Accommodation Flights Flight + Hotel Car rentals Airport taxis

Reviews of Hotel Atxaspi 2 stars

Bittiria, 16, 31770 Lesaka, Spain

#3 of 12 hotels in Lesaka

Guests' Choice

Review score

Based on 136 hotel reviews

9.4

Score breakdown

  • Cleanliness

    9.7

  • Comfort

    9.4

  • Location

    9.4

  • Facilities

    9.3

  • Staff

    9.8

  • Value for money

    9

  • Free WiFi

    9.8

100% verified reviews

Real guests. Real stays. Real opinions.

Read more
Write a review

Showing 1 - 8

  • Reviewed: 5 December 2016

    • Business trip
    • Solo traveller
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 1 night

    the jaccuzzi and sauna were extra charge which wasnt mentioned on the booking site. apart from that it was lovely.

    beautiful location, lovely continental breakfast, friendly staff, clean and spacious, a little gem in a beautiful town.

    Stayed in December 2016

  • Reviewed: 10 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Double or Twin Room
    • Stayed 1 night
    • Submitted via mobile

    No bar

    Lovely breakfast

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 2 October 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Very helpful staff and large, beautiful room in a great little town in the Spanish Pyrenees.

    Stayed in September 2016

  • Reviewed: 1 August 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple
    • Superior Double Room
    • Stayed 1 night

    Ok bed, nice personelle!

    Stayed in July 2016

  • Reviewed: 28 July 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Family with young children
    • 2 rooms
    • Stayed 3 nights
    • Submitted via mobile

    Nice centrally located. Very friendly host.

    Stayed in July 2016

  • The following reviews were written more than 24 months ago. They no longer impact the property's overall review score – but may still be helpful when choosing the perfect place to stay.

  • Reviewed: 30 March 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Solo traveller

    Excellent location. Extremely attentive hotel staff. Such a warm welcome. Thoughtfully designed room and very comfortable bed. Highly recommended. I would definitely go back again.

  • Reviewed: 29 September 2015

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    Although the hostess recommended somewhere to eat, it was a challenge. There are no restaurants that we could find open in Lesaka. We went to the recommended bar and on enquiring were told we could eat. No menu, no prices, just an offer of two or three dishes. What we chose was very simple but good. The downside was the bill which we found excessive. But with no menu or price list we felt we could not argue. Great accommodation, but take a picnic

    Beautiful room with good bathroom. The nautical decor was stunning. Extremely good value.

  • Reviewed: 28 May 2016

    • Leisure trip
    • Couple

    We liked everything about our stay there for three nights

There is 1 review without text. This impacts the overall review score.

Showing 1 - 8

Guests also reviewed these properties: