Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Viviendas Turísticas Conde de Molina

Calvario, 6, Madrid City Centre, 28012 Madrid, Spain

#354 of 1,034 Holiday rentals in Madrid

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 756 apartment reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.4

  • Location

    8.6

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    7.5
    For the money they charge its was ok.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We checked in at 10:30 pm, there was a guy who waited for us outside and escorted to the apartment. Signed contract, took balance payment and left. When i realized that we did know the password to the wifi i called to the only working number (they call it emergency number) that is available to call after 10pm. The lady on the other line was rude and her main concern was that why i am calling their emergency number and that i should not call them next time unless there is really something huge happening. Moreover i saw later in the contract that they have a right to charge people if the call was not emergency (emergency levels i presume will be categorized by them only) i guess i was lucky and they didnt charge me for calling and asking about wifi password.

    For the money they charge its was ok. it has become more expensive when they charged extra 30 euro for check in at 10:30pm.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.6
    Value and location are excellent...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Missed having bedside tables but know they can't fit...perhaps a shelf above the bed would help!

    Loved the location and the apartment itself. Would stay again.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    7.5
    Madrid an exciting city and position helps as you can explore at night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The people talking in the street till 5 am was sometimes too much to bear, if window open.

    Apartment smaller than expected. Position great walked everywhere. 2week stay was good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    7.9
    Good apartment for couples.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No negatives.

    Well located. Easy walking distance from many attractions. Apartment small but clean and well equipped. Good Wi-Fi. Building has a lift. Kitchen has double hob and microwave. Large fridge freezer. No oven but not needed.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    6.7
    Very good location of the apartment, since it is mainly in...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment was really small, everywhere was the issue with proper space, even only for two persons. Especially small were the bedroom and the bathroom – there (if you even a slim person) you have to show your best acrobatic abilities in order to fit there. Hot water was also limited. Quite noisy at the nice, since there are couple of loud bars just around side. Bet (in spite of the fact that only the bed fits well in the bedroom) was too small for two adults. Moreover, the apartment provides very difficult key receiving procedure, i. e. you have indicate the precise time (15h00 or similar) and be at the place exactly on time, since they wait for you only 15 min. and then you’ll have to wait until the next available timeslot (which depend on the “runners” timetable), thus to get yourself from the airport thought unknown and quite big city is pretty difficult.

    Very good location of the apartment, since it is mainly in the of the city. Moreover, metro station is nearby, thus also makes exploring easier. Facilities all in place and work well. Also cleaning was decently provided. Good Wi-Fi. Very friendly “runner”.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    9.6
    Great area, close to everything by foot
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could hear noise at night from streets but not a problem if you are staying few days

    The host was very in details presenting all the facts about the apartment, was punctual .appartment was clean and nicely furnished.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2018

    8.3
    Great apartment. Good location. Average behaviour.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't expect their request to pay 200 euros when we arrived in the property for guarantee. We fixed the issue by providing my credit card number, even if I had already paid the whole stay through booking.com.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2018

    2.5
    Terrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    first, at the last day there was a rate at the hallway!!! the neighborhood wasn't so nice. there where drug dealers during the nights. the walls are too thin. you can hear EVERYTHING through them! and the worst of all- the hot water at the shower is only for 10 MINUTS!!!!!!! and the next shower can be only more then a hour later !!!!!!!!!!!!!! i colled them for the first day, becaus i thought it not supposed to be like it. they said maybe it because i just arrived. at the next day it was the same so i colled them again, and thay said it may be broken, and they will chack it tomorrow at the morning. the next day was the same!!!! i colled them again, and this time they said that there is no problem with de water, and this is how it supposed to be!!! i wanded to talk with the manager, but they refused to, and say she will call me tomorrow!! at my last day!!!! she didn't call and thay didn't care from their unsatisfied guest. if you like to have a decent shower, make yourself a faver, and don't go there!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 February 2018

    3.3
    BAD experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pictures are completely different with the real bed set-up. The property owner is completely not responsive regarding any questions. No hospitality at all. The apartment’s ground floor is a bar, super noisy and uncomfortable. We had a horrible experience staying with this one. Will never come back!!!

    It is small but with almost everything set up.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    5.4
    Bad experience in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to wait them 20min in the street in order to get the keys of the apartment. There was not enough hot water for 2 people. The bed sheets were dirty. There was noise during night..

    Excellent Location in the city center

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 February 2018

    4.2
    Disappointment
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Total disappointment unfortunately.... there is no heating and not enough hot water for 2 people to take a shower comfortably. The bed is not comfortable. Everything looks not so as it is on photos. At night it is very loud, there is no sound isolation at all. Well, unfortunately it was not a pleasant and comfortable experience, I wouldn’t advice to chose this apartment for the stay in winter time. Moreover, the price is kind of high for all the facilities and services provided.

    Location is good and this is the only positive thing about the appartment.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2018

    7.5
    It was an ok stay but I would not come back or recommend it to a friend, would rather pay more.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The TV in the room is a complete joke! It is a 15 years old 14" LCD monitor connected to cable tv. Needless to say HDMI is non existent so was unable to connect Chromecast or game console to it for fun after long walk in the city.

    It is quite centric so location is nice, even though the neighborhood seems little shady at times but hey.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2018

    6.7
    Good Location, the rest acceptable
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 15 nights

    Please, note that these observations are for the room 3B, other rooms setup might be different - Even though room is well equipped it was not so suitable for the studies as there was no normal desk - Sound isolation is very weak as we could hear our neighbours clearly. - Overall Internet was OK, except last two days of our stay.

    - Location of this property is well situated. Near the Tirso de Molina Metro station is big advantage. Plaza Mayor, Sol, Atocha, Mercado de Anton Martin etc is very near. - Apartment is well equipped, with kitchen, TV, etc.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    7.5
    Flats very close to puerta del sol and other main attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The neighbourhood is surrounded by dodgy and drunk people at night, it can be noisy. We had to wait for the keys half an hour outside.

    Flats very close to puerta del sol and other main attractions

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    7.1
    Overall good stay, except for the WIFI. IF They could improve the WIFI it’d be perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No reception so must have exact check in time. To contact them it is via phone (which means expensive IDD calls) or email (not so real time) We had an issue with the WIFI for the first two days, after they sent in the technician to reset the router, it worked ok (but signal is only strong near the entrance of the Unit) . However we encountered the same issue on 2nd last day - overall the WIFI sucks and we rely on it a lot.

    Property is clean, self contained kitchenette with washing machine is good. Quite central location with a super market nearby

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    9.2
    Washer and heater, bed was comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bar stools at the table were extremely uncomfortable and wobbly for eating. You could not sit in them for very long. There was nowhere else to work at the computer. A lower table and regular chairs would be more practical.

    Washer and heater, bed was comfortable. The apartment is small but adequate.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 December 2017

    9.2
    It was in a good location, very close to a metro stop, easy...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We ran out of hot water in the shower very quickly, only one person managed to have a hot shower. Also, it was a bit noisy outside.

    It was in a good location, very close to a metro stop, easy walking distance to other popular areas like Sol, close to stores and restaurant. The apartment is well equipped with everything we needed.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    9.2
    Very well equipped with a perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    In theory wifi is included in the price but we didn't get any information about the name and password nor answer for my question when I used the given contact telephone number in case of need.

    Very well equipped with a perfect location.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 November 2017

    8.3
    In overall, I was satisfied with the apartment. It provides everything necessary for a short stay.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I had to wait 20 minutes before the front door during the evening to have access to the apartment, because there is no reception and the staff was not available.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    8.8
    Great wee gem surrounded by good food and culture
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is quite a bit of street noise from the bar underneath but this didn't detract from our stay.

    Very central location for metro and main attractions. Great culture and restaurants on doorstep.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    2.5
    The smell of mold and paint!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of mold and paint! The airconditioning is unbearable... The shower is bad and the bathroom so small it’s difficult to get in. There is no view at all from the window, and the hoods are a bit strange. The mold was the worst... I recommend to stay away from this apartment, photos are misleading.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    8.3
    Great apartment in amazing location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    There was an ironing board but no iron. The bed was 2 single beds pushed together instead of a double bed.

    We were contacted the day before our trip and told that we would be staying in Apartments Palacio Real instead due to a technical problem in the apartment of Apartments of Tirso de Molina. But this was fine with us. The best thing about the apartment was its excellent location. Just moments away from tapas bars and restaurants. The apartment was basic and clean. Towels and a hairdryer were provided.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    9.6
    Our stay was wonderful and we will definately be back in Madrid , Our only gripe was the key situati
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Key collection was a bit awkward as our flight arrived at 10am and we didn't get in to the apt. til 3.30 pm . Also we had to vacate the apt. at 11am and our flight home to Ireland wasn't till 11pm . If we paid 10€ per hour we could have stayed in the apt. So we opted to wander the streets as we had paid enough .

    All was very good in the apt.. The location was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    9.6
    I would highly recommend that apartment for short city break. Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't reception area which meant that you have to meet outside apartment to collect the key. We had to ring to find out that someone will be about 15min late to deliver the key. It was just wee bit confusing who it will be and how it would be done. However there is bar around the corner where we wait. When the lady came she was very professional and we received all information about apartment with contract. We were happy with it. I would recommend to have a phone number hand. There also wasn't any place to left your baggage in if you arrived before 3pm which was a check in time. Whenever I was booking there wasn't any mention about extra payments for the cot for baby. I received e-mail later with information that there will be extra charge which was 24euro for three nights.

    Location of the apartment was fantastic. Only 5min walk from the Tirso De Molina metro station. Apartment is walking distance from all main attractions in old town of Madrid. It was one bedroom apartment witch was perfect because we were traveled with a baby. Apartment was small but well designed to fit all the furnitures. There was pleany of light in both rooms. Rooms were very clean. Whole apartment was well equipped. There was plenty of toiletries for our four days of staying. In the building was lift witch was handy for pram but was really small. Apartment is situated on busy street and it is noisy at night however that didn't bother us and the baby. Also you can hear through the walls so if somebody is sensitive for noise I wouldn't recommend that place however as I said for us that wasn't a problem we slept very well. Good wifi. Air condition was great.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    8.8
    Nice stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Little bit loud cleaners on the morning. Nothing else.

    Lovely apartment for two persons. There was a balcony so it was nice place to seat at night with some tapa, after long city sightseeing. Really good location. We definitely come back. Highly recommend restaurant. "mano a mano" which was on the front of our apartment.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.9
    Very recommended!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hairdryer was not working well, when we arrived one towel was completely dirty (but for sure it was forgot by chance and fortunately in the wardrobe there was an additional towel). In general everything was clean.

    Very cozy and comfortable, good position (for metro, Plaza Mayor/Plaza del Sol, Atocha Railway station and close to supermarket).

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2017

    9.6
    Good facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi didn't work for a full day and when it did work it was slow . People smoking outside the window above our apartment leaving ash and burnt holes on clothing we had hung out .

    Good facilities. Able to cook and wash clothes. Good location.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Perfect accomdation and location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like about it.

    I really loved the layout of the apartment and the aircon was great. We also loved to sit out on the balcony. It was very convenient that there was a couple supermarkets, bar and restaurants right next next to the apartment. And was also very easy to get to other places.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.9
    Small apartment, great location near Sol.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The agency which manages the property apparently owns several apartments in the apartment complex where our room was. We got a small apartment and it did not match the photos we saw online - certainly, it did not look as new and fancy as we had expected it to be. It just did not leave us with a sense of any value for money. The bathroom and the shower cabin were on the narrow side. Also, you should expect a lot of communication and coordination with the agency prior to your arrival. There are some specific rules and conditions you should abide by in order to get your keys. Finally, an insight that is not a negative but something you should consider. It's not a hotel so you don't get daily cleaning, nor towel change (if you expect them). It was fine with us.

    The best thing about this apartment is its location. It's within a walking distance to Sol and there's a metro (subway) stop 200 meters away. It's a bit tricky to navigate the Madrid Metro network from Barajas Airport to the Tirso de Molina station, that's why we opted for a cab/taxi ride. The apartment was small but cosy. We stayed for 2 nights so we wanted a comfy bed and that is what we got. The apartment is well-equipped with kitchenware should you fancy preparing your own meals. WiFi is available in the apartment.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    10
    Great service and lovely apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bedroom could have been bigger as there was very little room either side of the bed but this didn't detract from a lovely apartment.

    Very friendly and helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    5.8
    Preferable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Without check-in before 15:00 o'clock..

    Kitchen devices are full fuly..living room is very well..bathroom was enough, Clean..this apartment is not too far than attractiv city places..Wi-fi is really strength . You can Walk for a lot of attractiv places..

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    6.7
    Convenient but noisy
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise! The studio flat had the bed on the corridor in the flat where the Windows faced to an internal patio. The machinery for the lift was in the patio and it was very noisy! You could hear as well anything happening in the corridor. We were particularly unlucky with a very loud and inconsiderate group of people staying in the other flats in our floor.

    The location. The flat had everything you need for a short stay and it was clean enough.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    10
    Really lovely apartment in a fabulous central location. Very good value for price!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed was very uncomfortable

    The location was amazing in a great central location. It was clean and spacious (for 3 people). Amazing value for money!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.3
    Very convenient
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    First of all it was not that pleasant to collect the keys from the responsible lady. We arrived 3-4 minutes earlier than an arranged time of reception. During half of an hour my family and I stayed with the bags in front of the entrance door. I tried to call by phone to all numbers I have but nobody answered to me. Thankfully I found upstairs a cleaner (who was speaking only in Spanish) and in 5 minutes she found for me the lady with keys. Second, there was a smell in the room like somebody smoked cigarettes before our stay (probably previous guests). Thirdly, my wife and I couldn't sleep much due to a loud noise from outside. The apartment is located in the city center and near bars, restaurants etc where people (drunk) shouting, screaming and so on during nights. The windows do not have noise resistance.

    I liked very much that an apartment is not far from subway, is in the city center. Hosts provided us with a nice and bright apartment which has a kitchen (fridge, washing machine, crockery, bed, couch, linens, towels, conditioner TV-set etc.). It was an ideal and very convenient accommodation for me and my family during our stay. Hosts are very nice because they started to send me e-mail 1-2 weeks before my arrival with all necessary information (how to get there, location and so on). By my request they also have sent me an invoice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    9.6
    I lived in Madrid for a year and this was the perfect base...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I lived in Madrid for a year and this was the perfect base to go back and redo all the things I enjoyed doing when I lived there previously. I cannot fault my stay.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    7.1
    Well placed, no hot water after 10min, 30euros fee for check in after 22pm
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Nowhere on booking.com is written that you have to pay 30euros for late check in after 22pm moreover if you come after 00:00 you have no place to stay -They asked me to give them my complete number of my bank card that I think is completely confidential because on some other paper they had all the rest of the data as cvv code, name and expiration of my card... Not really normal for me, especially when it us to cover potential damage in the flat that nobody checked with us after leaving, we just left the keys on the table and closed the doors - No hot water after 10 min of using, crazy, we were in the flat for 3 people, it is like 3 mim for each of us?? For 300euros I think that is not fair - A lot of noise in the night from the street and other flats

    Well, the guy who gave us the key was nice and the place is perfect, just next to the centre.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    7.9
    The apartment is a bit narrow, especially bed room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    At check-out no invoice was delivered. I asked by e-mail. No reply so far.

    The apartment is a bit narrow, especially bed room. However, there is a nice balcony with a table and 3 chairs.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    10
    We were unable to work the air conditioner!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were unable to work the air conditioner! The instructions on the sheet said to use the remote control however there were no instructions on how to actually use it or what settings you should be using. This would have been helpful, other than that everything was brilliant.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    5.8
    Good location poor sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Check in was very poor. Rental agent met us at site but gave very little information and didn't answer questions we had. Room had little soundproofing from other units, so sleeping was very difficult. Elevator was not consistently working so stairs to 3rd floor was best option.

    Location close to city centre sites and subway. Kitchen facilities were not large, but convenient for making breakfast and lunch. Stores and restaurants close by.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.9
    really nice apartment but complicated checkin and check out as well as key handling
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was quite complicated to check in and check out, as it is not possible to checkin before 3pm! furthermore it is very complicated to organize a late check out with the reception, even though they dont have clients on the same day and u have to pay 10€ per hour that you stay more tan checkout time 11am!!! if u have ur apartment in the apartments not right at the same house as the reception, u have to walk about 25 minutes to put your bags there, which is hill up and down and quite complicated! the check in check out and key handling is quite bad organized i think, even though the location would be perfect!!! maybe they should organize a shuttle or something!

    i liked the apartment itsself as well as the location, it really is perfect!! the bathroom is quite small and tiny but the apartment has enough space for everything else and was really clean though!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    9.2
    Excellent even for a week stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed not too big, wifi just in the livingroom, just enough hot water tank.

    Good location, free wifi, microwave with grill, good quality for money, clean and tidy.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    9.2
    Clean, comfortable and affordable!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some complimentary tea bags and milks wouldn't have gone amiss, also lacks a kettle!

    The apartment was extremely clean and despite reviews of it being a very noisy area- we found it extremely quiet.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2017

    6.7
    Not as beneficial as a hotel for two nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no soap or shampoo in the bathroom and the kitchen didn't have any olive oil or spices. Waste of money to buy it all for two nights. The internet was terrible and stopped working many times.

    Comfortable bed and good flat, lots of Indian restaurants in the neighbourhood.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    5.8
    Small place for a small visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The air conditioning in warmth mode was not strong enough to warm the place and by this time of the year it was a bit cold inside. The apartment was small, and the toilet was minuscule. It was a mystery how to use the microwave.

    The location was good, walking distance to the Central station and the city center, and also with metro stop 3 minutes away.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2016

    9.6
    I really enjoyed my time in this apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot water for shower was just enough for two people. I think there's something wrong with the hot water. but the rest were excellent!

    I really like the location. It's very strategic because it is located in the city center. The apartment was very clean when I came in and the staff was very on time, nice and really helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    7.1
    Madrid amazing but apartment not as expected!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy bar on corner. Stone stairs meant you could hear slamming doors, lift noise and people talking all night long! Also the toilet cistern had water running into it continually which was more noise to keep us awake!

    The location in narrow cobbled streets. Could walk anywhere in 20 mins.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    8.3
    Nice! Short stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like how it was small and close to the other apartments you can hear everything just one neighbour was coughing all night so it was difficult to sleep properly.

    Price was ok, location easy to get all the places, close to the metro station, small apartment for short stay 1 or 2 people maximum, bathroom was clean, small kitchen to cook, staff are kind.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    THE BEST APARTMENT AND LOCATION, I LOVED IT!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the location is fantastic, you have a metro station 2 min away ( Tirso de Molina // line blue) from the apt and Puerta del Sol and Gran via, Plaza Mayor, shopping, bars, etc 5 to 10 min away walking. I really loved this apartment everything was so comfortable and i had everything i could need. the balcony was perfect for me because i smoke and it was really big! they have A/C and works very good, also they have wifi. the girl who received me was really nice and punctual and explained to me everything i need it to know. I highly recommended this place. I went alone and i felt like home!!!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    7.5
    Colourful neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No instructions on how to use the washing machine. Person who let us in didn't seem to know either. Something to hang clothes on would have been useful. Apartment was noisy at night (street noise). Earplugs were handy

    Good location. Interesting neighbourhood.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    10
    The apartment was lovely and in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was lovely and in a great location. The woman who greeted us was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    10
    Very clean and central location, had a very good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and central location, had a very good stay

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    6.7
    Spacious and bright
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People hanging around the area around doorways bit unsettling

    Spacious and bright

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    9.6
    The location is fantastic, it was very clean, bright...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location is fantastic, it was very clean, bright apartment and is equipped with all the things you need

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 November 2017

    8.8
    Certainly a place that I would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The thing that the room didn’t have any view

    The place was very clean with Plenty of hot water and spotted in an excellent location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 November 2017

    7.5
    Very clean apartment in downtown Madrid
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Area arround apartment is noisy at night

    Cleanliness !

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    10
    Everything was very, very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    -

    Everything was very, very nice.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    9.2
    Great value for the money, primarily because of location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Really, really small...

    Location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    8.3
    Perfect for my visit, close to everything, a great base to explore from.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water ran out quickly in shower

    Comfortable bed, the tea towel, kettle, and location

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.5
    Well located, we were well received by the host. Apartment was clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    During our stay it was kind of noisy outside.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.6
    Very good apartments with perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good apartments with perfect location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    9.2
    happy and I felt very comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    not have a more rapid replacement of bed sheets and towels

    LOCATION AND APARTMENT.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    7.9
    Ok
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Neighborhood

    The bed

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    9.2
    Lovely apartmento!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wish there was a washing mashing for clothes.

    Proximity to town centre, eateries and grocery stores! Super! Will definitely visit again.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    9.6
    Near 2 metro lines.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a little cosy!

    Near 2 metro lines. Closer than you think to main sights

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    10
    Comfortable,affordable apartment in great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious ,good views, great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    Really good location.
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa-bed was very uncomfortable as it had an old lumpy mattress.

    Really good location. The apartment was small but very cosy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2017

    5.0
    Location
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy apartments Hosts a bit off-hand and not very flexible

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2017

    5.4
    Location is good but never stay there if you are coming by car. Parking is difficult to find.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Elevator should have a check.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    9.6
    Good apartment for young people
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good apartment for young people

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    6.7
    Nice small appartment in an interesting neighborhood in a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Noisy neighbors in the house, walls thin like paper.

    Nice small appartment in an interesting neighborhood in a fascinating city

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2017

    7.1
    Noise outside the apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise outside the apartment.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    9.6
    A very good Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small Bathroom.

    Perfect Location. 10 mins Walk from Sol. Easily Accessible.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    8.3
    Nice apartment for a good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Thin walls, low sound isolation from other apartments, limited hot water

    Good location near city center

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    7.1
    Too cold ...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No heating - do not go there with children in winter, it is very cold. Noisy area. Hair dryer not working.

    The location was very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    7.9
    Would recommend, just don't like the cold showers
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Hot water was limited. Wi-fi was dreadful

    Nice host. Great appartment for what we needed.

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Viviendas Turísticas Conde de Molina traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: