Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Tres Torres Atiram Hotels 3 stars

Calatrava, 32, Sarrià-St. Gervasi, 08017 Barcelona, Spain

#424 of 516 hotels in Barcelona

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 1005 hotel reviews

8.1

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.5

  • Comfort

    7.9

  • Location

    7.8

  • Facilities

    7.9

  • Staff

    9

  • Value for money

    7.7

  • Free WiFi

    7.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2018

    10
    Very good and quite place to stay in Barcelona!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Don't remember anything I didn't like.

    The hotel is good and looks quite fresh. I liked their restaurant, it's quite cheap and the food there is delicious! The location is quite far from the city center but public transport stops are very close.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2018

    9.6
    nice holidays , near the hotel ( 100 m ) is a small restaurant , food is good and cheep price.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    the last day at breakfast was 2 waitress don't smile and don't say hola .

    the breakfast was good and always filled. it was a young waiter very kind and evrytime time, smile if is busy or no. The reception always helped for some questions and very Kind. the room was very clean. nice Holidays.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.8
    Friendly and quiet hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There weren't enough sockets for charging phones etc. Its a shame there wasn't a rooftop terrace. The location is a little bit out of the centre and not near metro but very close to train station which goes directly to Placa Catalunya.

    The very friendly service. In a nice quiet area. Sarria is lovely with nice plaza's to eat and drink. Very clean hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Amazing Barcelona and Enrique!!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room ..maybe too small for 3 people

    Enrique at the reception, professional and smart. All the staff speak 3 language ( italian spanish and english), plus they have a full map of the city for free. Breakfast included was good and fresh every day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Lovely!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Lovely hotel! You have to leave your key at the front desk when you leave and pick it up on the way back, but this is more for safety! Location is brilliant and there is an air con / heater in the room which is fab! Overall really good value for money

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    10
    Sparkling clean. Great staff. Highly recommended.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Liked it all.

    Our first stay, three nights, on a five week trip to Spain/Portugal. Sparkling clean. Enjoyed our stay very much. A little outside of the city, not far at all, but a quick hop on the subway located right down the street brought us to all the places we wanted to go within a few moments.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Great stay. Would recommend and return.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Breakfast is not worth the money. Go to a local cafe for better quality food at a much lower price.

    I enjoyed by stay. The rooms were clean, spacious, and well-stocked (even had a refrigerator!), and there was plenty of storage space. It is located in a well-to-do neighbourhood, close to transport. As a solo female, I felt safe.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 May 2018

    7.1
    If you are tying to be close to the city this is not the place for you.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were three outlets in our whole room one in the bathroom and the other two we had to unplug the TV and phone in the room.

    Clean and in a quiet area!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    6.7
    A few small changes in this hotel can make the experience a lot better.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed could have been more comfortable to relax in if the lamps placed directly above your head are removed. They should be placed at the bedside table rathar than above your head as me and my partner knocked our heads on them a few times :/ Also carpets on second floor hallway are badly stained - they need to be replaced. Also no restaurants near the hotel so hotel should offer better dinner options - I ordered vegetable noodles one night and received noodles swimming in soy sauce served with crisps and two rolls?!

    Good selection of breakfast. Friendly staff. Power shower and clean bathroom.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    9.2
    Great food, great location, great staff; the perfect hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bathroom would flood when taking a shower.

    The food was delicious, Location was perfect. Area relaxed. Close to public transport. Rooms were clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    6.3
    Great price and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The mini fridge wasn’t cleaned out. There was someone’s old food in there. The bathroom mirror wasn’t cleaned when we first checked in. The beds were stiff. The walls seemed paper thin. You can hear into the hallway and other rooms.

    Great price and good location. Near the metro and restaurants.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    8.8
    Good, basic hotel with friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location was fine but I would probably book closer to the centre next time. Not too far out but far enough that you have to go out for the whole day and evening without the convenience of being able to nip back to the hotel if needed.

    Staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was very good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 May 2018

    9.2
    Comfortable and safe location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    I was in a non smoking room, but could smell smoke throughout my stay. But that's true for most of Barcelona. The hotel doesn't have washcloths, and has only the basic soap/shampoo on hand, no conditioner. I had brought my own but my daughter hadn't. Come prepared. Also, the hotel only provides minimal towels, and we had two people staying in our room. We were provided with only two hand towel and two very small bath towels. One hand towel we used for a bathroom mat. I did ask for more towels, but the next day but then received only one hand towel, same amount of towels. Not sure if that was a lack of language communication, though.

    The staff was extremely helpful, the location perfect for the places we visited. It was walking distance to the LDS Mission Home, where I picked up my daughter. She had just completed an 18 month mission in the Barcelona area. The hotel is in a beautiful residential area. We were able to walk to take the bus, then take the metro to the Rambla and many other locations. The room had great storage/shelves for luggage, a desk and chair. The staff provided me with an adaptor for the electrical outlet when the one I brought with me didn't fit in their outlets. I was able to use it my entire stay. I also arrived on a holiday, and most things were closed, but the staff was able to locate a water bottle for me, as I came unprepared from the airport, and they helped me find a place to buy dinner, as their restaurant and other places were closed. I did enjoy my stay there, as I felt safe and comfortable. There is a delicious bread store nearby on the way to the bus stop and that alone was worth it!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.9
    A convenient location for my daughter and I to explore Barcelona. Close to a metro station and bus.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The air condition was rather weak so we used open windows to circulate air. Sink unit was badly designed as it was impossible to use the mixer tap without dripping water onto the floor.

    Staff on reception were very competent with handling several languages at once. We had a problem with our lavatory and they worked really hard to sort the problem. It was impossible to change rooms as hotel fully booked but a free breakfast was a suitable solution. Mini bar was well stocked and glass glasses were provided not plastic. Shower and bath were excellent.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    9.2
    A little far from the centre, but a lovely stay and would recommend.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Although it was close to the Metro (about 5 minutes) it was a little far from the main tourist attractions and no much to do in the local area. The A/C worked but was not very powerful.

    Very comfortable, very clean, very friendly and helpful staff. The restaurant had delicious food. The WIFI was great. Quiet at night. Fairly good price. Bathroom/Shower was good (great pressure) Nice.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    10
    the room is clean, and big space, the hotel workers have...
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    the room only has one socket behind the TV, very difficult to plug in my phone charge, they need put more sockets in the room. no water cooker, cannot drink hot water.

    the room is clean, and big space, the hotel workers have very good attitude, and are hospital.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 April 2018

    7.9
    It was a comfy stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I liked it but unfortunately some noises were coming out of the lamp i had to turn it around so that it stops. Sound isolation is poor

    I liked the staff and the hospitality Also the location was really nice

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    6.7
    Little things which is not really comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There is no electrical socket close to the bed. The only one is just behind the tv. That wad really uncomfortable. Also the light switches just above your head then you laying on the bed. Very uncomfortable. It should be on the side. Also, our bed was made with duvet between the sheets. I feel comfortable then it is made with duvet cover. Breakfast very poor. Especially of the hot hood. Only scrambled eggs and small sausages. Where is bacon??? And the last one - restaurant is closed on Sunday. Whyyy???? But apart of that the hotel is cheap and worth of money.

    Cleaniness of the room was very good Apart of few pen marks on the walls in the corridor and the dusts on the tops. Aldo very quite location an close to the station.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    4.2
    Very disappointed it was wrongly advertised
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Mis-sold location - stated less than a mile to City Centre when booking, it was actually 4.9km to City Centre, costing 15 euros each way to get in. When asked I complained on arrival the staff saud it was 2.5km to City border, which was another 2.4km to City Centre. Only stay here if you want to be outside the city centre and travel in.

    Room size, quiet location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 November 2017

    5.8
    Average hotel. Bit far away from city center, old bedroom but good breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The bedroom is a bit old, the bathroom is small and the shower/bathtub was not so nice, because it has an old shower and the water does not come direct to you. I am not such a fan of bathtubs with curtains.

    Breakfest was good. It is located in a residential neighborhood, but two blocks from a train station and a main road where you can find some shops.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    10
    Our best Hotel experience in Barcelona...we will definitely book to stay again.
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The only possible improvement would have been an additional chair in the bedroom, but as the hotel offers a very comfortable day room it is just a 'personal', possibly unecessary requirement.

    Everything was perfect . The high quality of the evening meals was a great bonus and the choices for breakfast were escellent.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    9.6
    Staff were friendly and very helpful with travel and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Only criticism was the room only had sachets of decaffeinated coffee and I need caffeine in the morning!

    Staff were friendly and very helpful with travel and sightseeing. Great location with good metro links and good restaurants nearby. Really enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    7.5
    Won't stay there again. The negatives out weighed the positives.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Only 2 available plugs in room. Very very noisy neighbours, upstairs and in the room next door. Bathroom window did not lock. wifi, constantly went on and off. No kettle. Wouldn't usually of mattered, but there was no restaurant open in hotel.

    Room clean. Breakfast- brilliant. Location- fair. Staff- brilliant. Area- quiet.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2017

    10
    Overall loved it except lunch n dinner wise
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We just wish the hotel chef were not holidays as there was nothing whatsoever for lunch and dinner and sadly there was not any affordable restaurant nearby huge disappointment 😣

    Staff was really helpful and hard working people big applause to them.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2017

    10
    I will definitely come back to this hotel if I go back to Barcelona!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    They could put some ice for the juices on breakfast.But it was very good anyway.

    The staff of the hotel were ALL very good and friendly but specially Enrique from concierge!!! The hotel staff are really the stars of Les Tres Torres!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Good value for money!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All were ok

    Good location - plaza Catalunya is 20-30 minutes, direct L6 metro, clean and nice hotel. Food was good, especially the lunch - 13euro for 2 dishes and desert plus water or wine and a cooffee. Very friendly staff, especially Ramon from the reception. Overall, a very good choice for visiting the City.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 July 2017

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing at all

    Beds are super comfy! Staff are just lovely and speak great English. The hotel is a 2 minute walk from the tube.... VERY convenient. It was my birthday whilst we were there and I was left a happy birthday message. Cleaners are extremely clean, laid everything out for us. Felt very safe in the area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 May 2017

    5.8
    Scary
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Unfortunately I was locked in my room with no way to exit my room until someone came and helped me. Phone in the room did not work either so I was stuck for a while. If there was an emergency or fire... I don't even want to think about it.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 May 2017

    9.2
    A hotel to recommend:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Additional costs at the checkout (provisions, tax) - despite the former bank transfer covering all the reservation costs.

    Breakfast was excellent. The room was very cosy and clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2017

    3.3
    Big NO
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Our room was in first floor, when you want to take a shower, neighbourhood can easily see you. Room cleaning was not enough for me and ı couldnt even use wifi. City wifi was better than our hotel s wifi!!!! Big NO!!!

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2017

    7.5
    The staff was very pleasant, the food in the restaurant...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The position is not awesome (but very close to a metro station which arrives at Catalunya square in 15 minutes). They didn't have an adapter for my plug.

    The staff was very pleasant, the food in the restaurant pretty good. The room was ok.

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2016

    5.8
    The staff at reception were really friendly and helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The rooms are in need of renovation - bathroom not especially clean. Our room was quite noisy, doors banging, traffic..

    The staff at reception were really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2016

    4.6
    They charged my card in USA dollars instead of in Euros.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 1 night

    They charged my card in USA dollars instead of in Euros. The rate was not right and I ended up paying more for it. Also, the room reminded me a hospital room with 4 beds next to each other or a dormitory. It is ok to sleep there, but it is too depressing to spend any time or rest. I would not come back to this hotel.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    9.2
    Good out of town location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very close to the metro station (3 mins walk) and easy access to city centre. In a quiet nice neighbourhood. Clean and simple hotel. A standard 3 star. Would visit again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2016

    8.3
    Initially there were no double rooms available despite the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Wifi quality in the two rooms we got were quite weak.

    Initially there were no double rooms available despite the request sent more than a month in advance . However the staff was helpful and after a short discussion provided us with a double room . Close to metro station The rooms with a double bed are definitely better than rooms with twin beds.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.5
    Decent hotel, clean, nice friendly staff, good transport...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Family Room (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Bit out of the way if you want to explore Barcelona, but train into the centre only takes 10 mins.

    Decent hotel, clean, nice friendly staff, good transport links.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    5.4
    Good rooms but quite expensive
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It was super expensive, even the breakfast. On top of that they charged the entire stay in USD dolllars even when we were ready to pay in euros, this cost us allmost 15% extra. The location is far away from the city center and its a bit of a climb from the nearest metro station. Staff has sometimes trouble understanding english

    Rooms were very good and also house keeping was good

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    8.3
    The hotel is located in a wonderful, quite neighborhood,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Triple Room (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    The hotel is located in a wonderful, quite neighborhood, close to a metro station with easy access to the center of town. Another plus is underground parking.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    7.9
    The friendliness and helpfulness of the hotel staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The price of drinks from the room fridge were a bit expensive (no price list in room). Limited continental breakfast selection for £11 p/p, should've been complimentary. Very quiet for night life in the immediate area (the Metro station is 250 M walk away) No English speaking TV channel available. A cafe/ bar in the hotel would have been good.

    The friendliness and helpfulness of the hotel staff. The cleanliness of the hotel and room. Decent size room with comfortable beds. There always seemed to be a free weekend or overnight (8 pm-8 am) street parking space available close by.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2016

    8.8
    Off the beaten track
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Building interior seemed a bit institutional, maybe because no carpet.

    Nice tree lined neighborhood close to train. Air conditioning and the windows could open.

    Stayed in June 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 July 2018

    9.2
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 July 2018

    5.4
    Staff is friendly
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    - Noise from the outside machine - Far away from the city center. - Too less shops and restaurant nearby.

    Staff is friendly

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 July 2018

    8.3
    Great location!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The inconvenience of having an actual key instead of keycard

    Great location! Great staff!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very clean and food was lovely

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    7.9
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No international tv the hotel was a bit old but the staff made it better

    The staff was amazing definitely a plus

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    8.3
    Nice hotel
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Small rooms. no coffee amenities and very expensive breakfast. Also the location wasnt the best.

    Clean and nice staff

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2018

    7.5
    I found hair in the bed, and on the towels, which disgusted...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I found hair in the bed, and on the towels, which disgusted me, but the rest was pretty good.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    8.3
    Calm and confortable hotel for whom do not like to be in the crowd of Barcelona.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The quality of the towels and pillows could be better.

    The hotel is super clean and the crew is so polite.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 June 2018

    10
    Very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 June 2018

    6.7
    Location, resturant
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The facilities are outdated and needs updating from elevators to hallways and the rooms

    Location, resturant

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Sweety
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything is good

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 May 2018

    9.2
    Very nice area and close to subway
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No napkins

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food

    Location

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 May 2018

    7.9
    Clean rooms, very good location, friendly staff, good...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hot, the airco wasn’t working. Small bathroom. Didn’t like the “room perfume”

    Clean rooms, very good location, friendly staff, good breakfast

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 May 2018

    8.8
    Modern, spacious rooms, accommodating staff, near a church
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Modern, spacious rooms, accommodating staff, near a church

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 May 2018

    7.5
    Great for the staying healthy, physically capable ones.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    It provides a pulley to bring the luggage up, a huge plus.

    It is a six floors climb. Pro: excellent view. Con: 6 floors, no elevator.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2018

    7.9
    My stay was very enjoyable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    Location, but it was not a huge drawback. The zone had a lot of restaurants and was located nearby well-known landmarks.

    Room size, staff attention

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 April 2018

    10
    Excelente staff
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excelente staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 April 2018

    6.7
    Beds were comfortable and staff were lovely
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn’t like the location

    Beds were comfortable and staff were lovely

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2018

    9.6
    The stuff was unhelpful
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The stuff was unhelpful

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    9.6
    Wonderful hotel, welcoming staff, very clean, very good...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wonderful hotel, welcoming staff, very clean, very good breakfast, close to a metro

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 March 2018

    7.1
    OK
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    No comment

    OK

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 February 2018

    9.2
    Very comfortable room, good breakfast and friendly staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Location was not that good. Metro frequency to the city center was less.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 February 2018

    7.5
    Everything was fine
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Nothing to comment

    Everything was fine

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 February 2018

    7.5
    Clean rooms, comfortable beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No outlets in the room.

    Clean rooms, comfortable beds.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.2
    It was decently places.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was decently places. Easily accessible.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 December 2017

    7.5
    I like it at Tres Torres and I will come back again.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I like it at Tres Torres and I will come back again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 November 2017

    7.5
    Big room and good breakfast .
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not near to the main road

    Big room and good breakfast .friendly staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 November 2017

    10
    very relaxing and comfortable..😊
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was fine...

    Breakfast....friendly staff..

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 November 2017

    10
    The beds were so comfortable.
    • Group
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were so comfortable. The location was close to plaza Catalunya and the neighborhood was quiet. Would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 November 2017

    7.5
    Pleasant management
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights

    No comments

    Pleasant management

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    7.9
    Good
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There are no comments available for this review

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2017

    7.9
    The Wi-Fi in the room did not work very well.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Quadruple Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Wi-Fi in the room did not work very well.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    9.6
    Situated in a nice quiet suburb of Barcelona with good public transport to the city centre.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    More accessible electric points for charging phones and laptops.

    The hotel staff were extremely helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    An OK hotel in a convenient location
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room (1-2 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Wi-fi unreliable.

    An OK hotel in a convenient location

    Stayed in September 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Tres Torres Atiram Hotels traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: