Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Apartamentos Arlanza - Only Adults

Antonio Machado, 7, 07800 Playa d'en Bossa, Spain

#22 of 32 hotels in Playa d'en Bossa

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 573 apartment reviews

7.9

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    7.5

  • Location

    8.8

  • Facilities

    7.4

  • Staff

    8.4

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    5.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 12 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    the only downside they did not provide us with sponges of washing up liquid to do the dishes which was not done by the cleaners everything else was taken care of

    It was absolutely great! Perfect location , 7 min away from the airport even though we did not spend much time in Playa d'en bossa because Ibiza has so much more to offer. I suppose It depends on what you are looking for, however, this place exceeded all our expectations, the staff were super friendly and helpful, the apartment was clean, comfortable, , a kitchen, a beautiful terrace with table and chairs and nice powerful shower plus a swimming pool and a bar downstairs. It is 2 min walk from everything, bars restaurants and of course the beach. I would highly recommend this to young people or group of friends that are not bothered by very noise , it can get very loud so if you are looking for a peaceful accommodation I would not go there. We were celebrating a birthday and it was absolutely what we were looking for. Thanks Apartamento Arlanza

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    They are not cleaning the rooms, they r changing only towels and making up the bed. But was extremely messy and dirty. Who wants to wash a dishes during the holidays with a shampoo without the sponge?

    I like the location definitely. About 3 minutes walk from the beach. Close to the restaurants, shops and clubs. 1 minute walk from Sankeys. Also apartment quite spacious, which is good for 4 girls....

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Security. On the third night other guests were shouting and fighting for hours I had to go down and ask the person at the reception to call the police

    Location

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If it matters to you, wifi is only available at the lounge in the first floor.

    The staff were very nice. Our room was upgraded into a bigger one without extra cost. Walking distance to the beach, the bus stop, and many bars and clubs. Cleaning service every day. Swimming area was quite nice. Overall an amazing experience. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Rooms were FILTHY! I felt the price was way too high for dirty rooms and a staff that was unprofessional. ANd NO WIFI in the rooms?! Its the 21st century...

    Great location

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The prices in d bar could be reduced.

    The staff in the complex were so friendly especially Tiego the receptionist who made our stay so enjoyable and made us feel welcome from the moment we arrive. Also the three beautiful ladies who cleaned our rooms. They were friendly and accommodating and it just made such a difference to our stay!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The water from the tap tasted like sea water, but I guess is an island thing.

    The location is just perfect! A few minutes walk from supermarkets, bars, clubs and the beach. We had a balcony were we spend must of our time. Great value for the money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being British, I need a brew in the mornings, we boiled water in a saucepan which was no bother but a kettle would be good.

    The location is great, it's a super chilled out place, very easy to check in/out. There is a facility to leave bags and shower if needed on last day too - tip top !

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The money you pay must reflect in the cleaning (nobody went to clean the apartment in the six days). Very noisy in day and night (if you're a party people this is your place). Staff do not care about the comfort of your room. Bathroom was really messy and old and also the small kitchen.

    Views and terrace. Two pools close to the beach.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We saw 2 cock roaches in our room, glasses in room were filthy and hadn't been cleaned, we paid for 6 meals at the restaurant and they said we only brought 5 and stole 11€ from us. They also smashed my friends phone and wouldn't pay for it to be fixed which I personally think is a disgrace. The manager and male workers there were all extremely rude. We also booked a 4 person room which had 2 beds and then the other 2 beers were sofas which weren't even proper beds?

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact the apartment only provides salt water is disgusting. It is impossible to get clean and was not previously said that there was no clean water

    Good location and spacious apartment

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Old style apartment and pretty small rooms without wardrobe or places to put your luggage.

    Pretty decent apartment with a nice decent balcony. Furniture is too old and everything looks very old fashion. Needs some renovation.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Whilst we were there someone's luggage got stolen from the storage and they couldn't retrieve it which Highlighting poor security

    Great location! Room size was huge with a balcony

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The internet access in rooms wasnt good

    To be honest i travel alot and soo far the best place to choose when u come to ibiza playa den bossa is this trust me value for money. Every thing is near by walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathrooms could have been better, but at least they were clean.

    Nice, clean apartments within walking distance of shops and clubs. Very easy to get to using public transport from Airport (Taxi will cost around €15). Convenience store and cafes are around the corner, and beach is just 10 minutes walking distance. Rooms were exactly as shown in the photos.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Bit dated and dusty, has seen better days. Poolside music needs changing sometimes, we had the same songs on repeat ;)

    Great location and great value for money. Luggage store very useful and manager was really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the decor is outdated but for the price we paid we didn't care!

    The air conditioning was amazing, large balcony with table and chairs, lots of space in the apartment. Fridge freezer as well which was ideal. Brilliant location.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing , all was perfect for our stay thank you !

    Perfect location , clean and tidy pool area and rooms ! Rooms all well equipped and spacious ! Bargain !

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The property was only reachable through taxi (no public transportation). The apartment was equipped barely, it lacked blow dryer, toiletries, soap and sponge to wash dishes. The room and bathroom were dated. Only one key was given for a party of four.

    The property was a short ride from the airport via taxi at a cost of about 10-14 euros. The beach was about 1-2 blocks away. There were many restaurants, convenience stores, and clubs located near by. There was a nice pool on the property. Staff were helpful with early check in and recommendations. You can buy cheaper club tickets from the front desk.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    I don't know if this is every place on the island or just this resort, but you might as well just take a shower and brush your teeth in the ocean. It's like the water in the hotel is being pumped straight from the ocean. Brushing your teeth was disgusting and keep your mouth closed during a shower.

    I liked the onsite restaurant. The elevators for the size of the complex worked and are clean!!! The people at the front were absolutely amazing. We needed help printing our boarding passes for RyanAir and as travelers, we had no access to a printer. They printed these for us when we just asked if there was a computer lab with printer onsite or a shop nearby that did this that we could pay for. The size of the apartment was amazing. Very, very short walk to the beach. You pass two grocery stores on the way to the beach and there are delicious restaurants right there once you get on the beach. Nice to have some privacy for the cost we paid vs being in a hostel.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was no kettle or toaster.

    The check in staff (Christian) were lovely and he were very helpful. The apartment was huge. Four beds & a sofa bed. Bathroom was okay, bit dated, but it all worked alright. There was a well equipped kitchen with decent pots and pans. A two ring hob and a microwave that worked. The location was fab too. Restaurant across the street & plenty of others within two minutes walk. Was great! You get what you pay for though.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no internet in room which is annoying since you should always come down to check Ur emails and messages

    Location is in perfect place and place to party it's good place to stay value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Quite noisy ,... Due to other guest coming home from partying and the hotel having solid floors everywhere.. Lots of echoes and footsteps from apartment above.... Bathroom desperately needs updating as the grout is grubby and the tiles are like my nan had in 1980... But there again a cheap hotel so served it purpose for the money.

    Staff were realy nice,helpful and spoke good English.... Very very easy to get to from the airport and bus links to the rest of the island...not much to do locally but bus stop round the corner for less than £2 .. For the money in April 2017 at £42 a night... Not perfect but more than satisfied for cheep accomadation.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Should have chosen this hotel over Ibiza rocks for the whole stay.

    Ormiz went above and beyond for our stay. Our flights were messed up and he worked with us to allow us to check in earlier and also keep the room until 6pm. Cannot fault his kindness and work ethic. He kept in the customer eye which says to me how much he cares about his business. Would stay here again in a heartbeat. Kitchen facilities are a massive bonus. Along with the views.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Me and 10 of my mates had a fantastic time here. The rooms are clean and spacious, towels and sheets replaced every 2 days, minutes from the beach and bars etc. Hotel facilities were good. Would definitely come back.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lots of salt water in the taps in the apartment so make sure you have bottled water with you.

    Perfect location and very helpful staff! The apartment has a pool and great views from the balcony.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds are a bit hard and furniture kind of old but good for money paid.

    The fact that staff at the hotel look after your suitcase if you have to check out early but flight isn't till later that day which means you can spend your last day out without lugging your suitcase and if you want to freshen up before you leave to go airport then they have a shower room with towels that are provided for free.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed here 2 years in a row, Class place to be while in ibiza, english cafe 50 meters away for that big breakfast to re fuel in the morning, spar and other shops 50 meters to grab your pre drink liquer, sankeys just round the corner and thats always a naughty one, jet&bora bora 300 meters walk, also get you tickets from reception, the staff know the score out there always having a laugh with um when you come in at 8 bells chasing dinosurs, they'll book you taxis and that as well if you wanna go get your groove on at the clubs that you need to drive to, defo stay here if you wanna get your ibza on

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No wifi in the room. Could only get wifi downstairs. Definately need to get the wifi accessible in the rooms as trying to contact friends in different hotels was difficult.

    It was exactly what we needed for a party holiday. Great location. Big balcony.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the plug points don't fit adopters in due to a switch being in the way, and the bath water didn't drain away properly.

    Aircon is really good!! It's a cheap and cheerful basic place to stay but had everything we needed in a good location!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tiny shot sized glasses in the kitchen, for making drinks in a hot country? Ended up buying plastic cups from the supermarket!

    Great location Excellent friendly reception staff! They really do their best to make your stay as comfortable as possible! Easy going atmosphere

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wasn't cleaned very often, and the shower water was salt water so you never really felt clean!

    Close to the beach and other clubs a short walk away

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area is rubbish. Jets is well the best. It's OK to be fair.

    OK place not great though. You're well better staying at jet apartments it's well good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Don't expect to be wow'd, you get what you pay for and they aren't the cleanest of apartments.

    A great budget apartment if you are looking for a basic place to put your head down. Good location and a very spacious apartment.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Salt water in all the taps so had to buy bottled water for cooking, brushing teeth. The apartment had a musky smell from the bad quality water. Crap music being blared from 12-9 at "Pool Party" outside the balcony. Stair wells and hallways stank as well.

    Beds were good quality. Spacious balcony.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi did not reach the rooms but in all fairness it made everyone in the hotel go down to the pool and socialise

    Very helpful staff one of the group left there phone in a taxi and the staff spent the whole day calling companies and eventually found it for us

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It is a residential building so no mayhem after 12am. But it is still manageable.

    Super helpful staff, clean facilities, superb location and great apartments.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Floors could have been cleaned. Air con made a horrendous noise and didn't blow out much cold air, pool very small. No washing up liquid provided. Water in the showers was salt water which wasn't enjoyable.

    Good location for many of the larger clubs. Good selection of bars and restaurants surrounding and in walking distance from the jet apartments pool party and beach. Beds made, toilets cleaned and towels changed daily.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    People behind the desk took ages to get in touch with. Always had to wait for service whenever you needed it. Cleaners didn't properly clean the room every day.

    Bar staff were helpful

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi does not work in the room, only by the pool. However this made us speak to each other more rather than just on social media LOL!

    Amazing Location!! 5-10 minute walk to Bora Bora, everything is very close. So glad we didn't pay an arm and a leg for a hotel because this apartment was perfect for our short stay of 3 days. We didn't have an iron so we asked reception and they let us borrow it along with scissors. Check out was at 11 however we didn't leave till 11.45 and we weren't charged or even warned about being charged so was good!! Cleaning staff came to clean whilst we were there, we were given new towels also (only mentioning this because other reviews said this was an issue for them). The apartment also has a lift, so although no bell boy you do not need to carry luggage upstairs.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stairs (even though there is a lift) the cleaners use it through out the day putting the cleaning trolley in to it and if you are on the 5th floor there are a lot of stairs to climb!

    Air conditioning was broken in our apartment when we arrived, the reception staff was very helpful and we had a brand new air conditioning system installed the next day and was provided with fans to keep us cool in the mean time.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No WiFi in the rooms but that's the same as most places. We didn't bother eating down in the restaurant cos there's plenty of places around. Would definitely recommend Los Rosales just down the road.. €10.90 for all you can eat buffet bbq

    It's pretty much the exact same as Jet apartments.. its just a bit more chilled than Jet and a bit further away from the strip but it's only a 5 min walk when you do wanna go join the party. The apartment was cleaned everyday and the man down in reception was SO helpful :)

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The flat was poor of cooking tools

    I was in Arlanza apartaments for 5 days with my 7 friends, i booked two flats and to closed as request. The location was clean and tidy, big enough and with large terrace. Good price/quality ratio and excellent position near the Beach and the lot of pubs/ disco.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Perfect for a budget holiday, remember you're not staying in Ushuaia! Staff were great, really friendly. Room was cleaned daily and new towels given. Location also excellent. Very pleased overall with the property.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The fact that there was no toilet roll holder was quite annoying. Another issue is that you can hear pretty much everything going on in the vicinity if you sleep in the lounge (i.e sofa beds when rooms are filled up by friends), so how about some soundproofing?

    I ACTUALLY like the fact that there is no Wi-Fi in the rooms! It brings more people together near the poolside! (Plus you've come to Ibiza! Why spend any time staring at a screen when you can be partying?!) The staff were helpful, even though for some English is quite difficult to communicate in. An apartment is better than a simple hotel room! It was like I was at home, but with a much better view out the window!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The apartment was so old furnished, smelling badly moisture, lots of spiders and mosquitos inside. Air conditioners are from 1990s. One of the rooms are super small in 2 bedroom apartments, with not enough wardrobes inside.

    Location is really good, in the heart of playa d'en bossa. The receptionists are friendly and helpful. Toilet was new and clean.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Tooooo much noisy at night so we couldn't sleep during 2nights. Tap water tastes disgusting.(smells like salty or chemical..sorry to say that but it was so unpleasant) No lock in bathroom(toilette)

    Appartment is located near beach and big enough for 5 people.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sun beds were hard and uncomfortable. The food at the pool side was very basic lacks flavour. There is a shower to use once checked out of apartment but the floor is wet and there is no lounge or indoor reception and it was raining so had to go to a local bar until it was time to go to the airport. Staff did charge our phones for us.

    Staff were really friendly and helpful. I like the market stall by the pool for buying gifts. Clean towles given daily if needed. For location I would definitely recommend staying there.

    Stayed in May 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Loved the location loved our room very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom was a bit old hat.

    Great location, great facilities , loved it!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Heating doesnt work .

    Good area

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff was very friendly and helpful, the hotel close enough to the airport ,just 7 minutes by taxi,I can strongly recommend for this range!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The apartment was bigger that expected!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The heating didn't work, so it was freezing at night.

    Really nice views, massive apartment. We were moved to Jet Ibiza from Arlanza.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Jet- apartaments. Huge, clean and all facillities around the place

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We got swapped to jet apartment's by booking.com and upon arrival we got charged €241 rather than £215 as the price promised

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Coffee was lovely very pleasure waiters in restaurant

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Super efficient place. Has everything. Next to beach. Perfect as a base to hit the clubs.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Shower was dodgy climbing in an out of

    Pool and Sangria

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 October 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    bathroom no good

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really it suited out needs

    Close to the clubs

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air con and salt water showers

    Was good value for money

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in took so long

    The location was perfect..good value for money..the beds were comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lack of staff and facilities for late check out / courtesy room

    The location and pool

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air Con very poor in rooms

    Great atmosphere

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Salt water in sink and shower

    Pool area , location, staff at reception

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Central to the bars and restaurants

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms could just do with a little refresh and bringing up to date a bit more but other than that perfect!

    Staff were very helpful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Needs up dating

    Friendly staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The rooms were horrendous. To say they're meant for 4 people is a joke.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (5 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location. Very friendly and helpful staff. Hotel dated but clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    WIFI only reception

    Clear...good location...near the beach

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I am not sure about staying in this hotel during pick summer holiday.

    Location, comfort and facilities

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Great position excellent and efficient staff and value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (2 - 4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good value for money

    Stayed in May 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Apartamentos Arlanza - Only Adults traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: