Accommodations Flights Flight + Hotel Car Rentals Airport Taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Miami Park This rating is a reflection of how the property compares to the industry standard when it comes to price, facilities and services available. It's based on a self-evaluation by the property. Use this rating to help choose your stay!

Monturiol 34, 08370 Calella, Spain

#14 of 53 hotels in Calella

Guests' Choice

Review Score

Based on 1007 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8.5

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% Verified Reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a Review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: July 12, 2018

    8.3
    Relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very thin doors, hence all sounds from outside the room are heard very well inside it Would like the hotel to have strickter policy for loud behaviour for the guests at night.

    Room space Pool area Breakfast Lobby bar Friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    8.3
    great short break.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    my parents got stuck in a room facing road that was noisy and the staff would not change them to a quieter room without them paying extra.

    the beds were super comfy. the staff out at the pool were very friendly. only a few blocks to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 26, 2018

    8.8
    Nice staff, good location and great price-quality ratio
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    There was elevator and/or some service room which made some noise next to our apartment. Buffet dinner was not the tastiest every evening but ice cream saved a lot.

    Good location with car, or by bus or by train. And only about 500 m to the beach. Our apartment was big enough for 4 and balcony was nice too. Pool area was not the biggest but enough for people visiting that week. Breakfast was ok but nothing special. Staff was very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 12, 2018

    10
    Fantastic little hotel in Calella.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could be noisy at night.

    Fantastic little hotel in Calella. Staff are very welcoming and attentive with a fantastic buffet breakfast. Will definitely be returning.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2018

    10
    Little gem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There was absolutely nothing we did not like. This is a fantastic hotel.

    We loved everything. Had a pool facing room. Great location for beach, shops and places to eat. Cleanliness is excellent. Room really big and modern. Excellent price too. Staff are all so friendly and helpful. If you want a nice chilled holiday then this is your one.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    9.6
    Great hotel for people with a bike - staff did not blink about you bringing in your bike
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I didnt mind as I was an early riser but could hear water in pipes from either adjoining shower or shower upstairs at about 7.30am

    This is a perfect location for anyone who is taking part in Ironman Barcelona or Ironman 70.3 Barcelona

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    10
    Great stay for realx and family.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    my only point as it was Ironman, I would reinforce the support of waiter on the Sunday afternoon by the pool and restaurant but otherwise perfect.

    a very warm welcome and very nice employees all around from the reception to the housekeeping and the waitress. we stayed for 3 nights and were really happy, very good when you have family. they have a kids club Room also that's superb.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2018

    10
    Great stay in beautiful place Calella
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There was nothing that would disappoint me.

    Great place, close to train station, quiet, rooms are clean and tidy. You can find kettle and toaster in your room to make some coffee and quick sandwiches. Personnel are friendly, they will provide you all information as needed. There is a few supermarkets near by, also the main street full of groceries and souvenir shops. Good coffee machine at breakfast table, delicious churros and fresh croissants every morning.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: October 24, 2017

    10
    Very friendly staff on reception and cleaners came every day.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only thing missing was English tv channels. Only CNN news.

    We were self catering but paid for breakfast 8 Euro a couple of times. Cooked options as well as cereals, fruit, cheese, ham etc. Also paid for evening buffet a couple of times at 16 Euro. Both good value.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2017

    9.6
    Hotel and area where fantastic. Make sure you take an evening to eat at Jordi's bar!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only one little niggle was no plug sockets next to the bed so phones had to be charged during the day but didn't really turn out to be a problem just had to remember to charge while having morning cuppa on the terrace!

    Really clean and lovely big room. We booked a superior junior suite so had the added bonus of a lovely big terrace with table and chairs and two Sun loungers. Didn't eat at hotel as we like to go out but it always smelt amazing! Would highly recommend this hotel to anyone and would definitely go back!!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2017

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The staff were wonderful, nothing was a problem. Nice spacious apartment, we stayed in a junior suite overlooking the pool. Walking distance from the train. Was there for the iron-man close to the start.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2017

    7.1
    Clean, friendly, good location but not cheap and a little too much noise due to poor insulation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Noisy due to thin walls and gap under doors so if you wanted an early night you had no chance! Aircon worked but was noisy and due to setting the thermostat, switched on and off all night. Breakfast was too busy with not enough staff (we must have timed it badly)..no plates, and no bacon! But otherwise had a good selection of foods across the range cost 8 Euro so not extortionate.

    Good location for the Ironman event we were involved with - close to transition and about 1.5miles from the finish. Parking opposite was handy but not cheap at 15Euro per day although it gets a little cheaper per day if you park longer. Staff friendly. Kitchen area excellent - everything we needed. Nice view of the pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2017

    9.6
    Probably the best accommodation we've stayed at and will definitely return!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Breakfast somewhat disappointing as food was tepid

    Great apartment/suite with really comfortable double bed. Great outside 'grassed' terrace

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 9, 2017

    10
    Love, love, love Miami Park
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were no problems.

    The hotel staff members are so friendly. My husband And i feel so welcome at this hotel. The pool area is so attractive both day and night. Love the bar.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: September 5, 2017

    9.6
    Nice, kids friendly place.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Family Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't understand the policy with no drinks (even water) at the dinner. I can pay more, but would like to have some.

    breakfast, swimming pool, awesome staff, clean rooms, comfortable beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 28, 2017

    8.3
    Okay for a 3* stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    No mugs in the kitchenette. Just small cups. The pool was a lot smaller than I thought it would be from the pictures. It was good for the children but they could only really use half of it as the other half was way too deep. Drinks should be included in the half board option. My father got told off for bringing his own bottle of water down for dinner.

    That it had apartments so suits a family of 5. Cleaned and fresh towels daily. Air con worked well. Breakfast was good. Could do with more child friendly options for evening meal.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 21, 2017

    8.3
    Nice stay for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms are a bit noisy, I'd have appreciated a better insulation.

    it is close to the beach and to the town commercial area. The apartment was big enough for 2 adults and 1 infant. The Aparthotel was recently refurbished, it's clean and new in the interiors.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 15, 2017

    8.8
    Would recommend for families. Having two bedrooms with two teenage girls was ideal .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Wifi slow and patchy , minimal kitchen facilities, small balcony.

    Close to beach and shops ... friendly helpful staff , nice pool with plenty of sunbeds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 10, 2017

    8.3
    Excellent family friendly hotel close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Family Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    The noise isolation was not good as you could hear noise from neighbors and cleaning in the mornings. The kitchenette equipment was limited. The wifi was very slow although it was for free.

    Excellent location close to everything from beach to transportation and shopping streets. The room was spacious and with a balcony facing to the pool. Helpful and friendly staff especially the gentleman in the reception (forgot the name). Quite a lot of activities for the children and some evening with entertainment/shows.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 6, 2017

    9.2
    The location is fantastic and the staff were very helpful...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 14 nights

    This hotel is fine except the walls are VERY thin - hence you can hear your neighbours...take ear plugs to ensure a good nights sleep.

    The location is fantastic and the staff were very helpful and accommodating. The town of Calella is a great mix of a working Spanish town and a tourist town...lots of excellent restaurants etc.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: August 4, 2017

    9.2
    Great for families
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Family Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Spanish people demanded sunbeds and werent staying in hotel. The girl with long hair quite rude.

    Dino the barman lovely and most of reception staff. Gym too warm and not enough sunbeds.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: July 26, 2017

    8.8
    beds good, room very clean and comfortable, staff superb...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Transfer shuttle, we had to wait an hour at terminal 2 for our shuttle, then had to go across to terminal 1 and pick up there would rather go door to door next time.

    beds good, room very clean and comfortable, staff superb from the cleaning staff, bar and dinning staff and reception, kids club great kept my 6 year old fully entertained, there is a very relaxing atmosphere, we were self catering but eat in on a couple of occasions very nice choose to eat inside or outside. A great holiday location.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: July 13, 2017

    8.8
    Suprisingly pleasant!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The aircon could have been slightly more powerful and the safe key could have been thrown in with the package rather than seperately paid for!

    The rooftop terrace with the sunbeds and the shower was great! It was very light and bright with plenty of space for two!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    10
    Excellent find for our mini break
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The apartment was clean, the staff friendly & helpful and the food excellent (buffet with enough choice and well cooked). We were there on a short break and it was perfect for our needs.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2017

    8.8
    Simply nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Family Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    The pool was quite small. And there were a lot of children bombing in it making relaxing by the pool not very enjoyable. So we went to the excellent beach nearby.

    Clean, easy with very helpful staff. I had requested a taxi from the airport but the bus was suggested saving me €90 each way.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 23, 2017

    8.8
    Opinia
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 9 nights

    Sometimes problems with Wi-Fi and with air-conditioning. They gave shampoo and shower-gel only once on the beginning. The should supply it often.

    Very tasty food. Kindly staff. Clean and comfortable room.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 19, 2017

    8.8
    Lovely break in a friendly hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Only two niggles would be that the sun beds are flat and I prefer ones where you can sit and sunbathe and no washing up liquid is provided for washing cups etc.

    Miami Park Hotel is a lovely friendly hotel which is very clean and is excellent value for money. The beds are comfortable with good quality linens and the towels are changed every day. There is even a kettle which is often not the case in Spain. The lovely beach is an easy walk away where sun beds and parasols can be hired for €5 each which entitles you to 2 free drinks at Beach Bar 9 through an arrangement with the hotel. There is plenty choice at breakfast and evening dinner. We missed dinner on the first evening and they very kindly saved food for us as we arrived late. We also missed breakfast on the morning we left but they provided us with a pack up.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 16, 2017

    10
    Defiantly will be returning again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Comfy beds. Spotlessly clean and staff were so helpful and friendly. Location is ideal and public transport is very easy to use unlike the comments I had read before my trip. Fridge is so handy in room to buy drinks etc from the local shop. Cannot recommend this hotel enough.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: June 13, 2017

    10
    3* Hotel with 5* Service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Absolutely Nothing!

    This Hotel has 3* and the Service is 5*. The staff are absolutely wonderful, our room was perfectly comfortable with a view over the pool and was tidied and beds made every day. Me and Partner were having trouble getting tickets for the MotoGP and Silvia (I think she's the hotel manager) arranged and helped us get some at the last minute. This absolutely made our holiday, especially for my Motorbike Mad Boyfriend. I wish we could have thanked her properly but we checked out early Monday Morning and didn't see her. All the staff were fantastic, friendly and helpful. We opted for Breakfast which was a buffet style with plenty of options on offer. I'm a vegetarian and had no problem eating there. There was also Bacon and Sausage for meat eaters. We also had dinner there one night and again a perfect selection of buffet food. If we choose to stay in Callela again, I wouldn't hesitate to book this hotel. It's also close to the beach and train station for anyone wanting to go to Barcelona for the day like we did.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: May 26, 2017

    8.3
    Great place for athletes!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We participated in the Ironman Barcelona and the location is great: very close to the start area! The personel at the hotel are very friendly and really did everything they could to make us feel welcome. They asked for special wished for breakfast before the Ironman event and made us pasta, thelobby had printed the Ironman programme for us and it was no problem that we had our bikes in the room. A perfect place to stay if you are there for cycling og Ironman!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 25, 2017

    10
    Fantastic location for cycling and walking
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The parking was extremely limited

    The staff were very friendly and the hotel was really geared up for cyclists, with early breakfast offered for sporting events

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 23, 2017

    7.9
    perfect for Ironman transition
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The parking arrangement. There is public parking right beside the hotel but it'll cost you 15e per day or a discounted E50 for 5 days. Thats quite expensive. Also the gym could do with a few free weights.

    the staff were excellent and very helpful.I was there for the IM70.3 and the location is very close to Transition. maybe 10 minute walk maximum. they also let you store your bike in your room, have the use of a bike pump and let you use their bikes for free. Breakfast was adequate and the room was comfortable enough. Pool looked good but i never got to use it. Gym has no free weights.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: May 18, 2017

    10
    Excellant Hotel with excellant staff 😃
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Could not fault anything

    Beautiful hotel 😁 Ideally situated 👍🏼 Close to train station and local bus route for self travellers 👍🏼 Cleanliness was outstanding 👍🏼 Buffet meals were varied and delicious however feel they should be labelled to identify each dish to avoid unnecessary waste 😃 Areas all comfortable 😃 Staff helpful and welcoming 👍🏼 Value for money 💰

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: November 7, 2016

    10
    Wonderful hotel in sweet beach town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Really like everything at this hotel. Would not change a thing.

    Great all you can eat breakfast buffet in the lobby. So handy, just roll out of bed and go to breakfast. Super good hot coffee. Lovely swimming pool. Interesting international visitors. Close to all the best parts of Calella.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 22, 2016

    8.3
    Great location, only 2 mins walk to abundance of shops...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Superior Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Small gripe but the pool was absolutely freezing, although we did travel the 3rd week in September but the outside temp was still 28 degrees.

    Great location, only 2 mins walk to abundance of shops restaurants and bars. Another 1 min walk to the beach. The train station at the end of the road was a bonus as took a day trip to Barcelona and the journey takes you all along the coast line.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2016

    8.8
    Great staff & good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Family Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Facilities are clean but basic. Kids loved the outdoor pool & pool tables. Staff were extremely helpfull throughout our stay. Free wifi which was great.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 10, 2016

    10
    Perfect terrace!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Wifi signal could be better.

    Perfect terrace! Very bright and comfortable number. The most surprising thing was new and clean bathroom, that is the weakest point in 90% of 3* hotels, but here it is perfect.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2016

    8.8
    There for the Ironman Barcelona and it is close to the Start!
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    We had a bedroom on street side and it was very noisy, nightlife revellers and cars/mopeds

    Location was great, older part of Calella, far away from the big touristy hotels. Shops nearby and close to train station and close to beach.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 6, 2016

    7.5
    Short stay in Callela for Ironman event.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Kitchen could be a little better equipped , no cereal bowls and only one large saucepan. Otherwise excellent.

    Very comfortable beds, very clean room with lovely balcony and pool view. Staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful. We were staying for the Ironman and the hotel was very accommodating for our bikes, etc..Perfect location for transition.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2016

    8.8
    Ironman Barcelona Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    A little bit more variety for dinner would have been nice. Things out of their hands were that there were a lot of Mosquitos which were quite irritating. The gym was a gym in name only, hardly any equipment and no weights

    Comfortable beds, very clean, and absolutely delightful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2016

    8.8
    Lovely small hotel, well located for IM BCA
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Food much better than on our previous visit and the staff could not have been more helpful. Fresh towels and room made up every day. Extremely well located for Ironman Barcelona (350m from swim start and transition).

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2016

    7.1
    Plus: clean and friendly staff, Minus: difficult the sleep - noisy and poor beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Hotel is very noisy! you can hear people in hallways talking, if neighbours up/down/next to your room are moving chairs or showering you hear it. The quality of beds was poor.

    Hotel was clean, family-room / junior suite are the same rooms which are ok.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2016

    5.0
    In the morning, the bathroom is smelling horrible sewage,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    In the morning, the bathroom is smelling horrible sewage, and there was no window to ventilate the bathroom. Had just to wait for hours until it was breathable.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: October 3, 2016

    10
    Great place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Easy walking distance from the main town. Light & bright with plenty of room in and around the hotel. Location was within easy walking distance to the main shops, bars and beach. fully recommend rather than the H Tops

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 30, 2016

    9.2
    This is the 5th time I have stayed here and that speaks for itself.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The staff were a bit harassed at breakfast. Toaster was very slow. Evening buffet not very tempting. Only one evening of entertainment.

    The staff were very helpful. Everything was very clean. hotel very handy for beach, shops and railway station.We needed extra towels and they were supplied immediately.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 24, 2016

    9.2
    Very good aparthotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Cleansing were not good at all. Shampoo/gel shower were never replenished, towels were not changing each day.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Good location near the train station and beach. Breakfast and dinner were very good.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 18, 2016

    8.3
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Family Apartment (3 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Terrace lighting is switched off at midnight, so you cant read or do something... there is no electrical outlet in the bedroom. Not really animation for kids.

    Good location, 5 min far we use a 1 eur parking. Room facing the street is noisy, but better layout ( 1 bedroom + living room separetly) / Pool view rooms better for 2 people. Sometimes the dinner was excellent, sometimes pure.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 15, 2016

    9.6
    Fully recommend!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    It would be useful to close patio door and regain entrance. This would allow A. C. to function while outside.

    Lovely staff and room very clean. Evening meal such good value.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: September 14, 2016

    6.3
    Comfortable hotel with ample space.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nice terrace, but dirty table and lack of umbrella made it very difficult to appreciate exterior space. Too bad!

    Comfortable hotel with ample space. Great location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: September 4, 2016

    7.9
    Staff was very helpfull and kind.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    AC worked wery poorly. It would take whole day to cool the room even if the "fan" was on the highest. Beds weren't comfortable at all. You can hear every noise from other rooms. Cleaning staff was very loud every single morning. We slept in or we tried at least. But as soon as they would start with cleaning other rooms they talk and scream amongs each other so loud that you had no choiche but tu get up.

    Staff was very helpfull and kind. Loved the build in closet space. The balcony and our apartment was nice. The location of the hotel was far enough from the main street to avoid the noise. But yet close enoug to the street with all the restaurants, shops and cafes. The walk to the beach was also not far. Loved the fact that we as hotel guests had special prices at the beach bar "9". But before you leave to go to the beach ask at the reception for a hotel bracelet, so you have proof you are staying in this hotel. Price of food and food itself in the hotel were ok.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: August 25, 2016

    7.1
    Very nice and helpfull staff,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Entertainment for adults could be better, fitness aquitment could be better.

    Very nice and helpfull staff, breakfast good, wifi good, cleaning good.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 18, 2016

    9.2
    A lot of activities on for children.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    A lot of activities on for children. Staff were very helpful when contacted before and during the trip. Great location, close to main shopping area but quiet at night time. Supermarket, bakery, green grocers close by.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 11, 2016

    7.9
    Very good family hotel in a superb location near town centre and beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The music at night was unnecessarily loud. The walls were quite thin (our tv was turned on several times, we think by someone in a neighbouring room). The balcony doors cannot be opened from the outside. The towels were often not left on the towel rack, where you would expect them, but somewhere hidden, like a drawer or wardrobe. These are minor quibbles however, which could be easily remedied.

    Staff were excellent, shower was good, room was clean, atmosphere and location were excellent. The breakfast buffet offered an extensive selection of hot and cold food and beverages and the standard was pretty high. It is a family hotel and we very much enjoyed out stay.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 3, 2016

    7.5
    Staff were very friendly, rooms cleaned daily,fresh towels...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Family Apartment (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Breakfast not that good, plenty of choice of cheese, raisins, fruit etc..... The English breakfast was scrambled egg which was like custard, almost raw sausage, warm beans, bread to put in the toaster. The bacon was hit & miss. Not many umbrellas round the pool could do with a few more. Free wifi when you eventually get it for 30 seconds!!! Unless you are sitting in reception. Rooms not huge but clean, basically, you get what you pay for!

    Staff were very friendly, rooms cleaned daily,fresh towels daily, bed linen changed twice per week. We didn't have evening meal at the hotel except on bbq night which was tasty & would have it again. Ideally situated, lots of shops & places to eat, 5 min walk to the beach & to catch the train to Barcelona. 24€ for two beds & two umbrellas on the beach or book through the hotel for there own part of the beach with two umbrellas two sunbeds two free drinks for 28€..

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: August 2, 2016

    10
    Almost everything was perfect - location, comfort and size...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Internet connection is a big problem - weak, unstable, often disappearing.

    Almost everything was perfect - location, comfort and size of the rooms, kitchen facilities, friendly personnel, reasonable price...

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: July 17, 2018

    8.8
    Close to the beach, restaurants, shops...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Cleaning every day!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 14, 2018

    8.3
    It was a pleasant stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Great room with needed equipment. First floor with pool view was a good choice. Staff was very nice and helpfull.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: July 8, 2018

    8.8
    Staff friendship
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Staff friendship

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: June 27, 2018

    8.3
    There was a convenient parking garage for an extra charge.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveler
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was a convenient parking garage for an extra charge. Nice program, music and dancing, for the kids also around the dinner time.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 22, 2018

    10
    Best Apartment in Callela
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Superior Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing.

    Everything! Perfect.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 18, 2018

    10
    Beautiful and well-equipped apartment hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Good location, well-equipped rooms, really kind and helpful staff, delicious food. We really enjoyed the stay!!!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: June 15, 2018

    10
    Great location, value and very helpful and friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing!

    Great location, value and very helpful and friendly staff. I highly recommend Aparthotel Miami.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: June 10, 2018

    9.6
    Small cozy aparthotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Excellent cleanness in rooms, affable stuff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: May 24, 2018

    9.2
    Spacious terrace, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Lack of kitchen pans and utensils to cook with and no products to clean dishes with

    Spacious terrace, friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 22, 2018

    10
    Staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing

    Staff. Location for IM

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    10
    Excellent hotel and great atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Very friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: May 21, 2018

    10
    Food was not very hot
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was not very hot

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: October 16, 2017

    10
    Enjoyable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    The Food

    Very Nice Staff.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 15, 2017

    9.6
    Apartment spotless cleaned every day freshh towels too staff very helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Maybe a bit of entertainment but i suppose it was october

    Loved this place very quite but just what we were looking for couldnt fault anything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    10
    Good time had by all of us
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Nothing not to like

    Had great time.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: October 13, 2017

    8.3
    Clean place, close to the main street but pretty quiet
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    There were no

    Clean place, close to the main street but pretty quiet Nice bathroom

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 8, 2017

    8.3
    Balcony was big enough and staff was very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Travelers with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Balcony was big enough and staff was very friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2017

    8.3
    Great friendly staff, but food could be much hotter
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Food was warm at best, needed to be much hotter

    Great staff, very helpful and friendly

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 5, 2017

    7.9
    Nice staff and accommodation but cold food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite with Pool View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Food was warm at best more on the cold side

    Really friendly and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: October 4, 2017

    8.8
    Relaxing and comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Family Apartment (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted from a mobile device

    Food was good but could be hotter and more variety

    Clean modern hotel, excellent friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: