Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Atlantic Holiday Hotel 2 stars

Lava, 10, 38678 Callao Salvaje, Spain

#2 of 26 hotels in Callao Salvaje

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 472 hotel reviews

8.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.6

  • Comfort

    8.7

  • Location

    9

  • Facilities

    8.6

  • Staff

    9.1

  • Value for money

    8.9

  • Free WiFi

    7.1

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2018

    7.1
    great value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bed is not comfortable since consist of 2 small beds which are rolling apart . Beach next to hotel is not clean.

    Nice design , clean rooms, great sea view . Very friendly stuff but not all speak english .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2018

    9.2
    Great location for a relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults+2 Children)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Slight mix up with our room which was sorted the next day.

    The location is wonderful and the reception staff went out of their way to be helpful. it is a peaceful location with a supermarket and restaurants near by. The room was very clean and spacious. I would very happily stay here again

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    8.3
    I spent 3 nights in this hotel with my girlfriend and we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    However the overall stay was good, the cleanliness of our room disappointed us in the beginning, as after we came into the room, we noticed that there were hair on the towels and towels had holes. We asked reception to change the towels. They apologised and housekeeping changed them quickly.

    I spent 3 nights in this hotel with my girlfriend and we really enjoyed it! We had a very nice room with an amazing view to the ocean and mountains. Staff on reception was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast on a sunny weather and with a view on the ocean was really impressive!

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    10
    Great hotel in perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel and its facilities were great. Staff were very helpful. Would highly recommend for families. The hotel’s location was great as well, next to a beach and with fabulous views, a great restaurant on site but many also in the vicinity. Only a short drive away from water parks such as Siam Park, as well as other places worth visiting in Tenerife.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Amazing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults + 2 Children)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent hotel away from all the noise. Perfect for families. Staff work so so hard in the hotel and it shows- hotel was spotless. Worth paying a little extra for the sea view room. Views are spectacular. Quiet location and hotel not over crowded. An amazing experience,would highly recommend.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Hotel with 4 stars! :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Great hotel, definitely deserves 4 stars (not sure why they have two stars on booking.com). We were at Studio Apartment with sea view (sea view was on the side, not directly on pool and afternoon sun - that view is even better). Very quiet.. The room is cleaned every day, pool looks amazing and it is not cold. Also pool area is on the edge and you can see sunset every day. Breakfast were great, different things, juices, coffee, tea, different fruits... really great! Also, hotel have a lot of facilities, gym, darts, billiard, table tennis, area for kids everything for free. They have open bar in pool area. 100 meter from hotel is grocery store, and several pubs and restaurants. Unfortunately, we didn't spend to much time in hotel and around, because we want to explore all island..

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    10
    We had an amazing few days in Tenerife and overall were very impressed with our hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults+1 Child)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We tried requesting a different room months in advance and heard nothing back. The Irish bar opposite our window was loud until late but not too much of a problem once windows were shut. WIFI was rubbish. We relied on my phones 4G as the WiFi was so temperamental. It was very difficult to have a shower without soaking the floor just outside due to the design.

    Clean spacious feel throughout the whole hotel. Lovely pool and view

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    9.2
    An excellently clean hotel & the staff are so pleasent. Very safe relaxing hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air conditioning in rooms . Disappointed with the condition of the beach, major investment needed.

    The rooms and the whole hotel was spotless clean. The best i've ever been in. The staff are so friendly .The sea views from the rooms are amazing. A great place to explore the nearby resorts on the local 473 bus at a very reasonable price. Taxi fare to Adege 14e while a local bus is 4.90e for 2 &runs very frequently between resorts going both North & South.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    7.1
    nice quiet peacefull place just not much to do around
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It was our mini honeymoon - i would have appreciated double bed. I did emailed to hotel before booking but seemed no one took it into consideration. Breakfast - average - especially scrambled egg - ''very watery'' - but maybe that's Tenerife's way :) so we stuck to coffee and pastries. Tv - only one channel in English. Kitchen could have oven or microwave - for some quick pizza on a late night when you fancy stay in.

    Loved how spacious room was - large bedroom and living room, kitchen. Nice pastries and sea view. Staff - very polite. Regards clean rooms - outstanding, every single day ladies were cleaning rooms. Wifi actually was good. Quiet place - we did felt rested - no noisy people, even there is Irish bar across - no one actually disturbed us during our stay.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    10
    just everything and more than we expected.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    I have to say that our week was fantastic , the Hotel staff where excellent , always on hand to help , very friendly , the cleaners did a great job and always with a smile .The food was of a high standard and served by great staff , pool area was a good size and kid safe . The beach is 100mtrs away . The Hotel was that good that i have booked all our families to go back in August . Thank you Atlantic hotel .

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 May 2018

    8.3
    Overall a great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool area is great but the pool is absolutely freezing cold. Unfortunately the sun doesn't reach the pool area until lunch time so it doesn't hear the pool up at all. Also, parking in the area is difficult with only a few limited spaces for hotel guests.

    The large airy studio apartment was spotlessly clean and the sea view was beautiful. My daughter loved the new kid's playroom, a great addition to the hotel. The reception staff were very polite and helpful.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    8.8
    It was a very pleasant stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View (1 Adult + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The only disturbing thing was that I stayed on the ground floor and my sea view was partially blocked by the walkway where people walk by on the same level as the room. So if you don't like people looking in your windows, then a ground floor is not the best option.

    The location is very nice. Near the only district with restaurants and cafes in that area. Everything is very clean and new, including a kitchen. The view over the sea from higher floors is beatiful. A bus stop is also nearby. For that area I think the hotel got the fairest offers.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    Very relaxing stay, everything and more we wanted from this holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If I was to be really picky, I’d say, could have supplied a wee bottle of washing up liquid and a sponge, a little cleaning pack for the dishes.

    Kitchen area in room 210, beds very comfy, all furniture relatively new, great interior design scheme throughout hotel, half board food options, the quiet and stillness of the place, plentiful sun lounges, option of extra large beanbag up on the sun terrace, plenty of seat options

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 April 2018

    10
    Paradise
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Sea View (2 Adults+2 Children)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Restoran serving was so-so.Mojito was very good,grilled seabrass very good but they forgot to bring me canarian potatoes and they were not salty.Chreme bruele was also without taste of Baileys.

    The style,the sea view,sun terrass,heated basin,balcony,everything eas super.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    10
    Excellent if you are looking for relaxation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The property met all my requirements.

    Incredibile view of the ocean. Nice and clean rooms. Very good value for money. Close to nice restaurants. Close to a small interesting beach. Free parking on the property or nearby. Clean pool area. Plenty of sunbeds - no need to wake up early in the morning to find one.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    5.4
    Would not have booked this hotel if had known refurbishment not completed.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Refurbishment not completed when we stayed here.Continued building work during our stay – banging, drilling and knocking. No bins by the pool or in public areas, no pool table, no table tennis. The room was very dusty due to building work being carried out on the floor above . 4th Floor sun terrace was a building site.

    The staff were very friendly and helpful. Sea View.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2017

    6.7
    Location, cleanliness, apartments are spacious
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff are not very friendly, very quiet hotel but some constraction was going on and we couldn't sleep after 5-6am.

    Location, cleanliness, apartments are spacious

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    9.6
    Staff very friendly. Definitely recommend this hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights

    The outside seating for the restaurant could definitely do with more lighting. It was particularly gloomy and you could not see what you were eating. The hotel has just undergone a full refurbishment and there were some snagging problems. but these were being addressed on a daily basis.

    The pool bar was very good with a nice assortment of snacks, 2.25 Euro for a large beer. 4 till 5 was happy hour where all drinks were priced 2 for 1. My wife and I have stayed here previously and have never had a bad experience,.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2017

    7.9
    Big, comfortable rooms with huge terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    There is no beach nearby. The pool was not well-maintained.

    Big, comfortable rooms with huge terrace. The best was the generous half-board, even wine was included. Few minutes walk from a pretty, little town with plenty of restaurants and shops. The hotel is really good value for your money.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 September 2017

    2.9
    The hotel is apparently not officially open until the 15 th...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is apparently not officially open until the 15 th October and is still being refurbished. We were put into the studio apartments which was not fit for purpose as workmen were still working on the apartments at the end of our corridor, it was very noisy and dust everywhere, we had mice and cockroaches in our room

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    great weather.....................great accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    My Spanish could have been a whole lot better

    Spacious for 2...............very clean..............towels changed every 2nd day.............staff friendly and willing to listen to their language being abused

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    This is my 3rd visit to this lovely apartment, and I thoroughly recommend it.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 10 nights

    Nothing.

    The apartments are spacious and it is wonderful to sit on the balcony overlooking the pool and the spectacular sea view. The staff are very friendly and helpful and I couldn't fault this place at all.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    As always very excellent, will stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Although building work is still going on and obviously a little noisy at times it didn't spoil our stay there.

    As always very friendly and helpful staff, breakfast good with a good selection of hot and cold options. Studio room with sea view and new bathrooms are to a very high standard.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 September 2017

    7.9
    Relaxing.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is under refurbishment and modernising. Not all for the benefit though. No air con or fan in room. Lovely shower but nowhere to keep gels and shampoo - had to keep on floor. No soap dish by wash basin. No drainer by sink. Bedside tables the size of a shoe box. Phone took all the space. Nowhere to put book etc. It's been refurbished minalimist to the extreme. While we were there they replaced all the outdoor furniture round the pool etc. Aesthetically pleasing to look at but the most uncomfortable chairs I've ever sat in. Very heavy.

    The location. Helpful and friendly staff. The pool. The balcony and sea view. Lovely children's room/play area my grandchildren enjoyed.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    9.6
    We will come back! ;-)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    It's a shame that there is no air-con in the room. Breakfast was ok but rather boring, no variety, the same thing every day.

    We stayed in a massive bedroom with a living room, small kitchen and a bathroom which were nice and clean. We had a balcony with a sea view which was amazing to look at the sunset in the evenings. The location of the hotel is really good, close to the beach and the swimming pool is big. There is also a small gym. The hotel is being renovated and everything in our room looked new.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    9.6
    Perfect place, delicious food, amazing window view
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    It's sad pillows were not comfortable. No shower gel or soup. But I allways bring my own these kind of things, so it's ok for me.

    This hotel is just amazing. Perfect place - near the ocean. We had a room with a perfect view. I loved the pool area, restaurant (food was amazing), restaurant personnel (very friendly and professional). We were traveling a lot around the island so this hotel was perfect for us. Definately would book again.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    8.8
    Nice place for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 11 nights

    - the room must be renovated (lots of worn paint everywhere) - nobody cleans the balcony door glass - it looks nasty. - sometimes it was a bit noisy in the room due to the sport-bar across the street - the coffee maker is useless

    - close to the sea and to the beach - lots of parking spots available around - the kitchen and bath facilities are pretty good (except the coffee machine)

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    8.8
    relax and seaview
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    no soap, no shower gel, no shampoo, no micro, weak wifi. The room was clear, but one night we found a roach. All morning you have to ask for a key and open the parking gate.

    seaview, pool, Jamon Jamon restaurant, location, games, the sound of the ocean

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2016

    9.2
    good apartments in quite location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    no microwave limited places to cook on,only 1 british channel on the tv,no bar in the hotel in the evening.

    if your looking for a peaceful resort the atlantic is a good place to stay.apartments big and spacious,ask for a room overlooking the ocean,the place is very clean and staff very friendly/helpful,when we had a problem with our evening meal we were given a refund straight away,the pool/sunbeds are fine over looking the ocean,midday snacks excellant value,the staff are really friendly/helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.1
    Good choice for the area
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pillows were dreadful! - felt like lumps of cotton wool. No air con in bedrooms. Design meant balcony was private and protected from breeze so bedroom very hot at night despite patio door left open. Found breakfast choice to be lacking - would have liked a choice of fruit

    Had a sea view room with marvellous view and pleasant balcony. Peaceful location

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2016

    8.3
    Nice place, lovely views
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Lack of air con was a slight issue, would have been more so in the hottest months

    The view! Definitely worth paying a little extra to make sure you have a sea view

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Gorgeous place and friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 9 nights

    This hotel is beautifully located for a sea view, insanely good value for money and everyone you talk to is professional and friendly! We loved our apartment and would highly recommend this place to anyone! Also, the restaurant Jamon Jamon, attached to the hotel, is an absolute must-delicious food in a lovely location. We were there almost every night.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2016

    10
    Great place, don't miss it
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    everything was fine, great value for money. seams like everybody complains about wi-fi, why?!?!?? if I wanted a good wi fi connection I would've stay at home.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 September 2016

    10
    Sea view studio
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Stayed in studio with sea view more than enough space for 2 people and very comfortable. The pool in this complex is amazing and the staff are so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 18 August 2016

    7.5
    Great for cheap, relaxing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    • Breakfast choice was poor • At times rowdy people at the bar opposite the hotel disturbed our sleep as did early morning building noises • No air-con • Wi-Fi signal was poor

    • Kind reception staff who will go above & beyond to meet your needs • Excellent value for money • Great beach-front location • Stunning view from pool

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2016

    10
    Great stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Parking a bit tight and non residents use it. Kitchen could do with a microwave and mini oven. No fans in apartment.

    Great staff. Free wifi in apartments. Pool staff excellent.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2016

    9.6
    Very quiet and relaxing and a good base if you have a hire car
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    If i had to be critical then pillows were in need of replacing and no bar to buy drinks other than the restaurant after 6pm

    Sea views, Waves in the night, Nice Pool Area

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 11 August 2016

    10
    Amazing holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/a

    We had a great family time in July, friendly and helpful staff especially Ivan from the restaurant "Yoan says hi Ivan:)". Amazing view (worth having sea view room), beach 5mins walk from hotel,comfy beds, well maintained place, pools great for any ages.Area is perfect if you want quiet place and there are affordable taxis to lots of places. Defo recommend it, we will be going again!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2016

    9.6
    Good price-value ratio.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The sofa bed for 3rd person was not flat, not confy. For small children may be ok., but not for adults.

    Quality food in halfpension. Nice, kind, dilligent personnel. Sufficient amount of sunbeds and umbrellas. Clean pool with really nice view.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2016

    9.2
    Great location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No toiletries and dish washing detergent

    Intimate terrace with seaview Large apartment with well equipped kitchen Free parking space nearby Easy access, close to the beach and restaurants

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2016

    10
    Peaceful, clean with beautiful views
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We loved the hotel, the only thing we can possibly think of is that the pool bar closes at half5/6- after a busy day exploring the island we would have loved to come down for an evening drink but the bar would already be closed :( having said that, the beach bar (5 mins away) was really good so all was not lost!

    The staff were so friendly and helpful and the hotel was in a lovely quiet part of Tenerife, but there was still a great atmosphere with lots of lovely restaurants to choose from. The beach was about a 5 minute walk away and the hotel itself was clean, well presented and full of facilities. The beds were comfortable and there was no noise at night. It was such an enjoyable stay with amazing views of the ocean!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    9.2
    Best ocean view😍
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Best ocean view😍

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2018

    9.2
    Our 3 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Tv had very few english channels 1st morning woken by builders

    Moved to sea view on request Sea view Pool facilities and bar Shower excellent

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    10
    Sea view was Fabulous
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    N/A

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2018

    7.5
    Excellent
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location, staff very friendly, very clean, food lovely.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 31 May 2018

    9.2
    Perfect place to have a nice Caraibien experience.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sea view from Studio. Friendly stuff. Nice swimming pool. Good for families with young kids. Close to the beach. Good location.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Great hotel, and we wouldn’t think twice about booking it again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Waiters were a little slow

    The restaurant food was delicious and the beds were very comfortable!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    8.3
    Breakfast with ocean view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bed was not comfortable, room was hot at night.

    Good breakfast with amazing view, large room with patio. Clean room and super useful kitchenette.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff, gorgeous views.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beautiful hotel, friendly and helpful staff, gorgeous views. I would definitely return

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 May 2018

    8.3
    The hotel was amazing, close to the sea, amazing view, the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    The hotel was amazing, close to the sea, amazing view, the staff was very helpful and the room big and cozy.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    Great spacious rooms.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great spacious rooms. Great value for money. Stayed with my 8 year old daughter who loved the pool and play area. Room cleaned every day.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    7.1
    good for short stay. would want better rooms for a longer stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults+1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night

    beds poor quality. breakfast poor. no English t.v. channels.

    pool area great. restaurant evening meal excellent very clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2018

    10
    Relax and enjoing sunset.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is right next the ocean.Amazing views.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    9.2
    Recommended
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Clean apartment and great location!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2018

    10
    Great location, good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great location, we had the room with a view to ocean - amazing. Staff is very nice, pool is good, they also have ping pong table.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2018

    8.8
    Fantastic value for money definitely deserves more than a 2 star
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast

    The beds were super comfy the rooms were a great size

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2018

    8.8
    Good place to stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy in some areas (rooms with mountain views)

    The facilities and sea view

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    10
    amazing view in a quiet town
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast was so so

    amazing view in a quiet town

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    ocean view tpoclass free wifi
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 5 nights

    no oven/microwave

    ocean view tpoclass free wifi

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 April 2018

    8.3
    Nice pool, sun terrace, free table tennia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No extra shampoo after first day

    Nice pool, sun terrace, free table tennia

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    5.8
    Needa improvement.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cleanness. The property looks outdated.

    Only the view at the Atlantic.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2018

    10
    We booked a room with halfboard.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked a room with halfboard. Everything was exellent I high recommend this hotel

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    2.5
    I would stay again but not have breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cooked breakfast cold and overcooked. Horrible.

    Very spacious room overlooking the sea and beach.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 April 2018

    10
    Enjoy!
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Apartment with Mountain View (2 Adults+1 Child)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Spacious rooms, great location, extremely friendly staff. Recommended!

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.2
    good service for your money
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 1 night

    big room including a separate living room. proper breakfast, close to the beach and restaurants/shops. Private pool.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    10
    Everything was perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Everything was perfect. The appartment was very nicely decorated and comfortable. The sea view was breathtaking. The staf was very polite.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2017

    10
    Great location would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with air conditioning

    Beds really comfortable Rooms good size Clean Friendly staff

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 October 2017

    10
    Great holiday
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Never used it.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2017

    8.8
    amazing pool view
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    breakfast could be better

    amazing pool view

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 September 2017

    10
    Great sea view.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    No A/C.

    Great sea view. Rooms were just renovated in 2017.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2017

    10
    Favorite vacation!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect, priceless view. The staff is amazingly supportive and helpful. The best 🙌🏼

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 September 2017

    10
    I spent a few days of dreaming : very good accommodation,...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment with Sea View
    • Stayed 3 nights

    I spent a few days of dreaming : very good accommodation, friendly staff and a wonderful view of the ocean.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    10
    all is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 7 nights

    all is perfect

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    7.1
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Apartment with Mountain View
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The gym is very small and not all appliances are working

    The restaurant is great

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2016

    10
    Gr8 hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Studio with Sea View
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothong

    It all

    Stayed in September 2016

Showing 1 - 75

Guests also reviewed these properties: