Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Bahia Pinosol 4 stars

Calle Paul Gauguin, 4, 03730 Jávea, Spain

#25 of 66 hotels in Jávea

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 614 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.3

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.9
    The Aparthotel is very pleasant and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t a bad around the pool so we’d have to go back to our rooms for drinks.

    I was pleasantly surprised by the aparthotel. I liked how affordable it was, there were 3 pools and plenty of beds. The rooms were spacious and the balcony was great. The staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    5.8
    It was adequate for two nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outside was not too clean

    Breakfast was good and the room comfortable. Perhaps more seating in the lounge. Not good for older people as the sofa too low down. It was difficult to get up

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    Location for our purposes was fine.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that they serve only breakfast and it closes so early. It could be extended a bit

    Location for our purposes was fine. Good weather . Lovely food and beaches . Nice and quiet. Helpful staff as well.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.1
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Knew this when booking, but no balcony. Can be noisy if your room overlooks the road at front of the building.

    Friendly staff. Good sized apartment, Plenty of space around pool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    6.3
    Not memorable for the right reasons
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a long walk from reception to the room and I had mentioned having a disabled badge. The apartment was also in a flight of stairs and on 2 floors.we were as far away from the entrance as you could get, which seemed strange as it did not seem full.reception open limited hours or in the morning certain hours and the same later in the day. Apartment very dated which is a shame as has potential. Was much better our first time 16 years ago.

    We had a 2 bed apartment which offered a lot of space and 2 bathrooms.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money. Good facilities 😀
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - we liked everything.

    The apartment was very spacious and comfortable and had everything we needed. The property was spotless - superb standards of cleanliness.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2018

    10
    Great, comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really nice comfortable stay. Great pool facilities and apartments are clean and well kept. A bit of a walk into town but taxi's are available. Highly recommended

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.2
    Very good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No food served during our stay and the Kiosk across the road, was only open a few days during our stay.

    Our room was very comfortable and the staff were very helpful. Taxis were on call each time we decided to spend the day at The Arenal beach area and for the return journey to the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    9.6
    My husband is registered disabled and cannot walk far, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    My husband is registered disabled and cannot walk far, the parking to the room took him 10 minutes, and that should be no.ted on booking.com’s site. Otherwise everything was excellent

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    10
    Our stay was good and we like walking so apartments in good location and surrounding area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not a complaint but the pillows need to be change a bit lumpy.

    Stayed here before, apartment is lovely and clean. Good location about 20 min walk to Arenal but if you don’t want to walk the reception will phone a taxi.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    10
    Lovely apartment - clean and comfortable
    • Family with young children
    • Family Apartment - One Bedroom
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Charged 6 euros a night for underground parking. However you can park your car outside on the street for free.

    bed comfortable. rooms cleaned on a daily basis. I couldn't find any faults.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2017

    8.3
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good price, rooms large but ours was roadside and a little noisy in the morning. Great garden especially for the very young. Beach 5 mins by car, not practical to walk

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.1
    A good base but too far out from the town to walk and the bar closed very early.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were very lumpy and extremely uncomfortable. I borrowed a pillow from my friend who lives in Javea. I had a bad neck for the next few days!

    Cleanliness overall

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.1
    Good location for Javea and Moraira
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Spacious apartment with cooking facilities. Comfortable but a little dated. Mid-September and restaurant only open for breakfast but a good and cheap bar/restaurant over the road and loads of cafes and restaurants on the nearby Arenal beach. Very nice swimming pool complex and safer area for children.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.2
    Enjoyed aparthotel, quiet, close enough to center, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Balcony door would not lock, safe didn't work with key card. Had to have maintenance come in. repaired after that. Wifi terrible!

    Breakfast not included in apartment section. Ate at hotel. Buffet style. free Wifi was terrible. Eventually paid for premium. not much improvement. Really only complaint. Apartment 2 floors with cute balcony. Several pools, clean. Great little restaurant in park across the street. 1 km to grocery store, 3 kms to beach front. Quiet residential area. Not much in immediate vicinity except 2 restaurants. Ate at 1 "Bacchus" 4-star experience!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    4.2
    I was mislead by the rating on booking.com and this hotel did not meet with expectations
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was advertised with a gym, the equipment was broken and unsafe, the 'gym' room was small, hot and smelly ! The outside balcony was surrounded by a brick wall and very small so not pleasant to sit in.

    The bedrooms in the apartment had plenty of space, the pool area was nice and child friendly, always pool beds available.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    6.3
    Great hotel, unhelpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were not helpful and seemed to argue with any queries I had. One being that they over charged us 40€ for a child that should have been free. They were not trying to help but making excuses not to refund the amount. They told me that they would see what they could do but didn't attempt to get in contact with me about it........

    The apartment was comfortable and had everything you need. The room and bathroom were nice and big with lots of space. There were 3 pools which were great with a bar closeby.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    8.8
    Enjoyed our stay and will definitely return. Loved the tree sculptures across the road.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi code changing every three days and maximum three users.

    I travelled with my daughter and her boyfriend the duplex arrangement, enabled privacy including two bathrooms. KItchen included microwave, and a washing machine. Even pegs were available for the washing line 🙂 Tooth brushes in the bathrooms. Contact with the hotel prior to arrival, they responded positively and quickly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    5.0
    Family vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The milk at breakfast was sour i dont know what it was made from. The bed was hard. The location was 5min plus drive, but not within walking distance to town or beach. The pool was in poor condition, merky and was just filled with chemicals to mask the dirt. Big pools so hard to keep clean with everyone swimming but way to many chemicals added.

    The brekfast pastries were delicious....best across spain from whole roadtrip. Very cheap too. The staff were amazing and very friendly. It also is easy to park outside...great restaurant down the road.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    4.2
    Old fashioned
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very old and shabby furnishings, very expensive compared to other hotels we stayed in and nowhere near as nice.

    The pool area was ok, though late in the day the pool was a bit dirty. The location is good for El Arenal

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.9
    Nice apartment; great staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment - Two Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No air conditioning in the main bedroom but with the doors open it didn't matter. All other rooms had it. And only steps up to the first floor apartments. Not easy with heavy suitcases.

    This was a last minute booking due to circumstances elsewhere and pretty much all we could find. It was more a sort of family hotel rather than one for couples. We had an apartment which slept four, possibly more, and didn't need the space but we took what we could get. Cannot fault the staff or the location (as long as you could drive). It was a good 6km from the centre of Javea town or the beach. We also had a private terrace which was nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    5.0
    Location no good without car...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Middle of nowhere in a housing estate. ? Cleanliness of pool. Reception staff not friendliest.

    Room was comfortable with good facilities offered. Lovely, accommodating girl at pool bar.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Excellent Apartments, Excellent Swimming Pools, and Excellent Wifi in a Very Quiet Location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It was a short drive to the beach and shops. If you did not have a car, then you would have to get a Taxi each way. The cost of the Taxi was €15 each way. We had a hied car so we drove to the beach and shops as required.

    The Apartment was cleaned every day. Towels were replaced as required. The Apartment was large, very clean, and it was maintained to a very high standard. It is a very quiet location. The Three Swimming Pools are excellent for both Adults and Children, and they are well maintained every day.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    10
    Thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will be back.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    See comment above re wifi renewal.

    The pools were excellent clean and provided for everyone from small children to adults. The two person suite was excellent and well equipped. The breakfast buffet was excellent. Reception staff efficient and welcoming. Good wifi provision but code has to be renewed each 24 hours. Although away from the main areas of Javea there are several restaurants/bars within easy walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    5.8
    I feel we were mislead by Bookings.com,and given poor value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told there were two restaurants, if there were they were both closed, the only place open was the room for breakfast from 8.30 to 10.30 with no food available in the hotel from then on. We were told there was a bar in the Hotel we arrived in the hotel on Tuesday 30th May and it was only on the following Friday afternoon that a small pool bar was opened, with a limited selection of drinks( no draft beer) closing at 7 pm.no other bars in the Hotel were open. There was one small bar restaurant across from the hotel which although the menu was limited it was very good. There were no other bars or restaurants or supermarkets within walking distance of the Hotel,and with no buses taxis had to be used all the time, which was quite an expense. In fairness the Hotel and grounds were immaculate and the pools were really first class for both children and adults. There was no entertainment in the Hotel whatsoever.

    The breakfast was continental style ,cold meats,cheese,bread and croissants,with a hot oven containing the same fare every day of scrambled eggs, hot dogs and limp fatty bacon. There was also a couple of fruit juices and a couple of cereals and a machine for strange cups of coffee.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2017

    6.3
    Ok if you're passing through but wouldn't want to stay for a week.
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar wasn't open. There were no lunchtime snacks as far as we could see although there was a bar with limited but good food opposite in the wooded area. No instuctions for the washing machine, air con or dishwasher in the apartment.

    Pools were very clean. Apartment was spacious and clean. Staff tried to be helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    8.8
    Pleasent accomodaition.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Swimming pool was closed despite weather was warm. For a family it would have been nice for the pool to open in April rather than starts in May.

    Pleasant reception staff and helpful, parking easy, reasonable location for family and comfortable rooms. Excellent shower facility. We were very pleased we paid a little extra to have the comfort and we found it. Well done Aparthotel Bahia Pinosol.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    6.3
    The cleaning staff went through my bags and have stolen some...
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The cleaning staff went through my bags and have stolen some of my processions . I felt this item would be safe in my case, and didn't think for one minute people are so desperate. Hope it blows up..

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    9.2
    Definitely recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was a little too far from the main beach & port area to walk with young children & the over 60s, luckily we had a car, but we liked the Pinosol so much we will definitely go back. Great accommodation, lovely pools & gardens, friendly & very helpful staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    8.3
    Quiet location, good pool with nice garden
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As it was near the end of the season the pool bar and restaurant wasn't open and as there was no shop close buy it made it a little difficult

    Very helpful and friendly staff coping remarkably well after the recent fires

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    6.3
    Winding die for season
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Power cut on arrival, bar and restaurant did not open until 8.30 and closed at 10.30, certainly winding down for the season. Another power cut at 5am meant my husbands respirator would it work so a disturbed night. Power came back on about 9am. A clothes airer to dry clothes if using washing machine would be useful.

    Nice large apartment

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    8.3
    Stay here 3 times now and will defo do it again. Next time we will take kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Short of English speakers but still workable.. The bar for drinks is abit hard to get served as you have to find someone to get something.

    We like the quiet atmosphere, lovely pools and grounds. Short distance from the arunal.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    5.0
    Missed opportunity
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 16 nights

    As we have stayed previously we noticed a deterioriation in cleanliness of room, staff interaction, food and drink options and their availability - such a shame as could be really great. positives rooms good size, pools and gardens great. Suggest facelift, menu change and pool bar open during the day would improve your experience.

    Swimming pool, apartment within the hotel which is fab when you have children :) Javea - great place to visit with lots of local attractions.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2016

    7.1
    This accommodation will not let you cancel under any circumstances, so beware
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    That the fact even though we tried to cancel this accommodation 2 months before arrival because we had purchased a villa in the same location they would not let us cancel it , nor was we allowed to try to get some of the money back by letting someone buy it of of us , as they told us they needed to see our passports on arrival and it was non transferable. So we stayed there for 1 night out of principle at a cost of over £1,000

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2016

    5.4
    Disappointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I knew on booking that we were a distance from the town and beach so I packed comfortable walking shoes. I didn't bargain for there being no footpaths and much too dangerous to walk anywhere. I felt very confined. There was nowhere to sit out. The pool loungers were broken and shabby. The bed was the most uncomfortable I have slept in.

    The apartment was ok, dull, dreary even and very basic but clean and reasonably good wi-fi. The staff were very helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2018

    2.9
    As above
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As above

    Nothing would not recommend bath was filthy no hand rails so stairs were dangerous very cramped lounge

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.3
    Confortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La poscina

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    7.1
    Very friendly staff, free parking outside, close to El...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • A1. One-Bedroom Apartment (2+2)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms look somewhat outdated. Small bathroom.

    Very friendly staff, free parking outside, close to El Arenal beach by car. Rooms are well equiped.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    8.8
    Very comfortable place to stay for a few days if you prefer to have your own facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    For an aparthotel the rooms are very well equipped, including a washing machine. Good sized bed and bathroom. Very comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.6
    Excellent!
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    N/A

    All good, thank you!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Length of walk from reception, also if not using car park...
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Length of walk from reception, also if not using car park underground, it is not suitable for Diisabled persons.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    All you could ask for
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Garages compact for modern car.

    Advice/Speed of check in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    10
    Everything was just great...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A.

    Clean and very clean...

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    10
    Excelent stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • A1. One-Bedroom Apartment (2+2)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    The prrsonel very friendly.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    7.5
    IT was A pleasant stay.
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The extra bed.

    The coffee from behind the bar. Very friendly people in the reception and in the restaurant with breakfast.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    7.5
    Great for short stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough utensils for kitchen and overall looking tired in Need of refurbished.

    It was basic but functional, plenty of towels and clean

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment - One Bedroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    Long distance to carry our luggage from the hotel entrance to the apartment

    Location excellent for our requirements

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    10
    Great Location and Facilities.
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    All good.

    Well appointed rooms, the kitchen/dining area/lounge well appointed. A large separate bedroom and spacious en suite bathroom.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    6.3
    Hotel fine, review a pain
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being asked for a lengthy review

    Can't be bothrred

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    7.9
    I wish we could have stayed longer!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The washing machine in the room didn't work.

    Comfortable beds and spacious rooms. The pools looked pretty although we didn't use them.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    7.5
    Nice hotel to stay in.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could have done with additional pillows. The kettle did not work although we did not report it.

    Very convenient and the apartment was nice

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 September 2017

    8.8
    The swimming pool was lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were a little bit hard

    The swimming pool was lovely

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    6.7
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old fashioned

    Clean and spacious

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    5.8
    I would describe this stay as a 'Travel Lodge with a pool but a lot more expensive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Position. You need a car to get anywhere. Poor eating and drinking facilities on site.

    Comfortable room although very dark being on the ground floor.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2017

    10
    Perfect place to family with small kids.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Family Apartment - One Bedroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect place to family with small kids. Nice pools and friendly staff. Quiet after 9pm.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    7.9
    Clean comfortable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Family Apartment - One Bedroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much but the decor is a little dated

    Very clean and well equipped.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.5
    swimming pool and the kiosko crosing the road are amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was ok. They didnt put any effort on being super nice.... they were just correct.

    swimming pool and the kiosko crosing the road are amazing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    10
    Swimming pools brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Swimming pools brilliant

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    super stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    nothing

    great location and very peaceful

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    4.0
    no bar
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bar not open

    bland

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    9.6
    We found the location between Benitachell and Javea to be most convenient.
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bedroom walls rather thin!

    Large bedroom good aircon helpful staff.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    8.3
    Service and cleaning great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Service and cleaning great. Rooms and bathroom big.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2017

    5.8
    Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool closed. The apartment was a little shabby

    Nice staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    8.3
    comfortable
    • With a pet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The restaurant was closed during our stay

    Spacious rooms with quality furnishings

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2016

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have stayed twice and found facilities and staff to be excellent

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.5
    Excellent value
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This little hotel ticked all the boxes for our long weekend trip to Javea. The staff were very helpful & I couldn't really fault anything

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    10
    Great holiday location a car is necessary to get the most out of it
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    An oven would be a great improvement

    Swimming pools and play area were very good

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    7.9
    good short stay location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    slow wifi

    short term booking, staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.2
    Great hotel, reasonably priced
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, hotel was exactly as we expected.

    Excellent pool, and the breakfast catered for every taste well worth 6€.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    9.6
    A little gem
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Convenient for Javed

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    7.5
    Aparthotel recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were a little things had to fold them in half, mattresses were a little old

    It was as good as it was explained when I booked

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2016

    9.2
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Standard Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Poor wifi, you need a car.

    Really comfortable rooms with two ensuites, air conditioning, clean and spacious. Good location. Staff very helpful.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.2
    Great as before
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 21 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool bar not always open. Sunbeds damaged

    Very clean. Great mattresses, good facilities, wonderful staff

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    8.8
    Good surroundings eg: pools and gardens
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No kettle in kitchen Shower head holder too high

    Good surroundings eg: pools and gardens Having an apartment gives more space. Friendly staff. Quiet location.

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2016

    5.0
    Dirty installation, ants all over, the room we had was semi...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Dirty installation, ants all over, the room we had was semi underground with windows to a backyard where insects could get into the room. AC was not working.

There are also 47 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: