Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Villas La Manga 3 stars

Gran Vía S/N, Km 3, 30380 La Manga del Mar Menor, Spain

Review score

Based on 868 hotel reviews

8.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.2

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    8.9

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2018

    9.6
    Coast stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was a bit hard but ok. Breakfast was nothing special.

    Location to Beach. Pool was excellent. Room was well equipped with washing machine and 2 lines over bath. Staff were great.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    8.8
    For several years we’ve used this to add on eirther side to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Leaving!

    For several years we’ve used this to add on eirther side to one of our annual visits to the fabulous La Quinta at La Manga and the quiet time we use the ApartHotel is an excellent add-on. The apartments are functional, cleaned daily, secure with friendly and helpful staff. Situated between the Mar Menor and the Med. you are spoilt for choice with add-on of an attractive garden complete with a pool. We are already looking forward to our next visit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    6.7
    Nice place for a couple of days
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -Asked for a studio with a pool view but did not get one although it was not high season. -Breakfast very basic and of low quality. -When we went into the room, only the double bed was made ready and we had to search for sheets, blankets, etc. ourselves for the sofa. The pillows were very hard. -The studio for 3 persons is very small. - Small and uncomfortable wardrobe. - The sea water is clean and shallow which is perfect for babies and small children. However, 2-3 meters inside the sea there are algae, or rather a kind of barbed grass and you can't escape it by swimming as that part of the Mar Menor is extremely shallow. Even further away, like 500 meters (or maybe more) inside the water it is not possible to swim. The second day we went to another beach around the 8th km of the strip and the depth of the water was the same. - No special places to see or a nice area where you can take a walk except for Plaza Bahia which is pretty small. For most of the good restaurants you will need a car. Some of them are in Cabo de palo or near the village. We went by car to the restaurant El camarote de la martinique (La Manga's 16th km), recommended by tripadvisor, and both the food and the sea view were really amazing.

    -Small and nice looking hotel -Beautiful garden and pool -Close to the beach -The beach itself is very nice and clean. There are three bars where you can rent beach umbrellas and chairs (2 chairs + umbrella - 8 EUR) -Small kitchenette with all amenities, incl. washing machine -Bathroom ok, although there was no conditioner, only shampoo and shower gel -Quality price ratio good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great, we had no grumbles and could not find fault with anything

    Lovely apartment, really clean and in a brilliant location. The staff were really friendly and we will definitely return. The breakfast was continental and absolutely fabulous and far better than expected. The beds were firm but we had no problem with that.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Excellent choice of accommodation and lovely location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad re accomm - area a bit soulless but lovely beach and pool etc. We enjoyed our stay.

    Lovely pool and excellent location between the Mar Menor and the sea.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    7.5
    Good quality-price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appartment was a bit small. The quality of the furniture, toilet etc was very cheap.

    The breakfast was quite good. The swimingpool area Was beautiful. The matrass was quite comfortable. The reception stays open 24/7

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.3
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite cold in bed (we were there in April) but no extra blankets. Some noise from other guests in the night too.

    Good facilities in the room and nice swimming pool. Staff were friendly and helpful. Good location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    7.1
    Good free parking and pool but a bit isolated
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    There is a washing machine but no dryer. The room we were fist assigned was not able to be locked as the door lock was broken. It seemed very difficult to find on GPS when we arrived and there were not any shops or restaurants handy

    The property was reasonably cheap and had adequate free parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    Nice clean apartment, although a little small, with good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Not the best location and very difficult to find. Better instructions and more obvious Hotel signs would help.

    Nice clean apartment, although a little small, with good parking, Wi-Fi, gardens and pool.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    10
    Overall very good apart from disabled access
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is disabled access but it looks like it was an afterthought. There is a ramp to reception. I came with my mother who has mobility issues. Breakfast was served upstairs but my mother sat downstairs as there was no lift. I had to keep going up and down to serve my mother. The apartments are laid out in blocks over two levels. No lifts and even though we had an apartment on the ground floor, my mother had to climb a flight of stairs to access our apartment.

    It’s ideal for couples, nice and quiet, most of the time. Some families, the apartment is compact and bijou, nice and clean.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    8.3
    Have stayed there before, will stay again and would recommend to anyone. very nice place overall.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The reception area coffee machine did not cater for tea! There was no kettle in room, and no full size spare pillows. Was disappointed there was no hot options for breakfast.

    The pool area and gardens were very nice and well maintained. The ground floor area was very pleasing with friendly staff.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.9
    Nice place, well equiped accomodation, well cleaned - good...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Poor breakfast. Restaurants in neighborhood - just average quality. Area built in 80-90. and keeps this level.

    Nice place, well equiped accomodation, well cleaned - good cleaning service. Nice beaches and clean sea.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    8.8
    The second vacation in a row at the same place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Had to buy a small knife and a cutting board for convenient cooking. Shower doors need fixing for easy sliding. Shower hose needs to be replaced soon. Uneven floor under the normal position of the main table.

    We were proactively provided with an extra bedding set for an infant who was not mentioned during booking. Room service became even better, and all the staff is as friendly as the other year.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    5.0
    Stay some where else.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were extra hard and uncomfortable, there was no hot water or kettle to make coffee. Small and cramped. Expensive. Very dated accommodation and musty.

    The pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    9.2
    The pool and garden were amazing very clean peaceful and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was just as we expected.

    The pool and garden were amazing very clean peaceful and wonderful to relax after a long journey. Loved that we could park right outside the apartment for free .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    What a fantastic find!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a little hard for our liking, but apart from that it was all fantastic!

    Great location to bus stop and local amenities. Hotel staff are so friendly and helpful, if you ask them a question they are more than happy to take time out to help you. We initially requested a sea view room, but this wasn't really possible because of the layout of the villas, this was absolutely fine so we requested a pool view room instead. When we got there we had a lovely view of the pool area plus an amazing view of Mar Menor Lagoon through the buildings, I want to thank them so much for putting us in that room! The maids were also lovely and kept everything spotlessly clean with lovely fresh towels everyday.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    8.8
    An enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We have stayed here twice before and we booked 3 days either side of a week at the excellent La Quinta at La Manga. Aparthotel is ideally situated almost on the beach of the Mar Menor with the Med. on the other side of the road. The Staff are excellent and friendly and the apartments with full facilities are cleaned daily. Set in attractive gardens with a pool, we look forward to our next visit.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    7.1
    Good value, short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a ground floor apartment, the balcony was very small and although really clean, a little tired and could do with an update. Good for budget, bring necessities as not much in apartment i.e. Dishcloth, washing up stuff etc only stayed two nights which was enough

    Good location, good value, apartment cleaned regularly, good pool with lovely surroundings-lots of trees for shade. Apartment kitchen had some cutlery + bottle opener, some cooking tools and pans but not much else. Good shower and tiny freezer in fridge useful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More information at reception in regard to area ie where to eat, points of interest.

    Very clean studio. Swimming pool and area around pool. Very peaceful and relaxing

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    9.2
    Looking forward to our next stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideally situated between the Med. and the Mar Menor it offers a collection of self -contained apartments with a daily cleaning service. They surround a well maintained garden area with 2 pools. It was our 2nd and 3rd visit there as we added 3 days each side of a week at La Quinta at La Manga Club. The excellent staff completed our enjoyable stays.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.6
    Lovely pool and very clean surroundings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was a bit basic. Would of been nice to have some yogurt and fruit salad.

    Very clean accommodation. Beautiful pool area and very polite and helpful staff. Villas la manga is in a very good location for exploring the surrounding areas and very near the Lovely beach and lagoon

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I cannot honestly think of anything I didn't like.

    The location was very quite and peaceful. The room was very clean, bed was very comfortable and the shower was hot and powerful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.9
    value for monet=y
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    for us, it was perfect.

    The location was great! although we spent there only one night, and i guess every spot in La Manga is at least beautiful as this.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    7.5
    A very enjoyable holiday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no kettle for boiling water, beds were only ok mattresses not very good.

    the pool area was nice and quite but it was off season as chilren had gone back to school, the apartment was nice , clean, cleaning staff friendly clean towels every morning bed linen changed.On our arrival the male receptionist was very helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.8
    Very enjoyable stay, good value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would be good if there was a bar.

    Spacious apartment with good equipment.Very nice pool with lots of Sun beds and close to both beaches. Good beach bars on the Mar Menor side.Paid 4 euro for a good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2018

    9.6
    cant wait to go back soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    cant wait to go back soon

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Perfect location! Amazing swimming pool and garden! Personal very friendly!Everything worked perfect in the apartment!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    10
    Gardens and pool very well kept
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast very basic

    Gardens and pool very well kept

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    Everything was very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very poor

    Everything was very good

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Estupendo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fenomenal

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    7.9
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed very hard

    Good location near the beach. Pool area nice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.3
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pantry was good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Loved the small Aparthotel & the area. We were off season so nice & quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Lovely small complex with pool. Rooms very comfortable & clean. Good location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    9.6
    Great value for money.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was not the best. Not much to choose from.

    Good value for money. Clean and all you need on a short break.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.8
    Great pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great pool. Super clean rooms. I guess low season as it was almost empty. Very close to the ocean only a 2 minutes walk.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    9.2
    super agradable.
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    swimmingpool, location, near to the beach...breakfast...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    7.5
    Great location, Nice garden with pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Boring breakfast, not Much to choose from

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Second stay and still great
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing

    Beautifully clean large well appointed apartments. Very peaceful with excellent staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    5.0
    we stayed one night of our break and booked else where
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The bathroom

    The motel needs to be upgraded bathroom was very poor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.6
    Good location excellent value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds hard.

    Staff very friendly and helpful. Very clean rooms. Pool and gardens well maintained.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.9
    Happy & Helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Happy & Helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    2.9
    Awful way too expensive it was like a hostel, the towels were filthy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Nothing it was horrendous

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    Good location, nice stay
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast with only few thinks.

    Location, the pool, the well equipped kitcken, the spacious room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really

    Clean, quiet , great value for the money paid

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    9.6
    Excelent value for the money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelent value for the money.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.2
    Would go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dirty swimming pool

    Nice room, polite staff, easy to find and good parking.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    10
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2016

    9.2
    Great stay, lovely staff - recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Great friendly staff, nice room and great location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2016

    10
    Excellent location. Nice apartment. Fully furnished.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    Quick check-in. You will get everything around you.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    10
    Can't wait to rebook.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was perfect

    Stunning.aparthotel with every necessary facility. Will definitely stay again. So peaceful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    10
    We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Excellent location and value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I found the bed a little hard but my husband did not have a problem with it.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    7.9
    Friendly staff, good location, nice pool
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bath was worn and not really comfortable

    Friendly staff, good location, nice pool

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.2
    Well located, kitchenette unit with washer, all you need was there, pool are nice and clean, very w
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurant on site ...but wasn't a problem

    Location, size of the room, price...

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    9.2
    The apartments were kept spotlessly clean, with beds and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No fault of the apartments but hated La Manga and left 2 days earlier than planned.

    The apartments were kept spotlessly clean, with beds and towels changed daily.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    10
    We loved this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We loved this place. Close to the beach but still quite with the nice garden and balcony. Swimming pool well maintained. Ample parking. Well recommended and hopefully to stay there again

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2015

    6.7
    Hotel has free parking places for guests, in the kitchen...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We had rooms on the 2nd floor, it was very noisily there because of the street outside. The bathroom was narrow. In the room we had an old sofa with a hard frame, it was almost impossible to sit on it. There is no WiFi signal in the rooms, only in the hotel lobby, which is situated in the neighbour building. You have to cross a road and to go through a miry vacant lot if you want to get to the "big" sea.

    Hotel has free parking places for guests, in the kitchen there are pots and pans and household appliances. There was a washing machine in our apartments. Rooms were cleaned up every day.

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2015

    7.1
    The room was extremely clean and the staff was pleasant.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Upon coming home, I found that my credit card was charged twice for the room under two different hotel names which has made it impossible to collect. Calling the hotel has been useless. They are not returning the bank's requests so I paid over $600 for a room for which I was to pay half that. If you take the chance with this hotel, don't get the breakfast. It's not worth the money. Eat in your room. There's a great bakery a stroll away.

    The room was extremely clean and the staff was pleasant. It is close to both the lagoon and the Mediterranean. There is a nice pool and lovely grounds as well as comfy lobby where the wifi is located. (Seriously, you're on the sea. Do you need the wifi?) The room was comfortable with laundry facilities and a lovely little balcony. You have all the supplies you need to cook and live comfortably.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    8.8
    Staff were excellent- so helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Lack of atmosphere. No bar/ restaurant facilities. Only wifi in lobby

    Staff were excellent- so helpful and friendly. Made a big effort for us to enjoy our stay. Very clean.

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2015

    7.9
    nice pool and pool area, the rooms facing the pool are quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    wi fi available only in the lobby, poor signal quality; basic breakfast

    nice pool and pool area, the rooms facing the pool are quiet. very good position in La Manga

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2015

    10
    Luxury and very clean hotel, beautiful garden, nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There could be more dishes (pots, bowls) available in the kitchen, no dishwasher

    Luxury and very clean hotel, beautiful garden, nice and quiet place, very close to both seas

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2015

    8.8
    Excelente para estancias en familia.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Excelente para estancias en familia. 2 mares, playas junto al hotel y piscina. Todos los empleados dispuestos a facilitar tu estancia. Sobresaliente para todos ellos. Mención especial al socorrista, José. Un gran profesional que hace muy agradables los ratos de piscina.

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2015

    9.2
    location, parking, breakfast, room outlook, pool and gardens...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    more wifi access would be great, would have preferred a double bed rather than two singles

    location, parking, breakfast, room outlook, pool and gardens, friendly staff, clean apartment, daily service, security

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    10
    amazing place, wonderful and helpful staff (special thanks...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    amazing place, wonderful and helpful staff (special thanks to Isabel for the friendliness and assistance), excellent parking on site. Every day clean room, changing linens and towels, a gorgeous swimming pool with sun loungers and parasols. Everything is super, thank you very much!

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2015

    6.3
    The staff were friendly and very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds were tough and single beds only not good for married couple and the property had no sea views and WiFi inaccessible.

    The staff were friendly and very helpful

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2015

    9.6
    The staff were all really helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was no kettle in the apartment so had to boil water in a saucepan on the hob but there was a coffee machine.

    The staff were all really helpful. We went for a weekend away so it was really good value for money. The rooms, communal areas and pool were really clean.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    10
    Plenty of on-site parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Plenty of on-site parking Easy access to units Close to water & shops Clean room with all the facilities you need when travelling

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2016

    9.6
    Location and overall vibe, very relaxed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast could have more choice.

    Location and overall vibe, very relaxed.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    7.5
    Nice place, clean and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was a bit poor.

    Nice place, clean and quiet.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    7.1
    Good facilities, own kitchen and washing machine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The beds were quite stiff

    Good facilities, own kitchen and washing machine.

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2016

    7.5
    Easy parking, washing machine
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Room was ok, bed was quite uncomfortable. The hotel tried hard but needed some upgrades

    Easy parking, washing machine

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2016

    6.3
    Closeness to beach and bars
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Swimming pool closed, beds really uncomfortable

    Closeness to beach and bars

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2015

    7.9
    Very clean, great location,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No wifi in room. No bar or restaurant.

    Very clean, great location,

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2015

    7.9
    Very clean staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Flies around pool area

    Very clean staff very helpful

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    9.6
    Location- beach so beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Not much for teenagers to do.

    Location- beach so beautiful

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    8.8
    Great location, right between two beaches.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great location, right between two beaches. NIce and clean apartments. Wonderful swimming pool area. A lot of parking space.

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Aparthotel Villas La Manga traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: