Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel THB Sa Coma Platja 4 stars

Ses Savines, s/n, 07530 Sa Coma, Spain

#9 of 13 hotels in Sa Coma

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 34 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    9.2

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.2

  • Free WiFi

    9.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 9

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2018

    8.3
    We enjoyed it. Good place, good choice!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The plates at the restaurant were often dirty. My wife has milk allergie and some guests have gluten allergie and they sometimes can't eat any bread because breads contains milk or gluten or sometimes the staff was not sure that not contains any of them. I think it is a weakness. But the staff was very helpful. The local bars are sometimes noise at evening, but it will be quiet at midnight. It did not bother us.

    Staff was very nice and helpful. The view from the room was beautiful. The room was clean. The shore is very close to the hotel. There are a lots of free parking next to the hotel so the parking is easy and free.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    7.1
    Great apartment in a great position for the beach and lovely sea views....shame about noise!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Noise from the pubs and complex opposite and lack of suitable sound proofing (double glazing) in the bedroom area - ear plugs had to be used for sleeping.

    Location, so close to the beach and other facilities in town. Friendly staff, clean and suitable facilities.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    9.2
    Great value for money with excellent view and great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    noize from karaoke Britanica pub from the backside, miniclub for children could have been better

    almost on a beach, perfect view from the balcony, clean room and service was on time, quite ok food in the restaurant

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2018

    5.4
    I paid for half board but was told I had to pay for the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I paid for half board but was told I had to pay for the drinks at dinner including water!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    9.2
    One of the best holiday in Spain.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The location of the hotel is really good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2015

    5.8
    Not clean toilets at pool had a strong smell of urine room...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Not clean toilets at pool had a strong smell of urine room very small cover on.couch badly stained toilet seat stained and dirty no microwave noisy at night with bars across road entertainment in hotel very poor

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2015

    6.3
    Close to the Beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    During our stay the first night the karaokee bar kept us awake till 1.30. The Next night we were Lucky and could sleep but then a festival started and 4 days long concerts from 22-02.30 keept us awake. It was impossible to sleep and our children were desperate to go back home. If only we were warned when/before booking we would have chosen another place.

    Close to the Beach.

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2015

    8.3
    Perfectly clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Far from airport Some receptionists could not speak a sufficient English

    Perfectly clean Great view and atmosphere

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2015

    8.3
    Location beautiful
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Location beautiful

There are also 4 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 9

Browse Hotel THB Sa Coma Platja traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: