Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Armadams 4 stars

Marqués de la Cenia, 34, 07014 Palma de Mallorca, Spain

#72 of 86 hotels in Palma de Mallorca

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 961 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.8

  • Staff

    8

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 11 September 2018

    10
    Top quality hotel stay for those who like the good side if life
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Property was close to nightlife and also close to city center but not wo close you felt like a tourist

    Good location..beautiful room...modern clean large. Good checkin service and nice features in the hotel such as seimming pool access and bathtub jacuzzi in my room

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    8.3
    Armadams and SPA
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    1. Attitude of reception employees. Would be nice if they would smile more.

    1. Pools ( one outside and ine inside) 2. Jaccuzzis. 3. Two saunas. 4. Clean rooms, cleanned everyday. 5. Location next to the street full of bars and clubs. 6. To do attitude of cleanning personel and barman. 7. Bathtub with jaccuzzi in the bathrom.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    6.7
    The bathroom was spacious.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view of my room wasn’t very nice. I didn’t even want to open my windows. Furthermore if you’d open the curtains (only two thick non-seethrough) other people that were living in the building next to the hotel sitting on their balconies could look right into the room. So if I was in my room it was always dark and I couldn’t even enjoy a bit of morning sun when I just woke up. It’s a good hotel if you just need a place to sleep.

    The bathroom was spacious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 August 2018

    7.1
    Simple and pleasant stay at central Mallorca
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not very close to beaches - we had to take buses / taxis for nearest beaches. Nothing to blame the hotel for, but it's extra information for people looking for mostly beach tourism. Staff would seem a bit begrudging when taking our requests or answering questions.

    The accommodation fit all our needs for a centrally located, pleasant and comfortable place used mostly for sleeping while exploring the wonderful island of Majorca. It's reasonably priced and gives you the proper value for its worth. The staff might not be overly friendly, but they are helpful when needed. The breakfast buffet is splendid!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    5.0
    DO NOT stay here...there are bed bugs!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    There were bed bugs in the rooms and my entire family has bites all over us. The staff needs to fumigate the entire hotel to get rid of the bed bugs!!!!

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.1
    Rooms in nice, renovated and quite big.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Indoor pool and spa was closed. It's quite difficult to navigate throughout the hotel.

    Rooms in nice, renovated and quite big. The location is convenient, right near the port and about 20 mins walk to the historic centre.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    Perfect location for exploring. On great bus route.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn’t realise the local tax had not been taken in advance. Kettle in the room would be nice.

    Room very spacious and comfortable. Loved the floors. Nice artwork everywhere.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    9.6
    A well located hotel offering simple and welcoming accommodation. Great for groups of friends.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It could be a little noisy but that is not the hotel s fault just inconsiderate visitors door banging. Water in the rooms was not freely available..

    Great shower and very clean bathroom. Good comfortable bed and very clean. Staff very friendly and welcoming.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2018

    7.5
    Very good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very easy to get into city centre by bus (every 15 mins) takes about 7 mins. But to walk to centre 10/15 mins alongside busy road. Signage in hotel not very good - kept getting lost trying to find pool/reception etc.

    Lovely outdoor pool. Big room Great breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    7.5
    It’s ok to spend one night
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Don’t take this place for Spa! It was terrible!

    Receptionist that changed our room for more comfortable, was very helpful , unfortunately I didn’t asked his name. We booked the room with 2 beds and sofa, but it’s not enough for 4 people, as Booking adviced.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    10
    Comfortable and relaxed after a busy afternoon sightseeing with good restaurants in the vicinity.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not really a problem but told my card had been declined on checking out when in fact perfectly OK! I think member of staff was new and learning.

    Very helpful, friendly and efficient staff. Room extremely clean and comfortable with large bathroom and plenty of cupboard space. We liked the modern style and interesting contemporary art works everywhere. We didn't have time to use the swimming pool or spa but hope to next time!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Basically fine, good value, well located, perfect for a short stay
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Not there long enough to really take a good look - pool looked a bit small and uninviting.

    I arrived too early to check-in (about 12.30), but that was not a problem - they arranged for my room to be cleaned and in I went, no need to hang around or leave bags in reception. Always nice when you feel that someone has gone that extra mile.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    Excellent sized room and good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only 2 room keys for room of 5 people.

    Huge room with enormous balcony in the 5 bed family room (5 male adults sharing). Clean, well placed with short walk into Palma city and reasonable taxi fares to airport and magaluf.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice central hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Only 2 room keys given out even though we had a family room of 5.

    Great location with bars, cafe and a supermarket near by, very short walk into Palma City and reasonable taxi fare to & from the airport and also to Magaluf. Pool was good and in the sun most of the day.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 April 2018

    8.8
    Very reasonable hotel in a great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Location is great, only a short walk to the centre of the town, cathedral, etc., and the marina. Having four beds in the room is great for families with younger children. Breakfast was good, plenty of choice. Staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    8.3
    Lovely one night pit stop
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked this for one night due to issues with our flights and had to find accommodation at short notice. We felt really lucky as it exceeded all expectations

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 February 2018

    6.3
    Spa was closed because of random problem.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Spa was closed because of random problem.. I booked it because of the spa. I called one day before the ceckin and they didn't mention the spa issue.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 January 2018

    7.9
    Hotel was easy to find from bus stop which was nearby.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economic Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise from vent in ceiling during day hours,

    Hotel was easy to find from bus stop which was nearby. The staff were friendly and our room was a good size. There was no view only to an inner courtyard so could not open curtains as other room looked into each other. The bed was comfortable but we asked for a double bed and got two single beds pushed together. The hotel was a couple of minutes walk to the harbour and had bars and restaurants around it. About 5 mins walk away there is a road called Callers San Magri which has lots of lovely bars and small restaurants, worth a visit to that area in the day or evening.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    7.1
    A very pleasant overall stay, we were out of season,lots of cafe,restaurants were closed
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Gym equipment is in need of attention, our room had only an outside view of walls all around us, no tea or coffee facilities in the room and no snacks available

    Friendly helpful reception staff, thier knowledge on the area, and the do,s and don’t , the distances to make your visits to cathedral etc by foot were fairly accurate, loved the pool and a very comfy bed.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    3.3
    We stayed 2 days, using the sauna from another hotel , paying 80Euros extra ”!!
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were very disappointed to find out that the sauna was not working, after we asked at the reception to get it ready for us. They said no problem and as we arrived there at the sauna we saw the sign, saying “ out of order” . I went to the reception asking what the problemen was, as they told me an hour ago that they are going to heat it up, they just said that is broken and that I asked for the Jacuzzi , that was not true. So adding to the frustration that there was Sauna also you are treated bad. As we planned to have a relaxing stay with foccus on wellness & spa it was obviously spoiled.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    5.4
    We paid for a week, left after 3 nights because of the stress of the terrace, not child safe
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Terrace out of our room was four floors up and no child safety lock on the door, I was petrified my kids were going to fall off the balcony EVERY single minute we were in the room. Indoor pool was slimey and needed a good clean. No coffee or tea making facility in the room. Dated and tired.

    Cleaning staff were lovely when the bathroom flooded

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    8.3
    Helpful staff, nice room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The view from the room was just the back of people's houses and didn't feel very private. The jet bath didn't work. The bed was too firm for our liking.

    The room was reasonably spacious and clean, easy to find and good location (if you don't want to be right in the centre). Staff helped us find a nice spot for dinner on the first night. Jacuzzi/pool facilities were also pleasant.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    5.4
    Would never dream of staying there again.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The treatment from one of the staff was completely unacceptable. She behaved like I was a great strain to her, and I felt very unwelcome. She doesn't understand the words forthcoming and service-minded.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    7.1
    Cheap good location but needs updating
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Girl at reception little rude. plus no bar open óna subday even for a coffee..

    Location literally crossd the roads down steps and you were down on the main strip.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel great location really clean staff friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No tea coffee making facilities in room

    Great location short walk to harbour front Very quiet hotel room clean staff on reception friendly Bus stop 1 minute walk from hotel went straight to beach supermarket 2 minute walk away

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    7.1
    Easy to get from airport, walkable to old town (15 mins) and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    More effective air conditioning. Worked but only at one temperature.

    Easy to get from airport, walkable to old town (15 mins) and bus to Illetes beach a few steps away. Had room with large balcony (601). Easy access to the port area. Swimming pool good for a quick dip to cool down. Good place to stay for short break.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Excellent value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Premium Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Limited sunbeds around pool and only 3 sunbeds on the terrace with 5 people staying in the room.

    Stayed as a group of 5 in the family room which was clean and spacious with an amazing terrace which was absolutely huge. Staff were friendly and always helpful when storing baggage and ordering taxis. Good restaurants and bars around the hotel with mercadona market 2 mins away but a good 15 minute walk into the centre of Palma. Excellent value for money!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2017

    8.3
    Nice hotel for a few days in Palma
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ordered a quadruple room, but it was a large double room with two extra beds. From pictures at Booking.com I expected 4 equal type of beds (extra beds not so comfy) and of course a large double room get a little crowded when you add a couple of extra beds.

    Nice hotel for a city break. Good to have the pool area after a long and warm day in the city (travelled July). The indoor pool looked nice as well, however didn't have time to try it. The breakfast was great. Bathroom in our room (102) was large, dual vanity, toilet, bidet, large shower with "rain shower" as well as bathtub/jacuzzi. Room was clean and very attentive staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2017

    6.3
    Just money making.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel position on street. Immediatley outside is a rather rough area with massage parlours and dirty take aways. I was accosted by a man at the bus stop outside the receptionist directed me there. Its not a safe area. There were 12 sunbeds in total wich is useless for a hotel this size. There was no sun in pool area after 16.30 no music, the bar was in the foyer so you had to get dressed to use that. The room was like a cupboard and the complimentary bar consisted of a 300ml bottle in a rusty fridge for a 4 day stay. Staff couldnt show less interest when i reported the incident at the bus stop she said people were often robbed in this area.

    Close to Marina

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2017

    10
    Convenient, comfortable and good service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No faults found!

    An excellent location before boarding our (Sunsail) boat just a walk down the steps away. Really welcome pool for cooling off. Very pleasant service for check in & out, with excellent advice re public transport & walking into the city. Perfect for our 24hour visit prior to our boating holiday, allowing easy access to cultural centre of Palma. Happy to recommend.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    8.8
    A great find
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Premium Quintuple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn't a lot to not like the bed was a little hard for my liking but it's nothing I can really complain too much about

    Great family room with loads of space and that's a rare find for a family of 5. Gorgeous terrace off the room 2 pools either indoor or outdoor was wonderful and delicious breakfast was sensational loads of options both hot and cold and pastries too

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    7.9
    30 minutes walk away from the centre of Palma
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is functional but rather characterless. The staff are not particularly friendly. Breakfasts at 14 euros do not compete with eating out.

    This is a perfectly efficient modern hotel with a swimming pool and gym. It is a good hotel for a short break about 30 minutes walk to Palma Cathedral.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2017

    5.0
    Noisy hotel = no sleep
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The vote was VERY noisy. There is no isolation around the door and that means the door is slammering and you hear all the talks in the corridors. Also the staff that cleaned the rooms very very loud. They talked a lot, the slammerd doors, moving furnitures. From 7:00 am it was impossible to sleep.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    6.7
    Good base for walking Mallorca old town
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Large hotel, very helpful male receptionist and also helpful female one on departure. Street or public pay-for parking nearby. About 10-20 mins walk to cathedral along waterfront. Comfortable-enough room, safe, fridge etc. All quite OK. Pool & fitness centre looked OK but we didn't use. Very noisy at 6am but that was just bad luck of some youthful neighbours banging on a door, I think. Fair value and handy location for walking the city.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2017

    9.6
    Perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Outdoor pool area was slightly too small for a big group but this encouraged us to get out an explore the local area/beaches more.

    Breakfast- delicious and reasonable Excellent value for money Family room and Private terrace excellent for families or groups Friendly staff Extra comfy beds Fresh towels every day Powerful showers Delicious Coffee Good location near central Palma Indoor spa as an option if weather is poor

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2017

    9.6
    Clean hotel with big rooms at good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The jets inside the bathtub didn't work and the airconditioning only blew hot air. They turn on the cold air in May.

    Big and clean room, with nice big bathroom. Good location in walking distance of historic centre and with enough parking space near the hotel. Good facilities with pool and good breakfast. Wifi is fast. Really good value for money.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 March 2017

    6.3
    Good location close to the marina and bus stop to and from...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Aircon not working in our room,not deserving for a 4 star rate,need an upgrade on its facilities

    Good location close to the marina and bus stop to and from the airport,a decent indoor pool jacuzzi and sauna

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    6.3
    Bad service!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room - Disability Access
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Incredible bad service from the receptionist, and not even a smile or a god morning and she made us feel unwelcome overall!

    Ok room and nice pool-room.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    10
    Great value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Room service not available at the weekend.

    Big bedroom, huge bathroom, vast terrace outside. (not all rooms this big) Nicely furnished. Comfortable bed. Excellent value.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 January 2017

    7.1
    Perfect location, near marina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The room is big, but there were very few shelves for our things. I think breakfasts are expensive (15€/pp), they cost 4-6€ on local places. I recomend bars on St.Catalina Market.

    Perfect location, near marina. Big room with terrace. The good and not expensive bar in lobby.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 January 2017

    5.4
    Good advice from hotel staff for tourism and restaurants...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Jacuzzi did not work in either of the 2 rooms we stayed in. This was very dissapointing. The spa facilities were not as good as advertised. No room service for coffee, tea and water. Food ordered through room service not good at all and overpriced.

    Good advice from hotel staff for tourism and restaurants nearby.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 December 2016

    7.1
    Armadams.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use with Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights

    I liked the fact that I got my room changed when I asked. I couldn't sleep the first night due to the noise of the cars outside all night, then without any hesitation I got given another room at the back. I slept so good. Also, within walking distance to sta. catalina. Room was warm enough. Very good water pressure in the shower. Good value for money. Its not flash for a four star, but my needs were met. My room didn't have a balcony where I could sit outside if I wanted to. Not sure what other rooms have.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 November 2016

    7.9
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was very hot. Lucky it was quiet enough to open the french window at night. Running water from another room could be easily heard. The room doors bang shut which made it noisy.

    Great location. There was no road noise. Clean large room Big TV

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2016

    6.7
    Luke warm !!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The lack of hot water available to shower. Asked at reception why the water wasn't hot & was told the water temperature was turned down in order to turn up heating temperature !!!! Sauna was also warm - coldest sauna I've ever used.

    Central location

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    7.5
    Good but not wonderful
    • Solo traveller
    • Economic Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For the price I paid for the room I was disappointed that breakfast was not included. The are similarly rated and priced hotels where the cost includes breakfast. The outdoor pool was closed with a chain around it. We were just out of summer but there were a couple of days it was very hot and would have been nice to use it. Not one single English language Tv station was very disappointing. Spa beds were broken and by the looks of other reviews these have been like this for some time.

    Bed was very comfortable and my room had two sets of French doors which was nice. Indoor pool was good though small. I was there off season so always had it to myself, would have been awkward to swim laps with even one other person in it though.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.1
    Close to the sea front but not a generic mega hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be nice if the pool and gym facilities opened earlier so you could use before breakfast.

    Close to the sea front but not a generic mega hotel.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2016

    7.9
    Nice and quiet hotel.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Smoke smell inside the room, the staff changed the ac filter but the problem persist. The water go out of the shower and you get the floor totally wet.

    Very good staff. Well located and quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2018

    10
    Great independent Spanish hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast could be better

    Great independent Spanish hotel. Spotlessly clean, tilled floors, minutes from Promenade

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    7.1
    Breakfast overpriced so didn't bother
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast overpriced so didn't bother

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2018

    4.6
    The pool was nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The airconditioning was not efficient at all

    The pool was nice

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Hotel 1 night
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Very accommodating

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Like soo good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Like soo good

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    9.5
    Very comfortable bed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very comfortable bed.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.5
    The location was good .
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    You could lots of noise from the rooms upstairs, pool area could be a bit better .

    The breakfast was good , beds were comfy .

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    breakfast great. Staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    6.7
    Good for value!
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    LA HABITACION MUY AMPLIA Y AGRADABLE. ENTORNO SILENCIOSO

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    10
    Great Hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great Hotel

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2018

    9.2
    I would stay there again it was super convienent and nice
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hot tub wouldnr get hot

    Location was walking distance to a lot of sights and right on a main bus line

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Excellent location near to the center. Amazing staff. Comfortable room. Good value money.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.3
    Had a breakfast and were only charged half the price because...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had a breakfast and were only charged half the price because we used the buffet modestly. Nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    7.1
    Nice and quiet bit steep on price
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No drink facilities not even a kettle shocking

    Nice and quiet bit steep on price

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.8
    Great experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Sextuple Family Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Beds were very comfy

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    8.3
    The outdoor pool was close
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The outdoor pool was close

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    7.9
    Very relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room could do with up grading and tea and coffee making facilities should be standard in every hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 April 2018

    7.9
    no room service at weekends .
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room Single Use
    • Stayed 3 nights

    no room service at weekends .bar closes at 10.30 pm

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.3
    Lots of problems with WiFi Connection.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Lots of problems with WiFi Connection.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 March 2018

    7.9
    I will book here again the next time I am heading to Palma
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Fantastically comfortable bed and excellent shower.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    6.7
    Ok
    • Solo traveller
    • Economic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Your receptionist needs to smile and be more helpful

    the space

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    7.9
    Excellent price for the quality and close to the Port and Santa Catalina.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economic Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lack of atmosphere, old fashioned

    Good location, large spacious room with lots of light, very clean, comfy bed

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    9.2
    Stilish hotel close to sea and downtown
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Location, view (partial sea view but so nice), 200 meters from seafront promenade, room size, public transport stops few meters from hotel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 December 2017

    10
    Wonderful as always.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    We are repeating customers and we always will book this hotel again. exceptional value and kind staff, great location, super clean. Fantastico!

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    4.6
    the staff was not very friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the staff was not very friendly

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    9.2
    Calm spacious room, comfortable bed.
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Calm spacious room, comfortable bed. Walking distance to city center 10-15 min. It is possible to park the car in the streets without any fee.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2017

    7.5
    A decent base for business in Palma
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was ok but nothing was “great”. Very little stood out.

    An ok hotel in a reasonable location. Met expectations in all areas.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2017

    10
    IT WAS GOOD.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    NOTHING

    YES

    Stayed in October 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: