Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Atenea Park Suites & Apartments 3 stars

Juan Sebastian Elcano, 4, 08800 Vilanova i la Geltrú, Spain

#4 of 14 hotels in Vilanova i la Geltrú

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 655 hotel reviews

8.5

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.5

  • Location

    8.9

  • Facilities

    8.3

  • Staff

    8.7

  • Value for money

    8.2

  • Free WiFi

    8.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 9 July 2018

    8.3
    Quiet place, right cross the road from beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Just to be aware. The second bed is actually a sofa that trasforms into 2 separate sleeping space (by the way worked fine for us). Please also note that there are no balcony (which we thought is good with small kids).

    Quiet place, right cross the road from beach. Very nice people, special thanks to restorant personnel. I also like choice of meat (fuet and salami, hamon). Washing and drying machines made our life with small kids a lot easier. (Located on the top floor).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    9.6
    Well worth staying here
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant didn't open in the evening until 8pm, very late to eat dinner with a young child

    It was very clean, great location & A lovely breakfast

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    6.7
    Enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The restaurant wasn’t open for lunch. The light above the bed is ridiculous!! The cleaning of the room wasn’t good. The cleaners could do with using a hoover to collect any hair!!

    Location was great..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2018

    8.8
    Pleasant Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to dislike

    Spacious, clean bright rooms with great air conditioning and charming staff. A good pool and surrounds with ample sun beds. Town centre is a fair walk but a pleasant one regardless. Regular local bus service if required.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.9
    Enjoyable stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Cleaning was not sufficient. E.g. no daily cleaning of the kitchen and the bathroom table. - There was an additional charge (+20 euro/week) for the safe, it was not communicated in advance.

    - A perfect location 5 min walking from the sea. - Good kitchen facilities. - The apartment is large enough for a family with one child. - A beautiful sunny communal garden with a large swimming pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    9.6
    Great place to stay with friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Nothing.

    Studio Apartment was very clean and modern. Staff were very helpful and friendly. We asked for a quiet room and it was. Location was great with a very short walk to a lovely beach, and a ten minute walk to the centre of Villanova. Great place to stay.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    7.1
    Look elsewere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Kitchen was so small and poorly equip, No A/C at this time of year even though it was hot, room was nosy. Parking on weekends terrible. Hot sun hit room most of the day. Rude front desk clerks except the young lady who checked us in.

    Close to beach. The maid service, and the young lady who check us in.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    7.5
    Lovely beach, town a bit quiet in March.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    20+ minutes walk to train station /Old part of town. 5+ minutes walk to nearest grocery shop. Town very quiet in march, a lot of restaurants closed.

    Very close to beach. 5 minute walk to beachfront restaurants. Comfortable apartment for 3 nights.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    6.7
    Ok for a few nights.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - Nothing special. Rather cold athmosphere. Did not feel very welcome nor comfortable. - Breakfast / Cafe. There is a good selection but really lacks quality and taste. - Small room for a family room - Style / design. Generally rather tasteless.

    - Location near Beach

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    9.2
    Good value
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed was a good size but the mattress was too firm.

    Spacious modern studio with an efficient layout. Well equiped, comfy sofa. View out was pleasant over pool and garden.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    7.9
    Good place to rest by the pool / beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy at night if your room is facing the street and you want to sleep with windows open! Garbage trucks at 2am and then people talking loud at 3am coming back from a party, and then garbage trucks again... You have to close the windows and use airconditioning at night. The room was cleaned daily but we felt the floor was always a bit dirty and sticky.

    Located just 2mins walk from the beach. Has own pools - one for kids and one for swimming. Cosy restaurant on-site (we used it just for drinks) with friendly staff. Our room had a separate bedroom, which was a great plus (we travelled with a small kid).

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Excellent quality
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Briliant place, the kitchen is equiped all the necessary things even they provide a kitchen kit( washing spunch and measure), the staff is really helpful and room is really clean and room is modern and well-organised and designed. I can recommend it for having beautiful leisure.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 September 2017

    9.6
    Enjoyed Vilanova would definitely return and stay at the Atena
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    My only negative would be no balcony to sit out and enjoy the sunshine.

    Lovely apartments very clean staff extremely helpful - cleaned everyday Pool area very good no rushing for sun beds.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 September 2017

    8.3
    Great option for Vilanova I La Geltru
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The property was as advertised. I would expect that customers would be happier to pay a slightly higher fee per night rather than charging for laundry (€3.50 per wash or dry).

    Bright, spacious studio apartments, very clean, large enough for a small family. Kitchen, full bathroom, additional bed (fold out lounge). Great swimming pool area. Restaurant on site, laundry on the roof if required (although you need to pay per wash/dry). Quiet location. A couple of minutes walk to the beach, port, nearby restaurants and bars. Also about 10-15 minutes walk to the centre of town and north end of Ramblas Principal.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2017

    9.6
    I will be back!!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I dont like the narrow parking places but: " c'est la vie" and I would like to have parking less expensive 12euro per day for a client that comes back the 3 time makes me feel uncomfortable. But Atenea I will come back for sure!!!!

    I like this place. Its the 3 year in a row that I spent time in this place it makes 38 nights. That is AN excellent review.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2017

    8.3
    If your kids are at an age when swimming pool and beach is all they need, this is a perfect choice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Perfect location 5 min walk to a beach perfect for children. Our daughter loved the swimming pool and since our holidays, she is into swimming. Very comfortable room. Kitchen is small but enough to prepare our breakfast and some basic food. Plus, Vilanova is a town with history, character, lots of restaurants, cafes and ice-cream places, and village-life.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The family felt the bed mattresses were a bit firm.

    The location of the apartments is fantastic, across the road from the beach and walking distance to restaurants and The Rambla. The rooms are well fitted out, spacious and great Air Con. The fold out couch with 2 separate single beds worked really well. The pool area was small but great for what we wanted. We ate dinner at the restaurant and the kids had the best pizza of our whole trip. Would definitely recommend.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2017

    9.6
    Family friendly!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    It is a perfect place for a family. Close to the beach, clean and comfortable. Special shout out to Victoria, our favourite receptionist! She was always genuanely friendly and helpful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    9.2
    Nice modern apartments close to the beach
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Swimming pool could have been open earlier in the morning for training to fit schedule of business people.

    Large comfortable apartment. Location in calm area close to the beach.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    10
    Nice hotel in a lovely, central location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bedding for the beds could've been a little more luxurious.

    Lovely, quiet apartments within very easy reach of the beautiful beach. Staff were really helpful. Pool and loungers were quite quiet. Breakfast was good - largely continental but lots of variety

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    10
    Calm stay near the sea
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Be careful in spring and summer and close all windows at night... otherwise... you will be bitten by mosquitoes!

    All we needed after long-long trip by car all across the country. Very calm, comfortable, close to the beach and some nice restaurants (like Maresol). Rooms are big with small kitchen, seasonal swimming pool is at your disposal.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    3.3
    Poor
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff who were not communicative and not helpful, hotel restaurant closed most of the day on weekdays and sunday evening. Restaurants in the area closed till evening, not very good quality - not good with a child. There was 1 small pot and 1 small pan in the kichenette, not enough for self catering. We had to wash all the dishes on arrival as they were not cleaned properly. Thin walls - you can hear all your neighbours around. Hair dryer didnt work for longer than 30 secs at at time. Blankets provided for extra cover at night felt hospital like, very cheap. not many grocery shops in the area which makes self catering hard there.

    Breakfast buffet was good, some staff were really friendly, pools were kept nice and tidy.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2017

    9.6
    Excellent value in really nice working Spanish town. Beach to die for.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Good size apartment,cleaned daily,good firm bed and towels when wanted.Certainly recommend and will return.We asked for a quiet room and we certainly got one Block C away from pool area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2017

    9.6
    The place was just perfect and good price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The apartment was really good because has a big room and big bathroom with minimalist design and clean. The only "con" is that the place does not have a washing machine and you have to share a public washing machine. Also one of the kitchen shelf was broken, but for the rest it was perfect. Also they have a nice pool and ping pong area.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    9.2
    Perfect family apartment with pools and small playground
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Two nice pools, friendly staff, cleaned daily. Very close to the beach and restaurants, perfect for families . Small kitchen in the apartment gave us options for fussy eater.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 April 2017

    10
    Another great stay!
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    I've stayed here often, and it is the people who make it special - front desk and restaurant very accommodating. The service staff is friendly and does a great job keeping all in great shape. Terrific facilities and a super location near to beach, restaurants and the rambla!

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    6.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The fact that the property was almost empty and that I was charged to stay on 4 hours. Could understand if it was the height of the season and they needed the accommodation but the place was empty. Very mean

    Location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2017

    9.6
    I visited Atenea Park second time and i have only positive...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    - Balcony. They can not improve it already but absence of balcony in Spain - it's nonsense - Breakfast is Ok for money they ask for it but i would prefer bigger choice and more tasty omelet )

    I visited Atenea Park second time and i have only positive response again. Perfect location, comfortable rooms, cleanness. Perfect value for money

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 December 2016

    10
    Always enjoyable in an excellent location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We stay on average three times a year, appreciate that during the summer months there is a charge for garage parking. However we stayed in November, with one of the blocks closed for renovations, the garage was empty and we were still expected to pay for parking space, surely this could be complimentary during winter months if plenty space available.

    Staff are always helpful and on hand for any enquiries. Very professional.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 November 2016

    8.8
    Great hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel is in a good location close to the beach but is a 15min walk from Vilanova city and another 5-10mins to train station.

    The hotel is in a good location close to the beach, the facilities are fantastic and the comfort, cleanliness are very good.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 October 2016

    7.1
    A wonderful, peaceful place with good amenities :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The group that arrived on our last night and were in the pool until 3,30 am, even though is was supposed to be closed! Left broken glass and beer cans all over the pool area :(

    The quiet! It is a lovely complex. We went out of season so we expected quiet.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2016

    7.9
    We wouldn't aware that there is festival happening, and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We wouldn't aware that there is festival happening, and we just discovered by a chance and we attended. Also there was a sports maraton happening at the time and no one told us half of the street would be closed. So they may consider to inform more in future.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    7.1
    Great location - quiet place, close to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Not all staff on reception is friendly. We had problems during check-in, since it is possible to check-in from 12-30, our room was not ready. Staff was ignoring our questions if the room is ready. We were waiting 1,5 hour.

    Great location - quiet place, close to the beach. Furniture is not new, but everything is clean. Towels changed on demand (if you throw them on the floor, changed even daily).

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Thrilled in Vilanova i la Geltru
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    N/A

    Everything from check-in to departure was above and beyond expectations (and I have stayed here before). From shifting me to a preferred room to accommodating 1 hour late checkout, all was graciously accomplished. The staff of the restaurant were equally helpful and friendly. All the facilities are great and proximity to the nicest beach in area (right out front, 3 minute walk to water) can't be beat. Thanks!

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.8
    Nice and comfortable hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Nothing that has to do with the hotel, but it is very windy in the beach and there are always waves. Restaurant and grocery stories were not near.

    We loved the comfort of the hotel, starting with the kitchen in the room and all the amenities and including the nice swimming pool, where our kids spent lovely afternoons. Excellent matresses and pillow, very comfortable night sleep. Food in the restaurant was good and daily menus came in very handy and at very reasonable prices.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    10
    Fantastic place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is perfect!!!

    We arrived from England late at night...at about 2300, and had booked 2 apartments, requesting that they were adjacent as we were travelling with our 2 teenage daughters. When we arrived, our apartments were in 2 different blocks!!! Unfortunately the hotel was fully booked, but our room had a fold out double bed, so we all crashed in the one room for the first night. The staff managed to sort out 2 adjacent apartments the following day, and gave us a free breakfast as compensation!!! Great customer service 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻 The hotel is in a fantastic location, the pool and the rooms are very clean. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful and the cafe restaurant is very good. It's a 10 out of 10 from us!!! .....and the sunshine always helps 😎😎😎

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    8.8
    Great place - but don't use laundry service
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Laundry service - WAY too expensive. We were incredibly overcharged for service we did not request. We specifically marked on the bag that we wanted wash and dry only but they pressed all of our clothes anyway and charged us for it. NOT happy about that.

    Loved the location - RIGHT across the street from the beach. The Sangria Cava is delicious, and the breakfast is ok. The pool is a very nice area too - it quickly gets crowded though and stays that way most of the day!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    10
    Perfect spot.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Third floor room had no balcony.

    Staff very helpful and friendly. Perfect location - close to the beach, short walk to bars and restaurants, but still quiet. Excellent breakfast, choice and quality. Items purchased in hotel were reasonable price.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 July 2018

    7.9
    Clean, tidy and quiet
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The surrounding area. Not much going on and not many places to eat

    Clean, tidy and quiet

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Comfy bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfy bed

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    9.2
    Most pleasant experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean airy room. Friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 June 2018

    8.8
    Very close to the beach with a nice pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the beach with a nice pool. Staff are very friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.6
    Execelente
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    O som do ultimo quarto que yo estaba no estaba funcionando

    Do espacio es limpio aconchegante a localizacion es buenas la piscina todo

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    7.1
    Good location and pool.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restaurant not the best and rooms a rather small

    Good location and pool.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    10
    Everything was perfect!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was perfect!!!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2018

    9.6
    Relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar

    Very clean smelt clean too exceptional

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2018

    10
    Beautiful, close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable, quiet, well equipped.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 March 2018

    8.8
    Was clean and accessible, the studios are clean and provide all what your need
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Can be good idea and sensible if they offer vegan or vegetarian food.

    We liked everything in general. Very kind staff in general as well.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2018

    6.7
    Noisy on final night (other 'guests')
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Noisy on final night (other 'guests')

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 October 2017

    10
    Would recommend
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Lovely food in the restaurant, Staff were extremely helpful and spoke very good English, Hotel was clean as were the facilities.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    We were recommended to this hotel by friends and it was fantastic
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Checking in was easy and staff was very helpful getting us situated

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 September 2017

    10
    Clean, close to beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean, close to beach

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2017

    10
    Very pleasant
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioner can be a bit noisy

    Nice and clean, comfortable bed, great shower, lovely pool, fantastic staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2017

    10
    Fab - lovely little town.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would have been nice to have a balcony.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    Great Location and Friendly Staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Great location to just relax. Easy to walk to the beach and enjoy the amazing sea! Loved the pool as well and the staff we very helpful!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    10
    Great location, large apartment, nice staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Comfortable, clean, fabulous location, nice swimming pool and a minute to the beach

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2017

    6.7
    Breakfast was very expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Breakfast was very expensive

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.9
    Nice for a relaxing stay for a few days
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some of the staff in reception were quite rude

    Very comfy beds Good air con

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    8.3
    The facilities were great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was expensive and poor quality.

    The facilities were great value for money.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    7.1
    Breakfast wasn't included and I'm sure I booked a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast wasn't included and I'm sure I booked a room with breakfast included

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    9.6
    Great place to stay, very close to the beach and lovely pool area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Love the big beds and the pool area!

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2017

    8.3
    Nice apartment close to the beach
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    + good location close to the beach + nice pool in the yard + friendly staff

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 April 2017

    7.5
    All was fine, close to sea front, quiet, no problem with...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    All was fine, close to sea front, quiet, no problem with (free) street parking.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    10
    near a beautiful beach and nice restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the room was always warm even though it was cold outside

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    8.3
    Great for relaxing
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No balcony

    Quiet location

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2017

    10
    Clean hotel with friendly service.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing really.

    Nice location, friendly staff, clean rooms and comfort stay. We really enjoyed the stay. Couldn't find anything to fault.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    7.9
    Good location just 3 Minutes walk to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Good location just 3 Minutes walk to the beach.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 October 2016

    9.6
    Good breakfast, nice and clean room, nice hotel's...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Good breakfast, nice and clean room, nice hotel's terrace.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2016

    10
    A very pleasant surprise, we will go again!
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing

    we were really pleased with every aspect of the hotel, good facilities and lovely staff.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2016

    10
    All round lovely hotel and will definitely stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (3 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    The swimming pool was excellent and loved the parking facilities

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    9.6
    Beach was very convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beach was very convenient. Pool was exceptionally clean. Staff spoke some English and was very helpful.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    8.3
    bed very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    bed very good

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    8.3
    Good location, friendly staff, comfortable and quiet place...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bathroom sink was almost completely clogged. There was a brush to clean the WC. You can not use the kettle and microwave together because there is only one electrical outlet.

    Good location, friendly staff, comfortable and quiet place to rest. Villanova beautiful town.

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2016

    7.1
    Really close to the beach and not too far from the town,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The Bar/Restaurant wasn't open during the day. The breakfast was €12 and it was pretty bad. When you get out onto the town you realise how expensive €12 is for what you get. Really over priced. The bed was two single beds pushed together. Fell through the crack in the middle of the night.

    Really close to the beach and not too far from the town, probably still need a taxi if you're not a fan of walking, roughly about 20mins walk. The pool was nice and the rooms were clean and had everything you needed in them really.

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2015

    9.2
    The apartment was light and airy.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The fact we only spent one night here as the accommodation for the rest of the trip wasn't as good.

    The apartment was light and airy. Free on road parking straight outside the hotel. We arrived late and the receptionist called through to the restaurant who served us food, despite it being just after 10. They were friendly about it too.

There are also 44 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: