Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Azuline Hotel - Apartamento Rosamar 3 stars

Huelva, 14-18 - Cala de Bou, 07839 San Antonio Bay, Spain

Review score

Based on 207 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.8

  • Comfort

    8.4

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    8.5

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.3

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 69

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    3.8
    Staff were consistently rude throughout our stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were consistently rude throughout our stay. Even as we checked in we could feel they didn’t want us thier. Food was awful. Staff also shouted at one of us in Spanish not knowing that our friend could speak fluent Spanish. Would not recommend to anyone.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.5
    Great little friendly place
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Beds where all singles and quite old and basic so not very comfortable.Our 3 child had to sleep on a pull out bed from the couch and it was small and very uncomfortable.The showers where quite old and only connected to the taps so no real pressure.I do like a power shower in the morning. These are all minor things really and did not out sway the positives

    The property was nice.The reception staff where very helpful and friendly.We arrived early hours and we were tired and hungry they left some food on for our arrival and drinks down stairs in the food area.The rooms were basic but clean Value for money it was good as it was all inclusive for us so the kids took advantage of this with ice cream and drinks all day around the pool And we did also with drinks

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    8.8
    Nice hotel, nice holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Too many things to present, card for the restaurant, plastic coin for the bar... air condition was not working in the room...

    Food is ok, drinks ok, pool is super, very nice and helpful staff!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2018

    8.8
    Rooms were a good size and clean, the food was very good for...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location isn’t amazing, it’s a good 20 minutes walk to the main bit of San Antonio, also there is a building site restricting the view of the sea

    Rooms were a good size and clean, the food was very good for all inclusive and the pool was really good!

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    10
    Lovely 4 Day Break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing, no complaints from me 😊

    Perfect for what we wanted, good value, short, All Inclusive break. The hotel had everything we needed to enjoy ourselves.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    This hotel was above the 3 star rating.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Honestly there's not much to fault however breakfast was a little repetitive And the drinking access shut at 1130pm so if you're thirsty you need to go out to buy a bottle of water or use the vending machine But other than that everything far out exceeded our expectations! Definitely should be a 4 star at least.

    This hotel was above the 3 star rating. Absolutely brilliant. Food was fantastic. Different variety everyday, tasted amazing. Snacks between meal times available. Pool might look small however it's very deep and has definitely enough space, pool area and pool itself were kept really clean. Small games room was fun, €1 per game which is lovely, snooker table was good. Staff were incredibly friendly and helpful, hotel was incredibly clean all the time, room cleaners were polite and rooms were spotless - even turned the aircon on before leaving! Evening events were entertaining, live music and game nights were fun, music was really good throughout the day. The location was good, 20 minute or so walk from San antonio central and party areas, but the hotel was quiet and peaceful so best of both worlds, beach was 5 minutes walk away. Staff suggested us to visit another island (formentera) which was breath taking and truly a little paradise, definitely worth renting a moped whilst there to explore.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    5.8
    The seafood was very good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We took the "all inclusive" deal for 4 days and we were expecting more from the bar (all drinks were pre-made, or artificial ones i.e.: Sangria had no fruits, pina colada and mojitos came from machines (that tasted more like a powder juice mixed with alcohol), also vodka and gin quality were not very known - weird and cheap names). The snacks available for ordering during the day didn't have a good quality either. Chicken nuggets very tasteless and oily, and restricted options. I understand the restaurant and kitchen have their schedule and need time to prepare and change from one meal to another, but for example if I wake up during my vacations after 10:30am (which is pretty normal, because you are there to relax) and you miss breakfast time, in an all inclusive hotel, there should be at least an option to order breakfast after the buffet was taken away. Same for lunch and dinner. Its Ibiza we are talking about, its an island with restricted transportation and people go there to enjoy and relax, but if you dont want to miss the meals you have to either stay at the hotel the whole day or pay extra to eat out. Also there is no drinking water available after the bar closes (11:30pm), so it means you have to buy WATER from the machines in an "all inclusive" in a 3 stars hotel. This was terrible. You come back from a party late night and you would like to hydrate, but there is no WATER? available. Ridiculous.

    The seafood was very good. Many options on the buffet for lunch and dinner if you dont miss them. Comfortable room, very clean. Quiet area close do shops and car/scooter rental

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2018

    8.3
    Great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food choice limited, but a lot better than expected. The view over the building from the pool area is a bit sad. The animation team could do better.

    Very good for families. Clean and very good value for money. In spite of the cons, I would definitely recommend. You get a lot for your money.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2018

    10
    Fantastic hotel and great value for money. Easily 4 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can't think of anything

    Very happy with hotel. It was extremely clean and modern. Rooms very comfortable. Toiletries and hairdryer supplied. They even give you towels for pool area free if you ask. Restaurant great with good selection of food all the time. Pool fantastic. I actually cannot fault the place. Perfect for a family holiday and definitely not the 18-30's nightmare place that you'd expect in san antonio.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    10
    ROSAMAR L♥️VE
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    This Hotel & Staff were amazing. So clean! Food great & staff so pleasant & helpful. Jefrey top entertainer from morning until night! We are returning very soon!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    9.0
    Relaxing holiday in a nice location and hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The daytime activities could have been a bit better.

    Hotel was very clean, staff pleasant, food good value and choices. 5 mins walk to lovely beach. Couldn't fault this hotel. Would defenately go back.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    9.2
    Pleasantly surprised
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice hotel, I was positively surprised. If only selection of food at breakfast was bit bigger and the 90's decor of the rooms could be improved it would easily be a 4* hotel. Staff extremely helpful

    Very nice

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    10
    Excellent value for money hotel and would definitley recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    This is a very minor and the only thing that could be improved. The only available cups for hot drinks available throughout the day were plastic. I can understand why pot cups are not provided around pool area but heat proof beakers should be provided.

    Exceeded expectations of a 3 star hotel - didn't expect to actually eat the food but we had every meal there.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    7.5
    Great food and pool, needs softer beds!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mattresses too hard not very comfy and air con fixed at 23 degrees also view is of an abandoned building complex, u can see the see but only through the concrete pillars

    Nice clean deep pool, pool tables, games room, great food very tasty and big selection

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2018

    7.1
    Tried to book extra days as having such a good time Booked .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tried to book extra days as having such a good time Booked . With. Booking.com as cheaper than hotel but such a mix up over payment as had my card details but it was my son who was staying and they insisted on cash to keep the room when they had my card not a good system to be honest

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    8.3
    Spotlessly clean - friendly staff-spacious rooms
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not much variety with food - not enough sun beds for amount of people staying - noisy guests (all stag and hens...)

    Spotlessly clean - friendly staff-spacious rooms

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2018

    10
    Hopefully I can come back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I’ve been here before and would come back again. The first thing that hits you when you walk into the hotel is the smell of cleanliness. The hotel is immaculately clean. Staff are lovely. Food was lovely. Can’t fault it.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    8.8
    We would come back...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not very comfy. Walls were very thin! Info: The bus L9 from the airport to the hotel doesn't work until June. We waited for over an hour without knowing it. In the end the L10 driver informed us so we had to take the L10 and the L8 buses to get to the hotel and on the flight back, because our flight was very early, we had to take a taxi 35€. Hotel transfer starts at 7-8 in the morning.

    The food was fantastic!!! Rooms were big, with a kitchen, although with all inclusive you don't need it. The hotel staff was great. In general it was a great hotel and we would come back! The all inclusive is a fantastic thing

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    9.6
    Stag weekend
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Standard Triple Studio
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to pay €50 per person deposit on arrival, plus a €20 tax per room. Bit annoying when we didn't account for this so were left short of money.

    Great food and drink choice

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Really enjoyed the stay here, will be looking to go back next year.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    The staff was lovely and couldn't have been more helpful from the moment we got there. The food choice/times were great and always something different. The activities/ entertainment they put on was a good variety for all the family.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    9.6
    everyone was wonderful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The food was not good it was too cold and choice was very limited.

    everyone was wonderful. the staff and hotel I would highly recommend except for the food.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    9.2
    Could not have been much better, it was ideal.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The all inclusive drinks list was limited, and the local brand spirits that it included were not great. Other than that, brilliant.

    Staff were great, hotel was amazing, beds were comfortable, food was brilliant, cocktails were good and the pool was perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    7.9
    Lovely week in a perfect location for wedding venue hunting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds are very uncomfortable these have not changed over the 6 years I have been here. My parents struggled particularly as they are very hard.

    The hotel is in a perfect loacarion, close enough to the hustle and bustle but not too close that is is manic. It is my third time at the hotel and brought my parents this time who also found it a lovely hotel. Will be recommending it for my wedding guests to stay in.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    The staff were all very chatty and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were so uncomfortable my back is still sore. The bar closed at 11:30 every night which was a pain but when they closed the bar they even took away the water cooler which was a pain. I also got told off on arrival for not having my booking printed off. In this day and age surely having it on your phone/tablet should suffice?

    The staff were all very chatty and nice

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    9.6
    Amazing hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The entertainer Jeffrey was amazing and the food was great. The staff is very friendly. Me and my partner enjoyed the hotel so much that we barely left to explore.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    8.8
    Pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Karaoke night.

    The food was really very good. I my daughter and I both loved it. As well as what you'd expect there were things like sushi and a huge variety of salad. The drinks were generous. The staff were pleasant. The room was spacious and clean with enough coat hangers - a first.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    10
    Best Ever Holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the view from my room was hindered by a hotel building site, although ive been coming to the same area so knew what to expect so not a real problem just a shame...........also no top sheet duvet for the third bed so was a little cold at night, Also reggae beach bar was not open still :(

    The hotel was perfect, the free bar was excellent, the buffet was great the entertainment was ok, pool looked ok but i cant swim so didnt use it

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    10
    Excellent Value for Money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Shame about the dormant building site opposite

    The food was good, really wide variety of choice, the restaurant was clean with very attentive staff. Nice pool area with decent sun bed area. The hotel is 2 minutes walk to the beach and also offers a free shuttle bus to the larger beach 15 mins away. 5 mins walk away is also a small jetty with water taxis to St Antonio ( 3 euros each way) and excursions at very reasonable starting prices (14 euros)

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.2
    Pleasing 3 star hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Wifi didnt work near pool. Food average in general and a little monotonous for vegetarian gf, they should have the snackbar pizza available at main meals. Entertainment guy is very cheerful but needs more support to improve the nights without professional acts.

    Cooked breakfast good. Very friendly staff and very clean hotel. Close to San Antonio bay strip and the water taxi to town. Decent drinks - San Miguel and local spirits.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 October 2016

    9.2
    Good hotel, location great for us away from the noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    On arrival, reception did not help, he asked my sons wife and sister for the credit card they had paid on, when the numbers did not match, because a new credit card had been issued due to expiry, he said they would have to pay again on another credit card, of course they were very upset and he told them to get the police, No a very good ambassador for the hotel, but the day staff sorted everything out.

    We stayed as our son was getting married/blessing and was pleasantly surprised, very clean, room had a lovely view of pool and Bay

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2018

    4.6
    Hands down the worst hotel I’ve been to.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff mainly the receptionist.

    Staff was very poor but the hotel looked ok

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    We enjoyed everything about are stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We enjoyed everything about are stay. Will be looking to go back

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    9.6
    Hotel had everything you needed and the staff were friendly...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel had everything you needed and the staff were friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    7.9
    The price and the fact it was all inclusive.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was small.

    The price and the fact it was all inclusive.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2018

    8.8
    good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A member of the staff was rude to us throughout our stay

    good value for money

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.6
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing we didn't like

    Everything

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    8.3
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sofa bed had unpleasant smell

    Food was good , friendly staff plus very clean

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    3.3
    NEVER AGAIN
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    terrible place, terrible food. far from centre and far from beach.

    the apartment is big.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    7.9
    cava
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    litle swimingpool

    parking. food. kid 5 years for free

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2018

    7.5
    Good Value for money and nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Token system for drinks and bar closing 11.30 With the option to buy drinks

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    6.3
    Convenient location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could not work the air conditioning and no instructions to help

    Large room

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2018

    8.8
    Must visit, don't worry when booking great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is nothing bot to like. The hotel is good

    Staff, and the food is amazing

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    8.3
    the hotel was great but breakfast was reallyyyy bad.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the hotel was great but breakfast was reallyyyy bad... artificial juices, coffee, all too english.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    8.8
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was a bit boring and the music around the pool was sending me to sleep lol

    Very clean and well maintained. All the staff really friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    9.2
    Lovely short break - plan to return
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great 3 star property

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    9.2
    Very clean and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location but it made up for it

    Very clean and friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    10
    Everything was absolutely over 3 star.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything fine!!

    Everything was absolutely over 3 star.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    10
    Staff, cleanliness, comfort & facilities were great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff, cleanliness, comfort & facilities were great. Best price for all inclusive!!!

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    10
    animation not up to standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    animation not up to standard

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    3.3
    Never would I recommend this hotel to any one
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Night reception staff very bad attitude.

    There wasn't much at all to like about this hotel. The view from the pool is very disappointing.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    9.6
    I loved it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    a little bit of a walk from san antiono central

    unlimited food & drinks

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff took my food from my room.

    Location

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2017

    10
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 October 2016

    7.5
    staff very helpfull
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Pool View (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    entertainment in evening could have been better. building site opposite hotel.

    staff very helpfull hotel clean

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    9.6
    Very good go back again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    My mate lives there

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2015

    8.8
    Amazing staff who were all very helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I thought it was further away from the beach than I had expected.

    Amazing staff who were all very helpful. Food is a very good standard as are the drinks. Room was clean and comfortable and had all amenities required

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2015

    7.9
    The hotel was clean and the rooms was made up everyday.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Lack of choose at the bar , Entertainment was very limited

    The hotel was clean and the rooms was made up everyday. Staff were very helpful and always available to answer your question

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    6.7
    Good value for a cheap and cheerful hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Staff almost lost our passports Beds were uncomfortable Showers were awful Entertainment was terrible Only one bar Desserts were aweful Aircon setting was freezing

    Good value for a cheap and cheerful hotel. Food was ok with good availability Friendly staff Family hotel Clean Location was ok

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2015

    7.5
    Food throughout the day was a very high standard and very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There was a new building being built behind so wasn't the best view from the pool area.

    Food throughout the day was a very high standard and very delicious with plenty of choice to choose from. Staff were always on hand to help with any query.

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2015

    8.3
    Very clean, good choice of food and drinks.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The cleaners were very noisy dragging furniture around. Although not the hotels fault the view of the unfinished buildings was horrid but at least the sea was visible.

    Very clean, good choice of food and drinks. Helpful staff. Good value for money.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    8.8
    Location and handy for beaches and transport.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Shower was awkward to maintain correct temperature and sometimes even scalding.

    Location and handy for beaches and transport. Really made an effort to vary selection at mealtimes.

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2015

    10
    2 mins walk from beach, lots of choice of food, pool area...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Bar shuts at 11.30pm, and view of building site.

    2 mins walk from beach, lots of choice of food, pool area was perfect, and Versace the music dj was very friendly.

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2015

    7.1
    overall ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    not enough things for kids on night and having to take cup back for drinks

    overall ok

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2015

    5.8
    Staff is friendly and rooms are clean and large.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Food and drinks are offensively bad.

    Staff is friendly and rooms are clean and large.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    7.9
    Great for families and excellent entertainment too.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Great for families and excellent entertainment too. V clean and comfortable. Food very good.

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2015

    6.7
    Very clean hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor was far too deep and made it awkward swimming with young children

    Very clean hotel

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2015

    6.3
    Location, maybe value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Too many kids.

    Location, maybe value for money

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2015

    10
    Really enjoyed our stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Entertainment wasn't quite as good as last year when we stayed.

    Really enjoyed our stay

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2015

    5.0
    The owner was very very rude
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    The owner was very very rude

There are also 25 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 69

Guests also reviewed these properties: