Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of HSM Atlantic Park 4 stars

Calderón de La Barca, 2, 07182 Magaluf, Spain

#17 of 30 hotels in Magaluf

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 247 hotel reviews

7.7

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.9

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    7.9

  • Facilities

    7.6

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.5

  • Free WiFi

    6.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 65

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    10
    Really perfect holiday in Magaluf
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Lot of drunken people in pool area Noise during sleeping hours

    Quiet area but close to beach and centre Breakfast and dinners on very high quality and great choise Very kind and supportive staff mainly on reception Bus stop next to hotel (direct buses to Palma, airport etc)

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2018

    7.9
    - Very clean room
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    - animation-big minus ( animation looks like parody for animation ) - no disco on hotel ,no dancing , no live music ( just in town where are just drunk young people) - clients are mainly young guys groups - no beachvolleyball in magaluf

    - Very clean room - Very good food and a lot of fruit ! - You pay just 5€ /person/dinner (when you have half-board ) and you can drink all drinks by dinner - beautiful beach just 10mins walk and 2 seats + 1 umbrella = just 13,5€! - bus stop next the hotel

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2018

    7.5
    Magaluf is a very nice resort. The beach is impeccable!!! Super clean, no insects, really 5*!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy! A lot of youngsters partying all night!!! The staff should take better care on how to isolate families from young groups that party in their rooms.

    With half board the hotel offers good value for money! The dinner was varied.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2018

    3.8
    Need a holiday to rest after so many unslept nights
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel is in Magaluf and although there are loads of family things to do in the area with kids and the hotel has kids entertainment and a kids pool, most of the people are youngsters listening to loud music constantly in the night as well and shouting. There is a security guy who tried to control things but it seems impossible with a large hotel. Doors were slamming all night and too much swearing. We moved rooms but it didn't improve the situation. Breakfast is boring after a few days in the same place and the plates, cutlery is not cleaned/rinsed properly. Pool is too busy with same youngsters and didn't use it as found the beach a better place to spend the day.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    8.3
    Relaxing, nice staff, good meals
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Sun beds needs some cleaning, more often service around the pool while gathering plastic/ rubish, some spray needed against the ants neat the trees and seimming pool, poor entertainment

    Spacy room, good food, variaty of the bar

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 June 2018

    5.4
    It wasn’t the greatest experience nor was it the worse!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were obviously not cleaned properly as I woke up after the first night covered in a full body rash and this only got worse over the duration of my stay. Which lead me to have to sleep on the towels on top of the bed sheets to stop the rash from getting worse. I believe it was due to having bed bugs. I felt the images used were misleading of the hotel once we arrived.

    The food was nice.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 June 2018

    10
    Would stay again
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    only thing I will say is they need more fish dishes for pescatarians

    Loved our stay 😎😎 We stayed for a week and staff were accomadating hotel was clean and comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2018

    8.8
    Very nice and helpfull staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    There were many young people here, who made a mess and they were very noisy. Mostly at night (and morning), BUT, not every night, co could be... :-) Thin walls. Could be better wifi in the room.

    Very nice and helpfull staff. Great location, close to the beach and to the center, but still a quiet quarter. Very good breakfast and dinner. Near by autobus station to Palma. And large parking place in front of hotel.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 June 2018

    4.6
    Would advise to avoid if you want to have nice stay in Magaluf - more in comments
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Would rate at max 2 stars - def not 4! Staff - very unfriendly & tired of customers. At 1am when we checked in, guy asked us to leave our ID for them to scan later as he was "very" busy - we were only people there. No iron in whole facility - offered to pay €12 to get one. Security treats you like criminal - our friends (girl & 2 guys) walked us home and they were not allowed to visit our room for toilet. Old & smelly facilities (pictures attached, unconfy beds, poor breakfast, woke up from room cleaning in another room. No Water in rooms (4stars!!!), not to mention the kettle. To sum up - not worth the money & def not 4 stars! Facilities far from those in pictures.

    Wifi was decent & Free.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 June 2018

    9.2
    Good value for the money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Half board - for dinner you do not get any drinks at all (not even the water) unless you pay 5€/person/day. Everywhere in the world you get at least water because if somebody does not drink anything else, a 5€ water is a bit of luxury... Chaos with the rooms - we had 4 rooms and they have remarked it wrongly and mixed up our names with the rooms completely... then we always had to come as a group if something to discuss... City tax - it’s about 3€/night - which is like double of the regular city taxes, just be aware of that

    Location - a nice walk of about 5 minutes to the beach. Food - we had half board and the food & food choice were just awesome. The room - clean and spacious with a balcony (pool view).

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    10
    Love it , will return next year .
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Must get plates on hot counters warm, no good putting hot food on cold plates .

    Happy Staff, choice of food , service , location for our golfing expeditions, cleanliness, will return , love this Hotel.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2018

    9.6
    Clean, friendly, relaxing, great place to stay!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were on the firm side and could have done with more pillows.

    Really good value for money. Rooms were spotless. All the staff were very friendly and helpful. Plenty of choices on the food. Also the pool area was great. Location in quieter part of Magaluf. Would definitely go back again.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    7.5
    this is a good hotel just needs a better atmosphere it would help people to enjoy there holiday .
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    the gentleman on arrival was not very welcoming at all .they would need to remember people have travelled to stay in there hotel it would b nice if they could b made welcome.the atmosphere around the pool was very poor so much so that i decided to go the beach.

    hotel very clean good location food good cleaning staff very friendly .

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 September 2017

    6.3
    The location, and breakfast
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel has no room service, and I asked for ice I had to pay for it, the wi fi In the rooms were not working during my 3 days that I was there, to use the internet tou had to go to reception, there were no tea in the rooms, the room that i was, had a strange smell, we paid for half board, the breakfast was nice, but dinner we didn't like.

    The location, and breakfast

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2017

    10
    I really enjoyed staying at this hotel the pool had plenty of sunbeds too. Short walk to the beach.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Had an issue with the key card but it was sorted at reception.

    The hotel wasn't on the strip so able to get a nights sleep but was still close enough to walk to it when we wanted to. The staff were extremely friendly and nice.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2017

    9.2
    Great stay ,hotel needs to accommodate kids for food options
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food selection for kids was very poor ,my son ate pizza and baquettes all week , no chicken gougons ,chicken breast or anything for kids .thankfully we were half board and went out for dinner every night .

    The hotel was great, quiet area but close to everywhere else ,spotless .

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    7.5
    I would stay there again, enjoyed the holiday and hotel, food, staff are a massive part of it!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 11 nights

    My room was a little small but the Junior suite that we also had was really spacious, with larger TV, two armchairs, coffee table etc.

    The kids club staff were really friendly and they got involved with all of the patrons. The location of the hotel is easily accessible to the shops, buses, water parks, food outlets, bars and beach. The staff are overall friendly especially the dining staff.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 August 2017

    7.5
    Good hotel, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the cleaning of the rooms wasnt the best , i would not blame the maid who was very kind and good but i notice they have very little time to clean each room ( one maid per floor) so they did the basics

    the staff was very good , the people working at the restaurant, bar and reception was helpful and friendly , we felt very welcome all the time ! a big congratulations to all of them and keep the good work :)

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 July 2017

    9.6
    Good hotel :)
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food wasn't great not a huge deal of choice. The lifts were a massive issue.. constantly out of use.. when your 16 flights up that's not fun. It broke down with us and 3 other people in it we were stuck in 38 degree heat for 20 mins with no room to even cough.

    Staff were amazing and helpful, super friendly. Room was a decent size and shower was good.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 July 2017

    5.0
    Would not reccomend
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff were extremely rude from check in to check out. The food was awful, if you're vegetarian I would not reccomend this hotel!

    The location was just slightly away from the main strip, which allowed a good nights sleep, but still in walking distance.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    5.4
    Good for party and young people having fun!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 5 nights

    this is not a 4 star hotel! I' ve been to several. But it's a good 3 or 3+ hotel. The staff seemed tired of their guests especially in the restaurant, bar and the entertainity people. The food was good but ordinary. The AC made a lot of noise. The wi-fi came and went. The furniture at the entrance area were very tired and worn out. the hotel comes up as a family hotel on booking.com, but there were very few small children, not many 10-14 years either, but quite a lot of older teenagers and young adults drinking a lot and making noises at night time.

    To be in a country of nice and warm and sunny summer weather

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 July 2017

    7.1
    Ok all in all
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The food that was prepared was edible but not the best. The beds were a bit hard, especially the pillows. But I suppose that's personal preference.

    The hotel was modern, clean and spacious rooms

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 June 2017

    7.5
    Good for stag and hen parties and under 25's
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 28 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No longer a family hotel, lots of large groups of youngsters lots of noise at night between 4am and 8 am, very boisterous pool area with language to match. Restaurant staff very rude and unfriendly same with bar staff. Pool area not properly cleaned till mid to late morning.

    Rooms clean reception staff (particularly Tony) maid service.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    5.8
    Good customer service? ..... no!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff were terrible! So rude with no customer service. When we asked for a drink from the bar it was always wrong or they just didn't care. The icing on the cake was we both speak Spanish so there is no language barrier. Staff need customer service training asap! The bar staff are the worst.

    Restaurant was good for food and nice pool

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    8.3
    Very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Signage to hotel from beach / strip would be good.

    Out the way of noise from magaluf strip. Shops and hot food very close as well. Beach few minutes away....

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2016

    10
    happy
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 7 nights

    good location 5 minutes to night live but hotel was in a quiet area not to far from beach staff were helpful lovely and clean towels changed almost everyday breakfast eveything you could ask for we stayed for evening meal on our last night which only cost us 10 euro plenty of choice you certainly would'nt starve and that was with a drink so in all very happy with this hotel and hopefully we will return next year

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 3 September 2016

    6.3
    Not sure if i'll come back
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The overall attitude is not for a 4 star hotel First thing to notice is the room,the colour is shity brown which was awful along with the brown blankets that were not clean. The bathroom was ok except the hanger for the shower broken. About the kitchen i can say that the staff were not happy, they suddenly started to smile after i've submitted a quiz about the hotel service - very poor education and respect for travelers. The food tasted strange, they were using wrong spices for most of the food, fish and chicken was ok most of the time, other meats were undercooked as well with the rice. If you eat pasta then you'll be ok Awful cocktails were served to you from a machine which had 6 types of drinks,if you want a proper cocktail you have to pay for it and doesn't matter that you are all incusive. Watter bottles were charged as well. The young man from the reception that welcomed us was extremely unpleasant, apart from all the rest staff from reception which were very nice and friendly. They don't have any double beds,all are just single.

    Not too far from a lovely beach. Towels were soft and didn't smell of bleach although were clean and changed on a regular basis which was great. The breakfast was good The wine was sweet and nice They had fresh juice as well A great variety of fruits and few nice deserts

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 31 August 2016

    3.3
    Stay elsewhere
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    The staff were very rude & ignorant about simple things. We were on the 9th floor of the building, obiously as a young couple we were going out alot. We would have pre drinks in our room and when I got the lift down to ask for a bucket of ice for our drinks at reception I was told they don't supply ice. Not happy with what I was told I went into the eating area and asked for ice, they also said no. I went to the bar to be handed two plastic cups with one ice cube in each, I asked could I have a a bowl or a bucket and was told no. I explained I was on the top floor and I am not coming down after every glass for one ice cube. The staff were just plain ignorant. Also, if your thinking why I didnt buy a packet of ice its because the fridges are so small you can't fit a bag in. The wifi isn't free, you've to pay for it. Which is crazy considering they are classed as a four star hotel. Which they are by far not. Anyway, pay the extra stay in Sol Wave House which is 10 x better, we stayed there last year but they were fully booked for our dates this year. Food in the hotel is not nice, we paid for half board ate in the hotel the first night I felt sick and we didn't eat there again. Cleaners changed our towels on a daily basis but not once did they clean the room. This is the first time I've ever stayed in a hotel where the rooms weren't cleaned.

    Location.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 August 2016

    4.2
    Hotel ok, would not stay there again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor quality. WIFI for money. Very poor and slow connection. Food ok. Very poor breakfast. 3 euros per person for drinks if half board. Very poor quality for drinks and coffee machine. Staff at reception demanded full tax payment immediately upon arrival and refused to wait a few minutes needed to go fetch money from the bag. Strange behaviour.

    Local specialties in restaurant.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2016

    8.8
    Good Value Hotel probably 3.5 star but no complaints
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool a little small when busy. Wi-Fi a disaster and only free in a small area. Charge otherwise. Entertainment poor also.

    Very clean hotel. Rooms adequate and bathroom very clean and all functioned well. Food was standard but decent selection and well varied. Air Con excellent

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 5 August 2016

    6.7
    Is clean,and the cleaners and restaurant staff are very...
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The view from balcony to swimming pool is. Beautiful. The room is big and they change towels every day .the air fresh works well. Is very pleasant hotel.my kids love it.is good for family with kids. I gave this score, because of some recepcionist are unplesent and they charge me the kid to stay.but I just havre payed to much to stay .many family there have the same problem like me,be careful when you book this hotel on line if you have a kid. Easy transport access. Is Nice hotel.

    Is clean,and the cleaners and restaurant staff are very professional. Good food.but the recpcionist some of them are rude and antipathy.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 August 2016

    6.3
    You get what you pay for even if it is very expensive and comes along with rude staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed (2 Adults + 1 Child)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff was rude, I felt when I spoke in English and they found out I was from London I felt there mood and attitude changed. I didn't like how everything was so expensive. For a small cup of water at the bar I had to keep paying 2 euro 20. At dinner I had to pay for drinks always even though I got half board that included dinner and breakfast. It was so expensive. I felt when I asked questions I was cut off and it made me and my family feel alienated.

    The pool was good, the bedroom was spacious.

    Stayed in August 2016

  • Reviewed: 20 July 2018

    7.5
    Food, comfy beds.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Neighbors noisy, doors slam shut. Lack of consideration for other people. Could Hotel make doors close silently.

    Food, comfy beds.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2018

    7.5
    Okay for a first experience in Magaluf
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noisy sometimes during the night, we had to tell our teenage neighbours to keep it down. All board, but very bad desert :)

    Close to the beach

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 June 2018

    7.5
    Very clean and neat good pool and terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No gym limited shower facilities when leaving on late flight check out

    Very clean and neat good pool and terrace

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2018

    9.2
    Excellent vacation
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bed could be better...

    Location and staff are great

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 June 2018

    7.9
    Everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2018

    7.5
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food could be a little more English

    Clean

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2018

    5.0
    Staff
    • Business trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Staff

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 September 2017

    2.9
    Never again
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was bad hotel I ever stay in my life

    Nothing

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2017

    10
    We go back!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Nothing :)

    Professional Staff!! Well Done and Thank You very much for all!!!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    great stay would go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The lift was old and dodgy

    All inclusive great. Breakfast decent.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    5.8
    decent place for the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 5 nights

    staff were rude, room was small for 3 people, bathroom lock was poor,

    Nice pool area and reception.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    7.0
    Noisey neibours.ie kids and terrible food
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was discusting.had to eat out.would defo not recomend

    Rooms and pool

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 July 2017

    7.1
    Noise
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 July 2017

    8.8
    I will go again
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They charge for water during lunch and dinner Please don't charge for drinking warer during lunch and dinner

    Free Internet and friendly staff

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    7.9
    Pool and rooms were very clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Breakfast staff were a bit rude, people would still be eating and plates would be taken away when it was 10:30

    Pool and rooms were very clean

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 June 2017

    8.8
    The food was exelent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very very noisy because of drunk british.

    The food was exelent. Roms nice and clean.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 June 2017

    10
    Great hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • 3 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 June 2017

    7.1
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Dinner

    Location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 May 2017

    10
    lovery hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Magaluf strip and bars horrible

    Friendly staff and lovely hotel. Thank goodness it was 10 minute away from magaluf strip

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    30 year olds hit magaluf
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comftsble, nice food, great entertainment? Great pool! Close enough to beach and main strip

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2016

    7.5
    nice hotel
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Beds not comfy food not the best but edibale,

    The staff very friendly good service good hotel for couples not to close to main strip.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 22 September 2016

    9.6
    Various fresh breakfast.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room
    • Stayed 6 nights

    Wifi is not free in the rooms.

    Various fresh breakfast.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2016

    5.0
    Not as good as it used to be
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The miserable staff. The food. The small rooms. The hard bed

    The cleanliness of the hotel

    Stayed in September 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    5.8
    Location away from the main town
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Beds were hard. Toiletries minimal and cheap Breakfast coffee was out of Nescafe machine, which I do not find up to a reasonable standard for the Med Without soul

    Location away from the main town

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    7.9
    Hotel is nice and clean and the reception is 24h.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Magaluf is a British getto. Nothing Spanish. Only british pubs. Really bad taste. To avoid at all costs if you want more than stag party / hen party / mindless drinking.

    Hotel is nice and clean and the reception is 24h. Location is relatively good.. could be closer to the beach.

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    6.3
    hotel dining and entertainment program especially for kids...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    what a fantastic hotel and then you look at room and i could not imagine it is same room. lets start with bedding, i have not seen such poor bedding in 2 star hotel let alone 4 star. AC position was all wrong. we booked junior suite (39 sq m) but because of improper positioning and unnecessary furniture it looked so congested. bathroom was also not very good. i am not sure why they had built such 3rd class room in such a fantastic hotel..

    hotel dining and entertainment program especially for kids but also for adults was fantastic. hotel staff was nice as well. the location right next to beach and close to all places needed was great as well.

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2015

    7.9
    It is really worth to upgrade to All Inclusive which also...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Juices were too sweet and wifi very slow.

    It is really worth to upgrade to All Inclusive which also included some selected alcohol in the bar and restaurant. They have activities all day long and entertainment at night. The hotel has lot of guest but it was not a noisy place.

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2015

    7.1
    - Very tasty food.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    - It shows that the hotel is not new but they did some face lift to it but forgot to put any sound isolation to the room. You can hear people talking in next room or flushing toilet and you can imagine what else:-( - The hotel is not a 4 star I would say better 3 star but it seams that all Magalug is worn out - It is very an convenient to have not wi-fi in the room and free wi-fi in the lobby area is very very slow

    - Very tasty food. They provide wide variety of great food like fresh fruits and salads, seafood, all different kind of meat, pastas, pizza and desserts. We really enjoyed it. Only one thing you have to pay 3 Euro per person (lunch and dinner breakfast is free) for drinks (free refill) but you can choose wine, beer, sangria, soft drinks, juices or coffee as many drinks as you want. They serve a sparkling wine for breakfast. - Helpful staff with smile - Location the hotel is about 7 minute walking distance from beach and promenade so it is close to everything without the noise from discos and clubs because Magaluf is a party place where people are having fun till early morning:-) - Good air condition - Good swimming pool

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    9.6
    Staff helpful clean hotel.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Just some small bits like shower head holder needs tightening. Hard to get shower at right temperature and TV not tuned in right.

    Staff helpful clean hotel. Food good.

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2015

    6.7
    bilig
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Dårlig mat

    bilig

  • Reviewed: 30 August 2015

    10
    Staff:)
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    That we could not sit on the sunbeds when the pool was closed.

    Staff:)

  • Reviewed: 13 August 2015

    10
    Great location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Loved it all.

    Great location. Great hotel. Food excellent.

  • Reviewed: 18 July 2015

    7.5
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Noise of youngsters early hours

    Location

There are also 22 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 65

Browse HSM Atlantic Park traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: