Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Suites Santa Cruz 3 stars

Calle Justino de Neve 4, Old town, 41004 Seville, Spain

#140 of 537 Holiday rentals in Seville

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 748 apartment reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.1

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    8.8

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    10
    It’s a perfect location close by everything with great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a perfect location close by everything with great location and facilities, amazing and helpful staff and in the best location to stay. I did not want to leave the place anymore. Totally recommended.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    8.8
    When we visit again we’d stay here again, especially in the Santa Cruz area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi wasn’t great.....everything else was spot on

    The location was absolutely perfect right in the heart of the Jewish quarter, Santa Cruz. Lovely little squares and quaint alleys full of colourful buildings. Restaurants and bars everywhere. So close to all major attractions. Breakfast was lovely, served in a restaurant around the corner from the apartment. Sat outside in the morning sun which was amazing.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.2
    Very helpfull staff when collecting keys also booked taxi to airport for us full marks .staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Grand for 2 nights very closed in when booking with booking.com it showed small outside patio this decided us to book with you but this apt did not have outside space would not like to stay for longer then 2 nights confined feeling

    Comfortable beds

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    7.1
    We had to call and have someone come and meet us as we could...
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed, the noise and the lack of comfortable furniture.

    We had to call and have someone come and meet us as we could not find their office. It is in the middle of a pedestrian only area so the cab dropped us a little ways away. While the apartment was big, there was no where to sit but on the bed or at the kitchen table! There is plenty of room to put in a little couch or two chairs to relax comfortably in. The bed was beyond horrible. Hard and covered with a plastic mattress pad that made us sweat each night. We also couldn't get the air going. Luckily it wasn't too hot while we were there and they did have a ceiling fan. The windows all have bars, so we could leave them all open all the time. However, the noise from not only the alley outside but from the apartment building itself was pretty bad, and I sleep with ear plugs! Great location and the staff were very nice, however, I would not choose this property again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    10
    Sevillian 1000+1 nights!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spacious, clean and quiet apartment, although it was in the center, with very-very beautiful and simple decoration with characteristic of Sevilla (as in the photos). Staff knows English and was very polite & willing to serves us.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Nice location in heart of old town and close to Alcazar and Cathedral. Friendly staff, clean apt.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    our first apartment did tend to be noisy, as it overlooked a square with restaurants; but it would be mean to criticise the sounds of people having fun. The dustbins were emptied, noisily, in the middle of the night; but, it did keep the little streets so very clean. So no complaints really.

    we decided to stay an extra night, and they fitted us in a different appartment, which was lovely and had a roof terrace

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    8.8
    Very good for a short stay but the noise is a major issue.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The buildings internal sound insulation is totally inadequate. We were kept awake several nights by someone snoring in the flat above ours. Could do with another armchair in the sitting area. The kitchen needed a kettle and larger cups for coffee.

    Well laid out with comfortable bed. Airy with good clothes storage.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    7.5
    Enjoyable location, pleasant room, helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We could have used an extra set of towels- they charged 10 euros for a change of towels, 50 eutos to clean the room if you request- it in a longer stay (over 7 days) they will clean it once about half way through. It felt a bit like they were nickel and dining- the last time we stayed the room a were swept and mopped daily, towels were changed as needed at no extra cost.

    The note that keys were at a nearby hotel in the booking made it easy to collect the keys

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    8.8
    The Aparmentos Suites Santa Cruz is our choice in Sevilla!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s a lovely place to stay, in the middle of old Sevilla. The breakfast was good and reasonably priced at €8. Love the atmosphere all around the Santa Cruz area. Magical! From shops to wine bars, the Cathedral and much more. It’s my first choice in Sevilla.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    10
    IDEAL location! Cannot be beat.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing. Maybe a better description of how to get there from the Santa Justa train station? Our cab driver was very confused.

    The location is AWESOME. Cannot be beat. Be aware that a taxi cannot get you to this address-- there is a short walk to the hotel to pick up keys due to the pedestrian streets around the walls of the old city. Comfortable and very clean room. Nice clean bathroom and lovely shower. Perfect for our first night in Sevilla!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    6.7
    Okay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff at reception when we checked in seemed jaded and tired. We were just another pair of tourists to get settled in. While I feel for them, it also made me less tolerant of the worn feeling of the property and the poorly equipped kitchen. Also, having to ask for the WiFi password seemed silly.

    The property was in the lovely old quarter of Seville. It had two attractive terraces and beautiful architectural details. The bed was comfortable, and it was clean, except for the shower floor. I loved being high up in the building, able to look out over the rooftops.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2018

    8.8
    Perfect location, probably the best in Seville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The air conditioning needs cleaning, people with allergies can be in trouble. We were in February, heating was necessary. The kettle was missing in the kitchen. We had a room on the ground floor, I have to admit that at night it was quite loud.

    Perfect location, probably the best in Seville. Only a few minutes from the cathedral. Charming surroundings. Very helpful and welcoming staff.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    10
    Courteous and friendly staff. We were greeted with mantecados upon arrival.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The heat takes more than an hour to kick in, so in December, the inside of the apartment was very cold. We called the front desk who offered to bring us a portable heater in the meantime.

    The apartment is conveniniebtly located from areas of attraction. The decor is dreamy with lots of character and personality and the inside is spacious and sparkling clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    7.1
    Lovely Apt would recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    For the money I would strongly suggest that there was wifi in the Apt. The nearest was at the reception and for work this was a drag! No parking included so underground parking added 17€ a night to our bill

    Peaceful location.Lovely terrace and great space.Comfy bed and clean apartment

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 December 2017

    6.3
    Nice location , nice staff. Very nosey , over priced , poor senior management
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No free WI-Fi in the apartment as advertised, they exspect you to leave the apartment and walk 50m down the road to use the wi-fi at a local hotel!! OVer priced at €110 a night out of season. Got a twin room when I booked a double. Not keen on the 1933 prison beds either. TV broke down . BIN lorrys crashing around at 3am and shouting at each other!!! TOur guides outside your bedroom window shouting their heads off at 11.50pm (twice) after I asked for a quite rooms weeks before we turned up. One thing I hate Hotels who you ask for feed back and don't have the decency to reply back to you, or bother to resolve the issues. Poor senior management.

    Local hotel Staff were nice and location was spot on

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 December 2017

    7.5
    appartment with cozy atmosphere and wonderful location for a couple
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    seating area in the apprtment, with 2 pople we had to either sit on the bed or pull a kithcen chair arounnd the sitting table

    Perfect location and nice as an appartment with small kitchen. however i would recommend some extra facilities: extra chair in seating area (there is only one), a water kooker for coffee, and some shelving in the bathroom ( only the sink and a small chair...

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    9.2
    Delightful spot, very central - spacious and light apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Beds a little hard. Steps up from passageway quite steep to 1st floor - no lifts or porters - so not for the infirm.

    Simple spacious apartment on a beautiful Plaza. Quiet at night. Very central and good for attending a conference at the university. Excellent value for money. Breakfast good - loved the fresh squeezed orange juice that you squeeze yourself. Delightful spot and kind and attentive staff.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    10
    Great location, lovely apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Directions weren't great. Taxi dropped us and we then got lost before finding the place. No kettle in the kitchen!

    Perfect location, quiet yet central.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 November 2017

    9.6
    Nice clean rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice clean rooms. Apartments serviced by nearby Hotel Elvira so staff always close by and accessible, which isn’t always the case with apartment suites.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Location perfect, hosts lovely, bit noisy at night (but then...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location perfect, hosts lovely, bit noisy at night (but then Spanish cities all seem to be) and car parking an utter nightmare (but not that unusual for cities I guess) but would use again.

    Location perfect, hosts lovely, bit noisy at night (but then Spanish cities all seem to be) and car parking an utter nightmare (but not that unusual for cities I guess) but would use again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.5
    Great central position in a traffic free area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Living room sofas were very worn. The only mirror was in the bathroom and not full length.

    The position, the cleanliness and the fluffy white towels. The terrace furniture and plants were lovely.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location in historic Seville
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One side was just above 2 restaurants and a plaza were tourists congregated and were very loud. However, closing the windows and the background air conditioner noise muffled them

    Location and the privacy of the apartment Close to historic monuments, the Alcazar and the cathedral. Walking distance from main points of interest.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 October 2017

    9.2
    Great romantic getaway.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Parking is torturous: long way from facility and expensive. Check-in at main hotel a long hike from room.

    Location in old town is excellent. Staff very knowledgeable and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    8.8
    Wonderful location and charming accomodation - the outdoor...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no wifi at the apartment - if you wanted internet access you were required to walk to the reception a few streets away. This was not convenient and would be simple to fix!

    Wonderful location and charming accomodation - the outdoor terraces were particularly special

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.2
    Great location, clean and simple accommodations, no WiFi.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didn't realize from the property description that there was no WiFi in the accommodations, only in the public areas. I was supposed to work while I was there and was only able to do a little bit since I had to sit in the lobby or restaurant to connect to the internet.

    The location was perfect!! It was right in the center of old town and was an easy walk from most of the major attractions with lots of great restaurants steps from the apartment door.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.9
    Nice apartment in historic barrio Santa Cruz in Seville
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was the second time that I stayed here, but this time it was a different apartment, located in a different building than the previous time. It was nice, but the one I stayed in January was nicer. There was no wifi in the room and this was not ideal.

    The apartment is situated in the historic barrio of Santa Cruz, in the hearth of Seville. The apartment I stayed was big and nicely furnished.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    9.6
    Beautiful apartment, perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Beautiful, clean large apartment in the Old Town. Very secure building with lovely staff. Would definitely stay again! Room was cleaned everyday and staff was really helpful with suggestions and advice. You can't go wrong with this place

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    9.6
    Lovely period property in a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi was very poor. Kept dropping out and only worked at all if you sat in the lounge area. Didn't work at all in the bedroom or on the roof terrace. Bath was tiny. Lots of stairs to climb to our particular apartment but worth it for the roof terrace. Had to collect keys from another reception around the corner so that was a little confusing.

    Location was perfect. Roof terrace was an amazing space with fantastic views. Lovely period property decorated tastefully. Comfy stay. Kitchenette was adequate - fairly basic but fridge, kettle and microwave enough to get by for a few days. Staff at reception were excellent. Really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    9.6
    We loved Sevilla and the Apartamentos Santa Cruz is a great choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights

    There was no Wifi in the apartment itself which was initially a surprise. However, Wifi could be accessed by going to the main hotel reception (a two minute walk to a nearby plaza). In the end, we were glad that there wasn't wifi "on tap" because it made for a real break and the holiday was all the more special for it.

    This was a lovely apartment in the most beautiful area of Seville - think narrow, cobbled streets and flower-covered balconies - and located just five minutes from the Real Alcazar and the Cathedral. It was a truly special experience to stay here! Highly recommended, and excellent value for money.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.6
    Perfect location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No major flaws. There is no elevator for upper floors. (The staff helped with our luggage which was extremely nice) Some basic kitchen supplies like salt, pepper and sugar would be great, as well as a kettle maybe,

    Perfect location! nicely decorated and very spacious apartment. We had an amazing stay. Staff were very helpful giving us tips on where to go and what to do in Seville, even helped us carry our luggage up the stairs to our room.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    9.2
    Central location apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Minimal catering equipment e.g. no kettle, no coffee maker, no toasting facility.

    Staff personally escorted us through narrow streets to the apartment. Excellent assistance with printing travel tickets and arranging taxi on departure.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    10
    Elegant property, perfectly appointed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Elegant property, perfectly appointed. A better location, there is not. One of the nicest value properties I have stayed at in 20 years of European travel. A true gem.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.8
    The room is very big very clean nice decorations. 3minutes walking distance from the palace cathedra
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No fridge inside the room Noise until late at night (03:30)because of collective garbage point. (Day by day)

    Very clean room Very big room next to the palace ext...

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    10
    Great apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was not wifi in the apartment. It was available in the common areas.

    The apartment was spacious, attractive, and located within walking distance of everything. We enjoyed the nearby restaurants. The staff was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    9.6
    Great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our great rooftop terrace had only 2 sunbeds, of which 1 was broken. A pitty for a 3 person appartment. In addition, the aircon worked great in the living room and small bedroom, but not so good in the master bedroom. Nontheless I would certainly recommend this place!

    We stayed at the 3 person appartement and were happily surprised with a giant rooftop terrace, overlooking santa crus, the cathedral and the palace. Location is superb, at the hart of santa Cruz.The staf of the hotel/appartement front Desk was great. They were a great help in booking tours, the Arabic bath (another recommendation) and when our friend became ill on the day of our appartement, they helped us into another appartment for the time until our flight.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    9.2
    Great location, clean, well maintained and easy. in one small gripe.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra charge for the extra bed was way too high and unexpected. The ceiling fan did not work as well.

    The spaciousness of the room and the location were amazing. The room was super clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and the internet was usable. The staff was also a great help and 24 hours.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    Pleasant stay in a very central and beautiful neighborhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property has no lift to access rooms. the air conditioning was centralised for all the rooms in the apartment, so we couldn't set the temperature as per individual needs

    The staff were very professional and friendly. They helped change our reservation to a room in a flower floor when we told them one of us has difficulties climbing stairs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Great place, great location--highly recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We needed to walk a few blocks with baby and lots of luggage to reach the hotel since it is located in a pedestrian-only zone. But the staff were very friendly and helpful--on our way out, they sent someone to help us bring our luggage to the main road.

    The property is right in the heart of the historical district, which I loved (though you need to be ready to tolerate hordes of tour groups passing by in the mornings). The place was nice and clean and perfect for our family of three (including baby of 15 months). Be aware that you'll need to walk a few blocks to reach the property since taxis cannot drive right up to the place (streets are too narrow and pedestrian only). Overall, we loved this place and highly recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    7.5
    Good central location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room lacked privacy as it was downstairs, opening onto the entry/access courtyard for the whole building, and adjacent to tourist clogged laneways. It was a little dark, and not as nice as it looked on the website. We were offered an alternative room but it didn't have a double bed and was up a steep flight of stairs, so decided to stay put.

    Location is central. Staff are friendly and helpful. Breakfast is good. Clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    5.4
    Isolated and Unconfort apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment very from the hotel to connect to the internet and it does not have any internet and the guesst is totally isolated from the rest of the world. The apartment is so small and parely you can walk through. I have left the apartment a day ahead because of the confort. It was really a bad experience for me. It was really so difficult to reach the place.

    The city only.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    8.3
    Great base to explore Sevilla from.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location in the old town, perfect for a base for visiting Sevilla. The only slight down side was noise from the street, but i suppose if you want to be in the old town then you have to accept that. The highlight was the roof terrace which gave an interesting view of the rooftops of the old town.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Really great place to stay and experience historical Seville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Noise from the adjoining room could be a problem if you were unlucky enough to have noisy neighbours.

    This is a great place to stay in Seville. It is right in the heart of the historical Santa Cruz area with its narrow lanes and pleasant surprises around every corner. It is within walking distance to all the main places of interest and shopping area. You collect the keys from a boutique hotel nearby with 24-hour reception and very helpful English-speaking staff. You enter off a narrow lane into an attractive, covered patio. The cleanliness was excellent.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    7.5
    Better values to be found in the Santa Cruz district
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There are better alternatives in the Santa Cruz district, for instance a room in a gorgeous house near Cafe Roman which was booked by our friend who was traveling with us. His stay represented a far better value for the money and also included breakfast and a great host. The staff at Apartamentos Suites Santa Cruz can be friendly and very courteous as they were during check-in or when we moved to a different room, or "not very helpful" and a bit dismissive as the young lady was when I dropped by one Saturday morning to ask regarding how I could possibly get change for a large denomination euro note. For the 200 euros per night I paid, I expected uniform excellence from the staff.

    Easy check-in process, and the staff quickly and kindly switched us from what turned out to be a very noisy apartment on the first night to a very quiet one for the balance of our 4-night total stay. As others have mentioned on Booking.com, the apartments vary considerably and I suggest that the management consider offering a wider room rate plan reflecting this in the future. Apartamentos Suites Santa Cruz is continuing to acquire and restore historic buildings in the area, assuring that there will be a greater supply of thoughtfully furnished and decorated rooms available in the charming and bustling Santa Cruz district of Sevilla.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    6.7
    i will not be staying here again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    had to climb 2 flights of steep stairs to get to room- no lift the room was tiny, perhaps the smallest i had ever seen, the accompanying balcony was almost the same size the bathroom was also sooo tiny you almost had to climb over the toilet seat wifi even in the public areas was poor

    pretty clean overall bed was reasonably comfy staff polite and courteous

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2017

    8.8
    Fabulous location but noisy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    A disadvantage of the central location was the noise from passing tourist groups and also the noisy street cleaning equipment in the early hours of the morning. It would have been nice to have a kettle in the kitchenette.

    Fantastic location right in the heart of the old city. When stepping out of the door we could see the walls to the Royal Palace and so many of the city's historical sites were a very short walk away. Friendly and welcoming staff. Comfortable appartment and beds. An easy walk from the airport shuttle bus stop but very difficult to find at first.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    10
    Ideal location in the heart of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No complaints

    Ideal location in the heart of the city. Room was spacious and well decorated. Clean. Staff was extremely helpful. Would absolutely stay here again!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    10
    wonderful breakfast, perfect location in the middle of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    wonderful breakfast, perfect location in the middle of the historic part of the city, small plaza with good restaurants, close to la giralda/cathedral/alcazar, well equipped appartment

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    8.8
    Excellent location but park and walk
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    On no account try to drive to the apartments or within the Santa Cruz area. The streets are no wider than alleyways and you could get your car stuck or scraped with nowhere to park. Park in one of the underground parks just outside the area and walk the 5 min max to the apartment

    Good value continental breakfast

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    7.9
    Great small apartment in the heart of the city.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The self catering equipment was adequate but it would seem that they did not expect guests to do major cooking - knives were blunt and other utensils limited.

    The apartment had two terraces which gave options for sitting / dining out. The location was excellent with all major tourist attractions to hand.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2017

    8.8
    Good location, comfortable bed and very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from other rooms, finding reception was not easy they need to provide better directions

    Great location, Comfortable bed and very very clean room

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2017

    9.6
    Great stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was just fine. The only thing is that I would really prefer to have some complimentary tea/coffee available for the first night.

    The apartment is centrally located, yet on a quite street. Personnel was very helpful and we got every assistance we needed when traveling with a toddler, including warm milk from the kitchen. The lady on reception arranged a dinner delivery to our room from the restaurant. The bed was big and comfortable, a child cot for our toddler was clean and apparently comfortable too. The apartment is nice and clean, the kitchen is equipped with everything you might need for a short stay. There are two bathrooms in the apartment - one is master's bathroom with a bath tube and second with a shower is assessable from the living room. Breakfast was OK, nothing exciting but you will not be hungry. The terrace is nice and big, even though the view is restricted because of other buildings around. If you are traveling with a kid, 5 minutes walking from the apartment there is a nice park (Jardines de Murillo) with a children's playground which you might use.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2017

    9.6
    Perfect Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tea towel in the kitchen would be good. Be aware there is no kettle but we boiled water in a pan. No complaints - it is fab.

    Amazing location in the heart of the Santa Cruz area, very close to the Cathedral, Palace de Alcazar, Maria Luisa Park etc. Lots of restaurants nearby. Made very welcome everywhere we went. Apartment great. Spotlessly clean and very comfortable. Two bathrooms which was good. Enjoyed this trip very much.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2017

    8.3
    Read above
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very cold bathroom (february).Heating in the room very noisy.A good idea: a boiler for hot water for coffee/tea in the room

    Location and very nice room

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. I could hear sound from other rooms but just a little bit

    Everything was perfect! Like very clean real house! The staff was incredibly kind

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    10
    Comfortable, well-appointed accommodations in the heart of the city center of Seville.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The wifi service was very bad when the facility was completely booked. The more people staying at the apartamentos, the less access to wifi.

    I loved the bed, sheets and pillows. They were very comfortable and clean. Also, the bathrooms were well equipped, clean and well-maintained.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    8.8
    Nice apartments in the middle of the Barrio de Santa Cruz
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    As common elsewhere in Andalusia rooms are not very well equipped for cold weather, there was heating in the room but not in the bathroom, we tried to solve the problem leaving the room of the bathroom open, but it was still a bit chilly.

    The apartment are right in the centre of the wonderful Barrio de Santa Cruz, few minutes from the cathedral and they are nice, we stayed in two different apartments, one smaller and one bigger, but both very nice. If you go in winter like us the smaller was better, as it was getting warmer easier.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 December 2016

    10
    Perfect place for a short trip! Hightly recommend😉
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location of the apartment is perfect! The staffs are very nice and helpful. The room is well equipped with a small kitchen. The room is very clean when we arrived and the janitors will clean the room on a daily basis.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 December 2016

    10
    Beautiful hotel in beautiful Seville!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating could be a regulated better but a minor compliant, given how lovely the room and experience was!

    Amazing location,beautiful area in Seville and so conveniently located. The roomd were lovely, qusint beautiful hotel.Highly recommended.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 December 2016

    10
    Perfecto!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    One night the neighbors in the apartment below were noisy, but that is not the fault of the hotel/building. Really nothing else not to like. Very enjoyable stayl

    Excellent location on the calle de muerte, associated with a local legend. The apartment was perfect for three of us with a two level terraza. The apartment was spotless and the hotel staff very nice and helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 November 2016

    9.6
    Excellent stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It would be nice if you could put in some hooks to hang up coats and jackets in the rooms and towels in the bathrooms.

    The apartment was perfectly clean and spacious with great light. The terrace is beautiful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    10
    Great location, clean and tidy. Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea or coffee in the room, a coffee machine and tea bags would have been a big improvement.

    The location was terrific. The apartment was spacious and comfortable and the staff were very helpful

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2016

    10
    The apartment looks exactly like in the pictures, it's...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It didn't matter to us for just one night but the kitchen is not very well provided for if you plan to cook.

    The apartment looks exactly like in the pictures, it's cosy yet modern, very welcoming. Very happy to have chosen it.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    9.6
    Brilliant base for your Sevilla Sightseeing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only downside is wifi, if like me, you want to backup your photos to the cloud each night and check in on social media. There is no wifi in the apartments we used, only in the reception area and business office. And that wasn't good. A first world problem in a lovely medieval setting!

    Nicely done traditional spanish apartments (we stayed twice and experienced both floors of the building- which is in the narrow street pictured) just a stone's throw from the Real Alcazar palace and Servilla cathedral (see picture at night from rooftop). We loved staying in the old town with the wonderful architecture and plazas and everything walking distance.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2016

    10
    Great rental place!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi

    Everything! The flat was spacious, beautiful rustic decor in an antique building, wonderful interior patio with fountain and plants, great terrace view of giralda and cathedral and old, typical flats in seville. We will return😊

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    10
    Awesome terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior One-Bedroom Apartment with Terrace
    • Stayed 4 nights

    somewhat poorly equiped kitchen equipement compared to other rentals on trip

    The outdoor rooftop terrace overlooking cathedral was absolutely awesome. Bathroom was large with excellent shower.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2016

    8.3
    this is the 4rth time I´ve stayed here.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I have to say, the room was small for the price. I´ve had much better rooms in the past here for the same price.There was no coffeemaker, there was no private patio as advertised. Not really a sitting area in the room. I was a bit disappointed this time!

    this is the 4rth time I´ve stayed here. It´s generally good value for money, the staff are nice, breakfast good for the price and the location is great.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    7.5
    Beautiful, huge room but noisy (people talking in the street, music etc) as not double glazed (Junior suit)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy as not double glazed, small shower room

    Huge and beautifully decorated room, good kingsize comfortable bed,lovely painting, very 'traditional feeling'. Good air conditioning.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    6.7
    Excellent location, beautiful terraces
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were very small, bathroom with no window, no kettle ( water boiler) in the kitchen, no complementary tea/coffee sachets.

    Excellent location, beautiful terraces

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    7.9
    Very central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Pedestrian area, so not reachable by taxi. Noisy. We didn't get the apartment we booked, even though we had emailed them attaching images of the one we had booked

    Very central location. Spacious and clean apartment. Great and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location of the apartments is great right in the middle of santa cruz Breakfast in the morning served outdoors in Plaza Dona Elvira was excellent will definitely return

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.1
    central Sevilla
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel buildings are spread over a few streets, the directions given were not good, it took us around 30 minutes to get to the main reception to book in, then another 5 minute walk to the room. Apart from this issue everything else was great.

    The receptionist was very friendly and helpful. The room was fine, clean and tidy and the hotel in a great position, right in the centre of Seville.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    10
    Sweet Santa Cruz
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Couldn't find any faults!

    The windows / doors opened onto all the sights and sounds of a busy active street, but once the windows were closed it was quiet inside the room. Check-in staff were very friendly. The room was very spacious and the airconditioner functioned very well in the 42 degree heat.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2016

    7.1
    Noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were woken up incredibly early on the first night (around 6am) by building works, hammering and drilling that continued for several hours. We were very tired from travelling late th previous night so this was really not good. The breakfast was very average and limited.

    The room was lovely, the building was also lovely and in a great location.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    7.9
    Sevilla is a wonderful city
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    useful to have a kettle to boil water. a pot can cause problems as difficult to pour Also no coffee machine or percolater

    Breakfast at 8 euros was excellent at the apartment The two restaurants in Dona Elvira Plaza were not as good as the other restaurants that we used

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2016

    8.8
    The architecture style of the building and room was nice and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Although the staff was kind and professional at our check in they gave us a different room from our booking. After complainment they changed the room and everything was ok.

    The architecture style of the building and room was nice and really characteristic. It was very close to the historic city center and nearby attractions. Also, transportation stations were nearby.

    Stayed in August 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: