Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Coral Suites & Spa - Adults Only 4 stars

Noelia Afonso, 10, 38660 Playa de las Americas, Spain

Review score

Based on 205 hotel reviews

8.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.2

  • Comfort

    8.9

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.8

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    8.9

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    7.9
    Lovely break in an excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to pay to rent a safety deposit box! I’m just being picky now😊

    Comfortable bed, very good breakfast , excellent location. Love the whole adult only thing!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    10
    Staff very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not being able to get a suite, as they are superb.

    Staff very helpful. Food fabulous. Drinks excellent. Room spacious. Close to the bars and beach. Hotel quiet. Pool towels given to you on arrival. Lots of spare sun beds at 9am.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People putting towels on the sunbeds when they where not being used.

    Great place in a prefect location couldn't be any better. Lovely breakfast. And food a drinks.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. The staff were friendly and the pool was great although a little cold at times could definitely do with heating up a little. Me & my husband have both said we would definitely return.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    9.6
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel it's focus more on the Scandinavian style and doesn't promote the traditional Spanish "style" I'm not going to recommend this hotel for young couple's if they're looking for a little bit of fun!

    Friendly staff. The position of the hotel it's very good You will find very close beach, restaurants, safari centre etc.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    A perfect place for a relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We could have had a little bit warmer weather and more sun.. :)

    Great location, friendly and helpful staff, funny cat, good size rooms, comfortable beds, very good food -we did the all inclusive.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    8.3
    Fantastic stay would stay again and again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Lack of atmosphere around the pool area some music would have improved this The pool bar was quite expensive/overpriced

    Rooms and towels cleaned every day Breakfast was good Excellent location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    8.3
    General areas and staff very nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was above delivery area and refuse collections (2.30 am) it started Engines running and drivers chatting therefore unable to have patio doors open making room stuffy Air con to noisy

    Excellent maid for our room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice property in a great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only thing we disliked was the black cat that sat in the lobby day and night.

    Great location. The beds were really comfortable. The spa was great.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    9.2
    We took the all inclusive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We took the all inclusive. The food was GREAT! A lot of coctails (alcohol) included in all inclusive. Hotel was good and staff was great. Also the location was fantastic, just a 3-5 min walk to the street where HardRock is and the beach was like 1min from HardRock. The Hotel has this AVIS rental car computer box. We rented a car and this Avis guy came to the hotel with the car and also picked it up from the hotel. Fantastic vacation :)

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    10
    Really relaxing, ideally situated near beach, shops and bars.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Only downfall was the TV satellite connection was really poor - no watching the soaps when getting ready to go out!!

    really good value hotel, breakfast brilliant, evening meal good - plenty of choice. Rooms cleaned everyday, the cleaning staff were very friendly. Very relaxed feel to the hotel, very friendly staff, very clean - would recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    9.6
    Fab food, clean & modern resort in excellent location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entertainment was inside in the bar area. There’s a fab outdoor bar at the pool/restaurant. I think all the entertainment should be out there instead.

    the bed was so comfy! Shower was fab. Nice big balcony. We had a pool view which I would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    9.2
    Had a lovely relaxing holiday and will definitely be back
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor entertainment in the bar but didnt really effect us as we headed out every night

    We got upgraded to one of the suites which was a lovely surprise as we where there to celebrate a special birthday

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    10
    Loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing! Everything was amazing.

    I liked everything! Great breakfast, everything really clean, nice pool, lots of places to sunbath, the staff were so friendly and helpful. Amazing location. Rooms are cleaned well every day. Good prices at the pool bar and in the evening there is usually a dj or someone singing.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    Fantastic stay loved all of it. Great that no kids here. Great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More sun beds needed or stop people saving them

    Fabulous food and restaurants. Great staff. Only downside is everyone saves sun beds and then none left when we had finished breakfast. Drinks very expensive. Beds very comfy.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    9.6
    Brilliant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing bad to say, i heard a few people give out about sunbeds but had no trouble myself personally. There are plenty of beds for everyone.

    Absolute fantastic service from all the staff at coral suites, they were hard working, very helpful, plentyful and nice. Facilities were top of the range. Rooms beautiful (was expecting a bigger room ((junior suite)) but was lovely).

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.1
    Really wanted to love this hotel BUT...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    After the price tag and previous excellent reviews I really wanted to love this hotel BUT...lets get the niggles out of the way first: 1. Communication from the hotel: When booking I requested early check in through the special request box. Heard nothing from the hotel so I e-mailed them (through Booking) with the same request. Still heard nothing and when we arrived at the hotel reception staff claimed to know nothing about my request! Early check in was not available due to the hotel being full but was promptly given the use of the baggage room and shower. Had the hotel missed my request or is this the fault of Booking? In fairness I did get the room I asked for and there was a complimentary small bottle of wine on the table. 2. I witnessed for the first time "THE DREADED SAVING OF SUN BEDS"! I watched one women from my balcony who was down at the pool 0700 every morning. Once the security guard had done his "Towel rounds" she would claim the same two sunbeds every morning, a well rehearsed routine. If anyone has ever done this...c'mon...this is the UGLY SIDE to 4/5* holidays. No surprise when I realised which country she was from!!! 3. WIFI - In my opinion, poor. You could connect ok, leave your phone for a couple of minutes then have to re-enter user name and password again. This would happen about 10 times a day. We spoke to a Norwegian lady who confirmed it was exactly the same for her. Not much mention of this in previous reviews so maybe a new issue? 4. Balcony door - This has a stupid catch in which if you are out on your balcony and shut the balcony door, a catch locks which you cannot open from outside and yet there is a note saying "Please keep your balcony door closed if air-con is on" We had to shout for help and there needs to be a note saying "Do not fully close the balcony door when out on the balcony!

    Modern clean hotel Fantastic breakfast (the bacon/omelette chef deserves a special thanks, a real asset to the hotel)!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    8.8
    Lovely hotel in excellent location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool beds reserved from 7am..... not something I enjoy on holidays to set my alarm to reserve a sun lounger.....

    Spacious bedrooms with small kitchenette which was well equipt with everything you would need for a holiday. Room was kept immaculate throughout the holiday. Excellent selection for breakfast definitely something for everyone! Most people in the hotel were all inclusive but we were just b&b but they had themed nights such as a BBQ night and tapas night for €20'wifh drinks included. Lovely pool. Very close to restaurants the beach and bars.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    10
    Good vacation in a pleasant hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We definitely didn't like that some guests booked sundeck before breakfast and for the whole day even though it's asked not to do so. Otherwise, everything was up to our expectations and we had an enjoyable stay.

    Staff was very helpful in each issue especially restaurant's staff was very attentive to each customer. As we stayed half boarded we enjoyed our breakfast and evening meals. Quite good selection of meal. Also we got soft drinks plus beer/wine added to dinners for only 50 euros which was a good bonus to our trip. We also really liked that the hotel is for adults only. Location is good even though it is 7-10 minutes to beach. Lost of small shops, cafes, restaurants nearby. Overall the experience was execelnt and we would come back again to this property

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.3
    Good choice to visit the beautiful Tenerife
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property looks a little bit more trendy based on pictures compared to reality where you do not always have the four star feeling ( ex. corridors look like in hospital, no curtain). In our room the air conditioning was misfunctioning (stupid noise during the night woke us up), we told the staff but they did or could not fix it. No balsam or cream included, only some cheap soap / shower gel.

    Great staff, good breakfast. Close to bus stop and restaurants. After check out good luggage room with shower facility. Easy to book tickets to attractions ex. Siam park.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.5
    Comfortable hotel with great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    - The pool was enclosed and surrounded by high buildings. Sunbeds were reserved with towels early in the day. We went to the beach instead. - Only one English speaking channel on the TV (apart from the news on loop); BBC1. However, this was almost impossible to watch as it kept freezing and then jumping back. Lots of German channels though??!! Very disappointing! - The hotel bar is very expensive for drinks.

    - The beds/pillows were very comfy and the room was quiet and dark (great sleep) - The hotel was modern and bright, and the room was large with good facilities - soap and washing up liquid provided. - Staff were really helpful and friendly - Fantastic location for shops, restaurants and the beach. Try the quad bike/ star gazing trip

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    2.5
    Not worth the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Stayed here twice before. Cleaning standard terrible now. Our bed was broken and uncomfortable. Apartments back onto very very busy road. Don't believe me, you will wish you did when all you here all night is buses and motorbikes and cars with loud exhausts. Believe me all night all morning, it never stops. last time we stay in this hotel, it thinks its better than it is.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    10
    A hotel that ticked all the boxes.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The only problem we had was other guests were reserving the sunbeds around the pool with towels which we thought was unfair because sometimes no one would be using them.

    The hotel was modern, fresh and clean. The staff were friendly and helpful. I felt safe and secure in the hotel. Overall a very good stay.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2017

    9.6
    A good balanced hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been some music around the pool

    Loved the room size and cleanliness also the staff are so kind !! Good was good all nights apart from Spanish night on a Sunday

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.6
    Great hotel. Good food. Confortable beds. Clean and cosy. Good position.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking. Just in the street where we may or may not find a free parking space.

    Beds extremelly comfortable. Shower great. Breakfast more than enough and delicious( could try everything - too much). Balcony very large. Mini market of the hotel cheaper than expected. Clean room and friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2017

    9.2
    A lovely hotel which was in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The vegetarian menu was slightly boring, the salads were amazing however the availability for main veggie dishes was poor to be honest, some foods were not labelled so had to keep asking if it was vegetarian

    A lovely hotel which was in a great location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    7.9
    First, i have to say that i love this hotel itself.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    But it was the worst experience ever while we were trying to check in. We booked this hotel 6 months ago. I even emailed the hotel 2 weeks ago before i arrived and they replied me with nothing changed. We woke up 4 am and arrived the hotel at noon. The staff told us, "they got computer problem and they dont have a room for us." they can either send us to another 4 stars hotel which located uphill with 10 euros taxi to the bars, or they can send us to a closer 3 stars hotel with all inclusive for the same price we pay for this hotel. We booked half board here, and we would not pay the same for a 3 stars instead.. We dont wanna go the 4 stars uphill hotel since it is far away and there are lots children there but we are a couple without kids. We told them we are not moving, they said they gave us the solution and that is all. We told them you could upgrade me to a 5 stars or move us to a same condition same location hotel but you could not move us to somewhere with worse location or worse condition. They said "you can cancel this booking and go anywhere you want". But what can we do on the day we arrived ? how can we get the same condition hotel in a short time. We questioned them why they did not notify us since we booked it 6 months ago. they said they knew this problem on that morning which was very unprofessional. It was almost 3pm after a long argument. i told the reception girl we have not been eaten from 4 am. she said she did not have lunch either .. ridiculous. i said to her " you are working here you making money but i am on my holiday , stuck and starving here and paying you money. She said "so what? it is the same". I could not believe a reception staff can say things like this to their customers who is suffering from their fault. Rubbish service. Right, when we were saying we are not leaving, we did high our volume. you can say we yelled. The staff threatened us twice that they are going to call the police.

    First, i have to say that i love this hotel itself. location, food, environment all good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.8
    Loved the rooftop terrace as it took a little while for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room didn't have the greatest view overlooking an apartment block, a few reviews said it was worth paying extra to get a pool view but it wasn't a problem for us, we weren't in the room enough to be bothered by the view.

    Loved the rooftop terrace as it took a little while for the sun to reach the pool. The spa was perfect for the odd cloudy evening we got. We were bed and breakfast and there was plenty of choice for food, if we were around at lunchtime we would buy lunch at the hotel, mainly for the free ice cream and drinks until lunch was over. our room had the comfiest beds we've ever had when we've been on holiday. The hotel was just out of the way of all the action so it was quiet on a night but you just had to walk down one street and be right in the middle of it all. The whole place kept my (very) fussy boyfriend happy and we would definitely be back next time we get a child free holiday!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    8.3
    Nice size of balcony
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice size of balcony At first day we locked ourselves in the balcony we closed the door and couldn't open from outside , Just I'm thinking that needs to be fix or just put something to don't get stuck in the balcony for another people. But the rest is fantastic ! Thanks again

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    10
    Great value hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The price of sort drinks and water at the pool during the day was too expensive. 3 euros for a draft coke and 2:30 for a small bottle of water.

    Great deal in the restaurant, we stayed half board and when we arrived were offered unlimited wine,beer,coffee and water with dinner for 3 euros a day per person, great deal.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    9.6
    Excellent centrally located hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to keep logging into wifi! Thought the restaurant would have been better had they had some music!

    The place was very clean! There was a great selection of food for breakfast! Loved the roof terrace! Loved that there were no children there😊!The fact that it was so central to everything was great!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    9.6
    Fab hotel in a great location with helpful, friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View ( 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Prices in the hotel bar were steep. Although we had a fab room with a sea view, unfortunately we only had the sun on the balcony during the early hours (7am - 9am).

    The beds were amazing, bathroom modern, room size, storage and balcony more than adequate and the kitchen area had everything you need.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    Perfect except for the dinner and room view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Not enough variety/selection in the dinner and the food was often disapointing. The view from the room was not good (shabby neighboorhood) but that did not bother us much. For those who care much for the balcony view it is possible to pay extra for it.

    Perfectly clean and spacious rooms with good kitchen equipments. Sheets and the pillows comfortable. The bed was one of the most COMFORTABLE I have ever had in a hotel. Good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2016

    10
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I didn't like the beaches of the city but that's not hotel's fault. Go to Fanabé beach, only 10 Euro with taxi, that beach is excellent!

    oh dear Lord, where to start... I have been to more than 50 hotels in the last 4-5 years but this one was absolutely among one of the bests. - the staff is so kind! Everybody smiles to you. All the ladies at the receptions, all the staff at the restaurant and bar, all the cleaning ladies, all the maintenance guys. Everybody is kind and smiling to you all the time - Food is excellent! My partner has coealiac disease so we need to be extremely careful and he can only eat gluten-free food. The staff explained every day what contains gluten and what not from the buffet, they showed us what he can eat safely. When he didn't really like the selection they even offered to make for him gluten-free pizza, bruschetta, french fries! He had excellent gluten free pizza 3 times! It was so tasty! Amazing. Every day there are special themed nights (Italian, BBQ, Mexican, Asian, etc). They were so nice and my husband did not have any symptome at all during our 1 week stay so they took excellent care of him with all the gluten-free stuff! So great and thank you for that, special thanks to Rosé from the restaurant staff. - location is great! 5 minutes walk to the main shopping street, 10 minutes walk to the beach - room is very nice, beds are so comfortable! - Check out time is at noon but you can use the pool, play billiard, have your cocktails after check out as well We LOVED this hotel and if we come back anytime to Tenerife we will stay here again. Highly recommended!

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    8.8
    It could be nice to visit the hotel again...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    In room we got balcony door lock did not work and that's not possible to close it properly. Since that was outside room (balcony to a street, not water pool inside) it's a bit noisy especially late evenings and early mornings. More over AC did not work well because of that.

    Very nice and helpful staff at the hotel, really good food served, room and hotel premise kept always clean. Everything is in walk distance ....

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.8
    The hotel was lovely and quiet.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was lovely and quiet. Free wifi excellent. Overall a very enjoyable stay. The hotel itself is very accessible for anybody with mobility issues.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Excellent hotel in Playa de las Americas
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The junior suite is just as shown in the photos. A nice kitchenette with all the utensils you may need, spacious bathroom, comfortable beds, nice balcony. Reception staff super helpful. A small supermarket at the reception was very convenient. Food was amazing, both breakfast and dinner. Would definitely recommend and would return.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2016

    5.4
    Sun beds very uncomfortable would rate it more of a three star to be honest . Hotel clean .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not good also cockroach in the bedroom not very nice spent all week looking through wardrobe and clothes .looking for them . Good position staff nice food poor .

    The beds were comfy with the toppers

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    7.5
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Junior Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location / clean /quite

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    7.9
    Good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite (1 Adult)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was too small

    Good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    7.5
    Stupendo
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    La tranquillita

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    10
    Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect hotel in every way

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    10
    Nice food for breakfast and dinner, helpful and friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Nice food for breakfast and dinner, helpful and friendly staff, good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    9.2
    Have to pay for spa
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Have to pay for spa

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    10
    Fabulous stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Clean friendly comfortable

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.6
    Would stay again and hopefully a better mattress
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View ( 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The Bed gave me a bad back...

    The staff were friendly and the food good

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.1
    Good place apart from the food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View ( 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 21 nights

    Quality of the food and the way that it was cooked means that we would only go back self catering.

    Good clean room with comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great staff , excellent location ,confortable, clean, quiet and excellent price, ticks all the boxes..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    9.2
    Chris from Ireland
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy from the traffic at night time

    Spotless lovely staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    8.8
    Very good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very good breakfast.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2017

    10
    Really enjoyed my stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were friendly and were constantly cleaning. Loved the spa and sundeck and breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Great place
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was great. Lots of choice but repeated a bit.

    The pool is lovely. Always enough sunbeds. Clean rooms.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    10
    Really clean.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really clean. Nice hotel. Staff where all lovely and friendly,location great

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Total Relax in Tenerife
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    Everything: Location, Staff, Facilities.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    We will always come back here
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some music at the pool would be good

    Everything about the hotel is amazing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    9.2
    Can't wait to go back
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was great loved it

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    fab holiday 😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel very clean and modern. Staff very friendly and cudn do enough for u

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    10
    Very good four star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and comfortable hotel. Good locaton and the many possibilities to enjoy the sun, on the rooftop and in the garden are great.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    10
    Just what we needed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The swimming pool was a little small and take away food stopped at 21.30

    We loved the buffet breakfast it was amazing and the spa was a special touch.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    8.3
    Great breakfast options.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    despite saying not to reserve sunbeds with towels it was common practice even before pool was officially opened at 9am.

    Great breakfast options.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    10
    Relaxing and Friendly Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent customer service and location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    2.5
    Ísöld not arrive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 13 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ísöld not arrive. Í Was in Hospital at that time!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    10
    Will definitely book this hotel again if travelling to Tenerife
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff were very helpful and nice and nothing was a problem. Also would like to compliment the cleaning staff who do a great job.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    10
    Had a great stay in Tenerife
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hi pricing in spa

    Great room, great food , very helpful staff.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    10
    Perfect location for the perfect price
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    threr was nothing we didnt like all good

    The very friendly saff, the great big pillows were so good, Location was perfect 10 mins waly to every were

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2016

    10
    Everything - room was spacious with a fab pool view, staff...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    -

    Everything - room was spacious with a fab pool view, staff were very attentive and rooms cleaned everyday

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    7.5
    Really Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel takeaway food was very salty and not very nice.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Warm Service & Central Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Junior Suite (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I wish the hotel would enforce the rules about reserving sun beds with towels.

    Amazing breakfast, very clean, excellent staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    9.6
    Excellent!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Sea View ( 2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A bit noisy in the mornings.

    Friendly staff, great facilities. Couldn't fault it

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    8.8
    Great holiday great location and great hotel. Very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were great. Very happy with the hotel overall

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.2
    Will be visiting again!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy neighbours but thats not due to the hotel.

    Everything about the hotel is amazing.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    8.8
    Location of hotel and our apartment within complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The amount of towels over sun loungers which were not used for hours

    Location of hotel and our apartment within complex

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2016

    10
    Second time and ready to go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    People placing towels on sunbeds and leaving them there for hours on

    The roof-sundeck is wonderful

    Stayed in June 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2016

    9.6
    Loved the comfy beds and our spacious one bedroom suite.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Evening entertainment could be improved

    Loved the comfy beds and our spacious one bedroom suite. The pool area was fabulous and also the roof top sunbathing ! Must also mention the food ! We were all inclusive and the food was great ! Hotel staff very helpful and polite too

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2016

    10
    The room was lovely very comfortable, great bathroom and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We were bed & breakfast the hot food was never hot and plates were always cold. But lovely fresh orange and fruit and breads. Just let itself down for us in that regard.

    The room was lovely very comfortable, great bathroom and beds good nights sleep. Will def go back . Monica in reception was lovely.😃

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: