Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Arenas Atiram Hotels 4 stars

Capitan Arenas 20, Les Corts, 08034 Barcelona, Spain

#447 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1183 hotel reviews

8.0

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.2

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    8.2

  • Facilities

    7.5

  • Staff

    8.5

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    7.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2018

    5.0
    This is not a 4-star hotel
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had to change room in first night because of noise from a broken toilet in room above, and in third night couldn’t sleep because of a machine noise that the employee couldn’t explain but was heard even in the corridor, and no room vacant to change. Heard other people complaining about the same at the reception + small and dark rooms. Definitely not staying again, not a 4-star hotel, way too expensive for what it offers.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    10
    Just what I needed
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Exactly what you need,Once you enter the rooms you realize that someone had spent a long time cleaning them and making sure they are spotless and the check in was very smooth and easy, the location is perfect, bus and metro 4 mins walk. The staff were very helpful since i arrived, and "Ayman" a guy at the front desk gave us many useful tips for Barcelona and how to move around.  There was an elevator, a kettle for warm water with some free coffee and tea, a hair dryer, also the doors unlock using cards,It is very comfortable and quiet to sleep at night. Show less

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    9.2
    Very friendly staff, Lamond on reception was brilliant,...
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We were on the 9th floor and our internet was intermittent and keep falling off.

    Very friendly staff, Lamond on reception was brilliant, extremely helpful. Breakfast was great value, plenty of choice.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    8.8
    Clean and comfortable room only a few minutes away from a...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Poor quality of sound-proofing.

    Clean and comfortable room only a few minutes away from a metro station. Bakery, coffe shop and grocery only a few steps away from the entrance. A small fridge in the room.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 August 2018

    6.7
    not what i was expecting
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Room not so clean, the bathroom sink was broken. It rained and the ceiling was wet. We stayed at the 9th floor. Breakfast good, but poor choices. Not a 4 star Hotel at all.

    Close location to Camp Nou. Near the Para Lel street. 4 min to the metro station

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2018

    8.8
    Clean and quiet hotel with very friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel is very clean and quiet; you can tell it's a bit old but refurbished. The rooms are big with aircons, the bathrooms are comfortable. There's free wi-fi everywhere around the hotel. The staff is very friendly - especially Ayman who minds the reception desk at night. The breakfast is nothing special but offers enough options, including gluten-free cookies. The location is not central but the nearest subway is just a few minutes away on foot.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2018

    6.3
    Affordable, comfortable and well located for the metro and trams.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air-conditioning was weak (but this seems to be a common problem in a lot of establishments in Barcelona). We asked for a fan and that did the trick.

    It was cheap for Barcelona and perfectly adequate. Not luxurious but certainly functional. We didn’t bother with breakfast, much cheaper to nip across the road to a local cafe. Provided us with a good base to explore the city.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2018

    4.6
    Air conditioning was terrible and the staffs English was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning was terrible and the staffs English was poor, but you can say that about most of Barcelona. On the website it says they have parking but they don’t.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 July 2018

    7.9
    Good place wish to be better :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Well, I can’t tell hotel match 4* breakfast fair no hot food, soup at least ... daily eggs sausages only. Quite expensive I would say don’t know my opinion.

    It was very clean room I got. Nice surprise in the room and a note. It made me smile really and I have eaten it with pleasure. Reception staff young man (morning) and young lady (afternoon) extremely pleasant personality, very helpful very friendly. Morning sweets are nice! Near metro, very quite place, tour bus stops are 5-7 min walk on ave Diagonal. In spite of what I say in “-“ part I would still probably recommend the hotel. It’s not bad.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2018

    10
    Cozy hotel in a quiet neighbourhood
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was clean and comfortable. The room was accommodated with everything we needed. The hotel is close to the metro station , bus stop and supermarket. The reception staff is super friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The AC did not work properly, there was construction in the room next door early in the morning, and we were not given correct information about parking, so our car was towed...

    Location

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 July 2018

    6.3
    Was a decent stay but cannot say more than this.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room looks quite basic and old. Toillet was broken at some point, there was some water leak. The vault didn’t work. Minibar was empty.

    Very nice and helpful hosts. Close to the metro station. Breakfast was ok. They changed the towels and cleaned the room every day.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2018

    7.5
    Well placed.
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The TV remote control didn't work. I complained about at the Hotel desk, and the young fellow in charge besides suggesting me to check the electrical connections didn't do anything to solve my problem.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    The staff were very helpful and friendly.
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I didn’t not like anything about the property.. it was great!!

    The staff were very helpful and friendly. I had asked for a quiet room and they obliged. The rooms were being refurbished. The 9 th floor rooms were refurbished in a mid century modern style and the bed was VERY. comfortable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    8.3
    Great location and friendly atmosphere
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately our room was not air conditioned on arrival, so the first night was quite uncomfortable. A fan was organised for the following 2 days which was helpful.

    Great location i.e. quiet neighborhood, close to metro and shops. Our room was clean, staff helpful and friendly, and we appreciated the choice of fresh foods for the buffet breakfast.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    Great place to stay, great location, really friendly staff. Would definitely stay there again!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There could have been a bit more in the room I.e bigger cups, little milk sachets etc also a room service menu would have been good.

    The location of the hotel is great. 1 minute walk to the Metro, close to banks, restaurants and shops. Also only a 20 minute walk from Camp Nou!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.1
    Meh
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The smell of the bathroom when we walked in the door. No air conditioning. Told the reception and the man said that air conditioning worked in every room but he’d send someone up to have a look. He fixed it but the smell of the air conditioning was like a sewage and barely worked. Got bitten by insects probably bed bugs. Mini fridge was barely cold

    Location was good. 5 minute walk to the nearest metro. Staff was friendly when arrived. Housekeeping cleaned room good.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2018

    8.8
    the facilities in room were a bit old. it was a bit expensive for this kind of room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    i don't know why we couldn't take the breakfast. I remembered it was included in my order. But the stuff told us it wasn't included.

    the bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    10
    A very good quality hotel with efficient, friendly staff and attractive decor.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 1 night

    The welcome on arrival was warm and helpful (very good, as my partner is slightly handicapped), our room was very spacious with a very comfy bed. The breakfast was excellent with a great choice, including cooked food and a lovely selection of fresh fruit.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    6.3
    very comfortable bed and very clean
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    While the room was very comfortable and clean, the hotel misses some elements that make would make it a 4 star hotel compared to other hotels i've stayed with same ranking. the rooms are very basic, even the mini bar is empty, the cups are plastic, and other small details like that. also, the walls are very thin, that sleeping without earplugs is not really an option for those that are sensitive to noise

    very comfortable bed and very clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 April 2018

    5.8
    Breakfast was good , they have a lovely terrase and dining...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hair drier not working,sheets had stains on them,the bathroom had an old look,we received two separate beds instead of double bed , we wanted to take a water from the fridge and noticed that the fridge was empty altough it was mentioned that bottles of water are included

    Breakfast was good , they have a lovely terrase and dining room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Brilliant location for sight seeing base, tennis and Nou Camp
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Breakfast was a little disorganised Some very noisy patrons on first night Could do with improving the bar facility Some TLC would improve from good to even better standard

    Liked the cleanliness and the very friendly (helpful staff), the location was great fro the tennis and for getting around via the Metro. This was certainly value for money and would go back.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    9.2
    Conveniently located hotel with great staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There wasn’t really anything that we didn’t like. Stayed for one day/night and we had a great experience.

    We enjoyed how conveniently located the hotel was. Only a 5 minute walk to the nearest metro station

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    10
    Great hotel in a great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was spacious and bright and I loved that. It was also very neat. The bathroom was very clean and bright as well. I really appreciated the staff. They were kind and helpful! The location is great because it’s by Maria Cristina metro station, which you can take the L3 from (good metro). It’s near Diagonal Avenue, which can be followed down to the sagrada familia. It is also close to a monastery. The neighborhood is quiet at night which is perfect.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    7.5
    It's in a very nice neighborhood, provides an easy...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Single Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The cleaning could be improved. The lighting at the room enterance was not functioning.

    It's in a very nice neighborhood, provides an easy connection to the center.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    8.3
    Great place to stay lovey breakfast could not resist the cooked breaked topping with fresh fruits
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Had sleepless night on our night as the bed was broken and made a lot of noise and being next to the lift did not help but staff listened and swapped our room.

    Staff were ready to help being first time in Spain we found all we were looking for easily. We were given information packs and directions to attraction places, recommended restaurants - 'The Owl ' and night club - The Bikini. I lost my IPad and staff were involved in finding it which was great. Thank you ever so much !!!!!!!

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    8.8
    A comfortable hotel with a good public transportation access
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Triple room is a bit tight, perhaps just an extra bed in the double room.

    Very friendly and helpful staff; easy access to multiple choices of public transportations.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    5.4
    Just all right.
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was a door in my bedroom that apparently connected to other room, and although it didn't work I didn't like it. They don't accept american express, which is strange for a 4 star hotel.

    Location was convenient, bed was comfortable.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    6.3
    Staff were friendly and helpful .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately they hadn't properly checked the mini bar so when I opened a "beer" it actually wasn't beer at all as it had been previously opened and refilled with something else ... however staff did replace it! So a very small quibble

    Staff were friendly and helpful ...

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2017

    7.1
    helpful staff and large comfortable beds
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    The gym should not be advertised as a facility. It is very poor. The extra bed in the family room made a loud creaking sound every time he moved.

    helpful staff and large comfortable beds

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 July 2017

    8.8
    Great value hotel. Will stay again!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff could be more engaging upon checking in. Eye contact, offer water or coffee especially if you're waiting longer to be let into your room.

    The staff was helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    8.8
    Perfect for us!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The bathroom could be updated, but it was clean.

    Lovely neighborhood away from the center, that is what we wanted. The staff could not be nicer. We had a nice view of a big garden. We requested some things we needed and they gave them to us right away and with a smile. Perfect for us, we will be back.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 June 2017

    7.1
    Good stay, good connectivity to centre
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The staff was not very friendly at arrival. The room was not cleaned one day.

    Breakfast was satisfactory. Room was nice. Airco was good (not too cold) Very close to the subway and to shopping centra

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2017

    7.1
    We really enjoyed the breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel experienced a power outage and we had to walk up seven flights to our room in the dark at 10 pm at night. They did not offer us any compensation.

    We really enjoyed the breakfast. We enjoyed visiting Barcellona via the hop on hop off bus. We used subway system and found people very polite, especially students.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2017

    6.7
    the location suited our purpose
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 1 night

    wifi in room terrible, very difficult to connect. Air conditioning didn't work so room was very warm, couldn't sleep with the window open cos of noise from the street. I wouldn't classify this as a 4 star hotel, it is obviously an old building which has been refurbished.

    good size room, bathroom had bath , good pillows and towels. friendly staff , quiet. Good location for concert in Pedralbes, just around the corner, but not much else going on in this area. Nice parquet flooring.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2017

    6.7
    Internet wifi was so Bad from Morning 24/5/2017
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Internet wifi was so Bad from Morning 24/5/2017 On 24/5/2017 Afternoon electricity shutdown and I had to walk down stair from the 6th floor. I return after midnight and same situation no electricity, I had to buy candles from a nearby 24hours supermarket and return to hotel walking 6th floor stair again!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2017

    5.4
    Fair for Football fans; Disappointing for others
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is outside of the downtown and in business area. Although Metro was close after midnight no Metro availability. Rooms was not a 4* hotel room. Hotel is old and far away from 4*

    Staff was extremely helpful and kind. Metro station was very close. Bed was big and comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly personal, clean and very comfortable rooms.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It can not be rated as 4 star hotel, but as good 3 star. It is a bit remote from the city center, on another hand the metro is close and it is easy accessible.

    Very friendly personal, clean and very comfortable rooms. Close to the metro station. I haven't experienced the breakfast, but around there were couple of coffees and bakeries.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    4.6
    Mediocre experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor internet connection. Awful light in the room and terrible deodorant smell in the cupboards. The hotel is definitely not worth the price it charges

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2017

    4.2
    I likted a staff,they was nice to change our room,becouse it...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I likted a staff,they was nice to change our room,becouse it was not nice looking room:( in net pic room looked better and there is no gym,no sauna like it is written in net :(

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 February 2017

    10
    My son and husband birthday trip
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was very friendly, Adrian was a great help to us..I did not have a charger that would fit The outlet since we are from the US and we use different outlets he got me one for our stay. I would definitely recommend this hotel it is close to every thing.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2017

    7.1
    Average
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room walls were thin and I had noisy neighbours that were talking loudly til 2.30am with tv blasting and I had to get up at 6.30. Lots of slamming doors.

    It was close to where I needed to be. Staff were helpful.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2017

    8.3
    Value for money
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was a little noisy during the night due to the noise coming from the street.

    The staff was very kind and helpful. Less than 5 min walk to the metro station.

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 January 2017

    8.3
    Very good quality no fuss cheap hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Being recommended the above Spanish place to eat opposite hotel. Don't recommend them, the food is not fit for animals.

    Good location 3 mins to Maria Christina metro Good standard hotel, comfortable and good staff. Internet no issues using good speed. Except no password. SORT this out as a priority it's letting you down! Free lollipops on reception Don't eat at the small Spanish place next to supermarket opposite hotel. It is horrendous a beer there is fine. Couple of good restaurants on Diaginal 5 mins from Hotel by the large shopping center.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 November 2016

    7.5
    Adequate
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bed was not comfortable and seemed old. The breakfast was OK but I might have expected better from a four star hotel. The TV did not have international stations, as far as I could tell.

    Good position in Barcelona near a metro but quiet. Good staff. Basically a four star hotel.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 October 2016

    5.8
    Not to a 4* standard
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel was very dated and someone had been smoking in the room previously and it stank of stale cigarette and we were unable to change room.

    The staff were very nice and helpful.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    5.8
    Overpriced.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Junior Suite
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed wasn't comfy. Booked the junior suite and the television was in the living room and couldn't see from the bedroom. Price of room increase by the time I was checking out

    Location

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 September 2018

    8.8
    Good value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking

    Location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2018

    7.1
    Great location, great stuff, good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The beds weren't too comfy and were squeaky. The soundproofing between rooms was terrible.

    Great location, great stuff, good breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2018

    7.5
    It is a good hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was close to many shopping Center. It has few blocks away hop on and off bus station.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2018

    9.2
    Great. Thank you very much.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was all good

    Wonderful place to stay. Great staff and a good location for transport etc.

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2018

    7.1
    The location was good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator was not good

    We like the hotel had hallal food

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    8.3
    Location was good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location was good. Just 5 minutes to metro station by walking

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2018

    9.5
    Thanks
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thanks

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    7.9
    Air conditioning did not work very well
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Air conditioning did not work very well

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2018

    10
    Staff at the reception
    • Business trip
    • People with friends
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff at the reception

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.3
    Ac not working!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ac not working!!

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2018

    9.2
    Excelente atención!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excelente atención!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.3
    Was good.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Was good. Nobody bothered you and they were very friendly.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2018

    8.8
    Value for $
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was good and if u eat a lot it is worth $10. but I don't

    Value for $

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    7.5
    Good location, close to the metro
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Single Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The hotel need a complete refurbishing

    Good location, close to the metro

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 June 2018

    9.2
    Courteous staff, we reached well before the check in time...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Courteous staff, we reached well before the check in time and we were allowed to check in early.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 June 2018

    5.8
    Very friendly Stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Very friendly Stuff. Adrien help with many questions including arranging taxi etc.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Completely fulfilled my needs for a short visit to a very laid back Barcelona.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location in relation to Nou Camp - 10 minute stroll and cemtral district around Las Ramblas - 15 min via the metro.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    7.9
    Great location .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    Great location . Great staff a great introduction to Barcelona will be returning in September

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    7.9
    It’s close to the metro station.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It’s close to the metro station. Good neighbourhood, friendly staff. Good value for money

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 May 2018

    8.3
    Very Central, close to Metro Station, polite people, but no breakfast for the price
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No breakfast included

    The location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Very good place in a very good location. Close from all attractions
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room (2 Adults + 1 Child )
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The beds are a little uncomfortable

    The hotel is in a good location and not bad for the value

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    5.8
    You hear evrything from the hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Executive Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    You hear evrything from the hotel. you can hear the neighbours talk loud. Very noisy.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    9.2
    Great small hotel with super friendly staff!
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 2 nights

    All perfect!!

    Particularly the very friendly service, good and varied breakfast, excellent location and very comfortable room

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2018

    9.2
    Relax
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    None

    Customer service

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 April 2018

    7.9
    Tourist friendly location and very helpful and friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Thin walls

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2018

    6.3
    Room is very poor & very tight. Loaction is excellent Staff are kind and helpful
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room is very poor and tight

    Location and staff are great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    10
    The breakfast buffet was great.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The elevator's door was a bit noisy in the morning, but just a little observation.

    The breakfast buffet was great.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    8.3
    Friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room ( 1 - 2 people )
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mini bar empty Coffee/Tea machine in room without Coffee/Tea No Airco

    Friendly staff Good breakfast

    Stayed in March 2018

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: