Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of H10 Ocean Dunas - Adults Only 4 stars

La Red, 1, 35660 Corralejo, Spain

#17 of 22 hotels in Corralejo

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 330 hotel reviews

7.8

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    7.6

  • Comfort

    7.6

  • Location

    8.7

  • Facilities

    7.3

  • Staff

    8.6

  • Value for money

    6.9

  • Free WiFi

    6.6

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 75

  • Reviewed: 10 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Very very comfortable bed the best we have had in a very long time pity about the pillows. Location excellent hotel a little gem close to every thing breakfast very very good a very good selection of food

    Stayed in April 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The Hard Rock Cafe was opposite our room (it was a street view room) which meant that we practically had a life band in our room until 12 am every day and 2am on Friday and Saturday. We asked to change the room and the hotel staff member said it's an extra €15 per night to change the room.

    The location of the hotel was very good.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The gym facilities are a bit outdated. Our first room was a bit noisy in the evening due to the live music outside and the bathroom had a lot of tiny bugs walking around.

    Very good breakfast and dinner buffets. A lot of variety and different choices every day. Our room was situated next to the main street, with on the opposite the rock café which has live music on every evening... We switched rooms without any additional fee and we slept much better! Location is terrific, supermarkets, shops and beach are very closeby.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 20 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    We booked half board and on the first night, we tried the restaurant, which was alright but not exciting. After that we ate out in the Old Town, which was fantastic for us as we enjoy fresh fish .

    Location was excellent and the pool area was great. Staff were very friendly

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    A heated pool would have been a plus Tired carpets needed replacing A room to change in after checking out and having an evening flight

    Sunny balcony Good breakfasts Friendly staff

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 15 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pool was freezing cold and didn’t seem like the temperature was regulated. There was no poolside service and to top it off they closed the bar at 3pm. I mean really, who does that? The rooms themselves were just ok, they need an update. The balcony doors are unpractical and unsafe because there’s nothing holding the door from smacking into the wall when the wind blows, and there is potential to get locked out on the balcony! For anyone reading this before they book, I would STRONGLY advise you to get a pool view room on the inner side of the complex to avoid the noise from the street with their standard rooms. My room was right opposite the Rock Cafe and music blared until 3am.

    The location was very central to everything, and the staff were really friendly and well organised. 5 rooms across a group of 8 already had rooms allocated when we arrived so all I had to do was sign paperwork and pay. The buffet breakfast was superb.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights

    the heating in swimming pool but i still swam everyday.

    the food was good.this year our bedroom was excellent and will request that room next year when we come again

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights

    The hotel looks very dated carpets faded tiles round pool need replacing in general it needs money spending. We were half board dining room very small .breakfast was fine with quite a good choice but main meal was not good not a lot of choice and did not look edible as though it had been there awhile. The dining area in general looked shabby .The bathroom although big looked grubby would not stay again and would not stay at any other belonging too this chain.

    The room was very big plenty of wardrobe space, good size balcony was at the back so was very quite,

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 4 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Decor was very outdated and could do with modernising. The WiFi kept dropping out.

    Great location, lovely buffet breakfast, staff were very friendly and attentive. We were probably a bit on the young side (early 30s) compared to the other guests, but enjoyed that it was an adult only hotel.

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 27 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights

    We were keen to hear the entertainment as it is only on twice a week. The bar which was normally empty when no entertainment was very busy, but we didn't enjoy the singer as he was out of tune and his diction was totally unclear. As you might imagine we only stayed a short while and took our drinks to our room! However this was only a small aspect in the whole stay!

    I am not a brilliant lover of hotel food in general. I find vast quantities of the same old sitting around for hours unnecessary. I hate to see masses of food. This hotel displayed the food perfectly for me. There was plenty of choice, but over a much smaller area and therefore replenished regularly. I know this may seem an odd comment, but for me it made all the difference. Thank you. Reception was easy and pleasant. The welcome was perfect!

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 25 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Evening meals very repetitive, in need of general makeover in rooms

    Staff very welcoming especially at meal times. Quick reaction to very poor mattress on bed, changed very quickly

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 9 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 10 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    If there is one thing on a negative that I could find was that the tv in the room only had news channel in English. But we were not on holiday to watch tv so did not effect our stay.

    The room we had was very large. Very clean. The cleaner came in and we had clean towels every day. Always smelt lovely. The food was very nice. A lot of choice for both meat eaters and vegetarians. Pool area was always spotless. We were half board but we purchased lunch a couple of times and the food and drinks were really reasonably prices in comparison to the restaurants and bars. Overall we would definitely stay here again.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Quietness around the pool.

    The terraces are huge and very comfortable but the atmosphere around the pool was too quiet for us. Nobody talked to anyone.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2018

    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    First room full of woodworm. Moved room on 2nd day, only to be located above a building site (shops under hotel, not related to hotel). No internet in our room for 3.5 days. Carpet in communal areas is HORRENDOUSLY dirty! Electrics very dangerous, would not be tolerated anywhere in Europe under EU law.

    Nice pool area. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 3 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Extra charge for safe.

    Very central Easy to get to the local amenities and quiet Spacious comfortable rooms We asked for a quiet room away from the pool and we got just that with the added bonus of good views of the port and the sea

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 31 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 4 star hotel it was terrible. The hotel is very dated. The pictures of the rooms show a completely different representation of what you actually get. I stayed in a standard room which faces the road and all the noise from the bars and clubs. The room was very small and extremely dated. The room was cleaned regularly but only places you could see, under the bed and chair was disgusting thick with dust and hairs. The corridor to the room had a horrible carpet which looked like it had never been hoovered, it was covered in sand and had lots of stains all along it. The hotel is half board but the food wasn't a 4 star more like a 2 star. At breakfast things would often run out and take ages to be replaced and it was pretty much the same food every day. The evening meal was often inedible and choice was very poor. We often ate out paying more money just so we could have some decent food. The pool bar wasn't the best there never seemed to be anyone there and if you wanted a drink you had to go around the hotel looking for someone. Would not stay here again

    Staff were always friendly

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 19 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Felt the hotel looked tired and was in need perhaps of some renovation.

    Charming helpful staff. Location to beach, restaurants, shops when needed, public transport. Adults only.

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 12 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food .....breakfast lovely lots of choice but evening meals much too similar each night

    The large bedrooms, large veranda, lovely staff and very good situation

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 8 November 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Hotel was looking a little tired and probably in need of some refurbishment

    Nice and quite very relaxing, nice size rooms and gave us an excellent position overlooking the pool area

    Stayed in November 2017

  • Reviewed: 4 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    For a 4 star rated hotel it was very dated. We seemed to get a bit of a dud deal compared to friends when it came to our room. We were in the depths of the dungeon so our friends liked to call it and our room was quite dark and very old fashioned and smelt very stale. Our friends had rooms up in the main part of the hotel which seemed to be a little brighter and more roomy. We come to this area every year and normally stay in another hotel with apartments just over the road but they were full on this occasion. This is a 3 star hotel and a third of the price of what we paid for this hotel but is by far more superior.

    Excellent location, right on the beach and near to all the restaurants. Couldn't have been in a better location. Staff very friendly and rooms clean. Good variety for breakfast.

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    See above.

    All staff very helpful. Situation in centre of town. Plenty of Food choice the only fault was that some of the food was overcooked even when going for meals early

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 August 2017

    • Family with young children
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some decor could be updated but didn't impact on our stay.

    Excellent breakfast, clean rooms and pool. Quiet atmosphere which was relaxing. We only saw 5 people by the pool at one time. Great balcony for private relaxation overlooking pool. Amazing central location - minutes walk to beach, shops and restaurants.

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 2 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    I cannot think of anything

    The location - near the beach and resort, excellent breakfast. The pool area was quiet and relaxing. The hotel is quite small which I prefer to very large hotels.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    There was little entertainment and some people might think it too quiet.

    We enjoyed staying at this hotel. We had a lovely pool view. It was very quiet and relaxing and it was adults only. We asked for a sunny balcony and stayed in room 231, which was in a good position. The hotel was convenient for the beach, bars and restaurants. The staff here are all so friendly and helpful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The hotel had a four star status but to be honest I have stayed in better to start hotels for comfort and furnishings. The hotel is really quite old and could do with a revamp. No real attention paid to detail in room cleaning. The hotel was built before the resort really became popular and consequently there was no car parking planned for. So, if you have a hire car you will find it very difficult to park anywhere near the hotel.

    The catering staff were friendly and helpful. Poolside drinks were not overpriced. As it was an adults only hotel the poolside was nice and peaceful.

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fire alarm went of 6 times for no reason and we didn't get an apologie or explaination.

    The room and pool is quiet as it's adults only. And it's situated in a great location

    Stayed in July 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    not much entertainment at night. Good have done with a little music to sit and listen to.

    Location was excellent, adults only a bonus. Staff were really nice friendly and funny. 2nd time we have visited and always nice to see happy faces. Only small hotel so don't expect lavish food banquets every night, we had enough food ample fresh cooked meats.

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 29 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    The hotel is in need of good make-up as looks a bit tired for a 4star. Also, pay a bit extra for swimming pool/garden view rooms if you want peace and quite, due main street clubs and noise.

    Brilliant location and hotel staff very helpful.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Overall appearance looks a bit dated, could use new floor covering in hall areas, music at poolside would be nice, pool bar opening at 12noon at bit late, missed coffee at 11 am

    Adults only, good food, good location, good staff, pool area, sun beds comfortable

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Didn't realise before have that you need to buy your own drinking water , as you cannot drink the water from the mains supply. But that was ok as shops nearby. Drinks not included with halfboard for your evening meal, so we had to buy wine / water on top. No running machine in the gym, but we got around this by running 50 mins to the harbour and back each day day. You have to pay a deposit for towells for the pool and beach for 15 euro each.

    Small gym but good selection of machines and nice showers there and on basement floor so nice and shady . Lovely food, recommend half board, we had lovely selection at breakfast and evening meal , lovely fish, fresh tuna steaks and cod and paella . The chef was very helpful and cooked extra tuna for my boyfriend who needs extra protein due to his training requirements. Good fruit selection and meats and veg. Very helpful staff, and lovely pool area with shady palm trees and plenty of sun loungers. Excellent location close to beach and local town . Hotel sells stamps and you can post your cards there. Good shower and air con. Nice balcony where we would sit in the Eve with bottle of wine. We needed more pillows, and these were provided promptly . Make sure you book a room facing the pool or gardens, as rooms facing the road will be noisy. Recommend room 252 , where we stayed.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 23 April 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 11 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Poor Wi-Fi. Pool was cold. Food poor (except for one chef, then it was above average ). No water with evening meal. We paid 155 euro per night that was way over priced for standard of food, drinks and room decoration.

    Location . Spacious room.

    Stayed in April 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 March 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The fact that you have to pay for safety deposit box. Then my fiancée engagement ring got stolen from the sink while out for breakfast. Hotel provided no help other than that if it is not in safety deposit box can't do anything. One time we don't use it and this happens. Had to go to police to make statement with translator. But hotel was extremely unhelpful and made us feel uncomfortable for reporting something when we were the victims. No satisfaction what so ever. Would strongly recommend not going here.

    Liked the location

    Stayed in March 2017

  • Reviewed: 6 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights

    We stayed with "Half board" and although the breakfast was fine, the dinner was less good. The Hotel has a buffet style restaurant and the food, while not inedible was rather disappointing, and uninteresting. As there are so many good restaurants just a stroll away, we decided to just go out to eat after the first night. Next time we will either go with bed and breakfast of go self catering.

    The hotel is friendly, clean and comfortable. It is very close to the beach and the main street with lots of restaurants and shops nearby, and a great swimming beach at the end of the road (couple of hundred metres away).

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 26 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 13 nights

    No tea or coffee provided in room. WiFi very difficult to access. Pool a little small for size of hotel.

    Friendliness of staff and cleanliness of rooms and common parts.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 24 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to really complain about,

    Most helpful staff, although we had a room at the road side.. It was a bit noisy, so we paid extra & got a garden room... Much bigger room & very quiet, although walls are a bit thin!!!breakfasts were fabulous

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 16 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    The swimming pool is very cold in winter time. Is there any way to warm up the water?

    This was our second stay here and was just as good as the previous visit. Another spacious, and comfortable room. Breakfast is a bit better than other hotels of this standard. The staff were very helpful.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 8 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    Bar closed every night at 10:00pm, entertainment only Tuesday and Thursday until 10:00 in bar

    Great location with easy access to bars etc in town, lovely friendly staff and well maintained facilities.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 5 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Massively understaffed in the dining area. Food was prepared too early & cold by the time consumed. Dinner girls doubled up to work behind the bar when needed but were too stretched when busy. Didn't make use of the lovely space in bar area vet well. No entertainment.

    Location, friendly staff, clean, relaxed atmosphere.

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 December 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights

    We are cyclists and the hotel had pernickity rules on such areas as you cannot take fruit and or bread and or itmes of this type away with you for cycling

    Place was clean, comfy, handy, ameniable

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 9 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    Some noise from the bar across the street. Also could hear noise from the neighbours tv in the room next door. Some dirt on the grouting on the bathroom tiles. Food at dinner buffet was satisfactory but not great. Not much atmosphere at dinner- old 70s style canteen appearance to dining room

    Lovely room and big balcony. In centre of Main Street. Staff were very friendly. Bottle of wine on arrival.

    Stayed in October 2016

  • Reviewed: 4 September 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    wi-fi could be better but not a complain

    great location, close to the beach, nice pool and good breakfast, don't know about other meals as we were eating out

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 17 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Rooms overlooking the main street and the noisy Brit bar are best avoided, unless that doesn't bother you. If peace appeals to you, aim for the quiet rooms at the side of the hotel, which also have much better and more comfortable beds.

    Friendliness of staff. Food selection imaginative and well prepared. We were grateful for the vegetarian options too. Free Wifi was much appreciated, had its moments, but was mostly very good.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    No parking, continous struggle to find a parking spot in the street. Poor quality of meat selection and pastries for breakfast. Old fashioned look of the hotel and facilities.

    Good amount and variety of food especially with half board option. Nice looking plants around the pool area, located in town centre if that's what you're after. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 21 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights

    FIRST ROOM THEY ALLOCATED. ON THE STREET, SMALL VERY TIRED

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 16 April 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The bill

    Locality was great

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Invest in a hoover

    The position and food

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    The selection at breakfast was excellent. There was so much variety and it was of very good quality.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The pillows were hard.

    The breakfast was plentiful Nice rooms. Friendly staff.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 8 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    It was not a four star hotel and was bit dated and tired! Room was basic and to was awful! Had to take own tea bags and coffee!!

    Position of hotel.

    Stayed in March 2018

  • Reviewed: 1 March 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Food was good , beds good , helpful staff , good size room , pretty gardens and pool area , good location for walking around and night life

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 14 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 February 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    All good.

    Location and comfort

    Stayed in February 2018

  • Reviewed: 23 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 18 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    After a while, the food in the evening became a little boring.

    Friendliness of staff. The pool was wind protected.

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 12 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing

    Staff were so lovely . Nice food especially breakfast. Gym was more than enough for our needs . Great location. Nice and quiet round the pool

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 11 January 2018

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    all good

    The locarion is excellent ,the rooms are private and quiet

    Stayed in January 2018

  • Reviewed: 17 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Location

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 9 December 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 8 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Very comfy bed, had excellent sleep. Breakfast was a very good selection, staff very friendly.

    Stayed in December 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Ideal location close to bars..restaurants .. beach and shops

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 21 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not paying extra for safe

    No kids running around the pool

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    New sunloungers

    Location, staff friendly and helpful

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 17 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 9 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Cost

    Staff

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Love the breakfast and the whole ambiance of the place ❤️

    Stayed in October 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 October 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    The staff were very friendly and helpfull, pool side bar staff realy good. location was also great and the beds were very comfy

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 September 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Bathroom outdated but functional.

    Stayed in September 2017

  • Reviewed: 14 August 2017

    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The location, the room with its balcony, the staff

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 10 August 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nothing to complain about

    Everything was ok

    Stayed in August 2017

  • Reviewed: 25 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 14 nights

    Nothing

    The location, near beach and centre of town, easy walking distance to sea harbour and restaurants

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 18 June 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Triple Room
    • Stayed 6 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    the wifi was hard to connect to pillows uncomfortable

    friendly staff and really good location

    Stayed in June 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Small swimming pool.

    The food was very good. Friendly Staff. The bedroom was big and very clean.

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 30 May 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 7 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Large rooms

    Stayed in May 2017

  • Reviewed: 28 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights

    Good size room and balcony. The pool area was nice and hotel stones throw from bars and restaurants but room nice and quiet at night

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 3 February 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 4 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Not for younger guests.

    Excellent staff

    Stayed in February 2017

  • Reviewed: 22 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 5 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    The staff and food

    Stayed in January 2017

  • Reviewed: 7 January 2017

    • Leisure trip
    • Group
    • Economy Double Room
    • Stayed 2 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Swimming pool not heated, decor was tired and in need of updating

    Stayed in January 2017

Showing 1 - 75

Browse H10 Ocean Dunas - Adults Only traveller photo gallery

Guests also reviewed these properties: