Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Fleming 50 - Adults Only 3 stars

Avenida Doctor Fleming, 48 - 50, 07820 San Antonio, Spain

#5 of 27 Holiday rentals in San Antonio

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 360 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.4

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    8.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    8.3
    Great little hotel for a girls weekend.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If cleaner came and we were asleep she wouldn't come back so our room wasnt cleaned for 3 days.

    Decent walk in showers and friendly, helpful staff

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    10
    Great location, friendly/ very helpful staff,good accommodation for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food could be a bit of a miss but other than that the experience was great. Get the chicken fingers and chips are great

    The pool was very nice, the room were clean until, I removed the bed sheets from the bed to find blood all over the mattress. Cleaner comes and was meant to change the bed sheets on day to but didn’t. However she was still nice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    10
    Perfect location for our group trip, the staff are all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Perfect location for our group trip, the staff are all lovely helped us out decirationing our appartment for our hen party especially the bar staff for being so attentive and not forgetting Ali the night receptionist! Can’t fault anything!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    9.6
    Great stay at great price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reasonable price, good atmosphere in the day at the pool with the DJ also cocktails and smoothies etc available. Rooms were big and fitted 4 of us comfortably. Great stay :) would definitely recommend

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    8.8
    If you’re looking for a reasonably priced apartment close to events in San Antonio this is ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed was very uncomfortable. We did ask at reception and the staff acknowledged they knew this needed to be improved. If this was to be changed it would be so much better in the 6 person apartment!

    The location was ideal and the taxi service linked with the hotel was great! Would definitely recommend using that if you are a group of 5 or more. The staff were friendly, the towels changed daily and apartment cleaned daily.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.9
    Fine place to stay, good location, friendly staff, ask for a room at the back if you like siestas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I underestimated the amount of noise from the pool area and what we took as pleasant when we first arrived, having a view over the pool, became annoying. This was only a problem when we were in the room during the day and as two of us were unwell one afternoon it was hard to rest. If you like quiet during the day I would recommend you ask for a room away from the pool. The other problem was the sofa bed for our third person...it was uncomfortable, so much so we didn't bother putting it up and she sleep on the sofa as it was. Ok for one person...not so good if it was for a couple.

    The apartment was clean, bright and well maintained. The shower was good. The kitchen was functional, everything worked as it should. When we needed extra pillows and covers that was not a problem. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    9.6
    Most friendliest staff I've ever come across!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant in the hotel didn't have a broad menu and they didn't have great vegan options. However it didn't affect me as I went out to eat

    Most friendliest staff I've ever come across! They make you feel right at home and are very helpful. They also had a private taxi hire which was really useful as we could pretty much call whenever. Our room was always clean. Would definetley reccommend to anyone !!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    10
    Fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, only 15 minute walk from the San Antonio centre. The staff were friendly and very helpful sorting tickets for events and other information we needed. Fresh towels and beds made every day. The hotel taxi driver was the hero of the week, picked us up whenever we needed him no matter what time it was. Would happily stay here again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location, lovely staff and recently refurbished
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area is reasonably small which was lovely on our first couple of days but as the hotel got busier, beds were taken up quite quickly

    Perfect location, lovely staff and recently refurbished

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2018

    9.6
    Fab apartment in great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location Air con in the room was very good Staff friendly Airport shuttles and shuttles from hotel cheap prices Spacious apartments for 4 people Good vibes round the pool with a dj

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2018

    9.2
    Staff were amazing so friendly and nice, dj at the pool so...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were amazing so friendly and nice, dj at the pool so chilled out but no far from the beach front or the clubs if that’s what you want, found the location quiet so was best if both worlds. We went as a group of girls and I would definitely recommend these apartments we would all stay again.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2018

    10
    Really enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't think San Antonio itself was the nicest place but with the transfer service it was super easy to go wherever we pleased.

    The place was perfect for a girls holiday. Well situated to San Antonio town (~15 minute walk) and Ocean Beach Club. It wasn't too loud or crazy by the pool. There were plenty of loungers available every morning and decent music playing. The staff also made lovely drinks. There is a transfer service which makes it really easy to get to Ibiza Town and other areas (great value). The transfer service is also offered to the airport - I would recommend, it was so hassle free upon arrival/departure. The room itself was a good size, very clean and had great AC. All the staff were so friendly here, I could not fault this place.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2018

    8.8
    Brilliant, clean, friendly, definitely staying again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The guy on reception at night was a little rude and quite blunt when we turned up. The sofa bed is very hard and not very comfortable. Other than that, fantastic hotel!

    The rooms were really big, very clean, the normal beds were comfy. The kitchen had everything you needed. DJ by the pool was great, takes requests! The pool was clean and never too busy. My phone was stolen at a pool party and the reception staff were really helpful when I needed to get onto my emails etc. Reception/bar/cleaning/pool staff were always happy to help, nothing was too much for them, brilliant stay, definitely returning next year!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.6
    Amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No English speaking channel on the tv. Breakfast Menu could be better. Other than minor details the place is 10/10

    I cannot falter this place. The apartments were well decorated and immaculately clean. The staff exceeded expectations. Nothing was too much effort for them. Genuine and fun people. Unbelievable value for money. Will 100% come back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    8.3
    Will book this hotel next time we come to Ibiza
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had some electricity problems where there was a lot of power cuts which was annoying throughout the whole week

    Love the staff in the hotel, so friendly and helpful! Very good DJ by the pool and very chilled at night so still able to get some sleep if you want to!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    7.1
    Good location, friendly staff who make great mojitos and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con in bedrooms only a fan so can get quite hot but air con in lounge/kitchen area works really well. We were told rooms cleaned every day but we just got fresh towels, beds weren’t made which seemed odd. Tried to book the transferred service offered by Fleming at reception and confirmed with the driver but he never turned up we had to get a last minute cab to the airport, which made a stressful end to the holiday.

    Good location, friendly staff who make great mojitos and brilliant DJ round the pool!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    10
    Hen party
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing we didn't like, great value for money

    Staff were so attentive and friendly, especially Mario, very helpful with organising transport around the island, waiting on us by the pool etc rooms were spotless, great location, pool was very chilled. Would definitely come back

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2018

    9.6
    Lovely apartments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool wasnt the cleanest had some day butts ect but I think this was down to the customers not necessarily the staff.

    The staff are super friendly and can't do enough for you. The pizza is tasty from the restaurant. The apartments are a decent size and come.very well equipped

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.2
    Fantastic hotel and friendly staff, thanks so much to the whole team!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed in our one bedroom apartment was a quite uncomfortable, could do with a mattress topper or a little more padding! Would have also been nice to see the downstairs bar and lounge area open and busy but maybe this is the case in high season.

    Gorgeous rooms everything brand new and super clean and well designed. Lots of storage space. Amazing pool area with drinks on tap. Amazing value for money and exceeded our expectations - we were all pleasantly surprised!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our WiFi didn’t work the whole time we were there. The sofa pull out bed was hard as heck so who ever gets stuck on that will have to suffer with an achey back because it’s pretty hard on your back.

    The location was perfect, having the kitchen available in case you want to just make something quick. The room and space was big enough for three of us. It was clean and modern theme. I felt safe and the staff were friendly and helpful. You can walk to the port and there are shops walking distance as well

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.6
    Clean and moderrn appartments, great staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Really nice appartments (much nicer than most in San Antonio), decent location, not too far from the beach, clean and modern decoration. Staff were so friendly, helpful and the service was great (which is usually really slow in Ibiza). Nice breakfast, pool was fine, no problems finding a sun lounger, and hotel shuttle back was spot on. Have been to Ibiza a dozen times- would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    9.2
    All very well, large and bright apartment. Excellent cleaning, excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No problem at all, the only thing I would recommend another type of pillow, bigger and more comfortable

    Everything very well, the location, the parking, the clean and large apartment very bright. Young and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    8.8
    Lovely hotel and staff were amazing but definitely better if you’re partying.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is small and we were given a room facing the pool on the first floor. Not an ideal room for relaxing; very noisy as very close to the pool. Didn’t sleep well for the groups leaving for a night out and then coming home at 6am.

    Hotel was lovely and felt luxurious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.8
    Really Good decor in rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The floor of the bathroom was old worn out tiles still nice but the rest of the bathroom was really new and lovely so seemed a bit like they had just forgotten to retile the floor :) but wasn’t an iissue. Just the only slight negative I could think of

    Really Good decor in rooms Rooms bright and airy Great size rooms Friendly helpful stAff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    10
    Excellent. Highly recommended well situated and good value apartment hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    We stayed in April so the hotel was quiet and not fully open which was ideal for us. It is well situated for touring the island and we were able to park at the hotel. Christina, the manageress is the most efficient and helpful person we have ever had the pleasure of meeting. Her happy face always greeted us whenever we needed advise or help. We highly recommend this hotel which is very good value, although in common with most places in this part of the island, I expect it could be quite noisy in the summer but less so than San Antonio town.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Our flight wasn’t until 10pm and they let us stay as long as...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our flight wasn’t until 10pm and they let us stay as long as we needed to at no extra cost. very unusual for someone to do and guess it was out of dressing but still, they didn’t have to do it. Rooms were great, clean and new. Would stay again definitely.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    10
    Gabriella at the office its a very special and very kind of...
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To short of staying

    Gabriella at the office its a very special and very kind of lady , very friendly, helpfull and exellent personality ...greetings tomasi suluape

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    7.5
    Relaxing in October
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment was absolutely spotless, few things missing from the kitchen like toaster but over all it was a lovely place to stay.. It was October and the bar and food area was actually closed.. Maybe should say that in the broucher on booking.com

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Highly recommend a classy little boutique hotel great for couples or small groups.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom right next to swimming pool which was ok but no very private (e.g. we couldn't really open the curtains). The road it is situated on could be a little noisy at night but our room was right at front. Some people upstairs had very loud dance music going all night

    Apartment much larger than in photos, fully modernised, large rain shower walk in shower room, full kitchen. Excellent location, super friendly helpful English speaking staff. Chilled out days round pool. Great breakfasts

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike during my stay

    Trendy Hotel Very good value at that time of the year Big bedroom apartment with nice and very recent furniture The bathroom is also well designed The parking lot is a plus Staff was helpful and welcoming

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    10
    Perfect Place for A Perfect Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights

    If you want to sleep at all while in Ibiza ask for a room at the back as the road is super noisy. I had a bad nights sleep the first night due to the noise but the next day the manager was prepared to move us to a back room, extremely helpful.

    Everything about this hotel was perfect. The Rooms The Staff The Pool The Restaurant everything. Would definitely stay again. The staff were very helpful and friendly, from reception to pool guy to cleaners to cafe staff, all fab.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    10
    Excellent stay with brilliant service
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The service at the Hotel was excellent on par with any 5 star hotel or even better. Very personalised and accomadating reception staff with willingness to advise and assist in even the small details.The apartment was well equipped ,clean and nice decor.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    10
    Lovely hotel and lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bathroom door didn't close and thin bed sheets but everything else was great

    Friendly Staff very helpful brand new rooms lovely design good location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    8.3
    Lovely staff, great location, perfect for a few days away!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If you're on a front room take some ear plugs. That is my only negative.

    The staff at Fleming were amazing especially Christina who booked lots of meals and taxis for us. The bar downstairs had lovely food and drinks.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2017

    9.2
    A bright, clean and fresh hotel- great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food and drinks are rather expensive in the hotel so we ate and drank elsewhere.

    Beautiful rooms which have been recently renovated; the room we had for four friends was huge and the beds, even the sofa bed, were super comfy. The hosts are pleasant and the pool is always clean and there are sun beds for you to relax on.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    10
    We had a lovely stay and the hotel definitely contributed towards that, thank you!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The main/ only thing that we were disappointed with is not having air con in the bedroom - as a result we were left sweating and didn't really sleep on our last night as the cool air didn't always travel that far - the air con unit is on the outside wall not near the bedroom.

    The rooms were very modern and light, clean and quite sleek - we liked the design of it in the pictures and thought it looked better upon arrival which is quite unusual. The hotel is situated kind of behind Ocean Beach Club so it is quite but within walking distance from basically everything in San Antonio Bay - and closer to a nicer beach on the left hand side of the bay. They have a DJ that plays music by the pool most days which is awesome and the restaurant food is great value for money and good quality - my partner says they do the best chips! Despite it being Adults only in Ibiza we weren't really disturbed by noise and slept soundly every night.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    10
    This was a perfect place for our hen do! Great sized apartments and so quiet inside.
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few more sunloungers would be great.

    Apartments were decorated lovely, very clean and comfortable. Restaurant was lovely and very accomdating. Perfect for lazy pool days.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    9.6
    Very clean, with great cafe and fantastic staff. Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is a DJ playing dance music at the pool side which starts at 12. So if you were trying to sleep in you couldn't really as could hear it in the room (despite ear plugs). Maybe it could have started at 2-3pm instead or played more chill out music instead.

    The staff were absolutely fantastic. So helpful and friendly. The room was immaculate also.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    9.2
    Rooms were very spacious, modern and clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with a shower in the reception area as we had a late flight but an early check out.

    Rooms were very spacious, modern and clean. Towels got changed everyday.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    Great apartments with staff willing to go the extra mile to ensure a comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    One minor gripe from us was the fact that the bedroom only had a fan to cool the room and instead of having an individual AC unit there, relied on the unit in the living room. This in turn meant the unit in the living room had to be set at the min temp of 16 degrees to cool the bedroom too - the person sleeping on the couch therefore had to use the duvet to keep warm at night (stored in the drawers of accommodation). We had issues with the pool dj starting up too early (11am) waking us up after clubbing until 7am. The staff were really good and already the next day he started later and at a lower volume. In our defence we thought that anyone else who appreciated loud, high bass music would have also been clubbing until late and so needed to sleep until at least early afternoon!

    Great hotel, short walk from the centre, great helpful and friendly staff, recently tastefully refurbished - nice bathroom/living room and good sound insulation (laying wooden floors in corridors helps). Nice tunes from the DJ by the pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Loved our stay here, much nicer than we had expected given...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only comment would be the daytime music was quite loud

    Loved our stay here, much nicer than we had expected given the price we paid! Will look to come back next year!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    10
    Very clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing. It was perfect

    Very clean. Located in the most perfect location as it's not far from San Antonio Bay, but enough to get away from the noise. Hotel staff were amazing. Ali was the best help, he's so helpful and accommodating. Pool was a nice size, clean and quiet. Poolside Dj every day. Good was nice. Close to a supermarket and rentals. Over all 10/10. I will be back!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Wonderful staying
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast should be included.

    We really liked the apartment. Very big and clean and very nice bathroom with a wonderful shower. The staff was very helpful and lovely.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent long weekend at Fleming 50!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I loved everything, it is on a main road however which may put some people off - I liked the quirkiness of it all though

    The beds were comfy, rooms were homely, pool was clean and pleasant atmosphere with music playing all day, supermarkets within a minutes walk, staff were lovely, food was great!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    it was nice and quiet at night and the staff are friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was nice at quiet at night time, that made such a difference in Ibiza when does nights wanna stay in. It was clean and the staff are very friendly. Best place I've stayed in Ibiza so far. I'll definitely go back.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.5
    Girly weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive and service was slow. Beautiful shower kept over running and flooding bathroom floor

    Lovely decoration, friendly reception staff, good position. Spacious, comfortable apartment

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.9
    value for money just above basic but did enjoy the place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Need air con and more sunbeams + we did not have a kettle or mugs in our room. When we asked we did get a kettle but the mugs were on order - they never appeared so could not get our own tea or coffee when we wanted

    Friendly helpful staff although the waitress did get a bit stressed as she was on er own at busy times. The pool was just the right size but could do with more sun beds.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.3
    Staff were brilliant at this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Need safes in rooms Full length mirrors in rooms also needed

    Staff were brilliant at this hotel Nice pool area and food in restuarant Big spacious rooms

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    best stay.. staff are amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    needs more mirrors but that's it!

    the rooms are fabulous- beds are very comfy- shower is fab. Staff are the nicest. really helpful and genuinely nice people.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    10
    Perfect in every way
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This place is amazing. The apartments are lovely and big.. really comfy beds and some have 2 balconies. The staff are incredibly nice, especially Cristina. She is amazing. Really near shops and around the corner from ocean beach club. 10000 percent I'll be back here. Thanks for a great stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    We had a lovely stay here, perfect for a relaxing break,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a lovely stay here, perfect for a relaxing break, rooms are modern, showers lovely. Only remark would be that there weren't enough mirrors in the rooms for a group of ladies getting ready for evenings out!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    9.2
    Incredible week-end!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to say.

    The apartments were super clean and the staff was very kind and friendly! Perfect location, very close to wonderful beaches and clubs.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.2
    Perfect for our needs!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean towels didn't smell 'fresh' - as though they'd tried too slowly.

    The lady on reception (Christina) couldn't have been more helpful- she was wonderful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    9.2
    Great chilled out apartments, great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WiFi a bit intermittent but generally ok.

    Great location. Quiet enough. Closeby to shops and beach and easy to order taxis with the reception staff. Spacious clean comfy apartments. Sofa bed very comfy. Good aircon. Good pool always got a sun longer. Nice and chilled. Decent food and drinks. Friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    7.5
    Facilities were handy as they were all close to local...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I had ordered a ham and cheese sandwich and was waiting at least an 1hr or over for it. I understand that it was busy but I don't think that it's an acceptable amount of time to be waiting for a sandwich.

    Facilities were handy as they were all close to local amenities. Taxis were quick and efficient.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    8.3
    Great staff, nice pool area, clean and spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    About 10mins away from San Antonio (walking). 20mins (€25) to get to Playa d'en bossa. Food not the best.

    The staff were really friendly and helped us a lot. Great cocktails- especially the mojitos.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    7.1
    Spacious room, good wi-fi, free parking, helpful personnel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Very loud due to traffic, especially in the mornings, as the route of the city bus is just around the corner, don't forget the earplugs. Too little kitchen equipment, slow oven, no wine glasses. A little renovation would definetely help.

    Spacious room, good wi-fi, free parking, helpful personnel. Located in walking distance from the main clubs and bars. Shop across the street.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    8.8
    Great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no elevator so it is hard to carry the luggage upstairs. However I think there are only three floors.

    The people at the lobby were super kind and really helpful.I am sorry I can remember the girl who welcomed us.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.5
    Beds comfy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise of the cars on the road wer a bit loud. room was a bit dirty we didnt spend much time there as friends wer staying in a villa close by

    Beds comfy Staff lovly Didnt spend much time there

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    6.3
    Adequate though only stayed one night so didn't use the pool or have breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Basic Decor. only one key issued. (Not electronic key card). Breakfast didn't start until 10AM. I paid for breakfast at time of booking but had to leave for Airport at 9.45AM.

    Plenty of space. Room clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    9.6
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ordering food was abit long.

    Great location. Friendly staff and clean.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    10
    See you next year!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were so amazing, couldn’t of done anymore to help us! Food & drink service was brilliant too!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    Brilliant staff so friendly and happy to help!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Brilliant staff so friendly and happy to help! Property was very clean and we really enjoyed our stay !!!!!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2018

    10
    Size of the apt.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Size of the apt. Pool.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2018

    10
    best value for money in my 7 times to san antoni
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    nothing

    the balcony and parkibng

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    10
    Rooms were spotless, air con was great and staff were very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food wasn’t great.

    Rooms were spotless, air con was great and staff were very friendly.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    9.6
    Awesome place, staff were all lovely and apartments very...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Awesome place, staff were all lovely and apartments very clean! Exceeded our expectations!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2018

    8.8
    Everything worked great, main bedroom was very confortable...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofabed was really hard on a bad way

    Everything worked great, main bedroom was very confortable and pool amazing.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    10
    Great place, wonderful employees.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great place, wonderful employees. Good location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    10
    Very friendly, kind and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything about it.

    Very friendly, kind and helpful staff. Alex the manager is a grea

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    10
    Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Air con in the bedroom

    Staff were brilliant, hotel was clean and lovely. Dj round the pool was great couldn't fault the place or location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    9.6
    Very pleased
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely apartments and fantastic value for money. Dj at the pool all day is great and is walking distance to ocean beach club.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    9.6
    Excellent would recommend to all
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can’t speak highly enough of this hotel. Staff friendly helpful very clean facilities perfect felt safe and well looked after

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    10
    Will definitely go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved everything

    Really modern and clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2018

    10
    Amazing stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Amazing stay! Loved every moment

    Stayed in July 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: