Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Marina Internacional

Salero, s/n, 03181 Torrevieja, Spain

#169 of 348 hotels in Torrevieja

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 830 apartment reviews

6.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.3

  • Comfort

    6.1

  • Location

    8.1

  • Facilities

    6.1

  • Staff

    7

  • Value for money

    6.6

  • Free WiFi

    6.4

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2018

    7.1
    We enjoyed it, you get what you pay for, the airconditioning was an added bonus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The rooms are small but as there was only two of us it didn't matter. We were in a one bedroom apt. Weren't keen on the restaraunts near us, overpriced and boring food. Pasta, burger or pizza yuk. The small British cafe only served food until 3pm, they did omlettes and baked potatoes cheap.

    The apartments are small, beds were comfortable, rooms were clean, the area was nice, near the beach and the marina. The people staying at the marina Int were very friendly, like a small community. No floats allowed in the pool though.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2018

    3.3
    Poor to dismale ,
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything ,the pool is dangerous steps loose in ground,no clorine in water, Double bed a joke!!!

    Nothink,I've lived in the marina on mt 45ft boat for 17 years,but sold last year,THE APARTMENT WAS LESS THAN POOR,DOUBLE BED A JOKE,SO SMALL AGAINST WALL,NO HEADBOARD ,SHOWER SO SMALL,NO BATH,NO SOAP,SMALL TOILET ROLL LEFT,LESS THAN POOR WOULD NOT GO THERE AGAIN,AS I KNOW THEY ARE GOING TO BE ALL THE SAME, very poor

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    6.3
    Could do better and update properties
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic accomdation. Not a lot of crockery or utensils if more than a couple of people. Put on 2nd floor with no lifts when we had my 1 year old grandson with is who doesnt walk yet. Asked about moving but was told it was a better apartment. Wouldnt have liked to see the others if that was the best they had.

    The location was fantastic. Right next to a nice beach and a short walk into Torrevieja

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    6.7
    Not sure i would go back which is quite dissapointing
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    we have been to this hotel 4 times before and have had an excellent stay.This time was not so good due to being put on the ground floor in a very small apartment and having to complain about the guests next door keeping us up until 2 am in the morning and swearing and being generally loud at 9qm in the morning

    mattress did not fit on bed frame and was hanging off by 4 inches either side

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    8.3
    The staff was very polite ,helpful and friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    The wi-fi network was extremely poor or there was not at all. It was very noisy during the night for about three nights . We could not sleep because of the noise coming from the guests in the next room.

    The staff was very polite ,helpful and friendly.The location was great.The apartment was clean.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    4.5
    Will not go back their again
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The appointment needed a good clean Holes in bedding we asked to be moved to another apartment but had to pay extra for that. After two day we handed the keys back and found somewhere else to stay. Payed to stay seven nights but left after two nights also paid to park the car that was an extra £40

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    5.8
    Could have been much better!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed not confortable, without a head , no individual pillows, plastic feeling under the sheets... Bathroom freezing cold, kitchen not very clean, specially the copboards and draws. We cleaned everything before using it!

    The view from the balcony

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    9.2
    Lovely well equipped apartments by the beach
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon/heater is located in the top corner of the room by patio doors. Heat does not spread and apartment is cold. But would be fine in warmer weather.

    Very spacious, very clean, beautiful sea view, very quiet in February. Adjacent to lovely sandy beach and harbour. Parking €8 a day. Can't understand why people describe as basic, because it is not, exceeded my expectations.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2018

    9.2
    Apartmentos marina international
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in at 1 30 was a little late after arriving in torrevieja in the morning although luggage was stored for us.

    Very easy booking and checking in process. Clean and bright apartment.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 December 2017

    4.6
    Would be better summer months instead of Christmas not a lot to do at that time of year
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds were rock hard had to ask for More pillows,cleaning / towels done every 4th day unless you paid extra apartments basic but clean only one bar/restaurant open around harbour perhaps you should mention that with people staying over xmas very little to do

    The views from the balcony overlooking harbour

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2017

    3.8
    It was somewhere to sleep.
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen poorly furnished with cereal bowls, plates etc. Air conditioning heater not working. Very cold at night. No english speaking tv channels. Bad smell from toilet. Very expensive for December. Huge empty car park but even guests must pay 8 euro per night. Very mean.

    It was very central and a nice restaurant The Nautic in the complex

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    4.2
    Was there for private issues with relatives
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    VERY RUN DOWN PROPERTY. Shame, as it could be very nice if cleaner, repaired (bath badly damaged, toilet did not flush) unpleasant kitchen cupboards and crockery, utensils. We did not cook, as it was unclean. Uncomfortable pillows. Staircase very badly damaged. Noisy neighbours

    Location, excellent.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2017

    6.3
    Honest review from October
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Toilet smelt, probably the drains. Ripped shower curtain and cracked glass in bathroom. Poor bathroom fixtures and fittings, towel rail fell off when a towel was placed over it. Some ground in dirt in toilet bowl and on bathroom door. Could do with renewing dustpan & brush.

    Loved the location, pool and view from the apartments. Decent size bedrooms with plenty of wardrobe space, although the covers on beds need updating.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2017

    5.4
    We would not go there again nor recommend this place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This is the worst apartment we have stayed in . It was below basic not even a toaster. No wardrobes just a rail. The double bed was pushed against the wall and being over 70 it was impossible to climb in and out. We had to put the one chest into the lounge so we could push the bed over which left a tiny gap to get in and out. The whole design of this apartment was ridiculous and a terrible smell of drains. Reception did not seem bothered about this and appears to be an ongoing problem. It was only because we met up with family that we stayed. Their apartment was a lot better than ours and apparently they paid less with a different company.

    Position the pool ..restaurants nearby..car 🚗 parking...cleanliness.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2017

    7.1
    very relaxing,lovely peaceful area but a very short walk into the center of everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the only bad thing i can say about these apartments is that there is not enough cups,plates,pots,there was no toaster and no hairdryer ,

    lovely apartments overlooking the marina ,very clean on arrival and beds were very cosy,lovely pool area ,good location only ten minutes walk into the town.the apartments have three restaurants two of which are excellent ,the one i believe belonging to the apartments i found the staff very rude and didnt seem to want the hassle of serving people.the other two were very good and the staff excellent.had a great time and would defiantly go back .

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    5.4
    The area was lovely, a nice restaurant on site with good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I thought at the time of booking it would be an apartment overlooking the marina but in fact it turned out to be a ground floor double room looking onto a shed and wire fencing, was told there were no doubles on the other floors. was given the impression take it or leave it we've got your money. The bolster type pillow was too hard and had to use the duvet as headrest. there was no fridge, drinking vessels or room service. there was extreme noise outside and in the next room women screaming, doors banging and men talking very loudly. We finally got to sleep at 03.30 a.m. the first night.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    6.7
    The location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The noise from outside our apartment which was situated above the moby dick bar into the early hours we think it was staff they were singing and chanting till 3 in the morning then went inside and we could still hear them.

    The location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    4.6
    The location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    We arrived and were on the ground floor, facing a container and a stack of chairs through all windows, so no view as specified. We were moved the next night. Apartment could be cleaner, (rust in the fridge, grained in dirt marks in the bath), hardly any utensils etc for self catering, needs serious updating, have stayed here many times over the years and it is deteriorating without proper maintenance, they seem to think the location alone is worth the money charged, however with newer properties in the area coming up all the time, maybe they need to have a rethink.

    The location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    8.8
    Location was lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool entry and open time to late. Not enough sunbeds. No convenience store near by.

    Location was lovely. The cleaning ladies very pleasant and it was quiet.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    4.2
    would not recommend due mainly to the noise, we did not sleep at all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The noise level from the bars was terrible, it kept us awake every night until 3am in the morning from the music and then the people shouting and talking loudly below our room. The staff were ok but could have been friendlier, no how are you's or welcome etc, not even a smile.

    location to the town centre, potential location on the marina and close to a great beach.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.2
    Loved our 2nd stay here, will definitely be a third (and fourth)!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleaners only came once during the whole week there - scheduled once every 4 days. Asked reception for extra towels (and loo roll!) because others were still wet (not the loo roll!) and they were more than happy. Double room with en suite on ground floor is a little compact so book an apartment room if you can afford upgrade as they are perfect!

    So many handy facilities on site. Didn't need to leave immediate area of Hotel for days on end. Good variety of places to eat and drink on site. Very friendly reception staff. Pool open til 10pm at night. Hotel is really close to beach front with shops and restaurants and town centre.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    3.8
    The Butlins of Torrevieja
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was dated,basic,the bathroom was tiny and smelly and so was the shower which was as temperamental as a menopausal women blew scalding or freezing,the bedding was threadbare and grey,the bedspread was from the 70s,the wardrobe only had 2 hangers in it,with exception of Mariya in reception the other receptionist was unfriendly and unwelcoming and wouldnt smile if she seen a chair walk. Apart from that it was fine😂

    Air con

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2017

    7.9
    Really nice stay, these apartments are in a great location with everything on hand.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nice room, plenty of space. Air conditioning was good. Pool was good, uncrowded and no problem getting a sun bed. Great location, Bars and restaurants right next to the apartments but not noisy, right next to the beach as well. A short 5-10 minute walk to central Torrevieja.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2017

    8.8
    Fantastic location and friendly complex
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    To make it again fantastic full amounts of matching cutlery and plates, cups and glasses and a small supply of washing up liquid and cleaning products for people travelling by plane. We were not impressed that the English bar music went on until after 2300h on the Friday night.

    It was great, but if they are Looking to make it fantastic they could add little Extras like a beach brolly and clothes pegs to hang washing on dryer. The fact the apartment was cleaned every forth day inclusive of clean towels and bedsheets.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    7.9
    the beds were very comfortable, the apartment was basic...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the beds were very comfortable, the apartment was basic,sadly I think apartments looked tired, every reception desk,member we spoke to were very helpful, only one mirror,which was in the bathroom, mirrors needed in each bedroom, we were a party of two,so just about managed with the just one mirror, a larger group of women ,would find it difficult,and no bedside cabinet in twin room,which was mine,that was difficult for clock,mobile phone extra, pictures hooks on wall,but no pictures,but I would use agian

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    3.8
    Location Good that's it
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were booked for 10 days when we arrived we were informed by the not so pleasant receptionist that the apartments were cleaned every 4days, so NO clean towels or sheets for 4 days and when they did change the towels and sheets after I asked on the 4th day they didn't clean the apartment ,everything is grubby it needs some new comfortable clean beds at the pool and umbrellas .location is very good but doesn't justify another visit .

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2017

    7.1
    VERY NICE PART OF HARBOUR ,BUT BOAT YARD SPOILED IT A BIT.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    THE ROOM GIVEN TO US WAS NEXT TO BOAT REPAIRE YARD,WHICH STATED AT 6 AM IN MORNING NOT GOOD FOR SLEEPING IN APART FROM THAT VERY GOOD ,ALSO NO TOASTER OR KETTLE IN ROOM BUT WAS SORTED NEXT MORN'.

    BEDS VERY GOOD.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    4.2
    Great location, disappointing apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Only one mirror in the bathroom, no others at all. No hairdryer. The fridge/freezer was faulty and not cold, was suggested we move rooms. Only one mug, not enough cutlery or plates. One saucepan. Hob only no cooker. Toaster was melted & broken. Bath/sink had no plug but was resolved when we asked. Bathroom smelt awful, the bath filled with dark water when the sink emptied!

    Location was perfect right next to Marina, and beach. Easy walk to shops,bars & restaurants. Apartment had 3 balconies and was a generous size. The apartment had plenty of storage with two large wardrobes plus a sideboard in the main room. Reception staff were helpful and tried to resolve any problems.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    4.2
    Great location, minimal confort
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked double room but had to upgrade and pay extra - 1 bed 1.35cm to 2 beds, tiny room, small bookcase cupboard, clothes rack standing apart....... Apartment had poor studentlike confort, but 8 table chairs and 3 tables.... Very small pool, your photo is not realistic lol.

    Showerhead, big and generous shower. Lokation.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    6.3
    You get what you pay for!!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed seats were lose and there were insects on and under the headboard. The cleaner came in every 4 days so had to use the same towel 8 times and by end of holiday not enough toilet roll was left.

    That there were resturants a stone throw from the room and easy access to the main town.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    9.6
    Great location with clean rooms and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The shower in the accommodation was very hard to regulate ie either scalding hot or cold. On arrival we thought we had booked a room with a kitchen but discovered it was literally a room with 2 beds no kitchen. kettle or fridge. The staff dealt with this is and offered us another room which was a 2 bed apartment and a kitchen which worked for us very well and we were very happy with this.. However, we did have to pay an additional £100 pounds for this.

    The location was perfect with a stroll to the beach and the front promenade where everything was buzzing. The view across the Marina was perfect. The balcony of the rooms were lovely. This two bedroom apartment was great size.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    6.7
    Basic accomodation near the heart of Torrevieja
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was very basic. We didn't expect much (other reviews) but the room served its purpose for the one night we needed it.

    The location was spot on; on the front, near amenities, just above a quiet bar which also served breakfast (and also proved to be the source of information).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    9.6
    Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They took a 10 euro from me as a deposit for a key card to the swimming pool. Then when I was checking out I was going to return my key card to get back my 10 Euros but the staff had lost the papers for my deposit and refused to pay me back my 10 Euros even though I had placed a key card on the table right in front of them. In the I told I would not return the key card if they weren't gonna return my deposit so I took it. Probably costs them lot less to make a new card.

    Absolutely amazing. I highly recommend it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2017

    6.7
    Very basic value for money apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities were very basic- no bedside light, no kettle, toiletries were just 4 sachets left in the bathroom. No soap! Lots of notices saying don't do this, don't do that! Unfortunately the Marina cafe served frozen fish and frozen chips. Expected more in a fishing town.

    The apartment was close to the pool, though you needed an access card to use it- deposit 10Euros.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2017

    7.0
    Nice apart. for the price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Washing machine not working reported it twice and still not resolved. No kettel or toaster in apart. on arrival , had to ask for them.

    The view from the balcony,

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    8.8
    Room 411
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to visit reception kettle toaster were missing from room...we wanted few more plates etc soon sorted very quickly

    Greeted on arrival dealt with efficiently and quickly...car park right by appts... as we arrived at night some things had to be dealt with next morning and they were.. nothing seemed too much trouble...lovely clean appts beautiful views...access to pool by card so safe for kids pool cleaned checked.... good restaurants and pubs on marina to eat and drink great views from boats....beach very short stroll

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    7.5
    Shop around for a cheap holiday.
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough dining equipment and kitchen utensils. Had to ask for kettle, toaster, coffee maker. Pool needs maintainance. Rooms need cleaning more regular. As only every 4th day.

    The facilities for a cheap meal or the restaurant which was really nice.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    5.0
    Beautiful building and setting, but don't judge the accommodation on the photos
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Bed linen was stained No kettle in kitchen Could have been cleaner Sparse and cheap furnishings Room backed on to Chill out Lounge Bar and separated by a picture up against our window -Noisy

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    4.6
    Nice location spoilt by poor maintenance and housekeeping.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was dated, needed refurbishment, bedding and towels old and needed replacement. Poor cutlery and crockery.

    Nothing much other than location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2017

    5.4
    The views of the marina were lovely & especially at...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The air conditioner didn't work that well & it was quite cold in the room. The bed was the most uncomfortable sleep we had on our whole trip. There was only 1 long pillow for the double bed for both of us to share, the mattress was extra hard & it was a very small double bed. The kitchen was basic but good enough for our needs for just 1 night, it wouldn't be suitable for a longer stay. I was also expecting a balcony which we didn't get & walking around the grounds our room seemed to be the only one on the ground floor with no balcony which was disappointing.

    The views of the marina were lovely & especially at night when it was all lit up & also at sunset, very pretty. The bars & restaurants on site were also very nice. Walking distance to the shops was also good.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    4.2
    Absoute rip off very disappointed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We understood we had booked a studio apartment but on arrival the receptionist told us lots of people make that mistake and we had been allocated a room with a double bed and a bathroom. Sharing a bed with a friend is not ideal so they allocated us an apartment up the road with no view for an extra 140 euros. No apology and a total rip off. Talking to other guests who had experienced the same made us feel upset and angry

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 April 2017

    3.3
    Poor standards, very disappointing
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff was not very welcoming.At reservation I asked for top floor, they gave me lower level ! The room was low standards, noisy, I could clearly hear the people around the pool and the guests in the nearby room, plus the room had an awful smell of tobacco. The shower is a shabby and needs renovation. I chose it because the location was convenient in my case but I do not plan to come back at all, The hotel Dona Monse is so far better!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    5.8
    Great location, reception staff very helpful, lovely views.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    bed linen was threadbear,more kitchen utensils, no English TV channels, had a problem with ants,didn't see a maid clean the room,only a few sachets of toiletries,no lift.

    Great location, reception staff very helpful, lovely views.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 March 2017

    3.8
    DISGUSTING.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was nothing I liked about this apptment couldn't wait to leave to fly home to my comfortable home and Cosy clean bed. The only thing that was good was lots of hot water.

    NOTHING!!! This apartment was as basics, unattractive and uncomfortable as A prison cell,(not that I have been in prison). The smell of drains was made bearable by the cleaner spraying air freshener every morning not that she did much cleaning. The bed linen was threadbear and uninviting

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 March 2017

    9.2
    Terrific experience if you love the sound of yacht's rigging 'tinkling' in the breeze.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only complaint was that the combination air conditioner / heater did not give sufficient heat out as it was an off season visit and there where some chilly Days and Nights. Other than that the apartment was fantastic.

    Superb location. Well appointed, well equipped very clean, with marvellous views of the harbour. Easy walk into town and lovely sea front walks. I will definately return here.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 March 2017

    5.0
    the proximity for town was a nice distance for walking to...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    the facilities were terrible not a wardrobe in the place and a book case to put your clothes on . it was so noisy not one English channel on the tv news would have been good don't expect to use the apartment for cooking at all but you do have a fridge it was so noisy and only cleaned bins etc and sheets every 4 days

    the proximity for town was a nice distance for walking to the centre and right on harbour

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 January 2017

    6.7
    Great Location, but not much else.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    As I was there for business I was annoued that the WiFi was terrible. Very slow. Usually I wouldn't complain about beds, but they were not at all comfortable and the tv hadn't got 1 english channel at all lile all other hotels.

    The location is great, right on the marina and just a 5 minute walk from central Torrevieja. Many restaurants and bars right inside the complex.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2016

    6.7
    ok if you are out and about
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Our 'room with a view' looked straight at a wall so the apartment was very dark and a bit depressing and nothing like the photos on the booking site. There were not enough cooking utensils and a cafetiere would have been helpful.

    The location

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    4.2
    Would not stay at this accommodation again.Very poor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The pillow was lumpy and all in one so could not be turned as partner's head was on it. Mattress protector rustled on moving and was so plastic coated it made the bed feel damp. Shower screen screeched on any movement and if you weren't first in the shower you got a cold one. There was no kettle or toaster in flat. Settee was covered in stains. Living room and bedroom really pokey.

    The mattress on bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    6.7
    Location number one
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    the bed was no good compare to the bed I had before when I was there sept. 2.for 4 nights that was a better bed.The fridge was running steady 24 hrs. and was a little noise.

    Location number one

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    4.6
    Will not stay here again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had to read the rules and then sign. We thought great. It's a shame others didn't stick to them. Or the bars right by the rooms don't ask their customers to respect that people are trying to sleep. At 2am or 3am or even 4am. Had 3 nights without much sleep.

    Being able to park our car in a good car park. Without being on a street a good walk away.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2016

    7.1
    Don't expect much
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture needs updating. English tv channel's there wasn't any. Better towels they were as thin as tissue. No oven just hob. No toaster had to go down and ask for one.

    Where it was situatedon the marina

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    5.0
    Worst stay ever
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms smelt of sewidge, the bed was broken and mended together with a sheet of wood the mattress was very thin both me and my husband had a rubbish night sleep and woke with sore backs there was stains on the walls shower cubicle was filthy

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2016

    9.2
    Great place for a relaxing break
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    One bedroom had no balcony but only there for 3 nights so who cares. So close to the marina it really didn't matter.

    Location great. Convenience to bars and restaurants. Right on the marina.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    4.6
    Cheap
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small, strange, noisy, bedding was old and stained, walls were yellow with age and dirt, lighting was poor as the main light flickered and the spots were broken.

    Cheap

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.5
    Ok for price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were there only one night.so they put us next to the laundry. So woken up by 0800.they are self catering accommodation but had no kettle.

    The location is good.plenty of places to eat.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 October 2016

    4.2
    dreadful not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very poor maintenance and upkeep,Badly in need of upgrading and painting etc. Bathroom mould and no screen on window to allow leave open and mosquito free for ventilation, Towel rail fell off wall when placed hand towel in it. Toilet roll holder incomplete,Bath very slippery dangerous,.Shower curtin torn and stained. Bedroom very poor upkeep and walls splattered,and large area of fillers in one wall Entrance door locks to complex did not appear very secure .Nails on walls in dining room .? purpose.Prepaid ticket to car park did not work on numerous occasions. very disappointed.

    location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 October 2016

    4.2
    Wouldn't recommend
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Noise from late night bars followed by boat yard power tools at 8am Rooms dated with rusty fridge and bath, kettle with bare wires No aircon in bedroom

    Close to beach

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice location but apartment was poorly equipped for anyone wishing to have food in the apartment.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Insufficient coutlery, crockery, pans etc. For example only one knife for two people. Had to stand kettle on the edge of the sink to reach socket. No wifi the day of departure.

    Location was goog

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    4.6
    Awful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very little in the way of kitchen equipment and towels etc very old. Despite this was required at the outset to sign a form agreeing to set levels of compensation for breakages etc. This was so important that I don't remember any greeting or wished for a pleasant stay. Music from adjoining bar went from 8pm until 12 and was awful. Think this accommodation need to be updated both physically and commercially.

    Balcony overlooking marina

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    4.6
    Staff at reception were friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower didn't work very well either cold or scalding hot and kept flooding the floor. The bed was too small and very uncomfortable. Only got clean towels once in the week.

    Staff at reception were friendly and helpful. Nice pool and area outside clean.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2016

    9.6
    Great location and facilities with loads to do nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen could be better equiped. Only one sharp knife which had a broken handle, no bottle opener! No chopping board and a hotchpotch of glasses and plates. It has these things now because I purchased them!

    The apartment suited me because I wanted restaurants and facilities nearby.Despite being situated right above live entertainment the double glazing is excellent and gives complete silence. Its also walking distance to town so lots to do.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    4.6
    I booked a dbl room but when i got there it was a broom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked a dbl room but when i got there it was a broom cupboard!! Nothing like the photos on line...when i complained at reception they upgraded my room to a suite!! Which was very nice but the opposite that i was first offered...plus online it said that i was booking the last apartment available...obviously not true!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    3.3
    Do not stay here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    My wife is severely disabled, and I informed them of that, before we booked. The room was so small she had difficulty moving about with her walking frame, the bathroom was tiny and the shower useless for a disabled person. The room had, a bed, a dresser with a TV on, not a chair to sit on,not a glass to have a drink of water with,and when you step out of the door you step into a large CAR PARK. I have photos of her sat on a car park wall eating and drinking. We asked for a refund for the two days we were not staying there, because it not fit for a disabled person,but NO refund.

    Nothing. We were so disappointed we left after one night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    8.8
    Reasonable cost accommodation, so can't expect too much. So
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Flimsy towel holder by the toilet, that a disabled person or anyone, could hold to pull themselves up, which there was a 15 Euro replacement charge. Live electrical wire hanging out of the wall above the sink, that would be illegal in the UK. Probably ment to have a light attached but did not. Basic table and chairs. TV with no English channels apart from 1 radio station. Electric cooker that remained burning hot after turning off, not like newer ones that Cool quicker. Which was more dangerous because of lack of space in the kitchen area.

    The location was good, as was in the town and near the beach, with swimming pool. Also near the bus terminal. Plenty of near by restaurants and bars. Supermarket near too.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    5.4
    Decent hotel, nothing fancy
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Our room was cleaned once during our stay, towels exchanged, bed made etc but I don't think floors were cleaned at all. Also outside areas would look a lot nicer with a wee tidy up.

    Loved the marina at the back of the hotel where there are a few bars and restaurants. Sat there most evenings and had a few drinks and a couple of evening meals. Also close to a beach and not to far away from the main drag.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    7.9
    A walk down memory lane of 30 years - its changed a bit now!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The double bed was too small - we are used to a king size. Also we had to pay to upgrade as the studio we had booked was like a garage, no windows, no garden and no terrace.

    The location was fantastic, 4 bars and restaurants below the apartment and 5 minutes into Torrevieja centre seafront. Also easy parking and 2 mins walk to the beach and its bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    7.1
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff a little official . Everything extra had to be paid for. Given the riot act on breakages on checking in. Parking had to be paid for at €8 a day.

    Great location . Nice restaurants very close. Rooms were small but adequate for a couple of nights. Comfy beds.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    3.3
    The worse stay over EVER 😡
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were so rude they need a course in customer relations. There was nothing in our apartment so my husband asked at Reception for a plastic cup to use in the bathroom and he was told to go across to the garage and buy some, even though they had a water machine in the Reception with plastic cups. I will NEVER stay here again or recommend this place to anyone. Everywhere including the pool was filthy. 😡😡😡😡😡😡😡😡

    Liked the location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    5.0
    Disappointing, noisy, basic but location good. Will not return however.
    • Business trip
    • Family with older children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Noise in square below - loud live music every night! Only one air con unit in lounge - no privacy as had to leave all bedroom doors open all night to get some cool air. Kitchen equipment still dirty - i.e. filter coffee machine still had coffee in. Bedding old and threadbare, some stains on quilts. Towels old and stained. Standard of cleanliness not great Pool old, small and v busy

    Being in the Marina, size of apartment

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.2
    Relaxing enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't like the fact we had a pool right outside our apartment but couldn't use it had to walk round to the other swimming pool but we was not told this when arrived.

    Being so close to everything beach pubs restaurants, very lovely place clean and tidy.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    7.5
    great for a few days stop off. great location, nice aparments, would stay again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Room 1 that we stayed in had cockeroaches but as soon as i told staff we was immediately moved. Also bedroom had no air con,

    top floor apartment over looking pool was lovely. had views of the harbour, balcony on the room. nice to sit out and eat, drink. Was clean, light, staff were friendly and helpful. Location is perfect for main shops, restaurants, beaches.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    6.5
    When the shower did not work it was fixed quickly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool was much smaller than it appeared on the website, apartment was shabby and grubby.

    When the shower did not work it was fixed quickly.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 July 2018

    10
    Everything apart from having to wait to check in
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to wait until 4.oclock to check in

    Everything apart from having to wait to check in

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    9.6
    Excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location. Plenty of parking spaces. Next to the port and the beach. Next to some bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in June 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: