Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Sercotel Huesca 3 stars

José Gil Cavez, 10, 22005 Huesca, Spain

Review score

Based on 194 hotel reviews

7.6

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.3

  • Location

    8.3

  • Facilities

    7

  • Staff

    8.1

  • Value for money

    7.3

  • Free WiFi

    8.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.1
    Not recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room stunk of cigarettes. We complained that we booked a non smoking room and were told that it was non smoking. Right. Breakfast was terrible, no fresh bread, simple choice of food.

    Great location, big room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    10
    we liked very much, good space in the flat to fill like to be at home.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The kitchen was close, even if we didn't have the intention to use it would be better to have it open.

    It was a very nice flat for the price of a room

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    10
    Pleasant overnight stay in Huesca
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The receptionists did not understand English but we managed.

    The double and single bedrooms were spacious and comfortable. The lounge had a table and chairs, settee and TV. The French doors opened on to a small balcony that overlooked a green area. The bathroom was disabled friendly. It was definitely more than just a hotel room. We would have liked to have stayed longer. There is the option to have use of a kitchen for a small charge but as we were staying only one night, we didn't use this. The restaurant was lovely. It has a train theme throughout the decor. The service for breakfast was very relaxed and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    4.2
    Poor value for an overnight stay.
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Parking underground at €10 was too expensive. Access to kitchen facilities at €15 extra for an Aparthotel is ridiculous. Could even make coffee, tea etc.. Most Hotels, Motels give that facility. Breakfast was poor, though it was available from 7.30am The Aparthotel at Jaca is 100% better. WILL NOT RETURN1

    Breakfast started at 7.30am. Large rooms. Wifi decent speed. But not many guests.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    9.6
    Large and clean apartment,good Wifi,good breakfast, and kind...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Extra charge for parking.

    Large and clean apartment,good Wifi,good breakfast, and kind staff.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    10
    Good Safe location Nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Staff very helpful, Accommodation spotless, 5 mins walk into the centre of Huesca

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2017

    9.2
    Huge apartment - 2 bedrooms, bathroom & a living room!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Huge apartment - 2 bedrooms, bathroom & a living room!, comfortable bed, helpful staff, very close to the centre, good breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2016

    7.9
    Great Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing

    The layout of the accommodation. And the breakfast.

    Stayed in July 2016

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: