Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Arte Vida Suites & Spa 3 stars

Laurel de San Matias, 8, Granada City Centre, 18009 Granada, Spain

#31 of 340 Holiday rentals in Granada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 534 apartment reviews

9.2

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.3

  • Comfort

    9

  • Location

    9.5

  • Facilities

    8.9

  • Staff

    9.3

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Just the arrival with car was a bit complicated. make sure they´ll get your request for parking, otherwise it could be full. We´ve found and other parking place, in a public garage.

    It was a nice clean comfortable apartment, The location is close to bars and restaurants, to Alhambra you can get by bus (or by foot). More or less everythink was in foot distance (if you don´t mind to walk of course :-) ). At our arrival we´ve got information abot the surroundings, areas of interest etc. We also used the sda andf it was a nice experience.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No teas or coffees or indeed any amenities provided upon arrival, Certainly good to have a kitchen. Check in times did strike me as slightly odd (they were split). There was also some confusion about access to the the Spa or pricings of it.

    It was a comfortable room with kitchen facilities right in the centre of old Granada. It was certainly nicely presented inside. Good to have access to parking facilities - this can certainly be a problem in Granada!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We didn't have the option to buy washing powder at the property to be able to use the washing machine.

    All good. The smell when you enter the venue is divine. People are very helpful and nice. The art is amazing. Everything is great!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights

    the room was a little bit claustrophobic without windows to the streets or yard. Also, we killed one cockroach. Only one.

    we had problem with our phones, but thanks to the taxi driver he told the host about our arrival.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some extra bed linen would have been appreciated (duvet cover, pillows for the kids who sleep on the sofabed). Maybe some salt/pepper, sugar and tea/coffee could be provided or sold on site for better convenience. Most shops are closed between 2pm and 4:30pm and Sundays.

    The staff at Reception (Claudio and Tony) was incredibly helpful and diligent. The driving and parking instructions were absolutely essential for a smooth arrival to the hotel. Can’t use GPS in such complicated and narrow one-way labyrinth that is City Centro. They also helped us to buy official tickets for the Alhambra (at official costs!!!!) when all hope was lost at 10 days before one of the busiest weekends of May (The only option left was a shortened viewing of the Gardens by night with a guide at 3x the official price for each participant). The Alhambra (palacio obviously but also its gardens, forteress) is such a delightful jewel in every detail that it’s worth certainly more than a couple of hours visit. We were so, so happy we saw it in its full version. The hotel (self catering apartment) was located within 15min walk from the Alhambra but also everything else that worth (Albaycin, Sacromonte). Clean, charming, well adapted for families and good value for money for the 5 of us. Happy to recommend it!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Kitchen did not provide essentials such as coffee pot or toaster or basic supplies such as salt or sugar. Bed was hard and squeaky. Lots of noise from street below.

    Good location to sights. Staff was helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I reserved a spacious apt. I got the ground floor apt which was dark and noisy (It is on the street). Though the whole house was empty the reception person refused to show me ( needless to say, move me ) to a higher floor, though I was ready to settle for a smaller apt. The bad apt affected my whole stay in Granada.

    Nothing.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic is restricted in city center so it is not a fault of the hotel, but parking is difficult. We decided to park off site and take a cab to the hotel.

    It was comfortable and in a great location.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    parking is not included : cost is 16,5/night but this stays reasonable compared to public parking. "parking available" indicated in the main description lets think it is included but in the details further, you see afterwards that it is 16,5/night

    small kitchen in the apartment.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sauna in the spa is just a warm room (60 degree C max). We asked for a discount on the spa (not included in the price room) because of this and the manager wouldn’t do it at all, as he claimed the sauna worked well. For any of you used to going to the sauna you will immediately see it’s not satisfactory, so if this is important for you, better find a different place. The kitchen appliances were also quite outdated, yet operational.

    It is a very nice place at an excellent location in the city center of Granada. The rooms are spacious and well fitted. Being in a side pedestrian street, the place is quiet.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Hi was really good .. very good staff who were very helpful. I would ask for more pillows as we hadn't enough and a duvet for the sofa bed in sitting room as was quite chilly.. Parking was difficult and a tight space but otherwise a fantastic stay in Granada .

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very nice spa..the location is great ..everything is near..great restaurants close to the hotel..the host was very nice..even helped us with the tickets for alhambra..if we ever go back in granada for sure we will book this hotel

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is an area with restricted traffic and there is a risk of fines. The vehicle must be left in a public car park outside the restricted area.

    Excellent location and excellent apartment.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is a bit on the cramped side - was fine for one evening though. Just be aware the car park is extra, I'm sure it is written somewhere, but it wasn't obvious to us and so a bit of a surprise to find we had to pay an extra €16.50 for the one night. Also be aware if you are driving the streets are very narrow and make sure you follow the directions they give you to the car park carefully as it is a bit of a maze.

    The location was fantastic in the centre of Granada, nice street with lots of restaurants and bars nearby. The person on reception who greeted us was very friendly and helpful and gave us some tips about where to visit. The appartment was clean, we didn't make use of the kitchen as we were only there for one night. They organised tickets to the Alhambra for us which was useful and make sure you get them in advance.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our apartment was clean and very spacious, perfect for 4 people. The location is excellent, right in the city center but quiet at the same time. Check in starts at 1 pm but it is possible to leave the luggage earlier. Staff is extremely nice and helpful. They are also official dealers of Alhambra tickets and were able to provide us with the tickets even if they seemed to be sold out on the Internet. Just ask them in advance. So great staying here!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Provided us with complementary beverages and sweets in the apartment which the children loved! Amazing heady scent of aromatherapy on arrival set us in good spirits.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked everything.

    Big apartment with plenty of space for a couple. The nice smell of a spa fills the atmosphere and I liked that. Very helpful staff.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2017

    • Business trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    But one thing, it only got one old AC, which is close to the door rather than the bedroom. Hence, it's quite hot during sleep!

    It's generally great. Nice decoration, and value for money.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We struggled a little finding the parking, but that was more our fault. We got there eventually and it all worked out fine.

    Really nice, spacious appartment. Comfortable beds and the option of the spa was great. We arrived after reception closed. The hotel sent us instructions on how to get in and get our keys and it worked really well and easy. Would definately stay here again

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Air conditioning located at the entrance in the corridor, thus making it quite difficult to be effective in the bed room. No wine glasses present..

    Location was great, centrally located and a parking provided for additional price. Very friendly reception.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location, super central to the best bars, Alhambra bus and everything. It is also nice that you have some space to relax during the afternoon and get out of the heat instead of just having a room with a bed like in a hotel. Parking is a great extra, just don't bring a large car.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no balcony

    Good location, close to the cathedral and bus station to Albraham. Staffs are warm and polite, gave us proper advice. Nice room with comfortable furniture. Kitchen is well equipped.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn't feel well on our last morning and there was no where for me to sit quietly

    Convenient location for sightseeing and shopping. Very clean and spacious. Loved the spa very good massage.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room wifi can not be connected smoothly.

    The landlord was very friendly and helped me book tickets for the Alhambra Palace and wrote a very detailed e-mail message to help me into the hotel. Also told me to visit the Alhambra Palace tour route, the hotel room of the small courtyard is very beautiful, the layout of the room is very artistic.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really!

    We were given excellent service, especially from Pablo. He gave us very precise, written instructions on how to find the carpark, ( thank goodness!! - as Granada is very busy & has lots of police controlled radar access cameras). He arranged access to our apartment, even although the reception was closed between 2-4pm. He also managed to get us tickets into the Alhambra Palaces, at short notice, prior to our arrival. The apartment, although small, was very clean, with crisp & fresh linen, a comfortable bed, and everything you could possibly need! The WIFI & English speaking TV channels were working well! The property is well located for restaurants, cathedral & bus services for your visit to the Alhambra, & the hop on/off bus for other visits. A great, comfortable, very economical place to stay, with services that in some ways have been better than much more expensive hotels in Spain. Well done to everyone at Arte Vide Suites & Spa!! Will recommend!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All was good

    The apartment was all that you could want, a short walk to everything - la Plaza Neuva, the Albaicin, the Cathedral,the Centre and the stops for the minibus to the Alhambra and the Sacromonte. The staff were very helpful and accommodating. It was even serviced daily. It was large enough for 2 people to live comfortably for quite a long stay. We'll certainly seek it out again if we return to Granada.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Small kitchen and bathroom, amateur reconstruction, noisy area under the bedroom in the evening, the safe is definitely not safe

    Perfect location in the historic centre, comfortable bed

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    This was our second time at this place. We were as happy as the first time. The location is excellent. The apartments are cozy with lots of amenities.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We didn't have time to try their Wellness that looked amazing on the pictures

    Staff was very helpful in answering our questions about which parts of the city to see, where to go to the beach, etc.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position of the hotel is in the center of the city and the structure of the town doesn't allow to reach easily the location. Better if you use a taxi instead of a rented car.

    The position of the hotel is really in the city center and allows you to arrive easily in the restaurants area and to reach in few minutes walking the bus stop for the bus number3 to the Alhambra

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were on a motorcycle, and parking of 17 euros a night was expensive. Parking safe on the street.

    The apartment was HUGE, with all of the comforts. Good location, but on a small, short street.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The location was central, but was down a backstreet which didn't feel the safest during the night. Unfortunately I am not a fan of clowns and we were put in a room with pictures of clowns on the wall - felt this was a little strange to decorate the room with pictures of clowns. The coffee/tea facilities were very old, would've been easier using a modern kettle.

    Very friendly staff with a wonderful reception area. The apartment had an authentic Spanish feel and was more than large enough for 2 people. Plenty of windows to brighten up the wooden decor and great heating.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    It was a little hard to find. My GPS did not work well anywhere in Granada. I did fail to follow the explicit directions from the hotel though. I forgot they sen them to me. These instructions would have made it a lot easier.

    It was close to everything and perfect for the price. From the hotel it is a short walk to a bus that takes you up to the Alhambra Palace. Though the walk is not far as well. The manager was very accommodating, helpful and speaks fluent English. He even found a way for me to keep my car in the garage longer on our checkout day by arranging with another hotel. We were only there one night and therefore did not use any of the kitchen facilities so I am unable to address them. The beds (2 twin pushed together) were comfortable and the room was quiet. We were there on a Tuesday night. The hotel can also help you get tickets to the Alhambra. We had already purchased ours in advance. I think it would be a little small to sleep three though. But they have more rooms to choose from.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Kettle could be added to kitchen's facilities. We would also recommend to keep some salt/pepper/sugar in the kitchen - if you stay for a night or two - it would be very convenient, rather than buying big packs of everything.

    Arte Vida suites are in very convenient place in the very heart of old town in Granada. If you travel with the rented car - this is one of very few central hotels that offers affordable parking option nearby! Receptionist was very friendly, showed us around and also gave good tips where to go for sightseeing. If you want to see Alhambra - do not hesitate to ask hotel's staff to arrange your tickets in advance! Also - book SPA facilities - what a treat after long walk in the city!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing.

    From the the first moment we stepped into the Reception, Elba, the receptionist and the Owner were both very kind and welcoming, We had traveled for four hours and everything was ready for us to go up to our room. I had one of the best Massages in the Spa, which i was ready for after a long day sight seeing in Granada. The car was parked and never moved the whole time, every thing was close at hand good restaurants, tapas bars, and the main attractions, we shall return to Arte Vida again.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The reception is not open 24 h so I believe the service should be impeccable. My room has no toawals and I had to leave early 7 am to go to allambra. If it wasn't for my friends I would not had a shower the night before and in the next morning. Also it's not a spa at all. Very simple saunas and it was no one to give massages even though we asked for it one day before.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The photos of the property and the list of facilities advertised were not representative of what we received There was no dryer and a drying rack was offered but the apartment was so restrictive that the rack would not fit There was no kettle in the kitchen and you needed to turn sideways to get into the shower and to fit in the space to get into bed A twin room was booked but a small double bed was in our apartment and the bed was smaller than my wife's armspan The toilet was partly behind the brick basin and you had to sit sideways on the toilet There was part time reception only and no assistance was offered with our bags which made it difficult as there was no vehicle access to the property and you needed to pull your suitcases 50 m to get to the property and being older this caused us a problem as my wife users walking stick If this was advertised we would not have booked here The photos on the website for a 1 bedroom apartment show a spacious apartment but we spent our time moving aside in all the rooms do the other person could get passed there was one way traffic only here The bathroom door could not fully open and the towels provided were threadbare and grey We rely mainly on the advertising descriptions and the photographs when selecting a property and we were mis lead badly

    The location was excellent and was close to attractions and transport

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The location is very good. The interior of the rooms are as depicted in the pictures. The place projects an authentic feeling. Our room was quite which was very nice to have.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We got two dirty towels

    Beautiful apartments Extremely nice and helpful staff Very comfortable place with interesting design Very nice SPA and what's important we had it booked only for us and we could use it with our child

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The carpark was really tight and hard to navigate. We paid for a carpark but we were not given a proper sized car space (our car was not even close to fitting lengthways). We ended up scratching the car trying to get out of the carpark. Very stressful.

    Great location and beautiful apartment.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 13 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Everything was great!

    Staff were super nice and very helpful! The location was great, right in the centre, The room was huge it was like an apartment, it had a bedroom, a separate, living room and a separate kitchen!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    The accommodation was very nice and extremely clean. Location wise, this was amazing. We could walk everywhere from where we were. The tapas and wine bars very near by were very upmarket. We will definitely be going back to stay again soon.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing - it was all perfect.

    Great hotel - made our trip to Granada even better than we expected. The staff were so friendly and welcoming and our apartment was lovely!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Would like to have spent longer.

    Delightful apartment in the centre of Granada, tastefully decorated, and with both aircon and ceiling fan. Secure garage nearby if required.Precise directions to locate garage/apartment provided.Quiet.Washing machine.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing worth noting.

    The staff (Alba and Claudio) were extremely helpful before we arrived in helping us to make the most of our brief trip and, in particular, we were grateful to Alba for sending very clear directions about how to drive to the apartments making otherwise have been a nightmare start to our stay very straightforward. We were very grateful to Alba also for her assistance in arranging our Alhambra tickets two days in advance of our visit when we booked the apartment but when the Ticketmaster website suggested we were too late to book in advance. Upon arrival, we were grateful to Claudio who took the time to help us make the most of our time in wonderful Granada and to pay our visit to the Alhambra on the second day. We liked the apartment which was really spacious and clean. We were a little concerned that it would be noisy at night given its central location but it was fine and the bed was very comfortable which helped us both get a good night sleep. The location was great and convenient as it allowed us to use the apartment two or three times during the day to rest, have a refreshing shower, and get dressed for going out in the evening. We thought the price (€60) very reasonable too for what we got in terms of location, amenity, comfort, space and service.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Having to leave as we love Granada

    Secure parking excellent Washing machine for clothes Right in heart of old city 20 minute walk to Alhambra Staff really, really helpful

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We saw a big cockroach at night but it is probably inavoidable in a rural country side so not a big deal

    Exotic experience to live in a dessert. Nice and clean spacious room. Authentic villa with a nice pool and dessert views: palm trees and cactusses. Great breakfast with best products you ever wish and as in a hotel your room is cleaned up properly every day with fresh towels and shampoo

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stay in Granada about 6 times a year, always near the Cathedral & this rates highly on our list. Really friendly staff, great room & Marta gave an excellent massage. We will definitely be back!!!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a bit far and difficult for bigger cars. Price of the spa (basic thermal circuit-50 min) not included in the room price.

    Wonderful localisation. Silent and nicely decorated appartement (fully equipped). Very pleasant spa with wonderful massages by Marta.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The only let down is that the air con unit has a slight wall in front of it, so it did not keep the whole of the room cool.

    The location was amazing, easy walking distance to everywhere. Also the apartments were simply stunning to be honest we could of lived in it forever! The staff were excellent!!! Super value for money and we will be going back to Granada and staying here again!

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I booked this place to have a massage however was told it was all booked out on arrival and the masseur doesn't work on Sundays

    Centrally located, friendly staff, nice apartment

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Parking is available and we got our car into the carpark successfully but be prepared for a tight squeeze.

    The room was very comfortable with a bedroom, living area, kitchen and bathroom. We very much enjoyed the spa. Despite it being extremely hot outside we found it very refreshing at the end of the afternoon. It's very central and we were able to walk to all the main sights including Alhambra Palace.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    AC did not adequately cool the apartment.

    Great location with very good size space. Everything you needed only problem was air conditioning was very weak as was the coldness of the fridge. Staff super helpful with helping us park and making reservations.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing to complain about.

    Great location, central but quiet, in a walking distance to most of the tourist attractions and very close to the minibus that takes you up to the Alhambra palace. The apartment was clean, specious and its kitchen was well equipped. Staff was friendly. Information sent before arrival on how to find the hotel was very helpful (the way to the parking was with the help of the lady at the front desk – thanks!) Parking near by was very convenient.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, clean, friendly services, comfortable and at a very reasonable price. It’s not the Ritz but ideal for our 2 night stopover.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Coffee maker was missing. Washing machine was great but the dryer was not working.

    very comfortable atmosphere

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The ambiance inside was absolutely lovely. Room was extremely comfortable. A home away from home

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Peaceful & quiet Friendly staff

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful comfortable apartment with everything we could have needed and more.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful apartment, excellent location and helpful host. Would highly recommend this place to anyone visiting Granada!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Reception hours are limited

    Location near restaurants and buses to places of interest

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was amasing!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Excellent accommodation in every way

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spa portion of stay, not so well.

    It was rustic, in an alley so it gave it an old historic feel

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The location is so central yet very quiet

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the rooms.

    Yes. Lovely and clean. A little outdated but that was the look they were going for I believe. Lots of dark wood.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2017

    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Excellent communication. Great place. Pablo was exceptionally helpful. Highly recommend this place to all.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No basic kitchen condiments provided

    Spa services

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful and friendly hosts.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    everything was perfect

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Second bedroom was too tiny and bed uncomfortable.

    Scenery was beautiful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The underground parking has very tight spaces!

    Well furnished,spacious apartment in a good location.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The staff is warm-hearted! The location is good, it is convenient to get to most of spots by walking! The room is comfortable!

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The soundproofing of the apt.

    The location was superb, at the heart of the city. Friendly staff. Good size apt and clean.

    Stayed in July 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Arte Vida Suites & Spa traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: