Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Aparthotel Ona Campanario 3 stars

Urbanización Sitio de Calahonda. Avenida España, 22, 29649 La Cala de Mijas, Spain

#16 of 63 hotels in La Cala de Mijas

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 285 apartment reviews

8.3

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    8.4

  • Comfort

    8.3

  • Location

    8

  • Facilities

    8

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    8.3

  • Paid WiFi

    4.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 67

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2018

    5.4
    Needs upstairs air con or at least ceiling fans.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air con in bedrooms, so should have been ceiling fans as heat was unbearable therefore had to leave all doors / windows open the whole time as air con downstairs did not reach upstairs .

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 August 2018

    10
    very comfortable week.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The only thing was the sun beds around the pool, there were plenty, but we all a bit saggy, need cushions or replacing. may be a few umbrella's too

    The bars, both the pool bar and the lounge bar was very reasonable with prices. very friendly, even offered us a free drink to celebrate our sons wedding. The whole complex exceeded our expectations.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 August 2018

    4.2
    i know it was school holidays but I think the apartment was overpriced. Will not be returning
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 11 nights

    Not many places open in the day in local vicinity. You can walk towards the beach but its very downhill going and coming back hard work. I would not go back to this area. Very hilly if you want to walk anywhere. Had to pay 40 Euros for the safe. Wifi was 20 euros for 5 days. You could only have 2 devices for wifi. There were 6 of us with phones in our apartment.

    we had apartment 55. The balcony was very big. Only problem was the water from upstairs dripped on our balcony. The apartment was large. Only had aircon in living room, we went from 30 July - 10 August which was extremely hot and the aircon was not enough. Should have been in bedrooms. Bathroom floor got extremely wet when showering. We had to ask for Kettle and towels as enough was not supplied. We received these very quick. Apartment was cleaned several times during our stay. Pools were lovely and very clean. There was a lifeguard every day at the pool, he has a view of other 2 pools. La Tasca was our favourite place to eat and drink and was open in the day . The argentinian restaurant was also very good. There was a pool bar which was not mentioned on the website. The Couple who ran pool bar and the restaurant were very friendly and helpful. Very handy.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    5.8
    Should have been great, but let down by inadequate air con. Too hot and uncomfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 1 night

    No air con in bedroom. Room was baking hot and couldn't sleep, was soaking wet with sweat. Pillow was awful bolster. Should invest in nice comfortable pillows.

    Size of the aprtment and terrace was great.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2018

    8.3
    Excellent friendly staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A few bugs on the ground floor of the apartment, however no major issues with that.

    Excellent friendly staff. We were given an upgraded room which enhanced our stay, so we're extremely happy with the service we received.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2018

    10
    Very clean and spacious, good value for money, staff are all...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Very clean and spacious, good value for money, staff are all friendly and helpful and the new bar downstairs was just as good. It’s in a good location, it’s out the way of the noisier part of Sitio de Calahonda but still close enough to all the pubs and restaurants. This was my third stay here and the first place I try and book when I go back.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 May 2018

    7.9
    We would return, as we found it very relaxing and comfortable. this time with washing up soap.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    There were no washing up facilities. When I suggested this with reception, they provide this if staying 3 nights or longer. However we used China and had nothing to wash it with. It made me wonder if previous clients had put china away without washing it properly. I did find some mound on one side of the wooden chopping board. However there was another I could use.

    Large nicely furnished apt with large terrace and large comfortable double bed. Apt was bright and kitchen pleasant and well equipped

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2018

    9.2
    Good stay , restaurant and food very good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Considering I have stayed at this property on a number of occasion over the years and had numerous apartments that were cleaned on a regular basis with fresh towels most days , I was disappointed that this stay the towels and our apartment was on changed and cleaned once in a week , which is not good enough

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    10
    Great family holiday. Superb location, near to everything we needed. Top staff!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 12 nights

    Gym could have been open.....but it was off-season so realise work/upgrades need to be carried out at some point

    Great facilities, all staff and cleaners were superb....and happy!

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    8.3
    located at the top of a hill in a lovely residential area, short walk to shops and restaurants
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights

    We were under the impression that the apartment was air conditioned however, this was only on the ground floor communal area and not in the bedrooms. The weather was lovely however, it was a little too warm at night in the bedrooms. This didn't ruin the holiday as there were no complaints about anything else

    the apartment was spacious and clean, the air conditioning was not working upon arrival and within 24 hours it had been fixed. Reception staff were really friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Everything was brilliant great facilities and rooms had...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was brilliant great facilities and rooms had everything we needed. The beach is a 15 minute walk away and there are bars and restaurants just 5 minutes away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 September 2017

    9.6
    Everything was brilliant great facilities and rooms had...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Everything was brilliant great facilities and rooms had everything we needed. The beach is a 15 minute walk away and there are bars and restaurants just 5 minutes away.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 August 2017

    5.8
    This is great for people who just want to stay around the pool everyday, its not for explorers!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    It was too far from the beach and definitely would benefit from having a shuttle service, especially for people with children who are not used to the heat during the height of summer. Additionally it would have been nice if the staff were more forth-coming with information as to bus times, bus stops to places generally. The staff were very polite but lacked warmth in my opinion, I found this off-putting. Additionally it was very cut-off from everything, apart from a dated strip of restaurants catering for tourists, there was nothing traditionally Spanish about it, not a churro place anywhere. I was very disappointed. Additionally paying for WiFi is a bit of a cheek in this day and age, my 16 year old couldn't believe it. Finally air-conditioning was a joke, it is only in the lounge area, nothing in the bedrooms which were sweltering. My 10 year old slept in the lounge the first night, then my partner joined her! I was informed by a friendly guest that you could ask for fan. I was shocked that this is not offered in the first place. Don't bother with breakfast, over-priced and nothing special.

    The bed was very comfy, and the three pools were great. Additionally the cleaners did a fab job.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 July 2017

    7.1
    Good location helpful staff lovely apartment
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We thought 90 Euros a week for the safe facility was excessive

    The apartment was spacious and the pool area was lovely with sun beds available The area was lovely although we would recommend a car for seeing the beautiful surrounding area

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    7.1
    Lovely place to stay, would recommend eating elsewhere.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The beds were uncomfortable we all suffered with aches & pains from this. I wouldn't recommend the food in the restaurant.

    I liked the location of that property. The apartment was plenty big enough for four people. The pool area was really nice.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    6.7
    No free WIFi
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    I had to pay extra for WIFI. Really expensive. I checked the area and the local cafe's had free WIFI I paid around €1.50 for coffee and I had as much free Wifi as I wanted I think it cost me around €3.00 for one hour WIFI in this hotel on Top of the €70 for the nights accomodation. I think it should be included in the cost when booking . Do most hotels not include WIFI these days ?

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 June 2017

    8.3
    A pleasant stay, enough bars and restaurants to choose from for the 4 nights we were there.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    No free WIFI. The pool bar opened at different times every day and never before midday which was a little strange.

    Loads of sunbeds around the pool, never a problem to find one at anytime.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 May 2017

    8.3
    Campanario
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Dated decor, could do with a freshen up, felt dark, cold & unwelcoming, alternative decor would help no end. Minor niggles; I like a mug of tea or coffee but there were only small cups provided. There were no breakfast bowls, had to eat morning corn flakes from a small saucepan. Balcony only had sun in late afternoon, that's a bad point in my opinion, makes the apartment feel cold.

    Easy access, good location, relatively quiet at the time we were there. Most of the facilities were provided, see below. Friendly staff. Overall enjoyed our stay.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 April 2017

    10
    You should spend at least several days here!
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    Water sewage in the shower didn't function well, so every family member had to take a shower very quickly and then wait long until the next person could go and take a shower as the water didn't disappear and it was danger that it could overflow the room.

    We were surprised to find such a spacious apartment with 2 bedrooms, kitchen with all belongings, even with a welcome-pack as a surprise, a swimming pool. Felt better than at home. Would recommend to stay for several days and relax.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2016

    9.2
    Great break at the end of October. THANKS
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    it is 1.2km from main E-W road and beaches. the Calahonda area doesn't rally have a centre/ heart., so the nice restaurants on the road look across at a wall!

    spacious quiet lovely sun terrace well appointed kitchen

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2016

    2.5
    I was given the wrong room which was on the ground floor...
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    I was given the wrong room which was on the ground floor though i had contacted booking com about my concerns and requests a week before i travelled. I suffered frim anxiety and severe panic attacks and the gentleman was very rude when i asked why i was given the wrong room. i will never stay there again

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 27 August 2018

    10
    Silvana and other staff were friendly and helpful, pool was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment
    • Stayed 8 nights

    Silvana and other staff were friendly and helpful, pool was lovely and apartment spacious.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 August 2018

    8.3
    The Location and simplicity of amenities!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Location and simplicity of amenities!

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2018

    8.3
    .
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    .

    .

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2018

    8.3
    Very clean & comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Could do with a bit of modernisation but apart from that it was very good.

    Very clean & comfortable

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    7.5
    Wedding group on route to Gibralta
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Only one night stay on route to Gibralta but very nice

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 June 2018

    10
    Clean & Comfortable
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Maybe a little modernisation needed

    Very clean & comfortable. Very friendly & helpful staff.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2018

    9.2
    Ok
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night

    There was not enough Tea/Coffee and Compliments etc for 2 People. They were very minimalistic!

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2018

    10
    Really friendly and lovely place to stay.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Really friendly and lovely place to stay. Very clean and great for kids.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 6 November 2017

    9.6
    Convenient and fulfilled what we wanted from stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Comfortable and well provisioned. Nice welcome pack

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    10
    everything
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 8 nights

    nothing

    everything

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2017

    10
    It was comfortable clean staff very helpful lived the...
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was comfortable clean staff very helpful lived the apartment look8ng at booking it again

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    10
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    First class accommodation,spacious and modern.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2017

    9.6
    Good
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Steps disabled husband

    Great

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 11 July 2017

    9.2
    bed extremely comfy
    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 14 nights

    iif it was near to beach

    bed extremely comfy

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 June 2017

    8.8
    Very spacious rooms, helpful staff, lovely pool area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Pool area didn't open until 11am every day!

    Very spacious rooms, helpful staff, lovely pool area.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    7.9
    Very good but you need car
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • One-Bedroom Apartment (4 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Trying to find apart at night need new big signs

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2017

    10
    Everything was perect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Everything was perect...Fantastic place.we really enjoyed

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 May 2017

    4.2
    Smelly old blankets
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact it still back in the Stone Age. Rooms these days need duets. Not smelly old blankets.

    We like the size of the room

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 April 2017

    10
    Stylish and comfortable and relaxing
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I liked everything about it the staff were very help full and it was a lovely apartment very modern and stylish and all the facilities were there.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 13 April 2017

    8.3
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Three-Bedroom Apartment (8 Adults)
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Location

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2017

    10
    Great size and convenient
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great size and convenient

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 12 October 2016

    9.6
    Another Enjoyable Stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Nothing

    Size of apartment Extremely comfortable beds Helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 6 October 2016

    8.8
    Great time in Calahonda.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Two-Bedroom Apartment (6 Adults)
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing.

    3rd time we have stayed here. Ideal location for our golf trip. The location is great for restaurants and bars just 5 minutes walk.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2016

    10
    The service was fantastic and we were upgraded when we...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Nothing

    The service was fantastic and we were upgraded when we arrived the pool is crystal clear and a small bar with reasonable prices excellent location plenty of parking wonderful hotel fantastic price

  • Reviewed: 26 May 2016

    8.8
    The apartment was very spacious with a large...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    The kitchen units and work surfaces were a little tired and needed some maintenance.

    The apartment was very spacious with a large lounge/diner,a well equipped kitchen and a large balcony. Overall it was very comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 5 April 2016

    9.2
    Staff were so friendly and helpful.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Wi-fi wasn't included in the price. Gym and games room; equipment needs some attention.

    Staff were so friendly and helpful. Apartment was spacious and nicely maintained. Pools were brilliant. Balcony was massive. Lovely experience.

  • Reviewed: 23 March 2016

    10
    They gave us an apartment that was huge, like 3 bedroom...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    None

    They gave us an apartment that was huge, like 3 bedroom flat. It was very clean and had all necessary equipment. Since I'm working in the hotel industry for some time, this hotel definitely deserves a higher mark on this website.

  • Reviewed: 22 March 2016

    7.5
    Excellent value for money, probably due to low season
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    There were three rooms, but only two electric heaters. We couldn't achieve an additional one because they ere run out..

    Excellent value for money, probably due to low season

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2015

    7.9
    Very nice spacious appartment.
    • Business trip
    • Group

    No free wifi. No mosquito screens so keeping the windows open at night to air was not an option which made the appartrment stuffy to sleep in.

    Very nice spacious appartment. Fully renovated and luxurious. Great kitchen.

  • Reviewed: 8 September 2015

    6.7
    The location,
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    The lack of atmosphere around the pool Just one air conditioning unit in the apartment. No shuttle transport to the beach

    The location, The kitchen and size of the accommodation The shower was great

  • Reviewed: 12 August 2015

    5.4
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Booked for 6 people. The sofabed is not a sofa bed. It is a sofa with a pull out separate mattress underneath. Not in any way a bed! According to the staff this is a 'special Spanish sofabed'. As it was in the lounge area it would be the adults sleeping on it which is certainly not adequate... Not to mention the lack of bedding. Apartments for 6 people are really designed for 4... fine for one or 2 nights for 6 people... But anything beyond that... No.

    Good location... Further out than most places but not a bad thing. Mostly Spanish families holidaying here. Pool was great, kids loved it! Self catering facilities ample and view of pool great.

  • Reviewed: 9 June 2015

    8.3
    The hotel and room were gorgeous and really clean, pools...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    There were quite a few cheeky added costs and the staff tried to make as much money as possible. Wifi was really expensive and we were told it was €5 euros per day for one device per person per room, this was not the case and it was slow anyway! A staff member tried to make us pay more for a ticket to a water park by telling us that the bits in Spanish meant something completely different and that there's was cheaper, without realising that the voucher was in English on the other side. They were friendly and helpful, but just watch out for money making schemes. Also jacuzzi and sauna were €3 per person per hour to use.

    The hotel and room were gorgeous and really clean, pools were lovely and complementary bits in the room were great :)

  • Reviewed: 17 May 2015

    8.8
    Very large rooms and terrace
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Noise of people arriving/leaving in the middle of the night (Suitcases on wheels being pulled on tiles between buildings)

    Very large rooms and terrace Large flat screen TV

  • Reviewed: 9 April 2015

    6.7
    I liked location and people were lovely.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Restaurant prices were expensive. The sun loungers badly need to be replaced as a lot of them are broken and you can't adjust the backs of them. our cleaner of the apartment wasn't good, didn't come 2 days out of 10 and only skimmed over the place most days with some beds not made or bathrooms cleaned. Night time can be a bit noisy with people coming and going and slamming doors.

    I liked location and people were lovely. The pool area was very nice with shallow pool for kids and overall area was very clean.

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2015

    8.3
    Friendly staff, enough space for a large group, good value...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    Kitchen poorly equipped, washing machine in need of service, it didn't rinse or spin properly

    Friendly staff, enough space for a large group, good value for money

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2016

    7.5
    The apartment was very spacious and comfortable.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Beds should have quilts. Reception should be open longer.

    The apartment was very spacious and comfortable.

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    8.8
    Good Central location for touring the area.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    Poor WiFi

    Good Central location for touring the area. Excellent facilities, friendly Staff

  • Reviewed: 15 October 2015

    9.2
    Bright modern apartment.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    No kettle!

    Bright modern apartment. Lovely big sunny patio.

  • Reviewed: 24 July 2015

    9.6
    Value for money
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children

    Paid wifi

    Value for money

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2015

    9.2
    The nice and big apartment with a big garden-terrace.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    The nice and big apartment with a big garden-terrace. Clean and comfrtable.

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2015

    7.5
    Staff,facilities and v clean
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Bit isolated re shops and beach.Bed nt v comfortable

    Staff,facilities and v clean

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2015

    7.9
    Checking in staff were friendly and our apartment was very...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Checking in staff were friendly and our apartment was very nice.

  • Reviewed: 24 May 2015

    10
    Liked the welcome pack with breakfast stuff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Liked the welcome pack with breakfast stuff. Really handy as were quite late in arriving Outdoor terraces great and private

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2015

    10
    The accommodation/staff etc.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group

    I would have liked if more English speaking television channels were available.

    The accommodation/staff etc. were excellent.

  • Reviewed: 30 April 2015

    10
    The overall facilities and location are perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with older children

    the WIFI is very poor but then should you really be concerned when on holiday!!

    The overall facilities and location are perfect

  • Reviewed: 19 April 2015

    7.9
    Space and fittings in apartment
    • Couple

    Kettle blew the sockets and hot water tripped out without us knowing - cold showers

    Space and fittings in apartment

There are also 30 reviews without text. These impact the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 67

Guests also reviewed these properties: