Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of AinB Picasso-Corders Apartments

Corders, 1, Ciutat Vella, 08002 Barcelona, Spain

#866 of 1,300 Holiday rentals in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 141 apartment reviews

7.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    6.9

  • Comfort

    6.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    6.5

  • Staff

    7.7

  • Value for money

    6.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Is very close to the city center...clean, modern, has everything you need inside ...even a small kitchen..and you can opt for taking the elevator which bringst you directly to your room ..cool

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very underwhelming. There was an overpowering smell of mould in the room, which was much smaller than expected and looked nothing like the photos on the website. The bed was hard and sagged in the middle. The only redeeming feature was the great location in the Gothic Quarter.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No kettle, a coffee pot is great, but we Brits like a cup of tea .... we coped with this by boiling water in a saucepan. Shower was powerful & always plenty of hot water .... bracket to hold shower was useless, so we had to hold in our hand; for two girls with lots of hair, this was not ideal.

    Nice big room with patio, washing machine & cooker

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We missed hand soap in the bathroom and also some kitchen facilities would be great to add - bigger cups for tea, knives. Everything else was fine and we were satisfied.

    The apartment was small but nice and clean. Location was really great. There is everything you need few minutes from apartment - great ice cream, small shops and supermarkets, cafeteria...

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The address was given as number 1 and it was number 2. You then have to walk up the raod with the cases and sign in. It would be great that when you ring from the appts they wander down and let you in.

    Quite quirky!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lobby played music late through the night making it difficult to sleep, when we called reception at night it just kept going to the answer phone.

    The location was central and easy to get to.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    - Arrived in front, we had to call. The reception was at another place, and we had to walk there with the luggages (10 min walk) - The check-in was painful (the person was totally overwhelmed and took phone calls in priority, which is very frustrating) - The room was advertized at 35 m2, but was not even 25. When I complained about it, I was told that it was because they included the size of the terrace! So, expect a SMALL room, not a large one. - The air ventilation was on position 24 degres which is WAY too warm. We had to go and ask for the remote control, which they never gave. Our only choice was to turn off the whole electricity... which meant cold showers.. So it was either warm water OR infernal heat in the room for 3 days I complained at check-out time and was told "here for us 23 degres is normal temperature in a room". Well.. it was 24... and this is way too warm for me!

    Very nice location, in the heart of the "Born" district, walking distance to the Cathedral, and Plaza Catalunya, the heart of Barcelona

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was a great little apartment, had a washing machine and kitchen.. perfect for longer stays. It’s in a great location easy to access public transport and shops and dining

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was not as nice as pictured. It was very small. There wasn't even space for a nightstand. The elevator literally opens into the room. It is keyed so it isn't possible for other guests to exit in your room but it does mean you hear the elevator every time it moves. It was also just an uncomfortable feeling. No toiletries are furnished. Nothing, not even a bar of soap. Towels are flimsy.

    The location is great.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Apartment small and dark. Horrid stench in foyer: blocked sink and no hot water in kitchen; shower door leaked badly; towels changed only after 4 days; wifi useless, kept dropping out.

    The location was excellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen facilities were old and sparse. Kitchen tap nearly falling off. Rooms a bit smaller than photos suggest. All little things that didn't bother us too much.

    Great location in the heart of El Born. Nice decor. Had lots of character. Good shower. I liked the elevator entrance opening directly into the apartment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Quirky and cool accomodation right in the heart of the Gothic Quarter. Particularly liked the fact the lift opened right into the room. I really enjoyed my stay here, would definitely stay again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked and received confirmation for a room with 2 single beds.When we arrived we were told it's never possible to guarantee this.Ended up staying in a sub standard apartment the first night in which we had to enter through a shop front.AinB told us call back in the morning and they would get us into the apartment we actually booked and payed for.This never happened.We got another apartment which wasn't bad but staff made everything difficult.Would not book through them again.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The lobby has a very distasteful odor; the A/C did not work too well, but it was very hot during our stay.

    Great location and very helpful staff at AinB office.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    When I arrived, the lift was broken so I has to carry my bags up to the top (6th) floor. To be fair, it was fixed later the following day

    Great location. My room had a small balcony with a table and chairs

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything could have been better. A complaint will be following, and hopefully a refund. Ended up in an apartment outside of the tourist area with no working aircon (30 degree plus temps), slightly grubby (including footprints up the bathroom wall!), on a very noisy major junction, where 4 lanes meet 6 lanes (try sleeping on the m25 for a fair comparison), about 100 yds from the prison.

    Disaster. We were moved twice (3 apartments in all). Absolute disaster

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Much smaller than adverised square metres. Dirty when we arrived. Never got clean bed linen over 7 day stay even though we were promised every second day. Very poor kitchen facilities. Reception staff rude when we politely complained about all of above. Will NEVER bokk another Ainb propertu again. Booking.com should remove them from thier listing as we are not first to rate them so pporly. I am disgusted by the standard of this shoebox considering what we paid.

    Nothing

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    When you first walk into Picasso corders, the smell of damp is pretty rank in the entrance to the building. You find no such smell in the apartment itself, just in the entryway.

    The terrace was lovely, perfect to sit out in the morning/evening and take in the sound of Barcelona. If you go up the stairs at the side you get a gorgeous view of the rooftops. The location of the apartments is incredible, it's in the gothic quarter and it's central to everything- Barcelona Cathedral is a five minute walk and you're also very close to where the bus tours start (which are perfect if you don't have much time in Barcelona).

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The double bed was two single beds pushed together with single bedding and no way of keeping the beds together. There was only liquid hand soap in the bathroom. No shampoo or shower gel. When most visitors will be staying only for a few days, it is likely that they will be travelling with carry on luggage and therefore few liquids on their flight. Only teabags, no coffee in the kitchen area. No milk. No free welcome drink for "genius travellers"!

    The location is great. It's in the heart of El Born district with many bars and restaurants nearby

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was not good, very noisy, peple clatteri g and shouting right potside, it was an alleyway really.The rooms were too noisy altogether as there was no insulation between floors so the people above may as well have been in the same room. The bed was hard and uncomfortable. I was very disappointed with the accomodation I'm afraid.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning button was broken so only worked on one setting. Kitchen sink was blocked on arrival.

    Balcony and roof terrace were great. Perfect location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was so uncomfortable. The kitchenette was great but no tea towel. No hand soap so had to buy some.

    The location is amazing. The lift going up to the apartment is really fun and quirky. The apartment itself was really cute

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Far too small. Asked for twin but got double room...couldnt even walk round the bed. Quilt stained. Shower flooded bathroom. No wardrobe. Bedside lamps didn't work.

    Location was good.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The apartment was smaller than it looks in the photos, and the bed was 2 single beds pushed together - which isn't a big deal, but it became quite uncomfortable after a few nights. Also, the reception where you collect the keys for your apartment is seperate to the apartment itself - which was not indicated. So we dragged our (very heavy) bags to the apartment address provided, only to find the office was somewhere else to collect the keys. The phone number on the outside of the building was not answered the first few times we called, and when we finally got through, my partner had to walk to the office and collect the keys whilst I waited on the street with the bags. Other guests had the same complaint. If you stay, be aware you need to go to their office address first before you go to the actual apartment.

    Great location, and the apartment was really modern and central to bars, food, and La Rambla.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Everything! The apartment was not the apartment I booked online!! I called recEpetion and they kindly moved me to another, which was a tiny bit better. However, was not the apartment I saw on bookings.com and booked! I am totally unhappy!! This was FALSE ADVERTISING!! I was visiting Barca for 2 days,I was tired and didnt see the point in changing apartments for the 3rd time!! I will be making an official complaint!!

    Nothing!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were espresso pod coffee supplies, but no coffee maker - just a kettle. No hot water in kitchen sink. Bed was just a little on the hard side (some people prefer a firmer bed, just not us). Simply from our experience, a bar of soap would've been nice only because we didn't pack one with us thinking it would be supplied at our accommodation - so not that big of a deal in the whole picture. Other than that, it was a pleasant stay.

    The location was good - walking distance to some highlights.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Kitchen was very small and difficult to use but had everything I needed. I couldn't get the microwave to work but didn't need it. Bathroom faucet was too close to edge so it made a mess and was hard to use.

    The area was great. The apartment was clean and cute, easy to get to and from anywhere. The staff was really helpful. With the windows closed it was absolutely quiet from street noise and I slept really well. Wifi worked great which was a must for me.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen wasn't the best stocked however the variety of top quality restaurants in Barcelona negates the need for self catering.

    Small but functional apartment right in the heart of the gothic quarter.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Downstairs smelled a little and it was just a little old and tired. I.E shower was a little leaky and stuff was dusty.

    Good location and easy access to the room with a direct lift. Also there was a kebab shop across that the road which was ideal after a few cervazas

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was very uncomfortable. The shower leaked. The confirmation email didn't have the full address details, so the taxi driver had trouble finding it and dropped us off at the wrong spot. It was very noisy as the closed windows didn't block the street noise. There was a smell of mould in the foyer.

    Good location. Good lift access. Good interior styling.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    No hot water hook-up in the kitchenette of our unit, made washing dishes a chore. Studio apartment very small, little space for suitcases.

    Great location, comfortable bed.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The kitchen galley was a bit tight for using as food preparation but the basics were all there. There was some noise from the apartment upstairs too when people were thumping around on their wooden floor. We were very disappointed to have two single beds pushed together. The beds rolled apart easily ;-)

    The room was very quaint and mostly pleasant. It did smell a bit musty which was likely from the very old stone walls. It was roomy enough for two and the bathroom was a good size. The checking in was a little awkward because we were supposed to find the reception office about 5 min away but I rang them and they came to us. Location is in the heart of the old quarter and surrounded by great shops and restaurants. Be warned though that there is pedestrian noise from the street and people are wandering the street till all hours but I thought that just added to the charm.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mattresses and pillows were uncomfortable. The smell from the drains permeated into the building. We were locked out for the first hour because the key didn't work and then had to wait for the maintenance man the next day, wasting part of break.

    The location was great. The apartment had great charm. The staff member on reception was amazing.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I'd move the information that check-in and key collection is at a separate location to the apartment a little higher in the booking confirmation email. We didn't realise, but thankfully the office wasn't too far away from this particular property of theirs. The apartment is very hot unless you have the aircon running, and the unit is placed directly over the bed. You'll wake up a little dry from it being on, but the alternative is swimming in humidity. Not really an issue, but just thought someone else might want to know.

    This apartment is in an amazing location. Could not ask for better. It was very clean and tidy, cute, and the bathroom was excellent. Great value for money and was a nice base to come back to during our time in the incredible city of Barcelona.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Requests for loo paper were not met

    The staff at the reception were exceptional! They were friendly and helpful at all times. The location of the apartment was very convenient.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room we got above the check in office was so noisy; ear plugs helped. The photos of what we booked isn't what we got - wasn't even close. Even though it was tidy, the bed was very noisy and thin, and the room was very old with stains on walls and old furniture. It definitely needs an update - but nothing you can do about ambulances and general foot traffic below.. Unfortunately not the best we had in our travel time. We stayed three nights in total. Such a shame as the location is really good.

    The location was great and in old town so very close to all the fun and shopping. The staff check in process was mostly friendly.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Leaking airco, broken hairdryer, two seperate beds that kept shifting apart (not ideal if you're a couple) have stayed in much better places for that amount of money..

    The location was great! In the middle of El Born, surrounded by nice shops, bars and restaurants.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room was very small and smelled something like humidity sometimes. Just to register, the building with the rooms is in a different address than the check in, 5-10 min walk.

    Location And terrace!

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Funny smell (there must be a water leakage issue, or a problem with the pipes and the evacuation of wastes)

    Location, space, microwave

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    small, dirty, very smelly, unkept in need of repairs. basic, disappointing

    location was fantastic

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Smell in the room, the room was very small and the foto´s on the website of booking showed bigger ones.

    Top location, in the middle of the old centre

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Our favorite part of the room was the elevator directly into your room. The location and bed were excellent as well!

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall facilities and cleanliness.

    The best part was the power shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall facilities and cleanliness.

    The best part was the power shower.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It was noisy, however, it was great to be in the action.

    It was quirky and comfortable and in a great spot in Barcelona.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Upgraded to a new apartment on arrival - spacious, clean and amazing balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bed and Kitchen facility

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Double bed was 2 singles pushed together.

    This is a great little apartment in an amazing location. Great Wi-Fi connection. Excellent shower.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a dark short hair and mold in the shower and a washed blood stain on the blanked.

    Nice location.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment was not where we thought it was going to be but it was actually in a better location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    smell in the room.

    Location is excellent, we had a problem with the wifi and there was an unpleasant smell in the room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very basic

    Basic room but sufficient for a nights stay. Great shower

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 March 2017

    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smells of sewage! Disgusting unclean no amenities, not even hand wash! Never been clean under bed! No locks on back door! Unhelpful staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Late check in. A bit noisy place. No hot water in the kitchen.

    Great location: close to the market, to sightseengs, to the beach.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Check in

    Check in was 2 hrs later than published ; apparently waiting to be cleaned

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Great location right in the heart of Barcelona. Nice room with small terrace facing down onto the street.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor workmanship with cracked plaster walls, loose shelves and mouldy showers should be addressed and consider upgrading pillows

    Quirky, refurbished building with glass stairs & elevator. Try to reserve 6th floor as it has a rooftop terrace with great views (all other rooms have windows only)

  • Reviewed: 1 February 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Really cool refurbished apartments are in a great location. Good food, cultural attractions, even the beach isn't far away. Check-in/out was a breeze, and the place was much nicer than a hotel.

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Not clean, especially bathroom... The smell at the lobby is nearly like public toilets... - No ventilation..

    Localisation is excellent if you travel without a car. Nice apartment + some of romantic atmosphere...

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Shower would flood after a minute. AC doesn't work too great. Room had ants and lobby had cockroaches. Kitchen had a terrible smell. Apartment was stuffy. Took reception 15 minutes to open the door for us as the reception desk mentioned was 5 minutes walk however still took them 15 minutes.

    Location was good. They gave us an extra key for a deposit of 50 Euros so wasn't bad. (A little heads up would've been nice though). Bathroom was nice.

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Quirky building, lift opens up straight into apartment, location was brilliant, so easy to get to everything on foot,also bus, metro even tour bus stops a minute away! Staff were very helpful, walked us to apartment, showed us everything we needed to know and arranged transport back to airport for us.

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Smelt a bit, but old building what do you expect??? Ask for a double and just get 2 singles pushed together. 2 pillows per bed would be better.

    Location, can't ask more

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Some instructions in how to operate the appliances in other languages

    Wonderful location. Nice to be independent

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Great apartment, good location, near bar and restaurant, few minutes to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Plain room

    Great position, clean rooms

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Poor value for money.

  • Reviewed: 15 June 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Location, location, location

There are also 12 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: