Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Nereida 3 stars

Madrid, 2-10, 07829 San Antonio Bay, Spain

#20 of 36 hotels in San Antonio Bay

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 179 apartment reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8

  • Comfort

    8

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 60

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    10
    Great hotel/apartments, great location near restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel/apartments, great location near restaurants and bars and not to far for the main town. The sunset view from hotel are amazing!!!!!!! This is our second stay here and we would stay again

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.3
    The hotel was very clean, the cleaners where in every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bad thoughts about the property.

    The hotel was very clean, the cleaners where in every day. The pool was a decent size and you could walk out in to the sea.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    5.8
    Thought was overpriced for general codition of facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room looked tired and urgently needs refurbishment Swimming pool area much to small for the amount of clientele in the hotel

    Everything average or below average.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    7.5
    Great location, perfect for relaxing yet a short distance from the party town of San Antonio
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Facilities in the room were basic - there was no safe in the room and the shower leaked with water spreading through our apartment. It was difficult to contact anyone about this issue

    the location was perfect, right on a beach with a beautiful view and only a short taxi ride into San Antonio bay. Rooms were very clean and modern.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    7.9
    Would definitely stay here again, location and hotel are great for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Apartment with Sea View (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was one female member of staff in the bar and pool area who was quite abrupt and verging on being a bit rude on a few occasions. The maid service was the worst part overall. We were only there for 3 nights of our holiday but would have been annoyed if we were there longer as the maid service was poor the entire time (no towels left for us, floor swept into corner and left, food bag we had left next to the bin just shoved into the corner). Any complaints or issues were dealt with really well by the reception staff though.

    The reception staff were great and the majority of the rest of the staff were great too. The pool is amazing and the views at sunset are so nice! Food was lovely, we tried breakfast and lunch and the poolside grill meal. The apartment was spacious and there is a little shop right across the road from the hotel. A lot nicer than we were expecting for the price!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    6.7
    The restaurant staff were very friendly and with a smile on...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were two guys on the bar called Carlos and Damian that they were very rude .We had an argument with them and this ruined our moods !!

    The restaurant staff were very friendly and with a smile on their face

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.2
    It was an amazing experience and got to chill so much in this wonderful hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff could have been slightly more friendly but they were perfectly good at their jobs.

    Loved the facilities, great views and the pool is incredible.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.3
    Enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unless all inclusive, no lunch available to residents. Also, if you went to breakfast after 10, the choice was limited. Had to go to shop to get snacks etc.

    The location was fab.....lovely quiet area but still near everything!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2018

    8.3
    Clean and pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Apartment with Sea View (2-4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sometimes not enough beds by the pool and the ‘beach’ is barely a beach but was peaceful and lovely view out to sea. Music too loud and annoying when you want to chill - that’s why you book the bay and not san an! Don’t expect a typical ‘sea view’

    We stayed in the superior ‘sea view’ room ... yes we could see the sea but was not what we expected - right in front of the pool which had music playing all the time. Breakfast had good selection! Bed comfy and shower good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    7.1
    The location of the property is amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our request for double bed was not taken , we were promised a sea facing room for which we paid premium but we were given a room which was primarily pool facing and a small portion of sea in the background, we felt cheated on the promise for the sea view room

    The location of the property is amazing. The property in itself is well maintained

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    10
    The view was gorgeous and the pool area was amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower was either really really hot or really really cold and it took us ages to understand how to use it

    The view was gorgeous and the pool area was amazing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    7.1
    I was in my honeymoon between 10 and 20 October in Ibiza at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Before our arrival, I've been charged on my card on 3 October, even though on booking.com I took with free cancellation until 8 October. When I arrived at the hotel, on 10 October I was asked when I will depart on 20 October, if in the morning, before or after 12 because I booked with breakfast included. So on last day we didn't took breakfast because we had an early flight. I was assured at that moment by the receptionist that they will not charge us for the last day for the breakfast. After 2 days of staying, we paid the whole amount for the staying and I asked again about the breakfast in the last day, they said I wasn't charged but this is not true because I paid the very same amount that booking.com specified when I booked on their site. So be very carefully because they charge you for services you didn't took entirely. They need to improve some points, as cleaning services, because I had an unpleasant day, when came in the room after a trip and everything there was so messy, the beds were not arranged at all, nothing was cleaned, although the cleaning lady came because the garbage was taken, but all other things weren't done and the beds were not in their place they were moved completely, the window open and out pijamas were thrown on the table. This was an very disturbing incident, in that moment, I was completely disappointed by this hotel. Another incident was when after 12 o'clock in the night they specifically stated to be silent, so all the clients can rest. I was obligated to call at the reception because of one woman that literally screamed all the time she laugh and talk so loud and made so much noise that I could not sleep at all, maybe wouldn't bothering me so much, but it was already 1 in the morning and at 5 o'clock in the morning we needed to catch our flights back home.

    I was in my honeymoon between 10 and 20 October in Ibiza at Nereida Aparthotel. Overall, I was satisfied with their services, the breakfast was good indeed, with lots of choices you can have. I will give an 10 for their breakfast services, but for they need to work at their reception and cleaning services and it would have been great if I would had paid only for what I had.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    8.8
    Nice hotel with great staff and a great view if you choose sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The bed was a bit hard for my liking but suited my girlfriend as she would probably be comfortable sleeping on bricks. We had a dirty mark on one of the bed sheets for 3 days in a row which meant they weren't getting changed every day.

    Really enjoyed the stay at the hotel. Room was a great size and had a great view of the sea and sunset. Reception was helpful and the bar staff were amazing. Very friendly people. Hotel is well maintained too. Always being checked by staff and the pool and pool side area are cleaned every day. Good variety of drink on all inclusive and some really nice food. Close enough to a water taxi if you want to travel to San Antonio which we did often. Took the walk in one day too which wasn't too bad. Only about 40 mins. Over an hour back when you have a few drinks in you.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    5.4
    Overpriced for the accomadtion we booked, inaccurate description of this hotel on your website
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was in need of a serious upgrade. It was a bit like walking into the 1990's the photos on your site did not reflect this. Also we were expecting an Apartment, not a hotel room with a fridge, cooker and sink stuffed in an alcove.

    Nice views as we had a room facing the sea, bathroom was ok .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    6.3
    Basic family hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No restaurants close by for lunch. 9euro taxi to San Antonio for shopping, bars and decent restaurants. Wifi only works in reception and dodgy at that.

    If you want a mid range buffet all inclusive hotel this is perfect. We came from an all inclusive 5 star resort in San Antonio so we knew better We had an apartment looking right over the ocean which was beautiful

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2017

    8.3
    All the basics you need for a great visit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not everything is supplied in kitchen (not even in the superior studio). Could be useful to add more kitchen accessories, like dishwashing sponge or brush, kettle, small packages of salt, pepper, sugar, tea or instant coffee. Shower water temperature depends on the others opening the water, it can change pretty fast from hot to cold, and vice versa.

    A simple, but cozy accommodation, with direct access to the nearby beaches, restaurant and shopping area (groceries and beach supply). Parking might get tricky in the evening, especially if you park at the end of road on the beach rocks. Some basic accessories in the small kitchen (few pots/pan/plates/cutlery) with dining table. A simple but convenient bathroom, and twin beds. No wifi in the room, which might not be actually bad if you can let it go. ;)

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    5.0
    Nereida was a pleasant stay but does not match up to all its pictures online.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No facilities for customers who arent all inclusive. Language barrier from some staff. One bar staff in particular very rude.

    Room kept very clean by maids , easy access to the beach / sea

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel, lovely staff, I would definitely stay again! Would highly reccomend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a slight hiccup on arrival! But it was only a slight mistake and was cleared up in the morning! It was stressful as I travelled alone with my 11 month old son, but like I said it was sorted first thing in the morning!

    The hotel was lovely and clean for the price I paid! I would definitely stay here again! We ended up with a sea view which was fab and lovely to wake up and come back in the evenings to!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.3
    Value for money. A typical summer hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable beds. One part of the building is a little bit old fashioned.

    Spacious room. All facilities very clean. Very friendly and helpful staff. A bus stop close by. Cozy and nice place around the pool.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    10
    Great Stay. Our best stay till date!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing I found which I dont like. Some people may complain that it was over crowded.

    We traveled as couple and were looking for accommodation with Kitchen. This fits perfect to our needs and budget. This is one of our best stay. Very well managed property. Very helpful and courteous staff. This hotel has almost everything you look for in Ibiza - Pool, sea view, bar, awesome food - breakfast, lunch and dinner, everyday events, late night party in a quite location of Ibiza. The breakfast was proper English breakfast with good range of delicacies. The restaurant has a very good capacity and is very clean. At our arrival we were upgraded to 'sea view studio' by the fantastic staff. The 'sea view rooms/studio' are awesome its overlook the beautiful sea, pool area and the event area. The sunset from the room was scenic. Its awesome when you sleep and wake up overlooking the beautiful sea. The kitchen space was small but sufficient for us. Pool area was very clean and well managed even it was crowded. The room, lobby, spaces were very quite and clean. We had two televisions (one in bed room and the other in the hall) which is a rare facility. This is our best stay till date!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    4.2
    "NOT OUR CUP OF TEA " specially when you have to rent a KETTLE!! Not a "SUPERIOR" apartment!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    We were Stunned! to find what was advertised as a SUPERIOR apartment had very little to offer as a self-catering apartment if you want a Kettle believe it or not you have to RENT IT!! along with an IRON! There was no microwave or oven or washing machine and remember this was advertised as a SUPERIOR apartment, no air extractor in the bathroom and the morning we left the premises there was no hot water! Also the whole evening up to midnight we had to endure the ghastly club/music belting out beneath our apartment no chance of sleeping or watching TV whatsoever take ear plugs!

    we liked the view

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    9.6
    Second time visited the hotel and will be back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Xenia, the reservations manager is very helpful. All inclusive bands are a bargain if you want to buy them per day. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.3
    Отдих
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Uncomfortable bad

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2018

    9.6
    Very nice and clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice and clean

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was very clean, great location with beautiful view, extremely friendly staff, didn’t eat at the restaurant so not sure about the food

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.9
    Great value for money, fantastic sunsets and clean property
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great value for money, fantastic sunsets and clean property

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    10
    Great value for money great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lovely clean airy rooms. Perfect location right on the beach so lovely views. Great value for what we got.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Great location,good pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great location,good pool. Good spot to watch sunset.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    10
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Iron and board not in room and kettle

    All else was great

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Stunning location
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food could do with an upgrade

    Very nice hotel not too big not too small, very clean and lovely staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    5.8
    Quiet ibiza.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looked a little tired in places.

    Nice and quiet, and right on the seafront.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    2.5
    Our room flooded then we was blamed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Submitted via mobile

    All of it

    Nothing

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    7.9
    Relaxing !! And lit.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom (tub) Not enough clean towels

    The view !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2017

    10
    Totally amazing and will be booking back at this property soon
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that I had to come home

    How friendly and helpful the staff were

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.9
    Great access to sea; Plenty parking spaces; Fresh daily breakfast; Large swimming pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Smoking should be banned on the balconies!

    Swimming pool is awesome. Lovely view from balcony with sea aspect on it!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    5.8
    Mostly nothing in aparthotel Nereida but I really enjoyed...
    • Group
    • Standard Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    reception and their attitude

    Mostly nothing in aparthotel Nereida but I really enjoyed San Antonio city and beach, very lovely island

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    7.5
    The views over the sea from the room and the pool were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Being charged for using a safety deposit box.

    The views over the sea from the room and the pool were great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    8.3
    Food is amazing!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food is amazing! Staff is verry kind. Location in good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    10
    Fabulous at 40
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly and accommodating staff Rooms cleaned daily Amazing sea views

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2017

    7.5
    The view from the room was amazing with a beautiful sunset.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View (2 adults + 1 child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast is really bad and the room not very clean

    The view from the room was amazing with a beautiful sunset.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.5
    The views are amazing
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No mirrors in bedroom

    The views are amazing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2017

    9.2
    Execellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Studio with Sea View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very friendly welcome , room clean, bed comfy.Lovely view over the bay ,we enjoyed our stay and would go back

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    8.8
    Weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Standard Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was a little dated.

    The hotel was big and spacious and clean. Great views.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2016

    10
    Club Nereida was excellent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Club Nereida was excellent. We were a group of 6 females on all inclusive. All the staff were extremely helpful and pleasant. The food and drinks plentiful and rooms immaculate. We would definitely recommend it. A lovely experience. Thanks

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2015

    8.3
    Good to use as a base - we were self catering.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Would not want to stay in the peak season as I assume it would be used by the party crowd; no offence but with doors banging and talking in the corridors in the early hours would be a real pain - it happened a few times during our stay - this is more down to the inconsiderate party-goers. Did not use the pool as it was very cold and also constant playing of pop music in the public areas - not my thing. Could do with WIFI throughout the hotel and not just public areas.

    Good to use as a base - we were self catering. Great staff and very helpful. Cleanliness was excellent - room serviced every day and towels changed daily too. Plenty of outdoor space and close to the sea and good access to the rest of the island. We stayed first week in October - would recommend out of season to use as a base although I would probably use a villa next time I visit Ibiza. Hire a car and see the rest of the island; beautiful beaches within ten minutes drive away from San Antonio. Go to the Hippy market - brilliant. Go to the north of the island and do a round island riverboat tour.

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2015

    7.9
    Room size !
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Pool to cold needs heating in autumn / winter drinks very expensive at the bar went out a lot for better prices locally

    Room size ! Helpful reception ! Friendly bar staff cleanliness peaceful location

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    5.0
    The view and the chill out area with dj
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Pool too deep for children. Sofa Beds not suitable Apartments only suitable for 2 people not 4 Safe boxes only big enough for paper items Food was poor No proper cocktails only out of premade boxes.

    The view and the chill out area with dj Quiet after midnight Cleaners were excellent

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    9.6
    Nice ocean front view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Breakfast was ok but there are lots restaurants near by. Free WIFI was very slow during weekends (probably everyone was using it).

    Nice ocean front view. Friendly staff. Easy car parking. Very quiet (after midnight).

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2015

    9.2
    The hotel was in a really good location with very helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The food was very basic and quite expensive for what it was.

    The hotel was in a really good location with very helpful staff and was nice and clean! We got everything we asked for and the views were amazing

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2015

    10
    It was a lovely short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wifi connection at the reception lobby wasn't good but managed still to get connected.

    It was a lovely short break. Nice view, sea front, staffs were lovely. Amazing food! The room we've got was spacious- ground floor, 2 separate rooms, overlooking the pool!

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2015

    8.3
    Good location away from the hustle and bustle of the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    staff put the sunbeds out before 8am the noise woke us up before the alarm. Also the sunbeds were very close together so no space between them made it to close for comfort. Communication with reception staff was sometimes difficult due to the language barrier. WIFI limited connection.

    Good location away from the hustle and bustle of the nightlife but only 10 minute cab ride. Room was clean and newly refurbished so bright and airy. Nice view over the sea and poolside.

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    7.1
    The expensive feel to the rooms, the constant room cleaning...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The desk workers were very wooden in personality, other than that they did their job. Its also a bit of a stretch to get to playa den bossa, San Antonio(even though it's 15 mins away or so on boat or bus) & Ibiza town WiFi was abysmal. Only in the reception? And it didn't work the majority of the time.

    The expensive feel to the rooms, the constant room cleaning every morning, the sunbeds/pool/drinks, friendliness of people staying , the view of the bay

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2015

    10
    Great value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Nothing

    Great value for money!!! Great location!!! Friendly staff and great customer service! Excellent choice of food and drinks in the All inclusive package x

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2016

    7.9
    We liked the pool area and the cleanliness
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The matress are very unconfortable and the food very repetitive and simple. Only breakfast is ok.

    We liked the pool area and the cleanliness

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2015

    9.6
    Really great vibe, staff was really nice and helpful and the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really great vibe, staff was really nice and helpful and the pool was great!

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    10
    Excellent location, great food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Excellent location, great food

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2015

    3.8
    The hotel rooms are full of ants.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The hotel rooms are full of ants. Ants are everywhere,

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2015

    7.1
    Pool was lovely and big and amazing sea views !
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Cleaners just barging in at random times

    Pool was lovely and big and amazing sea views ! Very lively and entertaining

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    8.3
    Great space in apartment, great view!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Wifi very slow

    Great space in apartment, great view!

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2015

    8.3
    Friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    No wifi in room

    Friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms

There are also 23 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 60

Guests also reviewed these properties: