Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Pensión Atlántida 1 stars

Gran Vía ,57, Granada City Centre, 18001 Granada, Spain

#68 of 93 B&Bs and Inns in Granada

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 883 hotel reviews

7.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.4

  • Comfort

    6.4

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    6.6

  • Staff

    7.9

  • Value for money

    7.4

  • Free WiFi

    6.5

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 5 October 2018

    3.3
    It was disgusting.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    They gave us two rooms. The first one was near to the street and because of damaged window it was impossible to sleep. The second room was not that loud but we had BEDBUGS in our beds and after one night our bodies were full of red spots. We had to throw away many of our clothes because we feared to take these insects with us because they are very small. Finally we asked for a compensation but neither the hotel manager (who came along with stupid excuses) nor booking.com gave us a compensation for our stay. In general i don't like to complain and get along with many incidents but in this special case i would hardly recommend everyone to stay away from this hotel.

    The location

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 August 2018

    10
    Positive under all aspects
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights

    No negative comments.

    I booked the rooms for my family, not for myself. Their comments were super positive under all aspects, specially about the location. I'll definitely book it again for myself when I go to Granada.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 August 2018

    7.1
    Good stop just for overnight.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very noisy room, we had a window towards the main street,so it wasnt possible to sleep all night. No airconditioning,only fan....was too hot in room.

    Excellent location in the city centre, very close to all monuments and sights. Bus station opposite this building.

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2018

    8.8
    Great value for money.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The room was basic, and the bed a bit rickety. Given the price this was not unexpected. The main road can be a bit noisy.

    The location, the place is on one of the main avenues in the center. The Cathedral, the old city and the Alhambra are all at walking distance. The staff was extremely friendly. The price was unbeatable.

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 May 2018

    9.6
    Great location and awesome view from the balcony !
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The shower head wouldn’t stay on the holder so was difficult to shower.

    Great location and awesome view from the balcony !! The most comfy quilt I’ve ever slept under !

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 29 April 2018

    7.5
    small room, but quiet and in good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    very small room: one bed + one chair+ one wardrobe cover almost the whole space in this small room. There is even not much place to keep our bigger suitcase, so we kept it in the bathroom ;-). Quite old equipment, creaky spring in the mattress. Thin walls , so that you can hear the creaking bed in the next room. Smell of smoking in the room, but we got the refreshener to reduce this smell.

    very helpful staff- nice young lady speeking English and French. She helped us to fix the wardrobe inour room ;-) Good location - around 10-15 minuts walk to the cathedral. We got the interior room which is much more quiet than the rooms from the main street side. Big bathroom comparing to the room size. Pesion Atlantida cooperate with a underground car park - 10 minuts walk from Pension, which offer competitive prices for parking (13 EUR/day).

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 April 2018

    9.6
    Great location....lovely old building with lift...well looked after and very kind helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Period property so had windows with shutters....quaint but a bit noisy in the wind.

    Room was charming....rather shabby chic....nice touches like carafe of water and sweets on bedside cabinet....good reading light.....

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 April 2018

    4.6
    It was the worst night of our life.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    After the first night we were woken up by the guy from our next room who was yelling loudly from the balcony to the street. At first i thought he was drunk so we went out to see around, but when we came back by the evening, soon the yelling started again, but this time he was yelling from the balcony, in his room, in corridors around the hostel, including behind our door, and even on the street infront of the hostel. He was banging loudly with the doors aswell, so we were too afraid to leave our room with this lunatic loose. So we waited for the staff to do something but it continued like this many hours and nothing happened. We were too scared to sleep aswell as he could have climbed to our balcony and break in, if he wanted. Next morning i asked the staff about it and why they did nothing. They replied to me that he was on medicine and was there for the whole month. So i explained that it is not acceptable and because we got no sleep we should get our money back or somekind of compensation. And they answered that they cant do anything because the payment was done through booking.com and we have to turn to the site for somekind of compensation.

    Comfty thick blankets, good location and clean

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 21 March 2018

    9.2
    Don't allow your guest smoke!!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The first room they gave me was horribly smelling of smoke. On the entrance door of the Hotel is written.. "No smoking" but they allow people to smoke. Uncomfortably for an asthmatic!! The Receptionist offered a change..the second room was good. There are a lot to fix..the windows doesn't close to well and the Gran Via is really noisy and also the heater was " ancient" and melting down. They dont have fire detectors in the room.

    The hotel is a grade A clean really very clean. The reception are very polite. They have to invest some money in the Hotel because the building is beautiful and also the position near the Elvira Door to Albaicín. The bus stop from the bus station is meters away.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2018

    5.0
    Not a good experience
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room we booked seemed to be bigger in the picture, but it is very small. Basically, there's no space for anything in there besides the bed. There are no sheets on the blanket, only a very thin sheet under it. The bathroom is very slippery (my girlfriend slipped in there). The price is way too expansive for this place. Not recommended.

    The location is the only good thing about this place.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 13 February 2018

    9.2
    Just what I need
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No kettle in the room

    Very good location, clean , I am a single traveller, had a room myself, just what I need ,The room is compact, but comfortable enough, good value for money.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 January 2018

    7.5
    Sweet, comfortable, budget
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    We had a big hiccup with the WiFi and were unable to connect during our stay.

    This adorable hotel was simple to check into, our rooms (we had two) were right next to each other and equipped nicely. Great staff. It feels like a very old hotel but with the amenities and cleanliness of a modern hotel.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    7.1
    Good place. Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Our room was in the rooftop, and it was cold for a while, then it was OK. In the morning it was cold again. Of course, it was winter, but anyway, better insulation and twin crystals would help.

    Location is good. Staff was helpful. About 4 steps to mount to get to the lobby, then the lift :-).

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 January 2018

    10
    Awesome!
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nothing

    Our stay at the Atlantida hotel was great. The staffs were very helpful and kind, from the moment we arrived we had the impression of being in a family environment, they gave us information about the city and many advises. We've also encountered some problems in the city, they were so helpful, caring and supportive. Big thanks for everyone there! The location is perfect, the hotel is located in the city center and close to all main attractions we wanted to visit (either by walking or by bus). A bonus point is that the airport bus stop is exactly in front of the hotel. We were three, the room was spacious enough for us and clean. If we go back to Granada, we will definitely stay again in this hotel.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 December 2017

    9.2
    It is a lovely old fashioned hotel with no pretentions.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    It is a lovely old fashioned hotel with no pretentions. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful although I have been to Granada many times over the past couple of years, I found new places to visit which without the staffs help I would never have found.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 December 2017

    5.4
    The woman at the reception was very nice.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The room was extremely noisy and absolutely freezing and so was the bathroom. We only had a small portable radiator. We had to ask for one more as it was very very cold and we only received it hours later. I wouldn't recommend this place at all.

    The woman at the reception was very nice. She tried her best to make us feel comfortable. The position is very good, just in front of the bus stop for SN1

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 December 2017

    6.3
    Just average pension with great location if you are taking a train enroute to next destination
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel a bit run down. A bit far from Alhambra. Need some refurbishment. I would have be able to get a better pension/hostal with this price within Plaza Nueva /Albaizin. Wifi in the room not working

    Location (near train station)

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 November 2017

    9.2
    Very good location
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Not a major problem. Just note that there are a few steps before you get to the lift on the ground floor. You have to be careful when using the shower, and make sure you tuck in the edge of the shower curtain carefully, otherwise, water could spill out of the shower pan easily.

    Very good location on Gran Via. The bus stop to the main bus station is closeby. Plenty of restaurants/cafes in the area. Friendly and helpful staff. Spacious bathroom, Comfy bed. Fast wifi.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 October 2017

    7.9
    Basic but good location to explore Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The price is high for this standard of hotel but there again it is in the middle of Granada.

    The room was of a reasonable size but the hotel is old and could do with some redecoration. It is in an ideal location for wandering down to the cathedral or up to San Nicolas Mirador and Albyacin We were in VIP1 which is on the top floor, there is a small lift but to get to the lift you need to climb 3 or 4 steps, not a problem for us though. Similarly the reception is on the first floor so not good for people with mobility issues. The room was basic, clean, typical 1* type hotel but with good quality bed linen and towels. The headboard from the bed was too close to the light switch on the wall so if you moved in the night the light turned on which was a bit odd. Being on the main road you do hear the traffic and people shouting and singing on the street during the night so if you are a light sleeper take earplugs. No breakfast facilities at all but cafes nearby. The big problem was parking, the hotel has no parking and you cannot park on the street nearby so the closest car park is Triunfo underground which is over 22€ per day although you can book in advance and pay less through parclick.es

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 October 2017

    6.7
    They clean every day and the location is perfect.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The forniture and overall the bathroom are very old and should be renovated. However the price for 4 nights was very cheap so the quality/price is ok.

    They clean every day and the location is perfect. The staff is kind.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 September 2017

    7.5
    Ok for 1 night stay
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom is very, very old, wifi very poor in the room (it was in description), that it's only in common areas).

    Great location and deal for underground parking for 13€, simply room with basic facilities, OK for 1 night stay.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 September 2017

    6.7
    Staff was friendly.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Staff weren't always there. Shared bathroom and toilet who could have been cleaned a bit more often. Too bad you have to pay everywhere to park your car but that's what you get in a big city.

    Staff was friendly. Room was nice and location was great. It was alright.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 20 September 2017

    7.5
    Old guesthouse in central Granada with no parking
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    no parking (but have discounted deal with nearby parking), facilities are quite old and need refurbishment

    Good location in central Granada. Close to cafes and restaurants. Friendly reception

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 15 September 2017

    7.9
    Really charming stay, but can improve a bit
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Wifi wasnt great in the room but maybe its good for some people having iphone addictions, but bath was a massive inconvinience- terrible dainage.absolutely clogged. I know the tenements are quite old, but shower with a small straeam and we bath was half full! You should really check it ! Bed was also quite short- im small so i didnt have a problem but my 1.90 partner had his feat outside the bed which was quite funny

    Good a room with a nice view, perpendocular to the main street so i guess i was a lot quiter then others, we got a room service, very food value for money we paid, good location for us travelling by train. It had a really good Granada feel, cosy and charming.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 July 2017

    9.6
    Favourite accommodation from our trip around Andalucia
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Nice staff, specifically the guy (Syrian guy..wish i got his name!) who was at the desk most of the time during our stay. Very friendly with really good tips and advice. Also loved the beautiful view from the balcony.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 27 June 2017

    7.1
    The location was very nice, not to far away from free street...
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    It could have been cleaner.

    The location was very nice, not to far away from free street parking and at the same time only a short walk away from all main attractions (except Alhambra).

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    9.2
    Short stay at Pension.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not enough hooks on the bathroom to put the clothes.

    It's on the main street, good clean rooms. Nice staff telling us things to do. Can leave luggage. Have lift to floor.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 June 2017

    8.8
    Sleeping in a modern cave
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The yard can be better exploited and maintained. Too much food for dinner, too little for breakfast. A better balance can be made. I would have eaten eggs and sausages at breakfast not at dinner ☺.

    Good value for money. Dinner and breakfast included. Very nice location just between the eroded hills. Minimum decoration in the room. Felt like in a cave.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2017

    8.8
    Friendly staff and a very good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    When I booked the information on booking.com was that breakfast was included? However when I arrived I found out that the hotel has no catering facilities at all! I didn't mind because I just wanted a cheap hotel and the hotel is surrounded by places to eat but it should not offer breakfast on the booking.com website?

    It was value for money and was in the location I wanted near all the bars and restaurants, about 100 metres from the Cathedral.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 May 2017

    6.3
    Great location but lacking in facilities
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Shower is tiny and almost no hot water Wi-Fi is incredibly slow if you can even figure out how to connect (try connecting to another floor's wifi network if you have trouble) Staff were a bit rude when we mentioned wi-fi wasn't working

    Location is excellent on Gran Via Small sink inside the room which means you don't need the bathroom for everything

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 March 2017

    6.7
    Good localisation, friendly staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi-Fi dodn't work in the room, only at the reception and in the hall which wasn't convenient. There was no kitchen available however it was possible to make hot tea or coffee at the reception

    Good localisation, friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 January 2017

    8.8
    Glorious Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It would be have been good to have the means of making a hot drink in the room but there was a take away next door

    Helpfulness and local knowledge of the staff and cleanliness of the room

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 January 2017

    6.3
    Very friendly stuff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Window was broken and did not close. In January its not the greatest experience. Shower door was also broken so the whole bathroom and toilet were wet after taking shower. However the price was very low so we dont complain toi much.

    Very friendly stuff

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 December 2016

    9.2
    Nice place, heplful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The room was cold because of high and old window. If the room has the hairdryer, then it would be perfect :)

    Very helpful staff, clean rooms. Location is neither too far nor close to the center. It is just half an hour walking to both Alhambra and bus station, exactly in the mid of them. Location is quite safe to stay.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 25 November 2016

    9.6
    we liked this Pension's location, was close to the...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    we liked this Pension's location, was close to the centre also close to the road that led up the mountain where we could see Granada's Panorama. Also we liked the fact that the staff were welcoming, very healthful, could speak a good english, and could give us some details about the town, good restaurants and directions. The Pension was comfortable and clean.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 November 2016

    5.4
    Broken electric outlets.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    * Room is very tiny * A door to the balcony was almost broken, a lot of force was required to open. * Electricity outlet was broken (see photo)! Which is with combination with water sink near could be fatal. * Lamp was broken, but was replaced by request. * Very noisy. * Furniture is very old and not in good condition. They had proud "Booking 8.0 rate" certificate on reception which is complete non-sence and probably was earned some time ago in their good times.

    very cheap for city center

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2016

    9.2
    comfortable,convienent.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    hard to find better

    Loveiy old guest house,with lots of atmosphere,large room,bed a bit hard for our liking,very quiet,close to centre of city,handy to everything,has an elevator.Tea and coffee available.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 November 2016

    10
    Great location and I recommend to the VIP rooms with private terrace on the top flooor!
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Great hotel. I booked last minute and ended in the VIP room with two beds on the top floor with a private terrace. Definiately worthwhile booking with friends.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 November 2016

    8.3
    Good place for a couple of days Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The wifi didn't work very well and for me the bed was quite small (I'm 1,90m).

    Friendly staff, good location, small balcony, a lot of restaurants close by. Easy to reach the city center and 15 min from free parking.

    Stayed in November 2016

  • Reviewed: 16 October 2018

    7.1
    good placement of the pension.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    noisy guests.

    good placement of the pension.

    Stayed in October 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2018

    9.6
    Perfect for overnight stay
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ceiling fan was noisy

    Location, comfy bed

    Stayed in September 2018

  • Reviewed: 19 August 2018

    9.2
    Magnificente place .
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Magnificente place . Very nice people and excellent location !

    Stayed in August 2018

  • Reviewed: 26 July 2018

    8.8
    Good location, nice staff
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Strange fan

    Good location, nice staff

    Stayed in July 2018

  • Reviewed: 10 June 2018

    6.3
    Just a place to stay for one night.
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Just a place to stay for one night. The small room had no warmth, the bed wobbled.

    Stayed in June 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 May 2018

    10
    The room Vip1 is very good, with a great view, cleaned and...
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Speak in English

    The room Vip1 is very good, with a great view, cleaned and spacious.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2018

    10
    Staff is friendly and very helpful.
    • Business trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    nothing

    Staff is friendly and very helpful. Close to all city attractions, nice clean room.

    Stayed in May 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 May 2018

    9.6
    Very friendly and helpful staff.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Perfect location.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 April 2018

    6.3
    The location is good.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The building need some refits, better cleaning and new furniture

    The location is good.

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 24 March 2018

    9.2
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Perfect location

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 March 2018

    9.2
    Well maintained, matches the price
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    The windows didn't block all the noise from the main road outside

    Easily accommodated me leaving very early

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 February 2018

    8.5
    We enjoyed Granada, easy walking around old town. The Alhambra was fabulous.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Good location, friendly staff. Our room was basic, clean and met our needs.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2018

    9.6
    It was a very enjoyable expereince
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    the staff are extremely helpful and friendly, I will stay here again

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 January 2018

    4.6
    Never again.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Terrible noise coming through windows from street. It was not possible to sleep. Two nights stay was reduced to single night.

    Room was clean.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 December 2017

    2.9
    No one was at the desk after 7:30am, even though they were supposed to be at the desk after 7:30am.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    The male receptionist was very rude and was not helpful. The place was smelly. I wouldn't recommend this place.

    NONE.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 December 2017

    2.5
    Horrible
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nada

    Nada

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    6.7
    Location
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Roomsize/bathroomquality

    Location

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 November 2017

    6.3
    I had sleepless nights in a small bed
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The single bed was too small

    Location and helpful staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 November 2017

    7.1
    Good value for money though on the main road
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    Rooms on the main street side are very noisy

    Good value for money

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 October 2017

    8.3
    Budget hotel in Granada
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Traffic noise from main road. Wifi was bad on day 1. Ok on day 2.

    Great location. Reasonable price. Simple and clean.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 September 2017

    6.3
    essential
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The position and the area. Quiet, really close to the center and close to a really good place for breakfast and lunch/dinner.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    6.7
    Nothing special,
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking !!!

    Nothing special,

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 September 2017

    7.1
    Clean,friendly and convenient.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Room very hot and stuffy. No air condioning. Bathroom needs attention

    Clean,friendly and convenient.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 September 2017

    5.8
    Good location in Granada’s main street, close to everything.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very noisy and hot. Bad WiFi. Beds and pillows uncomfortable.

    Good location in Granada’s main street, close to everything. Good price.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 August 2017

    9.6
    Excellent balcony view and the man at the reception was...
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Excellent balcony view and the man at the reception was incredibly helpful and friendly.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 August 2017

    9.2
    Perfect location
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Noise

    Stay, location

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 August 2017

    8.8
    Good value and good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night

    Bathroom, 11 Euros per night for parking.

    Nice location at a reasonable price

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 July 2017

    8.3
    @me
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Furniture bit old, but is ok. Bed is also good.

    Good location, nice staff... good value for the money!

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 July 2017

    10
    Excellent location, nice, clean, Very helpful staff
    • Leisure trip
    • People with friends
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Excellent location, nice, clean, Very helpful staff

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 July 2017

    8.3
    Few minutes walking from the city center.
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Twin Room with Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Nothing.

    Few minutes walking from the city center. Airport bus stop just in front of the property.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 June 2017

    5.8
    Location is perfect
    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No air-conditioned avilable

    Location is perfect

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 June 2017

    7.5
    Good budget accommodation
    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double Room with Extra Bed
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No hot water, parking is very expensive, the room is a little careworn.

    Location was excellent, good staff. Fabulous rooftop trrrace.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 June 2017

    8.8
    Very friendly staff and perfect location!
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    Wi fi did not work well sometimes.

    Very friendly staff and perfect location!

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 May 2017

    5.4
    Good location.
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Messy, dirty, mediocre.

    Good location. Parking at 13 eur/day, at 300m.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    7.9
    No WiFi at all!
    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 1 night

    No WiFi at all!!!

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 February 2017

    5.4
    la situation
    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
    • Stayed 2 nights

    la caloridad,

    la situation

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse Pensión Atlántida traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: