Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Bellevue Club 3 stars

Avenida Pedro de Reus y Mas s/n, 07410 Port d'Alcudia, Spain

#48 of 49 hotels in Port d'Alcudia

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 2234 hotel reviews

6.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6

  • Comfort

    5.9

  • Location

    7.1

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    6.8

  • Value for money

    6.7

  • Paid WiFi

    3.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no free wifi

    We just loved it!!! We got the apartment with the most wonderful view I can imagine! It was super clean and all the staff super friendly. There is also animation program in the pool several times per day - very funny! The breakfast is really good and you can choose from many options. I really recommend it! And the beach near is very beautiful! :)

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I don't know why the reception exist if it's not working and helpful for guests!! Just i never ever stayed this kind a hotel. We went to a room is already occupied someone and we could open the door with our card and needed to go back to reception for new key which is so ridiculous also dangerous for your valuable stuff. Kitchen equipment was so poor we couldn't cook properly. Pools were all dirty seems never changes water or filter. Just worst hotel ever in my life

    Nothing

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    According bad reviews we expected something horrible, however we were nice surprised. Receptionist were kind and helpful. Rooms were clean fully equipped (microwave, cooker, fridge) and without animals :) Pool was near the room and mostly empty. It is really big complex so it can happens that people had bad experience in some parts of hotel (we were in Cedra), but in general it is good place for holiday.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the beds wernt to comfy ,mattress moved a lot,exellent location and room was fab.no air conditioning ,was very hot at night time,no books or leaflets in room about resort,.or complex.could have done with a lot more information

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - We come late evening, and at the reception was huge queue, we go for dinner to restaurant, and after 2 hours same queue. we wait then in the line more like 1 hour, and they give us not function card, or the locker from door in the room was broken, I dont know exactly, so we go back to reception and they give us another, which already didnt work, so they after two times, what we travel with all our stuffs and suitcases and burn petrol with car finally get another and better room. - in friday there was huge amount of young people, I think, and I am pretty sure, there was also 15 years old children, which there are very drunk and they shouting on the streets, from windows, and on the hallway. - this childrens and young people turning on laud music on the rooms until 2 o'clock AM !!!!! - it was like on school camp

    nice, comfortable room and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only issue we had was noisey neighbours and people leaving towels on sun beds but not actually using them.

    Buildings are spaced out with adequate pool space. Rooms are value for money and comfortable. Staff were very helpful and pleasant.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Why pay for WiFi,? No camera anywhere around the parking. I rent a car which was smashed I went to reception to report it and I I was told sorry we can't do anything about that.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Baby’s cot was a travel cot and wasn’t in great condition.

    Good location, just off the main strip and a short walk from the beach. Lots of pools to choose from and no shortage of loungers. Fair ground was great for children under 10 and rides were fairly priced at 4 rides for 10 Euro. We stayed self catering and bars and restaurants on site were of good quality and reasonable prices. Staff were very accommodating and we were given free upgrades and located close together upon request (we had 4 rooms).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I hated the check in which had a queue which took 45 mins to get through. I hated all the noise from drunken people in the early hours. I hated the whole club thing. The swimming pools were full of vast obese people screaming and shouting. Not that I managed to get in as my hour to relax was taken up with queueing for check in.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noise at night. Very loud music and ignorante People who stay upp all night and dif not care att all.

    I like everything eccept the People that screaming all night and dif not think about the familys and childrens. Otherwise i was very happy with all. The foodses super good. Very very Nice staff ❤

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls are paper thin, you can hear next door and the entire building all the time. Constantly could hear people shouting and screaming. It was a nightmare! The rooms are so dated, the furniture is so old and it didn’t feel clean. The beds are rock hard.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Just love the studio apartment with the great view from balcony! :D Perfect for sunny breakfast or chill after long shopping day ;) It was my second time here and i'm really positive suprised with the changes! Totally recomended! Close to beautiful Alcudia Beach! no problem with keeping the room on departure day :) You will enjoy your time here for sure!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi, no hair dryer, no iron, no cleaness, the photos when making my booking did not match reality and my expectations.

    Nice personell, great location, free parking.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Entertainment in the evenings was awful, needed updating. Found that although the hotel was ok there wasn’t very much to do, no shopping near by, Palma centre took 1.5 hours by bus. Bored and cold in the evenings, was in bed by 10 each night!

    Room ok, you pay for a 3* you get a 3*! Pool area ok but get down early to get your towels on the sun bed because if you don’t you don’t get one! Hot water and powerful shower, some English tv channels.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very tired, huge complex so little in the way of service. Very noisy, several parties in surrounding rooms. On 3 occasions rooms were trashed by partying guests furniture thrown into grounds

    Large grounds

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was appalling. Nothing like the photo and of really poor standard. The block they put us in looked like a council block and was full of teenagers reviving car engines, loud music and screaming. We refused to stay there and went back to reception to ask to be moved.

    Staff were very understanding and helpful in moving us when we complained.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were big and clean if pretty dated/a bit rundown but perfectly comfortable! We were in an older appt, Sirena 1. Balcony area needs updating!

    Waterways, lake and boat to the beach were great as were the swimming pools. Food was lovely with good choices abd the all inclusive made it great value with drinks too! :) Staff in restaurant/boat were lovely. Rooms were pretty clean with clean/towels every other day...

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The walls were paper thin you could literally hear the people next door plugging electrical items into sockets. The cleaners were abit rude on check out day, knocking on doors at 10.30 when we were busy packing considering check out wasn’t until 12pm. The beds were extremely uncomfortable, and the room smelt all dusty and old. We were glad we were only there for 2 nights!

    The swimming pool was lovely but I wouldn’t want to stay in high season, only a handful of sun beds per units considering the size of the whole complex.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The firts room was in a really bad shape, lights not working a broken lamp etc, we complained and they moved us to a bigger room so that was ok, however on the new room the tv was not working, we did not wanted to go to complain again so we just stayed without tv. The hotel is not that cheap for what your get ( old and broken rooms, no wifi unless u paid etc)

    The staff and the location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 1 night

    Unfortunately a fight broke out around our pool area,which was upsetting to all mostly due to an excess of alcohol of people involved and although impossible to control especially with all inclusive,it took a while for security to wander in,try to talk to both parties involved 1 of whom was still crazy and trying to return to the fight nothing was done and mad man was pulled away by family. I spoke to security straight after explained what happened but he just stood about and seemed uninterested. This incident could have turned out so different as it was vicious and very near the pool so for everyones safety, needs to be better handled.

    Position on the lake and close to many bars and eating places outside complex

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More snack options (s/c) at Pool Bars; more sun lounger (some are passed their use).

    Great facilities: restful; well maintained gardens & convenient to Shops/Restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food- would be great to have better choice, generally it was British kind of food (for some good, for some boring)

    Staff was great, rooms clean, everything what you need for holidays. Great value for what you get. Lots of pools and choices to go to- busy pools with activities, busy pools, quiet with just few people. Good location- approx 10mins walk to the beach.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    During a fight between residents in the building one night there was no one from the staff to calm things down. It went on for ages and no one could sleep. The walls are very thin and you can hear doors banging, but that's not too bad.

    It was good for a shot visit. Most of the staff was lovely, but for one woman who was very unfriendly.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had a room with awful beds from the beginning although we had asked especially for good beeds and a nice wiew before our stay. We were traveling with an elderly person.

    That we have got a new room with nice beds and balcony. After that we had a perfect stay!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I have a major issue with the Bellevue. We arrived late Wednesday night and i realised the T.V. had no channels. I made the reception aware of this on Thursday and nothing was done. Friday evening i went back to reception to complain again and i was told that TV maintenance worker only works in the morning that it would get sorted Saturday morning. I took part in the triathlon that morning and i did not finish until late so i was looking forward to going back to relax and recover whilst watching TV.... Still not fixed. Sunday i went to the main reception to issue my complaint and i was told 4 days later that the TV in our room is too old and will not pick up any channels. We checked out on Monday, so for our entire holiday we had no working TV. This was very poor service and we will not be returning here.

    Very big complex with a lot of things to do within. Check in was easy and the room was a nice size.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The female staff in the all inclusive pool bars were extremely rude, you'd swear we hadn't already paid for drinks the way they were going on... the food was great for the first few nights until we got sick and had classic food poisoning symptoms it was horrific we were so sick!! My mother was locked out of her room as the key just randomly stopped working the security guard had her waiting for an hour and a half until 1:05am I understand he may be busy but that was ridiculous!! First impressions were great we had already started considering coming back next year but the food has let them down weather it's left there to long and reused to much or just unhygienic it needs to be investigated... our extended family stayed in the hotel at the same time as we all travelled together and they all got sick the exact same night

    We stayed all inclusive which was really good value for money, the entertainment was great for the kids and the staff in the entertainment bar were so friendly and polite it was a really good vibe, the rooms were lovely and house keeping staff were very pleasant.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a little old and needs renovation Staff member who checked us in was not welcoming at all

    Clean room Good value for money especially if you divide the price between 3 or more people

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was cleaned only once during one week stay

    -Resort is Well located near to the Main road. -,Many attractions inside ( sport spot, nice swimming pools, lake)

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The property is old. It is poorly maintained. There is no investment in the facilities. There is very little use of modern tech to increase communication in such a vast property. The pathways and streets in the property are grubby, and broken. The passive signage is non existent throughout. I had a cockroach infestation in my room, cleaned up quickly. The shower was either boiling or freezing. Wifi too expensive. The hallways between rooms are old and scruffy, elevators old and slow. No cycle facilities.

    The people on reception are absolutely excellent, I could not fault them at all very appraochable and understanding. They are absolutely overworked in keeping residents happy, due to dated facilities and poor quality & maintenance of The Bellevue Club. Pictures on booking.com are misleading too.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Long waiting time to check in (1h30min). 2. Yellow bed clothes with bad smell (urinated and not cleaned properly; I got to look for a bed with white lining). 3. Noise at the restaurant.(solution could be to separate areas of restaurant with glass walls to decrease the noise). 4. Poor space at the restaurant (too little space , too many people). 5. No room cleaning during my stay at the hotel.

    Spacy room (apartments). Kitchen and fridge in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Good sporty-accomodation for the sporty weeks in sping team, perfect access to the cycling routes, good and reach meals, good service for the many paid.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The policing of breakfast and not taking food seemed over the top as most guests were all inclusive. The food was okay again for the cost it was value for money there was always something to eat. I didn't expect 5 * food on a 3* budget. On the last couple if days there was a kayaking competition which was great to watch but the volume of children put additional pressure on the eating facilities. My only gripe about this is it would have been nice to have been informed beforehand and I could have planned to eat at a different time to avoid the mass of children. Some of areas were undergoing maintenance and this was visible. I know its early in the season but I would have thought these works could have been carried out out if season.

    The room was modern, clean and tidy with everything we needed. We had a studio room which was great as we took our bicycles do we had plant of space to store them in the room as there was not a specific bike room. For what we paid we thought it was extremely good value for money. The choice of pools was excellent and cleaning staff kept things tidy throughout our stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Drinks, soft and alcoholic drinks served in very small glasses.

    The cost, good value for money. Stayed early on in year, so not very busy. Used as a base to go cycling from.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    • Family with young children
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our bath was leaking and even though I called to sort it no body came

    Was a nice little break away & definitely worth the all inclusive. The staff was really lovely too

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchenette is very poorly equipped. There are unbelievably high differences between various buildings at Bellevue Club. Neptuno II is like missing one star comparing to Minerva I and/or Minerva II.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I paid for the room in cash. Still, 2 days after leaving the hotel my credit card was charged. Waiting for clarification from the management even though the reception ensured me everything was fine.

    The standard of the hotel/room was fine. The payment issues left a bad taste.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Paying for wifi in 21.century? Are you kidding me? Hotel charging 5 euros per day - per ONE mobile phone. Charging for hiring hair dryer too. Really? Place is very noisy, there are no proper blankets, it is like you live in a small city. The whole area is soo big, its better to go by car. Absolutely not recommended.

    Paying for wifi in 21.century? Are you kidding me? Hotel charging 5 euros per day - per ONE mobile phone. Charging for hiring hair dryer too. Really? Place is very noisy, there are no proper blankets, it is like you live in a small city. The whole area is soo big, its better to go by car. Absolutely not recommended.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 9 nights

    At night the room was cold to sleep and very noisy. Taking a shower was difficult, because water temperature goes up and down all the time.

    Location was good. Staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The property had no heating or air conditioning and was extremely cold when we arrived at 3.30am in the morning, however after a freezing cold first night where we hardly slept as we were so cold, we were told at reception that we could hire a heater for 15 euros per week plus a 10 euro deposit, it would have been nice to have been told this when we checked-in or better still why not have a heater in the property? There was no remote control for the TV, when we questioned this at reception we then found out that you can have one if you leave a 10 euro deposit, so we paid this only to find out that there were only 3 English channels BBC1, BBC2 and ITV2 but oddly no ITV1. There was no Wi-Fi anywhere on site unless you pay 5 euros per day per device. There was no hairdryer unless you pay extra. You also have to pay to get a code to use the safe in the bedroom. Considering we had booked the apartment for 6 people, we were given just 2 tea spoons, 2 pudding/cereal bowls, 4 forks, 4 dessert spoons and 4 chairs for the balcony and 4 dining table chairs, but hey we got 6 knives, 6 side plates, 6 dinner plates and 6 glasses. The property was 'clean' but old and dated, it needed a refurbishment to get rid of old grouting that was cracked in the bathroom between the tiles, and it had a very dated and depressing kitchen. There was a microwave oven and 2 hob stove, but no oven, no scissors, no sharp knives except for a bread knife. Hot water came through to the basin and shower/bath and to the kitchen sink but only after running the taps fully for 5-10 minutes every time you wanted hot water.

    size of property, outlook from balcony, 2 bedrooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds have old mattresses and you can feel the springs through the padding. There is only one table tennis table which is very insufficient for a resort of this size.

    A great sized room with kitchenette at a very good price. Parking outside the accommodation. Friendly staff. Quick response of staff to a couple of maintenance issues in the room.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No heating or air con It was freezing at night (April)tho we were given extra blankets and I can imagine in summer in the heat it would be too hot

    The apartment was absolutely spotlessly clean and had visits by cleaner whilst there! It was modern and bright and The beds were so comfortable! The kitchen had everything needed for a self catering! The complex was massive with lots of pool all clean and well kept, very beautiful gardens. Went went for Easter so was early season so some things were still not open but was lots to do! Lots going on for kids but I can imagine in the height of summer it’s very busy there’s also lots to do around complex We had a great time and would recommend

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were very cold. Everything cost money. Had to rent a heater to warm up our rooms which wasn’t even working properly. Kids were freezing throughout the night. You pay for WiFi, to use the iron. The only thing they offer for free is blankets. As many as you need as they know the rooms are inadequate.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    have to pay for the deposit to get the remote controls for TV and air-conditioner. Only one air conditioner in the living room so the heat can't be transferred to the bedrooms. The bedroom is very cold. It is very noisy. Slept on the sofa bed in the living room instead. no free wifi.

    sofa bed is comfortable. facilities including supermarket, swimming pool, entertainment at site. room with balcony.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we originally paid for was disgusting and I wouldn’t board my dog in it! It stank, was dingy, no padding in mattress or settee. Felt like I’d have been eaten alive by fleas!

    The superior suites were lovely and it was great for kids with lots of entertainment and pools.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hi, mostly what I didn't like was that I got a room for 2, me and my girlfriend but they gave us a room with separated beds. The breakfast is terrible. I mean, nothing was fresh, seems that 95% of the food was directly from the shop.

    The location is good, many parking space available, lot of facilities around, very good for a group of friends

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio Plus (Without Kitchen Area)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Similar good at lunch and evening meal with poor meat quality Not enough chairs in the entertainment area

    Room size , staff at check in supermarket and entertainment space Breakfast good options

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room itself was different to the one that was stated on my booking.com reference - but this wasn’t major. Within the room only 1 light switche worked (2 including bathroom) and multiple light either didn’t / couldn’t be turned on. There were several loose fixtures and fitting with the room for example; there was a wall light that was loose/hanging off wall and several plug sockets weren’t fitted / coming away from the wall......appeared dangerous to me! There was no furniture to sit on, other than the beds. The major irritation was the patio doors which appeared ‘loose’. They slid open / closed & locked fine however there was a storm one night - which is when they became annoying. The wind outside was strong and very gusty. The patio doors kept creaking and cracking all night which made it almost impossible to sleep. I assume there is a ventilation tube going from the bathroom to outside which also allowed wind down it - which caused some of the bathroom roof tiles to lift up and fall down. All in all - I highly disruptive night, which then made the next day less enjoyable to the total lack of sleep!

    The people working in reception were really helpful and offered sound, honest advice. Other people working there were attentive and polite and seemed genuine

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms are horrific, had no light bulbs, asked for extra blankets and pillows as there were 4 of us and they never arrived. The noise is outrageous as you can literally hear every single thing in the next room in detail so when we had loud neighbors it was like thy were screaming next to our head. We were robbed on site and the receptionist told me “I’ll let security know” that was the end of it.

    One pool was nice, the rest were dirty. Plenty of shops and restaurants nearby

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights

    There was an issue with my cash payment being credited. It was resolved in the end but required a couple of trips to the reception.

    The rooms in Minerva II were of high standard, looked like newly refurbished.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That we had to leave

    The food was amazing the drinks were great. The hotel was fantastic the staff couldn’t do more for you. The entertainment was great. And it was a beautiful location. Will be returning soon

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The main entrance hall of the building seemed lonely and cold

    I really like a beautiful view from our balcony. I didn't expect such a big apartment.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room certainly did not match the picture of the room I booked. The room was very old and in need of an update, unsafe electric, bad lighting and some appliances didn’t work. The breakfast was cold I heated mine with the microwave provided.

    The surrounding area was beautiful. The staff were very good. The room was clean. The area outside we’re clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got quite cold room (end of March), but i guess it is great in summer. However, extra blankets were available.

    Breakfast was really good, many choices, we enjoyed it a lot!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Extra power sockets would be handy, only one that we could use.

    The beds were good in our room, there were extra blankets and pillows. The room had a kitchenette, that we expected.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were at building Apollo, old equipment and room didnt responds to the pictures. Missing microvawe oven and blankets. Cold room without heating - temperature controller.

    A lot of entertainment in hotel complex.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    This is the Ryanair version of a hotel. Need wifi? Pay for it. Need heating? Pay for it. You basically have to pay extra for every single thing you can imagine, and in the end the price ends up being not so great. And the shower was horrible, water switching from burning hot to freezing cold every few seconds.

    Staff was friendly, and hotel was "cheap".

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No decent all inclusive cocktails, watery pre made . Wasps all over the children s drinks machine . Attitude of staff when complain about them . Main pool too noisy , rubbish everywhere and slippy . Juice machines kept running out. Room cleaned once in the week.

    The other pools were quieter and cleaner . Food was okay .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the restaurant was a nightmare there was not enough staff we had to queue outside because they had closed all the other restaurants when we did get in we had to clear our own tables.there was not enough food we even tried staggering our eating times to no avail.there was not enough food and because it was so busy by the time you got served your food was just say warm by the time you got sat down.we spent about £200-£250 on eating out because we were so sick of the food it was not up to standard it really let what was a nice holiday down.

    the rooms were spacious and comfortable.the pools were ideal for children and had poolside bars and snack bar for all inclusive holiday makers.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Catering was chaotic. Food provided was OK at best, but the breakfast dining experience was awful...way too many people trying to collect and eat a buffet breakfast in the dining space provided, people queuing way out of the door. So busy and noisy in the dining hall that indigestion is guaranteed!

    Kitchen facility was adequate.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The resort stank, the rooms were awful and dirty apart from the refurbished room. The heating was broken and we were told it would be fixed every day since we reported it! Our kids got ill had to cancel our trip to the water park! Oh and to top it off there were rats near the stinky water throughout the resort

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Air conditioning would have been a big plus, some of the loungers around the pool area were damaged and not usable.

    My party had all booked separately, but when asked they were happy to accommodate us all in the same block

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Inclusive breakfast facilities were crowded and messy. Not enough tables and just became a stressful experience. Plenty of bars and cafes doing a good breakfast for €4 so would eat out next time.

    Everything close by within walking distance. Clean and tidy rooms.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Group
    • Premium One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no tv in our room and our booking said we would have one. We rang 5 times and didn’t get one until the second evening of our visit. The food was shockingly bad. The staff were unhelpful in a lot of aspects. When you walk around the resort you are constantly being approached by men trying to sell you fake goods and women trying to braid your hair. There’s a beach boat which you have to pay to take you accross the lake and it doesn’t even drop you at the beach. The beach is maybe 10 minute walk away without the boat, with the boat it’s still about 7 minutes if they are going to offer a Bellevue beach boat it should be free for all guests, especially all inclusive. All inclusive you get local beer, wine and cheap spirit but anything else you have to pay for e.g. desperados and cocktails, again discounted price however they should make it clear what all inc Spirits were cheap, they didn’t taste so bad but after 3 drinks I wasn’t drunk and woke up in the night vomiting 6 times and nearly ended up in the hospital. The only nice food was in the black and white restaurant which you had to pay for but get 25% off with an all inclusive wristband. A lot of mosquitos, could do better with some repellent candles and timer sprays on the balcony’s. You have to deposit £10 for the tv remote

    They let us check in early, they came to get the cockroach out of our room and they have shops all over the resort. Staff all spoke English. Beer was good. The excursion rep was lovely and very helpful!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet connection is not free of charge.

    Fast Internet connection so you’re able to stream online TV. With an HDMI cable, one can connect a notebook to a TV in the living room.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room dated with door frames missing. Kettle had to be boiled in bedroom as sockets in kitchen hanging off wall. Bit to pieces by mosquitos. Sunbeds in need of replacement. We were put in apartment at back of complex but this would not suit people with walking difficulties. Some parts look like they have been updated but our room definitely wasnt

    Reception staff and refund as we left hotel after 2 days. Fridge kept things really cold.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Only cons was that it is too big and you will have to walk a lot inside from gate to your actual room. But the surrounding are great to look at while walking.

    The location and the extra amenities were superb. The rooms and resort were exactly the same as depicted in the pictures. Almost all the building had their own swimming pool and view. The beach is at walking distance. the location was easily accessible by public transport. A direct bus from airport and a 5 min walk. It was worth the money.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    As we came by car we couldn't find a reception :) The town is awful!

    One bedroom appartments in Minerva 1 - spacious and renovated! We'v got very spacious room with partly view on the lake. I suppose that it was best Value for money in d'Alcudia :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    False advertising about various restaurants..Only one buffer restaurant between so many people and the food was so bad my son was not well and we had to spend extra money for him to return home 2 days earlier...Myself was also not well due to the food ..6 of us and having to spend extra money to eat outside the complex wasn't very good at all

    Nothing

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Booking in was a nightmare. Queue was only about 8 families long but it took 1.5 hours and then the one person on duty wanted to send me somewhere else, without giving me a room, and where there "might not be anyone on reception". She was obviously joking!! Although the toiletries were appreciated I think a mosquito spray in each room would have been more appreciated as the balcony doors were open on arrival after a rain shower and one buzzed round my ear for two nights before I found a reasonably priced spray (not 10 euros) as I couldn't catch it. =============

    Situated in a quiet part of the site and nice size for one person. The fuse kept tripping but this was sorted by the time I had walked round the town. Well done for that. I think the Manager was on duty.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Such a big hotel and in different houses so not very easy to find it all at first sight. The cleaning during our stay were fine but on arrival there were hair here and there. But still, for the price you pay it's not the end of the world.

    Great hotel for the money we gave. Got the keys to our room 6h before check in which was amazing. Good viarity of breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needed modernising, no cleaning products, fresh towels not provided each day and beds very uncomfortable. Waiting in queue for an hour to check in service very slow and then was unable to go to apartments till 3pm check in time.

    Nice view from balcony

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The lift was not working for 2 days out of 3 The kitchen did not have all the cutlery and crockery Towels for 2 people only One chair on balcony Laundry rail on balcony broken off the wall - not usable TV not working Shower was terrible - had to jump around between too hot and then too cold Bed's leg broke off during the night while sleeping Key card for both rooms did not work on a few occasions and the cleaning staff could not open door Very long work down steps and then to reception before we could open our door

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Plus Studio
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was old and falling apart. The door looked like someone had kicked it in. The towels were stained and after asking for a replacement, they were just as stained.

    Nice resort, with pools, a lake and several services (tennis courts, karts circuit, etc). 24h reception.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our 1st accommodation was like a hovel and at 2:00 am and a 2 mile walk it was not funny, walked back to reception to be told we had to stay there as nothing else available, no apology no offer of a drink appalling service. After waiting around for another 2 hours and trying to get in somewhere else and complaining more forcefully we were given a different apartment but open plan so no separate bedroom for myself partner and mother. However it was clean but no aircon , apparently no apartments in the complex has aircon. Wont be going back.

    The town is beautiful

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More fresh fruit with restaurant meals would have been nice.

    Individual swimming pools. Plenty of space. Near to the beach & town. We were on HB & thought the food varied & more than reasonable

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Bellevue Club traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: