Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Wi-Ki-Woo

Ponent, 14, 07820 San Antonio, Spain

Review score

Based on 291 apartment reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.5

  • Comfort

    7.1

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.3

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    5.4
    It ‘looks’ good!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has a long way to go with customer service, some staff are little gems but some are just plain rude or useless! The hotel looks glossy but lacks basic things, it seems they have put things together really quickly and not thought about the detail or training the staff! For instance you have cooking facilities in your room but no cutlery, coffee making facilities but no spoon, mini bar but no bottle opener, irons but no ironing boards we were told to use our vanity table? They have fingerprint door opening but this rarely works and is very frustrating! Drinks around the pool can take up to 30mins? A so called ‘manager’ nearly reduced my friend to tears in the middle of the bar area for taking a towel to the beach when another member of staff told her she could?

    It is definitely funky and ‘looks’ good, location is great on the seafront and it is only a short walk from most things!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    Faultless, amazing hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Faultless, amazing hotel. After 10 visits to the island this was by far the best place I stayed in. Food was simply Out of this world. Highly recommend

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Amazing quirky Hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is amazing! Looks Fantastic, staff were helpful and our room was amazing! Also in a great location just 15mins walk away from the sunset strip where you’ll find bars like Cafe Mambo and it’s also right next to the beach. Couldn’t fault the place and would love to go back!

    New, quirky and in a great location!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    8.3
    lovely hotel just needs staff to be faster
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the slowness when getting food/ drinks. also we had a shower leak which staff were aware of prior to us checking into our room

    the decor was brilliant, cute hotel and staff were very polite

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful, clean & excellent quality food/drinks
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very small bathroom (toilet) area. Receptionist upon check-in was quite abrupt. All other staff very friendly. Poolside service for food/drinks slow even when not very busy.

    Beautiful decor, brilliant food and cocktails. Poolside loungers very comfortable and complementary towels. Beds extremely comfortable - Felt like we were sleeping on a cloud! Rooms very clean. Owner very friendly, checked we were all happy and having a good time at the hotel which was nice.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Love it, had fantastic time, great beaches close by
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cool, original hotel, great atmosphere, the colors, the setting, all together really unique! As well the pool area, love it , so peaceful with out screaming kids around!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2018

    6.3
    The food was amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It wasn’t as close to the main area as I expected and the room didn’t get cleaned very often and the food was quite slow but worth the wait!

    The food was amazing! And the view was beautiful!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    2.5
    AVOID AVOID AVOID!
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AVOID AVOID AVOID!!!WORST HOTEL I have ever stayed in and I could name endless cosmetically cool and customer savvy alternatives. Decor is very ‘instagram’ cool but ultimately the furnishings are cheap and tacky. Arrived at 10.30 am in reception who were unorganised and unhelpful took around 5 hours to get a room. We waited by the front of the hotel and had some food chips, bread and olives. I counted the chips at around 18? Frozen of course and PRICED at a fair amount off €7! SHOCKING!! Finally got the keys to be room which was still being mopped as we walked in, first impressions were dark and dingy. On a second look we found hairs all over the floor in the bed and PUBES in the shower (which I can support with a video). Some of the fixtures and fittings didn’t work but that was the least of my worries. We explained to the ‘manager & hostess’ they advised us to go to another room, again dirty and hairs everywhere. I mean at this point we are mentally checked out and of course slightly gutted the people in charge thought it was laughable. THEY REFUSED TO REIMBURSE US ANY OF THE £620 we paid for four nights despite it now being around 5pm (7 hours after arrival). We kindly asked them to refund us our full booking and asked if they could put us up in a clean room for one night to until we could check into a new hotel. And were rudely told no like it or lump it or get OUT. TONY and LUCY I believe were the culprits! Shocking and disgusting and very unprofessional I really hope that they get shoed out and replaced with people that are deserving of the roles they hold. ALL IN ALL PEEPS I HAVE TRAVELLED THE WORLD AND THIS HOTEL IS A NO GO! Avoid at all costs unless your looking to hang around with insta influencers with no real credibility. Oh and want free condoms sprung all over your bed! AVOID ABOID AVOID I WOULD NOT BE PAID TO STAY IN THIS HOTEL and it’s partly my job to review these kinds of places. Never felt so strongly about one tbh.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    8.8
    Amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We found most of the staff amazing (the waitresses are amazing and so friendly) however, the bar seemed heavily staffed but really slow, even when the hotel is really quiet, we sensed a tone of disinterest from the bar staff which was a shame, however cocktails were stunning! Other than that the hotel was perfection! Would definitely recommend and return!

    WOW! What a stunning hotel! Visually beautiful, modern, quirky, spotlessly clean and everything you need catered for and more! Really high quality throughout, food was tasty but cocktails some of the best I’ve ever had!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    10
    Amazing food,
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi kept disconnecting Instructions on technology would’ve been useful, it kept turning off

    Amazing food, Location and staff were lovely, beautiful hotel. Lovely transfer service from Tony, he gave great recommendations will definitely be back

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    Unique quirky comfortable laid back hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brand new hotel so still some teething issues but only minor like having to get a hairdryer from reception, leaking clean water from the toilet, no crockery but didn’t spoil our stay at all

    Very comfy beds and sun beds with enough for everyone, very well decorated through out the hotel. Air con made room very comfortable and good to have a fridge in the room

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    10
    Ibiza’s next top boutique hotel, quirky, fresh and fun.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ibiza’s next top boutique hotel, quirky, fresh and fun. Recently had a total refurb and what an amazing job, location, facilities excellent, staff and manager go above and beyond and grafting so hard to make the hotel a success. Rooms lovely and a big shout out to the comfortable beds. Guarantee this hotel will take off and be Ibiza’s next sort after location to stay. Had amazing week thank you Wi-Ki-woo.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    8.3
    Very quirky.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff made us aware it was quite new, a few teething problems. No curtains or blinds in the room. Toilet is very small.

    Very quirky. Great location and facilities

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Certy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For price we paid I couldn't complain

    The manager Luci was a certified host she made me and my friends feel welcome and helped us with everything we needed I am definitely staying here again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    5.0
    It was ok for a basic hotel, but wouldn't go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food at the hotel , was a trek to get into the main town area so spent a a fair bit of money on taxis The room was very basic and the bathroom wasn't the most pleasant looking , needs a refurb but it was clean and a place to rest our heads. Wouldn't stay any longer than a couple of days

    The view from the front of the hotel was amazing and so stunning when the sun was out but also calming without the sun

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.8
    We had moved here from a bad hotel in the centre of San an, it made out holiday, basic, friendly, be
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All day/more food choice would have made it perfect, but a full explanation was given (staffing issues) so really not a problem, like I said, the potential is huge? Lucky new owners.

    A lovely little hotel,basic but just as we like it, next year its to become a four star, so may lose something, but the potential there is huge,think it will be amazing, such a fab location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    10
    It's the 3rd time I've stayed at the hotel in 12 months
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location, friendly staff, location, great views locally, great independent bars and restaurants locally, oh, and one of the best beaches close by. Oh,and did I mention the location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    6.7
    Fantastic beach holiday!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Rooms were very basic with some lights not working properly - no tv, no pictures on the walls etc. Also, the air con is pre set so you can't set it to suit your needs. The one in our room wasn't cold enough.

    Spectacular views and fantastic location - perfect if you like to be just a little bit removed from the noise and party crowd. Great place to watch the famous San Antonio sunset from.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    2.9
    Not clean or hygenic, not advertised amenities
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mould on the walls, dirty room, no hair dryer, no iron or ironing board, told there was no chef so no food available. The bed was squeaky and not comfortable. It was the worst experience I have had. Reception informed me that I had to use the hair dryer in the communal toilet. Room only cleaned once and not fresh towels given throughout the whole stay.

    It was filthy and there is not anything positive about the experience

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2017

    7.5
    Property kept clean, helpful staff but very noisy!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Walls were paper thin - you could hear everything your neighbours were doing, including going to the toilet!! Cleaners made a LOT of noise when cleaning rooms Pool view room chosen when booked - not allocated a pool view room

    Cleanliness of the property Helpfulness of staff when problems encountered Location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    10
    Amazing place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were amazing, great location outside of the main strip so quieter at night than other places I've stayed. Lots of nice restaurants within walking distance and the food at the hotel was great. Security was good and didn't have any problems at all!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    I wouldn't stay anywhere else
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I actually can't fault the hotel in any way, from arrival the service was outstanding in every way, regular priced drinks and food that made you want more....wishing, gordi, Lucia and all the team with the future and I'll def see you soon.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    For 3 nights stay, Costa Mar is the place to be.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The wifi could be a little bit stronger but otherwise everything was perfect.

    Luci our hostess was fabulous. From the moment I called her to confim our check-in time until the end, offering us clean towels to shower after check-out. Gordon, the owner is very nice as well, always around to deliver a nice joke or two. The balcony facing the pool but still giving you a little bit of the sunset show.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    7.5
    The location is great as it's very relaxed and quiet but only a short walk to Cafe Mambo. I loved it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They have a new chef and his food is great. The owner and all the staff are so friendly that you feel As though it's a home from home immediately

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    9.2
    Better than expected & perfect value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    For the air conditioner to work we had to ask for a remote at the reception, and they only had one remote for all rooms! :-) But it wasn't a big deal, they turned it on and left it working for the entire period and it was just fine

    The place was much better what you can expect from a 2 start hotel! First of all the location was just great for us as we didn't want to be in the midst of all crazy partying and noise, we came mainly to chill out & visit famous sunset places(especially Cafe del mar) and enjoy the beach. The location was just perfect for it - the sunset cafes were about 10 mins walk and there were 2 beaches in the walking distance(~20 mins) - both north & south. The hotel has a very interesting bar with a chairs in the shape of naked bums- we found it really amusing! The bar was really funky & specious and the host was very helpful. The room was much more spacious than you can ask for, with a table & mini-kitchen, fridge was a real saver for cold drinks, bathroom was not the most modern but very clean and tidy with a great shower power, we even had a small balcony to the pool area! The highlight of the stay was actually at the end - we had our flight later in the evening, and what do you do during the day after check out? We obviously went to the beach to catch the last bits of the sun, we were allowed to leave our luggage with them(which is quite common) but they also had spare showers we could use when we were back and provided clean towels! This was super-useful as obviously we didn't want to go to the airport sweaty & sandy :-) The value for the hotel was great as many other places in the vicinity charged almost double to what we paid , so we were very happy. Highly recommend!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    7.9
    Great location, value for money and personal!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Your getting what you pay for the facilities are basic, but you have everything you need!

    Good location, literly on the coast! Your a short walk to bars, shops and resturants. The sunset, mambo and cafe del mar are about a 20 min walk too which was great! The hotel was small and personal not loud and full of parties, but you could still have fun if you wanted, great for couples and small groups of friends.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.1
    Good stay but they want to charge more which is horrible amount
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    We had an extra person joining us and I sent a message to the property before 10 days, they did not respond to my request. Additionally they charged me a horrible amount for additional person whereas they could have easily managed us within our existing rooms since our double room had a sofa bed and we could have easily adjusted if informed. i had booked two double rooms and they upgraded us from double room to triple room at a very expensive rate. not a good customer experience.

    Overall the property was good, clean and nice. The pool was good too.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Fantastic place will definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some more mirrors in room 🤣

    Such a lovely place people who own it and staff made us feel so welcome. The food was fantastic the views were amazing loved it will definitely be back 😃

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    10
    Amazing place
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Swimming pool with great sound system and nice selection of music, beach 50 m. from the hotel, excellent part of the town, splendid atmosfere in the hotel. Amazing stuff. One of the best place I've ever been, and the price was very very fair. Wish to back there as soon as I can.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay! Can recommend it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The beds are a bit uncomfortable...

    Very friendly staff, and clean room. As the accomodation was very cheap we didnt expect a lot of luxury. Our room was in a noisy spot (lots of partying young people there so keep that in mind! San Antonio is a bit of a party town!) but we got another room without any problems. Great shower! Fresh towels every day if you want.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2016

    2.9
    Dirty and unpleasant staff, do not go here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartments were very dirty, couldn't even use the shower it was that bad. Old fashioned, and staff were not nice at all, especially the bar staff, got followed about to see if you were taking your own juice to the pool, even got accused of it and bar man was trying to look in my bag. This was very upsetting and ruined my holiday! The maids were very nice, that was the only plus side to staying there! Not even a TVs in apartment! Would not recommend these apartments to anyone!

    nothing

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.9
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No hairdryer or free wifi.

    The location is great. It's a nice place to relax, close to sunset strip. The apartment was basic, but clean. Good value for the money.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    5.0
    Not worth the low price at all. Please invest in your business! Its overdue!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    RENOVATION RENOVATION RENOVATION OVERDUE!!! Beds are awful and smell bad Towels are rubbish Bathroom is old and needs to be modernised The chairs on the terrace are more suited at a brothel. WiFi is not free of charge - its 2016 not 2006!!!

    Location is good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    9.2
    The best cheap accommodation I've experienced in San Antonio
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    lack of a personal air conditioning remote and could only switch on or off. To change temp we requested at reception (was only one remote for the whole building!)

    staff super friendly, excellent location, shop close by, nice pool area, food was basic but adequate and Mambo is just 5 mins walk. Paid a bit more for a sea view apartment which was amazing for the sunset!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    2.5
    Bad experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I got charges for 2 nights I didn't spent at the hotel. The hotel told me I will be refunded. I am still waiting... and I wrote to booking and they didn't even sent me an aswer. I reserved more than 20 travels with booking but this is for sure the last one... This hotel charges 5 euros / days for the wifi, it is noisy and no tv in the rooms, the fridge is more than 30 years old and make so much noise...

    The situation in front of the sea

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    5.8
    Not impressed with this hotel, very dated.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smallest bathroom I have ever been in at a hotel, poor shower as well. Room is very basic no kettle to make tea. Hotel was very noisy every night until 12-1am

    Location is great!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2016

    8.8
    Super friendly staff and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are overused and not so comfortable. The food is super cheap but no big selection, more typical Spanish plates would be cool. But otherwise super place to stay on a budget :)

    The staff was super. Santa the best and also the others have been amazing and helpful. You can buy the tickets of the clubs you wanna go to directly in the hotel. Pool is super clean and there are free lollies to use. The apartment is equipped with nearly everything. If you need something ask at the reception and they will help you. Directly in front of the sea :)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    8.3
    We really enjoyed our stay in this lovely place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only little thing that was not so good, was that we could hear our neighbours, coming home in the middle of the night/morning.

    Very friendly Stuff. Location was great! Eventhough we did not book sea view, we had a perfectly fine view at the beach. The room was clean and bigger as espected.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    6.3
    Decent short stay. Could with a little effort and money be fantastic!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dated accommodation, the room wasn't great although clean. The doors to the balcony didn't open, the shower wasn't of great pressure and unfortunately for the hotel there were some idiotic other guests which if not managed correctly really do ruin the stay of other guests.

    Great location, short stroll to sunset strip. Friendly and helpful staff, relatively cheap food and drink at the hotel. Good air conditioning. Fantastic view of the sunset!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    4.2
    As a last resort maybe, but not worth the trouble really!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night

    The Wifi, if you're charging so much money for the rooms, why not include the money for the wifi in the room's rent itself? Wifi is a basic amenity now, and I'm very disappointed knowing that one has to pay additional money for Wifi, and then too people have to sit in lobby because it doesn't work inside the rooms, that's just not right. Plus it would be nice if some toiletries could be provided in the bathrooms and the showers could be fixed.

    The location was nice and fairly accessible.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    7.5
    Pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Price of The food

    Pool area

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    9.6
    Didn’t want to leave!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The corridors are still a little old even though been painted and carpet laid

    The decor as you come in is amazing

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    10
    Quirky comfy and pleasantly surprised
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra comfy bed nice clean rooms. Good food relaxing environment. Perfect for a day or 2 to chill after a week of partying on the island

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    10
    Loved it hotel was amaze rooms were spotless pool area was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved it hotel was amaze rooms were spotless pool area was gorge and staff couldnt do enough for you will deffo be back!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2018

    9.2
    The finger print entry was not very good I couldn't seem...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The finger print entry was not very good I couldn't seem to be let in using mine. Good job my husbands worked!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.3
    the bed is like sleeping in a marshmellow
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    the wifi kept dropping out and the t.v was a little temper mental

    the bed is like sleeping in a marshmellow

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Everything, wiki woo is absolutely amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything, wiki woo is absolutely amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    9.2
    Definitely will be returning! what a funky place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beautiful rooms. comfy beds and lovely pillows. Staff were fab, in particular Micheal the pool waiter

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    10
    Great location, very clean and good atmosphere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, clean and comfy rooms, nice pool I would definitely stay again :).

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    Location and decor
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor service , possibly symptoms of a newly opened hotel, rooms although clean and quirky seem a little unfinished

    Location and decor

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Highly recommend beaut hotel and good service
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    It’s absolutely amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    9.6
    The reception were extremely friendly and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception were extremely friendly and helpful

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    8.3
    Happy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The view, & the location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    8.8
    Location 5*
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No food of any kind chef left week before.

    Location and very clean

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    10
    Great value and location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value and location. Lovely staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    9.2
    get what you pay for, hassle free.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights

    get what you pay for, hassle free.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    8.8
    Great staff fantastic location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of cuterly

    Staff were really helpful and friendly especially the females on reception! Great atmosphere and nice pool!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    8.8
    Great hospitality staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air condition too weak

    Great hospitality staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed my stay. Will be back & would recommend these apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No breakfast available on 2 days. No chef

    Location sea views cleanliness friendly staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    4.2
    Bad
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The very dirty mold room and the other guests

    Bed was okay

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    9.2
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    8.8
    Happy. The place was clean and laid back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Receptionist / view even thought we didn't pay for a sea view

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    8.3
    Hen at the costa mar
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough mirrors or bedding. No kettle

    Location, pool, staff were friendly and helpful. Bar was cheap and food was nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    5.8
    Non tornare
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    10
    The close ammenties e.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't have a chef first few days the one they employed later food excellent does need updating

    The close ammenties e.g. beach bars shops

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    3.8
    Poor hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff rude and very slow

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    10
    Very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing was there was no soap and the shops a bit far if u forget

    I pretty much liked everything

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    8.8
    Excellent Location, Friendly Staff and Sunset View.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Rooms a little dated.

    Reception Staff really helpful and approachable.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    7.9
    Great location, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Proximity to waterfronts

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    8.8
    Lovely location, amazing view friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The View from the front straight into the sea

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    7.9
    Basic but very good and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basic but very good and clean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    10
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Excellent location. Very friendly helpful owner & staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    6.3
    Air con not much use
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con not much use

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    wish the wi fi would work in our apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Balcony
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    wish the wi fi would work in our apartment

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Wi-Ki-Woo traveller photo gallery