Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Morasol 1 stars

Baja de los Erizos s/n, 35627 Costa Calma, Spain

#17 of 44 hotels in Costa Calma

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 81 apartment reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Paid WiFi

    3.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 11

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The pool bar was only open in the evening 4 days a week, closed Mon - Weds. We stayed in late April/May (which I believe is a quiet time in Fuerteventura).

    Special deal available in the restaurant for self catering guests €25 for evening buffet including a bottle of wine. First hotel I have stayed in on my birthday where the management have sent a bottle of champagne to the room first thing in the morning with the compliments of the management.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    NO Internet ! Evening though I paid extra 20 euros for the internet the quality of It wasn't very good . That was really annoying when I wanted to use the internet I had to log in to their website.

    Friendly and helpfull staff , perfect location, very good room size

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ants in kitchen, last known of privacy on ground floor. Would return but would pay extra for better location (upper floors with sea view)

    Location good

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Close to the beach, huge pool for your use, nice and helpfull staff, big appartment with all kitchen equipment. Parking on the street.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I got the apartament beside the supermarket. It was not quiet

    The size of the apartment

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 18 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Expensive Wi-fi and cold pool. It looked lovely but no one used it as it was too cold

    Good location large room.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Our top floor apartment had good view of the beach. Not all apt do.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Printed daily menus displayed would be nice.... especially for the snack menu.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Very good location, quiet ,close to the beach. Great ocean view from the balcony. Helpful staff. Large roof terrace with beautiful views of the ocean and mountains. Price adequate to quality and location. Tasty food in a restaurant

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Alterations to the pool area could have been done at a time when guests were least expected.

    Free Wi-Fi would be good !

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Everything was perfect

There are also 7 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 11

Guests also reviewed these properties: