Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Green Field 3 stars

Avenida de Tenerife, 6, 35100 Playa del Ingles, Spain

#99 of 257 Holiday rentals in Playa del Ingles

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 507 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.7

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Free WiFi

    5.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more- opens a dialog box
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2018

    7.5
    Budget price reflects food
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food was really quite poor, but i suppose you get what you pay for, its cheap and cheerful. Lots of drinks on offer were not part of the all inclusive. The beds were typical foam style so very uncomfortable.

    The hotel was clean, swimming pool clean and a decent size, nice staff. Lots of activities available if people wish to join in. Quiet hotel, nice location.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2018

    9.2
    Did the job, good value
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food not very good. No signs to even tell you what it is. Did paella one night and it was fantastic - more of this rather than catering to the burgers and chips crowd needed. All inclusive ends at 11pm. No bathroom doors just strange, flappy glass saloon doors.

    Very clean. Pool area good but there are separate roof top solariums on 3rd and 8th floor which were very good facilities.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    10
    This hotel is great location, food and drink lovely plenty...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This hotel is great location, food and drink lovely plenty of choice. Cleanliness is brilliant and the staff are very pleasant. Stayed here for our honeymoon and thoroughly enjoyed it!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    9.2
    Great place with a broad range of facilities nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The car park was too small, but even that we used the free parking space which was on the other way of the road. We could reach it by an overpass. The music may be too loud if you're travelling with small kids.

    We liked the swimming pool: the smaller one was perfect for our 1-year-old daughter, the food was tasty and it was close to the highway. The shops and the beach were very close to the hotel.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    5.4
    The location was ideal, the food was very nice , a lot of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was above two restaurants and the noise/there entertainment was very loud we never had a good nights sleep , it states beds changed twice a week , we had to take our sheets of and leave them so our sheets would be changed and that was on our sixth night , the cleaning service was not very good when cleaning our room

    The location was ideal, the food was very nice , a lot of variety

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Green Field ****
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A little dated and no snack bar on an evening

    Friendly staff, (not that we needed it) plenty of disabled facilities inc the pool, comfortable padded sunbeds, we ordered a picnic for the way home to the airport and it was of a good standard. The entertainment staff were bubbly and tried to get everyone involved.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    6.0
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Large Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wanted change for concrete machine meeting had refused to give it unless we bought something and we were actually staying there had bad.

    Some staff lovely others very poor

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    7.5
    I don’t think so to choose it for the next time I am not sure
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We arrived there at 9:30 and our reservation was with breakfast and dinner and the reception told us the time of the dinner got finish and it was not good because I payed for it and because of the delay in our flight we reached there a bit late and the next day I understood that until 10 or more people were coming to the restaurant for dinner... I didn’t like that because the restaurant has responsiblity for everyone even the people came late... We payed for it but we didn’t have it😞

    Everything was good especially about the location and food in breakfast and dinner...

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    8.8
    Great location, clean rooms,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner- for 10 Euro per person, especially when we had to pay at door and when we went in we didn't like anything that was there for dinner

    Beds comfy, good shower and good location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a bit tired in some places and could do with more maintenance. The gym as advertised wasn’t really a gym either. It was some equipment outside in a marquee. The laundry room was terrible. Iron and iron board both burnt and the area was filthy.

    Great location. 30mins or so drive from the airport. Within easy access of many other areas on the island. Close to a number of beautiful beaches all walking distance, also many restaurants and shopping areas. Good transport links also. Staff at the hotel very lovely. The 2 ladies that run the entertainment for the guests were very welcoming and always tried to ensure we were having a good time and knew about the various events that were on. We did half board. Food was okay. Decent variety at breakfast and dinner but guess it depends what you like. Rooms were cleaned daily. Overall a good value for the price.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    7.5
    A very nice and pleasant place value for money. Plenty of palces to visit nearby
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Large Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Breakfast a over cooked. Food had been in the warmers a bit too long. This was probably due to it being a quiet time for the hotel

    Beds where comfy Hotel is spacious and has lots of thing close by

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    10
    Excellent property and service would definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The door in the bathroom was frosted glass and couldn’t be locked, there was a gap of about 3/4 inches which could have been awkward if we had another person staying with us.

    Breakfast had a large selection to suit all tastes, pool bar had good selection of food and drinks also,bed was very comfortable and apartment was cleaned daily with towels changed also.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    8.3
    Would definitely stay again! Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was ok. We only had breakfast. Enough to choose from but glad we didn’t opt for the all inclusive option

    Location was brilliant! Swimming pool lovely. and clean. Room good size and clean altho although a little dated.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    9.2
    Great short break
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was in keeping with the price paid, I wasn’t expecting 5* facilities otherwise would have booked this therefore all in all it was all very good

    Location was excellent and the pool area very nice.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    7.5
    Great hotel, great staff in lively area
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Limited drinks menu and food

    2star accommodation and you get what you pay for. The staff are excellent. Rooms cleaned and clean towels daily. Restaurant and food below average so even though AI we ate out most of the time. Drinks limited. Parking available at the hotel free of charge is a great extra as there isn’t much parking nearby. Great Irish bar at the front with live music daily. Good local restaurants are the tapas bar and Wild West bar for lovely food and great service. All in all a lovely stay but don’t expect 5 star because it isn’t.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    10
    My stay was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bar at the pool closes very early.

    The hotel was near play del ingle, maybe a 5 minute walk. The breakfast was excellent a wide variety of choices. There are many restaurants right next to the hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 February 2018

    8.8
    Fabulous friendly people. Great entertainment. Lovely atmosphere!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would have liked towels supplied with a deposit for the pool. Or information before that you had to purchase them. Also paying for extras like the safe.

    Angelina the entertainment girl was fabulous! So friendly and happy all the time. She was the icing on the cake.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2018

    6.3
    Cheap & cheerful, good value, clean budget accommodation but avoid the food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast ingredients seemed all to be the cheapest available. I am in no way a fussy eater but the bacon and sausages were the poorest I'd encountered and served on the buffet swimming in grease. We ended up having breakfast out.

    The location was excellent with a number of bars and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 January 2018

    8.8
    This Hotel Is a true 3 Star Hotel but in comparison to many others we have stayed at it should be 4
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a slight problem with draught from the patio door but it was rectified! Other than that nothing to complain about! Jennifer was particularly helpful ;)

    We didn’t eat there sorry!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    5.4
    hotel is expansive but facilities are not good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    in hotel no information for transfer.room service is not good.no room cleaning in sunday

    Tre star hotel but facilities are not good. air condetion is not working good.in night we feel very hot.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    10
    Excellent value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast can be better, pool water was very cold and stuff on pool bar attitude was not friendly at all.

    Good value for money. Clean and comfortable staff at reception was very helpful

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.2
    Nice relaxing days on my own
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The internet availability in rooms, but in all fairness, for the price I paid I would not request anything else. Great place overall

    The attention of staff in all desks: reception, bar, pool, etc was great. I was even offered a courtesy room to have a shower hours after I checked out. The pool was great, and the bar good too. The best perhaps was the coffee machines at breakfast time. Never had such a good coffee from a vending machine! (and its free)

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2018

    7.9
    Great location, friendly staff, Mulligans Irish Bar part of...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, friendly staff, Mulligans Irish Bar part of the complex was lively offering great food, drinks and entertainment.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2018

    7.1
    Would stay again but not AI
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food could have been better

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    8.3
    great hotel ina good location, with lots to do.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes hard to find cover by the pool

    Lovely staff, great location

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    9.2
    The tidiness and polite the staff are
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only thing that let the hotel down was the food. Was very bland and the same every day

    The tidiness and polite the staff are

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2018

    7.1
    Good location!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is a bit small, old style but confortable beds!

    Great location, close to the beach, supermarket, restaurants. Walking dostance to visit dunes.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2018

    7.1
    Overall good but quite basic. Suited our needs in terms of location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Food could have been better - croissants were very dense and more fruit needed to be available.

    Nice staff and good location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    10
    was given a lovely room and bottle if cava was waiting for my birthday lovely touch, amazing time
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Check in long queue only 1 staff on

    Visited hotel previously and found pool , naturist roof top.sauna, room, staff, foo and drink al good

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.1
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No car park for hotel, TV remote control available for 5Eiro . Room seif 2eiro a day. All the rest great.

    Great location.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2017

    7.1
    Small Finland
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Brekfast

    Small Finland

    Stayed in April 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    6.3
    The apartments were clean and the pool was well looked after.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The reception staff were unwelcoming. In 4 days no one even said hello or good evening. Our room was also the complete opposite of our friends rooms who all had seaview and large room. Ours was narrow, 1st floor with a view of the car park. Not great! Breakfast was also awful .. most foods were unrecognizable

    The apartments were clean and the pool was well looked after.

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2016

    7.5
    Good food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    We stay for seven days, but just once they change our beddings. The breakfast was the same every morning.

    Good food. Good location, near pubs and bars. Just 5 minutes till seaside, about 15 minutes till Maspalomas dunes going on foot.

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2016

    6.3
    The hotei is well situated at walking distance to the beach...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    In the shower , there is no recepient to put the soap or shower gel.. Beds are not made everyday neither are the towels changed.

    The hotei is well situated at walking distance to the beach and nearby bus stops.. For a 3 star hotel price and quality is correct.

  • Reviewed: 25 February 2016

    6.7
    Staff were helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Desperately in need for renovating. Room was very noisy, every single thing happening in the hotel or outside on streets were carried inside our room. Beds were horrible to sleep. Free wi-fi did not work as promised. You have to purchase access sold separately or settle to use wi-fi in cafes and bars around the city.

    Staff were helpful and friendly. Located conviniently near the beach. For the price, kitchen offered simple but varied and tasty food.

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2016

    7.1
    The rooms where very nice, large and the beds where amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The food. I booked half pension, and it was a disaster. I went for the breakfast the first day, and the bacon and eggs where litterly swimming in fat. It was disguasting. In the end i didnt use the halfpension at all since i was so disguasted of the food there. Really bad.

    The rooms where very nice, large and the beds where amazing. I wasnt expecting anything, but when i walked in my room i had a big suprice. It was a lot more than i expected and i was very pleased, Aswell the pool was fresh and the sunchairs had madrasses to put so they where very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2016

    7.5
    The location is great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The food was moderate, they serve a lot of pork, which we don't eat. They even add pork to the vegetables?!? Price/quality is what you pay for. Don't expect a 5 star service if you pay for a 3 star hotel! Most clients attack the sunbeds in the morning so if you come later you have to look for a place in the sun, we were there. It is a pity you have to pay for wifi in the room.

    The location is great.

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2016

    8.8
    PLENTY OF SUN BEDS AND GENERALLY A WELCOMING ATMOSPHERE
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    DIDN'T LIKE IMMEDIATE PAYMENT FOR SMALL ITEMS SERVED AT THE DINNER. TABLE. WHY CAN'T THEY RUN UP A TAB? WOULD STRONGLY SUGGEST THAT SOME OF THE ROOMS OUGHT TO HAVE "GRAB" RAILS FOR THE MANY DISABLED PEOPLE.

    PLENTY OF SUN BEDS AND GENERALLY A WELCOMING ATMOSPHERE

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2015

    7.9
    location is ideal hotel very clean and tidy, staff good and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Nothing to dislike at all. A 3 star hotel that must be near the top of 3 star hotels on the island.

    location is ideal hotel very clean and tidy, staff good and food good with a reasonable range on offer. Good value for money and would deffinatly stay again.

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2015

    8.8
    - asked about upper floor and got it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - dirty tablecloth in the dining room - do not recomend to buy pizza in the bar close to the pool, 2 of 3 dry and burnt

    - asked about upper floor and got it - late time arrival - great location, 5 mins walk to the ocean - clean room, cleaning every day - good breakfast - nice and friendly staff - price - a lot of bars and supermarkets nearby - all you need in kitchen and also toaster, coffee machine - good pool, but ocean is better - free wi-fi, but only close to the reception

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    9.2
    Only problem I had was with the shower going from cold to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Only problem I had was with the shower going from cold to extremely hot which caused us to hop I and out. Very dangerous. While talking to other guests they had the same problem. Otherwise our stay was perfect. Reception staff so helpful especially Sonya .

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2015

    7.5
    Rooms were clean cosy, cleaners went around tidying the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Long waits to use elevator and there was only max of 4 people due to weight, I often waited for 20 mins or more as I was on the 7th floor, so it got so annoying having long waits everytime I needed to go yo my hotel room

    Rooms were clean cosy, cleaners went around tidying the rooms, supplied clean towels, tissue etc Plenty food to chose from st meal times, lovely pool area, overall great experience at this would tell friends to wait here

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2015

    7.9
    Location and surroundings
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dinning hall on works, no air conditioning excepting last day, but even though when it´s crowd, the current air cooling system is not enough. Meals can be improved.

    Location and surroundings

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2015

    7.9
    Good pool, delicious breakfast (all-you-can-eat-buffet),...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Noisy street, a little bit overcrowded, not very WiFi (only at the lobby)

    Good pool, delicious breakfast (all-you-can-eat-buffet), good room, balcony, good location (10 minute of slow walk to the beach), always have a chance to park a car nearby in the evening

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2015

    4.6
    Unfortunately there was not one thing I could say we liked...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    We requested a room at back of hotel as we had a 12 & 15 year old so wanted to get a bit of sleep at some stage, we were put to the front of this very noisy hotel. Handles on doors were broken, bathroom door wouldn't close and bedroom door couldn't be opened from the inside!

    Unfortunately there was not one thing I could say we liked best

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2015

    7.1
    Nice and quite big pool, clean rooms, nice view both to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Terrible breakfast, poor wifi zone, kitchen equipment need to be refresh, almost no doors to the toilet - only poor glass

    Nice and quite big pool, clean rooms, nice view both to the mountains and ocean, good localization, close to the beach

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2015

    7.1
    Basic but ok and it was clean enough, room service every...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No clear instructions at check in. Make just told us room number and pointed in right direction. Had to go bk to reception to enquire about safe, remote and wifi. I was told wifi 6 euro a day and then seen signs for free wifi in reception area but I wasn't informed of that. Seen Spanish people checking in and they received lots of info so maybe the mans English isn't too good but we were told very little by him.

    Basic but ok and it was clean enough, room service every other day. food nice and fresh. Great location near beach, bars restaurant and shops. Free wifi in reception area. Loads of sun loungers and lovely pool.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2015

    3.8
    close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    found an used comdon as soon as I got into the room on the floor. complaint in reception. they only apologised.

    close to the beach. (cerca de la playa)

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2015

    7.5
    The quality of the staff (Octavio, take a bow!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Please upgrade the availability of wifi to the rooms.

    The quality of the staff (Octavio, take a bow!) and the relaxed ambiance of the place. Mulligans music men also enjoyed by us.

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2015

    9.6
    The staff were so friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Pool area

    The staff were so friendly. Excellent black out curtains on window and room was serviced everyday. Pool area was lovely which would accommodate children and also good swimmers. I can not fault this hotel and location was excellent with only a few min walk to beech.

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2015

    7.1
    The weather was excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Poor breakfast no good for English breakfast x €20 for wifi for a week €5 for a remote control . No kettle just a antique coffee machine

    The weather was excellent

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2015

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noise ....banging banging Noise ....skips and bins outside my window Noise ...rooms right on communal areas Noise ...tiled floors hear every suitcase being moved Noise ....hear every footstep

    Location Ease of check in Decent staff New Mattresses and pillows

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2015

    4.2
    Rooms are generally clean, breakfast very POOR
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Electric fittings in room in bad need of replacing and/or repair. Shower base not very clean, big build up of mildew /staining. for 3 days in a row room not cleaned etc...

    Rooms are generally clean, breakfast very POOR

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2015

    6.7
    rooms are quite spacious, very clean, include a small...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    it is one of those places that rents remote control for TV only after paying 5EUR deposit:), there is no free wifi in the rooms, only in the lobby, they failed to accommodate us in a room with an ocean view; Playa del Ingles tourists suffer a lot from harassment by different sellers and fixers, once a week those sellers are for some reason invited to the hotel lobby so you really cannot get away; breakfasts were disgusting and repelling experience

    rooms are quite spacious, very clean, include a small kitchenette; hotel is located 7min walk from promenade and beach; supermarkets, restaurants, mini-golfs are within similar walking distance; as usual got two single beds instead of one double

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2015

    5.8
    It has a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    There is very loud music at the pool when there should be water gymnastics. Be accepted for a queue at. 8:00 to get out and put towels on a sun bed, help people run to get there first. Bar needs a thorough renovation

    It has a great location. Very near the sandy beach. There is an Irish Bar just by the hotel, it is definitely a place you must visit is super good music, super positive staff

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2015

    7.5
    Nice view from upper floors, 10 min from the beach, close to...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - Outdated, refurbishment necessary - lower quality breakfast, items not refilled, overcrowded (no clean tables to sit at, tables too close to each other) - internet slow/not working and only at the reception area

    Nice view from upper floors, 10 min from the beach, close to shops and restaurants

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2016

    2.5
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Germans hogging the beds at pool

    Everything

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2016

    5.8
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Builders on the morning

    Location

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2016

    7.9
    Location was ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Very hard beds.

    Location was ideal. Close to the beach, public transport,shops and restaurants. Friendly staff and very good food.

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2015

    8.8
    location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    location

  • Reviewed: 12 November 2015

    7.5
    I could not fault it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Maybe a freshly fried might be nice

    I could not fault it

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2015

    7.5
    The location the breakfast staff very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The location the breakfast staff very friendly

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2015

    10
    very professional and friendl staff, comfortable hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    very professional and friendl staff, comfortable hotel. We are second time here and we can recommend this hotel. Corect price for the value .

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    10
    Had a great stay and I would highly reccomend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Had a great stay and I would highly reccomend it.

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2015

    7.9
    It was so near to everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    WiFi not very good

    It was so near to everything

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2015

    7.1
    The location and the staff they were very friendly and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The food, it was terrible, cold and swimming in fat. Coffee and tea's, cold.

    The location and the staff they were very friendly and helpful.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    None

    Location

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    8.3
    The location is very good,and it was good value.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The food could be better.

    The location is very good,and it was good value.

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2015

    8.3
    Friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Friendly staff. Went half board and the breakfast and dinner had good variety and was great value. Would definitely go back for a cheap break.

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2015

    7.5
    the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    the food

    the price

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    8.8
    Breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2015

    7.5
    So near the sea and centre of town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    All around shower unit not so clean

    So near the sea and centre of town

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2015

    9.6
    Everything from staff to food
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Couldn't get wifi on front of hotel

    Everything from staff to food

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Wifi

    Location

There are also 15 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: