Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Morasol Atlantico 3 stars

Urbanización Playa los Albertos, 35627 Costa Calma, Spain

#14 of 44 hotels in Costa Calma

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 86 apartment reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.4

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    8.2

  • Value for money

    7.8

  • Paid WiFi

    4.2

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 12

  • Reviewed: 27 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were very very rude. We went there at around 00:00 and the door was closed and the receptionist didn't even bother to give us any attention as we kept waving hands from outside. He was very rude and was angry at us as we were three and he had to make an extra bed himself, though he just gave us the sheets and blanket. They had no experience and the check in took a long time. They didn't even have proper knowledge of how to use the system! There were towels only for 2 people, not 3! Not enough shower gel/shampoo. The ventilation kept on making a lot of noise and so did the beds. I would not recommend this place if you want pleasant travelling experiences and less angry faces. Disappointing Management!!

    Clean Bathroom, Tidy Rooms

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception staff not very welcoming. Buffet dinner was nothing special. A number of stairs required to reach our room.

    Room good spacious, good size as was balcony receiving a good degree of sun. Pool area very good.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very happy here. Beautifully designed, very spacious, immaculately clean. Breakfasts very good. Staff extremely eager to help in every way. The hotel was obviously trying to hire the right catering staff and we experienced the real effort they put in to get the evening meal options up to the levels required, which, by the second week were there. Will certainly return.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi general must to pay , hot water was not enought for all.

    Nice view, near to center of costa calma 4min by walk nice aptment.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing everything was perfect

    Everything was fantastic: food ,close beach ,helpfull staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot water on immersion

    Staff very friendly

    Stayed in February 2017

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Ants in the kitchen. Price of wifi is too high (8 EUR/day or 20 EUR/week), should be free or at least reduced by 50%. My 3G mobile connection was cheaper.

    We used this as our base for hiking trips. Everything was clean, beds were comfortable. Quiet during the night (22:00-). Small supermarket less than a minute away. Free parking nearby.

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We stayed in Morasol for the second time and we were very much satisfied, it is perfectly located by the sea front and the quietness of this place is very appealing to us as we search for silence and rest in our holidays.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    none

    Very comfortable ca.45sq.m apartment, clean, quiet, perfect for holidays, well equipped kitchen, big terrace with sunbeds. We spend there 2 weeks and we would definitely recommend this aparthotel .

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The apartment was located fairly near to the beach and was very quiet.

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Lovely sea view, 5 minutes walk to beautiful sandy beach. Very peaceful. Spotlessly clean. Polite and helpful staff.

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Graeat position, good apartments, if only it costed 20euros less we could have stayed there 2 days more!

There are also 5 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 12

Browse Aparthotel Morasol Atlantico traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: