goers it's perfect.

    The appartments are very clean and comfortable and basic . Everything you need. If you havnt been the appartments before very hard to find at 3oclk in a morning. Pool area good. But would defiantly stay there again. Central to everything .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    8.3
    Location location location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key collection collected out of hours so had to go to Dynastic 15 mins walk away , found office to return keys again 20 mins walk away to be advised hand over is done in appartment if you pay deposit in cash .

    Location location location. Clean everything you need. Secure.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    5.4
    Please organise key collction before arrival,
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Its was all good apart fron the murder round the corner and collecting the keys

    The room was nice but collecting the keys was a right pain in the rear, never again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    6.3
    A cheap place to stay in the centre of everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Because it was on 'the strip' it was noisy - and I mean noisy! No prob when in you're in your twenties,,,,not so much fun after a couple of nights when your double that age! No real complaints - lack of air-conditioning would make it a nightmare in the summer/height of season (you might party all night and aim to sleep all day, but they start up again at the karaoke bar downstairs at 16:00!), so keeping your windows open for some cool air ain't an option. Bedrooms quite small - adequate for your needs, but too hot in the summer.

    This is an excellent location for those who want to be on 'the strip' - everything is on your doorstep. Home from home for Brits - plenty of English speaking bars and no need to go out of comfort zone with food. Just pick a few places you like and stick to them - prices are pretty much the same. The closer to the beach, the more expensive (about double at times!) Lots of things to do - theme and water parks, as well as walks along the beach to the further reaches of Benidorm. Altea is also worth a visit - there's a bus that takes you there. Apartments are basic but clean, with everything you need (washing machine, microwave, full oven/hob - more than in some places), quite quiet in themselves, apart from the noise from the bars just underneath. Key collection isn't a hassle - once you get to the agency. They provide a map and are on hand if you need anything. Hot water was plentiful - just bear in mind that that it's an immersion heater - once you use the water in the tank, you have to wait for it to heat up.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    8.3
    Great value in the heart of everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key collection was a faff. Got dropped off at the apartments then had to walk 10 mins to get the keys. A pain when there are a group of 10 people! Luckily just arrived in time before the office closed and the staff there were lovely

    Great location a stones throw from the beach, the strip, and bars. Great value for money and apartments better than we expected

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2017

    9.2
    benidorm apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    staff at office where the keys was collected from not very helpful. deposit for damageswastaken from debit card then transfered back at end of stay. This cost me £28 because of exchange rates and bank charges. Why dont they just hold the card details like most other establishments I don't know.

    close to night life, bars and clubs. secure grounds and relatively quite

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    8.8
    new years holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The thick rubber on matresses made for a noisy sleep, no hairdryer

    Location was excellent, bar next door is great for a few to get you started, nice staff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 December 2016

    4.6
    not good!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    a retainer of £200.00 euros was taken on the day i arrived. and i still haven't got it back? and getting in and out of the apartment was a nightmare keys don't work! to outside gate.

    very good location near beech and restraints

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    8.8
    Quiet & comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Vacating at 10:00 was a dit of a rush, 11:00 would have been aceptable . We were not given a key to the sliding gate for the on-site carpark!

    The apartment was in the heart of the entertainment bars, but as the apartment was at the rear, it was quiet.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    5.4
    Location good facilities. Poor needs attention all round
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sleeping arrangements al furniture and beds very tired needs updating Tv for clients from u k needs to be updated and wi fi connection needs sorting out this is 2016 not 1956

    Location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.9
    Great location, shame about the noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from a group of lads who checked in on our last day/night. Needless to say we had no sleep! The bed and pillows were like bricks

    Location is amazing

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    7.1
    Very Good over all pity that we had to collect the key in another location stressful with cases
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I did not like that I had to go to another location about ten minutes away to collect the key I had to get a taxi because I did not know where it was, not made clear enough on booking

    We did not see any staff but we did not need to

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2016

    8.8
    great hotel .keys spoil an ideal set up
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    lack of staff on site key location and return is a farce that needs something altering. local collection and return of keys is needed not a 30+min walk away

    location great facilities great

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    Having to collect the keys from another hotel that was quite...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Having to collect the keys from another hotel that was quite a distance with luggage was a pain.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    9.2
    Great time once we got in
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower poor and collecting keys a nightmare when we arrived

    Clean comfortable Great location with great view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Excellent value for money great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    10
    Lovely place.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Close to the strip but set back far enough not to hear any noise. Excellent. Very clean and tidy. Amenities on the doorstep.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2018

    5.0
    Keys to hotel were too far away.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Keys to hotel were too far away. No reception.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Great place would stay there again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough keys for all in the party

    Everything. Not enough keys for everybody

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pick keys up from different location. Checked in later so other hotel was quite far. Early check out.

    Perfect location!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    5.0
    Wouldn't stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The fact that there was no wardrobe/drawers in small bedroom. No full length mirror. Dated lifts which rattled badly. Very noisy continually

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    7.5
    Second time stayed here and will definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good

    Apartment had everything required and was very clean and comfortable

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    3.8
    Would not stay again or recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't like anything.Dirty,dated and very poor

    Nothing.The apartment was very disappointing and needs updating

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 February 2018

    10
    Excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Heater kept blowing the light fuse (it was January and therefore quite cold)

    Comfy bed and warm shower

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    10
    Great value stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed a little hard

    Great value apartments

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    10
    Great location would definitely recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few more glasses and utensils would be helpful.

    Beds were very comfy. Plenty of hot water.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.8
    close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the space between the toilet and wash basin

    close to the beach

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    8.8
    Good stay but cold due to not very good heating
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating could have been better. Duvets would have been better than blankets also needs to be double glazed and air con in summer

    Near to everything

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    6.7
    Location excellent, rooms basic but this is reflected in price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Floors were a bit sticky, not sure they had been cleaned properly

    really cheap and central

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.6
    Very good as always
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    6.7
    wont be staying in apartment if there is more than three of us.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    decent beds . no bed in living room they could put bunk beds in single bed room instead in bed in tiny living room.

    beds were like sleeping on iron

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    7.9
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    8.8
    Central to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Central to everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2017

    7.9
    Holiday fine, check out. Rubbish
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Early check out

    Checking out time to early. 10, am. Should be 12. Noon at least. We are talking Benidorm.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    7.5
    Excellent location , clean and tidy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to go for keys

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    7.9
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Picking up keys a good ten minute walk

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    8.3
    great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    Central to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to walk for keys

    Great location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Clean, location, balcony, pool, value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, location, balcony, pool, value for money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    9.6
    Cleanliness and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of key pick uo

    Cleanliness and location. Difficult to find place to pick up key

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    9.2
    Ideal location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning or enough mirrors

    Ideal location

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: