Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Oroel 4 stars

Avenida Francia, 37, 22700 Jaca, Spain

#12 of 34 hotels in Jaca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1746 hotel reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.1

  • Comfort

    7.8

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.6

  • Free WiFi

    7.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2018

    9.2
    We were on the7th floor, attic rooms, Super spacious,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the bathroom was tiny, only for 1 person, needs modernizing, shower in bath, not walk in.

    We were on the7th floor, attic rooms, Super spacious, incredibly comfortable room, clean and bright

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.5
    Great location, rooms are very dated
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The rooms are in need of updating - very 70's... Air con not as good as it could be

    The hotel pool is fabulous and the location of the hotel is very good.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    9.6
    Lovely big rooms in a modern hotel close to the centre of Jaca
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The breakfast buffet is huge and varied but the experience was average. More attention to the quality of the service and presentation of the food is needed.

    This hotel is easy to find if you arrive by road and it is a short walk from the Cathedral, cafés and shops. The rooms are large and comfortable. The air-con is excellent. The receptionist was very welcoming and helpful. There is a pool in the huge garden, although there is little shade. Plentiful free public parking at the rear of the hotel. We have stayed here previously and would love to return.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Great location right on the main street in this historic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Great location right on the main street in this historic town. A short walk to the old area and lots of bars and restaurants in the area. Good underground parking. Nice pool at the rear of the property.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    4.6
    We will never return to this hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    As soon as we arrived at the reception the man was horrid. Spoke to us in French, repeatedly saying the same thing which we did not understand. He then sharply asked us where we were from and spoke on English, saying we had come on the wrong door. On giving us the key he said we had to pay in the morning before we left. As if we would just walk out. Made us feel very unwelcome. When he saw we had booked through Booling.com’ he seemed to be very grumpy and rude. If he does not want people to book through your site he should remove his hotel from it.

    The shower was great. Hot water and powerful

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    6.3
    Its a cheap and cheerful hotel in a place thats nearly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    Finding an extra 18 pounds disappeared off my debit card after I left ??

    Its a cheap and cheerful hotel in a place thats nearly always fully booked so had to use this hotel, it was ok, nothing more , nothing less.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Great value!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities look dated from all aspects. If you want to take a trip back to the 1970's, you found the place!

    Fantasitic location and great value for the price you pay. Breakfast, lunch and dinner options are available within the complex. Parking is secure, Wi-Fi is strong and there is a lounge area for groups or families to hang out.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 March 2018

    5.4
    Okay place, but I will not return
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    A very hard bed, so our back was aching after the night. Not very friendly personel in the reseption.

    The location was good and the cleaning af the rooms was also good

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2017

    10
    Stayed before, will be back time and again on my journeys between Spain and the UK
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    Could do with an English channel like BBC world news but not really important with free wifi

    Rooms are huge and clean. Evening dinner, 3 courses including bottle of wine €14.90. Secure parking underneath. Huge breakfast if you want it or option of a smaller one. What's not to like.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 October 2017

    9.6
    Very good value for money, good location, parking and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    As I mentioned before Satellite TV would be great.

    Very good value for money, good location, parking and friendly staff. We didn't eat anything so cant comment on the food or restaurant. One thing that would be great is if it had satellite TV as it would be nice to at least see some news in English.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    7.9
    We have enjoyed every visit to this hotel and Jaca.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing.

    We have stayed in this hotel on many occasions when travelling between the UK and the Costa Blanca. We like its position in Jaca. The food in the restaurant has been good and value for money. The bedrooms are large and the parking is secure.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    7.5
    Good but not memorable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Although perfectly adequate we found the hotel very characterless and lacked welcome.

    Good location, garage parking, lifts, bar and restaurant on site. Outdoor pool a bonus. Balcony was nice too.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.1
    Hotelroom at a good location in Jaca.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchinette has only the basic tools.

    Location, 8 min walk and you are in the old centre of the city with lots of tapas bars and shops. Boucher and bakery nearby. On the other side of the road (roadview roon) you can eat a good breakfast at a local restaurant annex bakery.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    Brilliant place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    We have always wanted to stay in Jaca but didn't realize how much history there is there or how many little bars and restaurants - its a really great place. The hotel was well located, rooms comfortable, air con super, and a lovely view from our Velux attic window, which was openable to admire the view but had a blackout screen which kept the room cool. Breakfast was really lovely and the parking is excellent and secure. A really lovely young man called Christian served us drinks in the bar - he was very keen to practise his English and made a great effort to look after us and make us feel at home. Reception staff gave us a clear map of the town and it was easy to find our way around.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.3
    I booked a secure parking spot, that I was prepared to pay...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a secure parking spot, that I was prepared to pay for, and was told that parking on the street was easy and free. This was true on our first night but on the second night we had to do a few laps of the nearby streets before finding a spot about five minutes away. Next morning we did the return trip with our luggage after checking out. Only a slight inconvenience but if there was a next visit to the Oroel, I'd pay for a parking spot. Overall the hotel is good and the pool was very good. We didn't use the restaurant or cafeteria because there are plenty of good places to eat in Jaca, all an easy walk from the hotel.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    6.7
    Struggling for its stars...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Front desk staff focussed on tour groups at the expense of independent travellers. Poor quality breakfast; dreadful coffee.

    Nice room. Friendly staff in cafeteria.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.1
    Hotel for family
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Too bad when we stayed there the pool (outside) still close.

    The room is very big and bed also big! Its clean and the location also easy to find. Many places for parking and to the old town just walking distance.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    7.5
    Well located hotel with a great view but no parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking at the hotel. We were given another place to park at a cost but when we got there a Circus was set up on it! We parked on one of the back streets in the end. We ate in the restaurant...the service was great but the food was average.

    Well located in the town centre for shops, bars, restaurants and the main sights. The view from our attic room of the mountains was amazing.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    5.8
    Not the 4 star accommodation and service we expected
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Restaurant food was poor quality. When we complained the room booked was too hot and the air conditioning not working, staff advised it should work and suggested we open the velux window, despite it raining heavily. We later discovered that the heating is controlled centrally and no air conditioning is available until the summer. Staff then offered another room, at a higher rate.

    The hotel was close to the town centre

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    7.9
    Have included a view from my attic room window, Stunning
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    No breakfasts available unlike other times I have stayed at this hotel. You had to by breakfast and eat it in the bar/cafe. Not much choice except Croissants with marmalade, orange juice and coffee for 5 euros. Most disappointed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    7.9
    An adequate hotel in Jaca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    Reception seemed to be having a bad day? Bed OK but not the best. Price increase since the last visit.

    Good sized rooms. Clean. Secure parking. Location.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2016

    7.1
    A mixed bag!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were told by the hotel via email that we could park directly outside as a member of our party is disabled and has a valid blue badeg - however the hotel then had our car towed by the police and it cost is €173 to get it back! The pool facilities were not open - the pool in fact had been drained!

    I was allocated an apartment upon arrival; I had a kitchenette and dinning table, a balcony and the room was very spacious.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    9.6
    Another good stay at this hotel..........
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Friendly and helpful staff...comfortable beds with good quality sheets........makes a difference!! Great location..approx 6 minutes walk to town centre....

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2016

    10
    Great stay- modern, clean and priced well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    Price was awesome. Location and hotel were great. Couldn't get breakfast due to huge number of bus people but that was fine- the hotel bar had everything we wanted.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    9.2
    Location and menu
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Kitchenette
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Conveniently situated on the main street through Jaca, close to the citadel and the historic city centre, with many shops and restaurants nearby. There is plenty of free parking on-street and in the tourist car park behind the hotel. The hotel is a little dated but the rooms are spacious and well-equipped, with big balconies and kitchenettes in some rooms. Rooms on higher floors have great views. The restaurant is good with a daily menu which is excellent value.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.6
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nil

    Huge rooms Balcony Comfortable bed Very clean Wifi worked well in my room ( 3rd floor) Underground parking for my motorcycle( free) Nice breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2016

    9.2
    Very good hotel with plenty of space but watch out for the weddings.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    When we arrived (2:30pm) our room was not ready and the receptionist was not particularly welcoming or helpful. This was made worse as we had ridden a long way and were very hot and sweaty in our bike gear. We were not informed when the room was ready but instead just went up to find it had been cleaned etc. Also, you have to leave a deposit of 10 euro per towel for the pool! Lastly, there was a wedding in the hotel and so the pool area was booked out after 6pm. I would like hotels to be honest and tell us in advance if the place is being taken over by wedding parties. This has happened to us a few times now in Spain and it makes you feel unable to enjoy the facilities and excluded generally.

    A really well decorated and good sized room that was well laid out and had a balcony. It was very clean with a well appointed bathroom and aircon. The swimming pool was very big and the garden great to relax in (although it is very overlooked being in a city centre).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2016

    7.5
    Very nice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The AC wasn't quite cool enough, the underground parking was SUPER tight - but that is very EU and I met the challenge!

    The breakfast was great! Location is nice for walking area surrounding it.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Comfortable and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location and quiet.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Easy access and great underground parking..perfect for my motorcycle. Very friendly receptionist.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    Room and location was spot on, breakfast was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff working the breakfast shift made us feel like an inconvenience

    Attic room was very spacious, reception staff very helpful, good location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    10
    Good clean place brilliant location
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Next doors room and the squeaky door

    Good clean place brilliant location

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    8.3
    Excellent location and comfortable large room.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent location and comfortable large room. Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Secure underground parking and right in the centre of town,...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy school parties into the early hours

    Secure underground parking and right in the centre of town, large rooms an excellent stopover.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location and underground parking, good for...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location and underground parking, good for motorcyclists

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2018

    10
    Nice hotel with large rooms and excellent facilities.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice hotel with large rooms and excellent facilities. Secure underground parking and right in the centre of town

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Good location for motorbike tour and secure parking on site
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location for motorbike tour and secure parking on site

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    10
    Jaca is a lovely place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Good location for motorbike tour and secure parking on site

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.6
    Regular stopover never disappoints
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Looking a little tired in places

    Easy to get to after coming through the comport tunnel

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    10
    Been before and hope to go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was only ok

    The evening meal and service were excellent

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    Fantastica
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    La amplitud de las habitaciones

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    8.8
    Excellent confort and location to stay for a sky adventure in Astun and/or Candanchu.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The bathroom has everything is needed but the space is quite narrow.

    Daily cleanliness of the room; location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    4.6
    Should not have 4 stars, I have stayed in better hostals.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff unhelpful with an attitude bordering on rude.

    Central location with parking.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Fantastic location, great people, clean and comfy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastic location, great people, clean and comfy.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    5.8
    Normal, no corresponde a un hotel de cuatro estrellas.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    La almohada

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    10
    Great-very good hotel and a great location for the town
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location,parking because we travelled on motorcycles

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    9.6
    great rate and good breakfast buffet
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    great rate and good breakfast buffet

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.6
    Jarra in Jaca.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Basement garage is really tight for a larger vehicle.

    Pleasant staff, a nice large room, and close to centre of town.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    7.1
    Good location, The restaurant exellent food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff to speak English !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    Could not recieve internet in all of the room only if you...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not recieve internet in all of the room only if you stood by the door.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    6.7
    Overrated for the facilities, but close to city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Way overrated, quite old decor and facilities.

    Walking distance to center. Big rooms, confortante beds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    5.0
    Very old hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very old hotel

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2017

    9.2
    Very enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    It was perfect for our needs

    Everything was very good

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    3.8
    avoid
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was dirty needed revamping the balcony rail was loose the breakfast was awful

    nothing

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.2
    Just a short walk to central Jaca
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a short walk to central Jaca

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    7.5
    Very nice hotel!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice room, very clean and big enough for all four of us. Close to the center.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    5.4
    one night stay was ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    staff were a little glum

    convenient location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2017

    7.9
    Swimming pool was closed which wasn't mentioned on the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Swimming pool was closed which wasn't mentioned on the bookingsite

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    9.2
    Good value, large rooms and good wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was good

    Hotel was as advertised and good value. The facilities all worked and the location is good.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    9.6
    Good value, nice location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was under maintenance (which is a good thing, but not for our 1 night stay!)

    Rooms were large, parking free, staff helpful.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.6
    Overnight stop heAding
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pay for parking ,hotel had plenty of room in underground garage.

    Lovely swimming pool ,hot tub, views from room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Good stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Good hotel, nice staff good facilties

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    10
    Highly recommended hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee wasn't that great.

    Very spacious rooms. Mountain view from attic room.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    7.0
    A nice comfy hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night

    A little dated in rooms, no safe

    Outdoor relaxing area, central to amenities, breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    10
    Brilliant location, friendly helpful staff, secure parking ideal for motorbike vacations
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms were clean and spacious, staff were friendly and helpful. The location was ideal and with a lovely restaurant opposite.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    7.9
    Good hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Pleasant hotel and staff, walking distance to town and the old fortress. Spacious rooms, well maintained, good breakfast. Parking on site.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.6
    A great overnight stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being able to park on site

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    5.8
    motorbike holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room a little dated. no bar due to refurbishment

    Location and secure parking

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    8.3
    Food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    8.3
    Perfectly placed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom a bit small

    Excellent value in an interesting town

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    10
    Great value for money with lovely staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not the prettiest hotel: felt a bit utilitarian

    Excellent value for money, great location, staff very very helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    7.9
    Great for travelling through
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Parking
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cannot think of anything.

    Very good location close to the centre and very easy to find on the way in. Also the underground car park was very secure.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    9.6
    Very comfortable hotel and nice friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room - Attic
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfortable hotel and nice friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2016

    10
    This was a great find now that we sadly don't have our...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    This was a great find now that we sadly don't have our little dog travelling with us.....(we normally stay at a" Pets Accepted "hotel in Jaca.)great location, huge room , friendly staff on reception and cleaners too.

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2016

    7.9
    7th floor apartment so had a great view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Rooms were very hot, hard to find a reasonable temperature, but that could just be me not understanding the thermostat.

    7th floor apartment so had a great view. Room was large and well furnished

There are also 38 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: