Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Tramuntana

Bisbe Torres 5-B, 07820 San Antonio, Spain

#25 of 27 Holiday rentals in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 173 apartment reviews

7.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.2

  • Comfort

    7

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.1

  • Staff

    7.8

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 55

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2018

    7.9
    Perfect location, close to all amenities and clean tidy...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately we had a teenage group staying next door who were very noisy and loud throughout the night which made our stay unpleasant. Otherwise the appartment is a great place to stay.

    Perfect location, close to all amenities and clean tidy apartment

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    3.8
    They lied when we kindly asked them to switch the apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The "view" from the living room overlooked an inner "garden" of 10 square feet, very, but very ugly! We kindly asked them to switch the apartment and they promised to do it the second day. However, they said it was given to some other customers... Why do you make promise if you can't keep it? Later on we found out that was a lie! Later that day the shower broke in our super apartment, so the manager offered us to use the shower of another empty apartment, which guess what? had two bedrooms exactly as ours, but a larger living room and bathroom, incomparable better views both from the living room and the bed rooms, and was available... but still they lied to us that no other apartment was available to switch... Bathroom door handle was broken, we barely could open and close the sliding door. If you have no other option, but to stay in this hotel, avoid ap 106, 206, 306, all have the same rubbish view. See attached photo of the magnificent view!

    1 point is for the fact that they helped us get some pills :))))) The romanian receptionist was kind and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.3
    Great sized rooms with balconies and it was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Main disadvantage was no parking, perhaps a few nearby parking areas could be highlighted when booking to save driving round to find them. We stayed in April so didn’t require air conditioning or use of another hotels pool.

    Great sized rooms with balconies and it was clean. Good central location so not to far to walk to anywhere. Free Wi-fi in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Great location. Basic rooms but very clean and tidy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location of property was excellent. Requested extra pillows and they arrived promptly after our request. Check out 11am but not going to airport until 5pm. Man at reception happily obliged to keep our cases safe in apartments until 5pm.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    6.7
    Possibly the best location you can get right at the heart of everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Barely ever anyone at reception impossible to reach them, even by phone. English? Do not really speak English.

    Location SuperB but other than that... :D

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    5.4
    Central to San Antonio, very noisy area, ideally for younger people on a budget.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very noisy location (parallel to the westend). The beds and pillows were very poor and there was no swimming pool in the complex(had to use the public swimming pool), 35 euro for the safe for a week.

    Good price, ideal for younger people

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.3
    The apartment was in perfect location close to transport and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen applicants could have been cleaned a bit more thoroughly mainly the microwave 😂

    The apartment was in perfect location close to transport and close to the strip!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money, near everything, lovely staff and very comfortable!! Great for groups who want to go clubbing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Booked 2 apartments with 11 friends for our leavers trip and we're amazed at how lovely it was! Such good value for money, really lovely staff who were very helpful at all hours of the day, very comfortable rooms and in such a wonderful location. Located about 2 minutes walk from the main clubbing strip, the bus station (with buses to Amnesia, Ibiza Town, Zoo Projects etc) was around 3 minutes away and the beach was bad silly opposite the apartments! Would 100% recommend this to people and would go back again!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.8
    Great location, not perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was very basic and not cleaned fully when we arrived.(a used condom in the wardrobe) It's not stated online either that you have to pay €6 each day to use the pool! Our lock on our door was also dodgy took us at least 5 mins to open the door each time and had to call down for help couple of times

    The location was perfect and very central to the beach and the west end strip. The beds were actually comfy too and it has air con which was a real bonus.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.3
    Cheap, clean and cheerful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Was told we would be contacted to make payment however booking.com took money from my account with no confirmation email or warning email.

    cheap & cheerful - prime location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    2.9
    DIPLORABLE!! Not worth the price we paid. Apartmentos Tramuntana, San Antonio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Apartmentos Tramuntana. Managers were very rude. Hard to get into contact with managers. Issue with amout of people staying. Booking.com stated max occupancy was 6 people for the 2 bedroom apartment when booking same. Five of us arrived there and a very impolite insulting "manager" insisted that we pay for the fifth member due to a mix up between Booking.com and Apartmentos Tramuntana. Mix up was not on our behalf. Certainly not worth the amount of money that we paid for the service we received. Wifi didnt work in our apartment. We had to go outside into the hall to get any sort of signal. Apartment was poor. Cleaning staff, who were also rude at times, only changed our towels every second day. And when asked why they implied that it was their hotel policy. Sheets were only changed once at the request of myself and my friends that were staying there for 6 nights. Apartment was never cleaned by cleaning staff only bin emptied. Very unhappy with stay. Would not recommend staying in this Apartment. We would be very hesitant to book any Apartment with Booking.com again as pictures on this website were very unlike what it was in reality. However San Antonio as an area was lovely.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Exceptional
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights

    I don't find anything to criticize! Thank you!!!

    - Clean, comfortable flat with balcony - Well-equipped kitchen - Very close to shops and bus station - Welcoming and friendly host. My compliments to Toni! - Excellent value for money!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    4.2
    No warm water.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No warm water.during night fire alarm went off and nobody reachable in case of emergency.room door lock did'nt work.have to call 112. Building not safe,entrance door stay open all night.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    great and enjoyable stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of noise when looking out from the balcony...Church bells rang a lot😁😁

    The apartment was very spacious.. the hot shower was excellent and the bathroom was lovely..the owner was very friendly and let me print my boarding pass for free...quite and relaxing stay.very clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    8.3
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The free air con was brilliant location was excellent beds comfy perfect location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    9.6
    Very Friendly staff and superb location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very Friendly staff and superb location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    7.9
    Great stay, was clean, friendly and comfortable for a group of 6 girls. Really close to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great to have the AC

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    10
    Very satisfied
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed sheets are old... But clean

    Spatious and with great positioning

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    4.6
    Unfinished apartment no hot water for first 2 nights Freezing cold at night and blankets had hair on
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfinished apartment no hot water for first 2 nights

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    4.5
    overpriced apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    bed comfort, overpriced

    location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    9.2
    Great location nice clean apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Big spacious apartment great location Everything you need to rustle up a snack Balcony overlooking church really nice Great location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    Location is excellent and there are many restaurants and...
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Staff is very unfriendly

    Location is excellent and there are many restaurants and bars nearby.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.8
    Great apartments close to everything not much open in middle of october bus routes great and cheap a
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No pool no sun on balcony no english tv

    Clean comfortable tfriendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    9.2
    Great location, not too far from the Westend strip and shops...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, not too far from the Westend strip and shops and close to a bus station if needing to travel out of san Antonio

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    Lock on the doors
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lock on the doors

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.9
    Very happy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In a great area, very close to everything

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    8.8
    If you're expecting a perfect sleep it's loud at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you're expecting a perfect sleep it's loud at night but that won't bother most people looking to stay here and didn't bother us

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.2
    Brilliant location, great price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant location, great price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    7.5
    Good value for money and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were uncomforable and also no pool facilities available

    Good location and good price

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Very well appointed apartment, close to all necessary...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Very well appointed apartment, close to all necessary ammenities

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    great stay nice location in the middle of everything but still peaceful when needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    nothing

    good basic accomodation and great value for money really good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    6.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They put 4 people in a 3 bed and the front door was very dodgy

    Location and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    10
    Excellent location and value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location and good customer service by staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2016

    7.1
    Location was excellent and rooms were basic but spacious,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff were not very friendly, the fridge didn't work!

    Location was excellent and rooms were basic but spacious, great if your looking for a cheap place to stay!

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2016

    7.1
    The staff - the man on reception is very nice and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The only negative has to be the pool. We didn't realist it was a shared pool. It is a short walk but they are now using a different pool to the one shown in pictures. Not as nice and is icy cold, being shaded from the sun. If you just want somewhere to crash whilst in San Antonio, then this is fine. We are used to top class hotels though and are quite fussy, but they are closed as it is out of season at present. Weather roasting hot though.

    The staff - the man on reception is very nice and helpful. Very welcoming. I dropped my phone down the lift shaft and he immediately called the engineers out, no extra charge! Thankyou

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2016

    8.3
    Nice, clean perfect location, manager a nice guy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    There was nothing I didn't like. I came out for the Flower Power festival January 8-11th I could imagine in July and August it could get quite loud in this area, but NO problem for me, twice I've stayed now. :-)

    Nice, clean perfect location, manager a nice guy.

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    8.3
    Proximity to harbour excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Difficult to find initially as not well signposted but member of staff was out looking for us which helped so no complaints!

    Proximity to harbour excellent. Staff helpful and friendly. Restaurant downstairs lovely. Great value for money.

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2015

    10
    An ideal base to explore.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    An ideal base to explore. And easy walking distance to the west end and the bus station should you wish to venture further. Great staff who are always willing to help to make your stay the best it can be. Gracias para todo. Andy.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    6.7
    It is a good size 2 bedroom apartment, with kitchen and nice...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    It could be a lot cleaner than that. Under the bed is very very dirty, I recommend you ask for them to clean again, before you got in.

    It is a good size 2 bedroom apartment, with kitchen and nice bathroom with bath.

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2015

    5.0
    Bugs in the picture frame on the wall of the apartment and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bugs in the picture frame on the wall of the apartment and in bathroom. Pot and pans were scratched up so you couldn't cook on them. Staff was not there when we arrived and had to waste our calling minutes to get in touch came quickly though. AC was not working well. Brought back two extra friends and the staff came and said they had to leave even though there was one extra bed in the room that we paid for.

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    7.9
    a bit dated but had everything I needed for a holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    na

    a bit dated but had everything I needed for a holiday. good location air con worked fine shower worked fine massive safe. nice balcony in the shade. will go again

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    8.8
    Very good and clean apartment for the money we paid.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The entrance is not easy to spot, even when you're next to building - the restaurant on its corner made us think we're in the wrong place. The receptionist has been hardly on his place, so could not approach him when needed more info. Had to call his number when arrived, which was not clearly stated on reception - we waited for over 30 mins for someone to arrive before the nearby restaurant staff have kindly told us that we need to call. I would not rely on the wifi, as it was slow and hardly worked.

    Very good and clean apartment for the money we paid. Great location, as it was close to the beach, sunset cafes, restaurants, bar street, beach clubs and in a reasonable walk from supermarkets. The bus station is nearby, so it was easy to travel to Eivissa town at any time of the day or night (disco buses operate all night and stop at every large club). It was relatively quiet place for this busy part of town. The apartment had enough dishes, pans and cutlery for us to cook. Towels and bed sheets were changed regularly. So overall, we were left very pleased with the choice of apartment for our week's holiday.

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    10
    Friendly staff and air conditioning
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Wi fi doesn't work at all which is horrible as I had to pay using my own internet so good luck to me pay my phone bill

    Friendly staff and air conditioning

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    6.7
    Very central
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I got charged 200 euro to my credit card after we left the hotel for no apparent reason . I will be taking furthers action because of this .

    Very central

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    9.2
    Los departamentos fueron una grata sorpresa.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Se puede escuchar uno que otro ruido del departamento siguiente, pero nada grave.

    Los departamentos fueron una grata sorpresa. Llegamos muy tarde y nos estaban esperando en recepción. El departamento es el espacio justo para relajarse, incluso la pequeña cocina. Cambian las toallas dia por medio y la basura la retiran todos los dias. La atención fue siempre muy cordial. Un espacio ideal para un matrimonio joven buscando relajo solamente.

  • Reviewed: 24 February 2015

    8.8
    airco heater!
    • Couple

    difficult to find the entrance, tramuntana sign is not very clear indicated. grill san antoni would be a better indication, that can you see from the street. wifi does not work as I expected. last night very loud music from the basement till 3 o'clock

    airco heater! friendly reception, lot of space

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2016

    9.2
    Only strange thing was we had to phone the receptionist in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only strange thing was we had to phone the receptionist in order to check in, apartments were well equipped and location was great

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    7.1
    space and place
    • Couple

    quality of the kitchen equipment

    space and place

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    8.8
    Very good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very good value for money. very good location.

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2015

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Great location. Staff were great and even upgraded us to a two bedroom apartment upon arrival.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    6.9
    the night porter was very rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    the night porter was very rude

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.9
    Excellent value for money;
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Towels were not changed

    Excellent value for money; great location, spacious rooms & clean.

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2015

    9.2
    Great locatie.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi wasn't very strong

    Great locatie. Out of the noisy but into the buzz. Toni was a great host! My compliments

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    9.6
    The location and cleanliness of the apartments were top...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location and cleanliness of the apartments were top notch and the facilities were exactly what was needed.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    6.7
    Good value for money and peaceful in winter!
    • Solo traveller

    It's rather dark and cold in winter. A/C only in living room so I slept on the sofa bed

    Good value for money and peaceful in winter!

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 55

Guests also reviewed these properties: